Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Eden House - Porto

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 356 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 356 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Cze 2017
10.0

Eden hostel was really lovely! The place was always clean and the staff was really nice. The best part about it is it's location, it's super close to where all the nightlife is but is removed enough that it's quiet and tranquil and relaxing. The garden in the back is the best place to hang out - it's a shame that both the garden and the kitchen are locked up at midnight.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
4 Cze 2017
9.4

This was a really nice hostel! It is quite small and is therefore quiet and relaxed, which is nice. It's in a good location with lots of restaurants and shops nearby. The hostel was clean and well maintained, my only complaint would be that there was no working oven.. but that's not a major issue.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • fanier01
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
18 Maj 2017
8.0

Nice location, great staff and breakfast but nothing happens in this hostel! Lockers in every room, which are big and the beds are comfy!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2017
8.0

The staff was very friendly. Will definitely stay once again for the next visit. Just one thing, the rooms need some ventilation and something like a fan to let the airflow.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Maj 2017
8.3

Cuando leí otros comentarios de que los colchones eran muy incómodos creí que exageraban, pero no. Son muy incómodos! Todo lo demás perfecto... muy limpio, tranquilo y en una zona encantadora.. el barrio de alrededor es perfecto entre céntrico, tranquilo y con bares de moda. Al ser fin de semana pide aparcar en la puerta (sino es zona azul se paga 2€ 2Hs de parking y hay que ir renovándolo). El hostel no acepta tarjeta, no es malo pero bueno saberlo por las dudas.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2017
4.0

At arrival we were told that the hostel was overbooked and they asked us to stay in a 8 bed dorm instead of the 6 bed dorm that we booked without giving us a dicount. One locker key broke, the stuff didnt clean their own dishes properly, no salt and pepper in the kitchen, bathrooms dont have hand soap and no shampoo. The shower stank. They wouldnt keep our luggage in the hostel for a couple of hours at the day of our departure. Very poor breakfast. Would not recommend!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2017
6.3

Mattresses were not comfortable and you cannot keep your luggage for some time and recollect it

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Mar 2017
6.9

The hostel was not too far of a walk from the center, the facilities were good (although showers didn't get very warm) with normal hostel breakfast. Staff was below average. I'm not sure if it was off season but I've never had a problem interacting with staff before. They couldn't tell me the basics of the city or didn't want to, not too sure. To me what makes a hostel successful is great/friendly staff for a good first impression, which was absent in this hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Mar 2017
10.0

员工很不错~都很友好,就是不太好找,因为店牌有点小,其他都很好啦

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Lut 2017
8.9

The staff was very friendly. We were surprised about the good kitchen and were happy about the garden. The location is just great! The beds were warm BUT VERY UNCOSY!!! They really need new mattresses. Some of those were very thin and used too often. I literally slept on the grid of the bed! But all in all I'd still recommend it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.