Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Eden House - Porto

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 299 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 299 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Eden House - Porto Located at Rua dos Bragas, n95, , Porto.
Eden House - Porto
Portugal
Porto 4050-123 Porto Rua dos Bragas, n�95
83% 299
41.1527614 -8.6147476
Eden House - Porto
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
20 Sie 2016
9.4

Excellent hostel, staff were so friendly and helpful. The place was really clean and tidy. Breakfast was included which was really nice. The only thing that was annoying was there was only one bathroom for woman and one for men which was a pain. Really enjoyed my stay here though, I'd definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Sie 2016
7.4

I arrived at 5am and was let into the general area by a buzzer but was not greeted by anyone so slept in a chair until reception opened. It was very very quiet! Great chilled vibe but a little bit too quiet at night and a bit creepy (especially as I was let in at that hour and could have been anyone), also on the last day an infant was at breakfast which seemed odd. A fantastic place to chill and recharge but a bit of a walk from excitement. The staff were lovely

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
12 Sie 2016
8.3

My friend and I had a lovely stay at Eden house. The location is great within walking distance from everything and the hostel was exceptionally clean. Our only complaint is that there are very few bathrooms to service the number of people staying at Eden and you often needed to wait for a shower or even the toilet in the peak morning period. The kitchen stove is also challenging to use and could be better equipped with basics such as pepper or oil. Overall a wonderful place to stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2016
5.7

La ubicación era perfecta y es lo unico positivo. los colchones fueron los peores en los que hemos dormido.Te clavas todos los muelles!Era como dormir encima de cuchillos. El personal del hostel no conoce la ciudad y no asesoran muy bien. el desayuno, muuy justo! Merece mil veces la ena ir a desayunar en algunas de las cafeterias cercana.el precio de un cortado buen en una cafeteria cercana es de 0.70€.mientras que en el hostel es cafe soluble y sino cuesta 1€.Hay 3 baños para todo el hostel.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
3 Sie 2016
7.7

La ubicacion muy buena, no me gusto la atencion de algunas recepcionistas. Relacion calidad precio muy bien

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
30 Lip 2016
10.0

Heel erg goed hostel! Mooie en schone badkamer, schone en ruime kamers en een grote gedeelde woon- en eetkamer, ideaal om medereizigers te ontmoeten! Zeker een aanrader!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • gunthermicha1991
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
27 Lip 2016
8.3

A very good choice. Not too far by walk from the centre. Very clean place. Friendly staff and I felt comfortable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
27 Lip 2016
10.0

Very large rooms and overall a very clean hostel. Friendly staff, good location. Breakfast was nice as well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
27 Lip 2016
8.9

Very nice place to stay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lip 2016
6.3

Located in a not so nice neighborhood and in an old building. The atmosphere was not very welcoming as there seemed to be too many rules. Some of the guests were also not too friendly. During our vacation in Portugal we stayed at 4 other hostels and they were all considerable better than eden house.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.