Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Eden House - Porto

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 348 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 348 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Kwi 2017
4.0

At arrival we were told that the hostel was overbooked and they asked us to stay in a 8 bed dorm instead of the 6 bed dorm that we booked without giving us a dicount. One locker key broke, the stuff didnt clean their own dishes properly, no salt and pepper in the kitchen, bathrooms dont have hand soap and no shampoo. The shower stank. They wouldnt keep our luggage in the hostel for a couple of hours at the day of our departure. Very poor breakfast. Would not recommend!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Mar 2017
6.9

The hostel was not too far of a walk from the center, the facilities were good (although showers didn't get very warm) with normal hostel breakfast. Staff was below average. I'm not sure if it was off season but I've never had a problem interacting with staff before. They couldn't tell me the basics of the city or didn't want to, not too sure. To me what makes a hostel successful is great/friendly staff for a good first impression, which was absent in this hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Mar 2017
10.0

员工很不错~都很友好,就是不太好找,因为店牌有点小,其他都很好啦

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Lut 2017
8.9

The staff was very friendly. We were surprised about the good kitchen and were happy about the garden. The location is just great! The beds were warm BUT VERY UNCOSY!!! They really need new mattresses. Some of those were very thin and used too often. I literally slept on the grid of the bed! But all in all I'd still recommend it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 41 Recenzje
10 Lut 2017
7.4

スタッフが暗い印象がある点とシャワーとトイレの数が少ない点以外は総じて良好なホステルでした。ドミトリーのベッドは少し硬いので注意してください。

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Lut 2017
4.9

squeaky mattresses. old place. too far from center. unprofessional staff. cold and hypocrite manager. plain breakfast. place to be avoided.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • karinjimenez6189
  • Chile, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
7 Lut 2017
8.3

Just the mattress is really old; and at counter when we arrived , we asked for tour in Spanish and they said just English , we went there was in Spanish also , she didn't know , Breakfast just the basic .everything else is ok.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Lut 2017
9.1

I think it's very good place where young people can stay in Porto. Just one thing: after check-out you can' leave baggage in the hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Sty 2017
7.4

Todo tranquilo.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
10 Sty 2017
7.7

Los lockers son pequeños, si necesitas un taxi desp de las 00.00hs no puedes llamarlo desde ahí, pero a 100 mts pasa el bus hacia el aeropuerto.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola. Gracias por su comentario. Es posible reservar un taxi para cualquier momento y de forma gratuita en la recepción.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.