Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Eden House - Porto

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 386 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 386 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Sie 2017
10.0

We had a twin room with its own bath (as ordered). There was also a small breakfast 8-10AM. Door-card, 5 Eur deposit. Absolutely perfect hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Sie 2017
8.9

I had a really present time at Eden house. It was an extremely chilled vibe. Everyone was very quiet moving around. The bed rooms were comfortable. The whole place was clean and we'll maintained. I was worried about the lack of bathrooms in comparison to the amount of people there but I never ended up having an issue. We loved the kitchen space, nice and big and plenty of places to sit and chill, especially the outdoor garden. And a lovely location, just a 20 minute walk into town.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Sie 2017
8.9

Very nice hostel. It is very cozy ans pretty decorated. It is also very clean! It is really quiet, so maybe it is not the best place for meeting people, but it's very good if you want to have a quiet time or to stay there with friends. The breakfast is not bad and the staff is nice and helpful. Also the location is good, as it is pretty central located. There are very few bathrooms, but it wasn't actually a problem. We would recommend it!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • luciapedrero9298
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2017
7.7

EStuve muy agusto.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
6 Sie 2017
7.1

Fine hostel. Good location, nice room with lockers and the beds have great blankets! Matras and breakfast are okay. Shower and toilet are in the same room, where the floor gets totally wet after showering. However the shower itself is good.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2017
8.9

Really cute hostel! Rooms are just 4 beds so you have your space. Great kitchen facilities and lovely garden to chill out in. Not a party hostel, great for a relaxed time. 10 minute walk to town which is a nice walk.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Sie 2017
8.3

Recomiendo el hostal, personal amable y buena ubicación. Lo único malo es que la cama en donde yo dormí el colchón era muy incómodo pero el resto todo bien.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Lip 2017
7.1

Der Aufenthalt war in Ordnug. Das Hostel liegt zentral, man kann alles zu Fuß erreichen. Es war sehr nett, dass wir nach dem Check out unser Gepäck noch deponieren könnten. Das Frühstück allerdings war sehr enttäuschend.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lip 2017
10.0

My stay at eden house was relatively convenient. The location is perfect if you are looking to be close to the center, takes only 10mins! It was clean, chilled out and staff was very friendly! I would definitely go back again for the next visit!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lip 2017
10.0

My stay in Eden House was great, it was just what I needed. It is a calm quiet hostel where you can take a rest or in my case work comfortably, but at the same time close to all the bars and restaurants so if you want some party you can go and come back without long distances. The staff was great, really helpful and kind with nice attitude. The place is not too big but you don't feel crowded, the patio and garden is really nice and the clean is perfect.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.