Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Eddie's Sea View Rooms Old Town

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 268 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 268 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Eddie's Sea View Rooms Old Town Located at U Pilama 7, , Dubrovnik.
Eddie's Sea View Rooms Old Town
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20 000 U Pilama 7
93% 268
42.6415987 18.1049537
Eddie's Sea View Rooms Old Town
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
10 Paź 2016
9.7

Wir hatten ein tolle Zeit in Dubrovnik. Das Hostel liegt ideal, die Zimmer sind sauber und geräumig (mit einer wunderschönen Sicht) und Eddie ist ein fantastischer Gastgeber. Wir habe uns rundum wohl gefühlt. Kann das Hostel nur empfehlen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
26 Wrz 2016
9.7

Hi I would definitely recommend, the location is fantastic for old town. Eddie is a great host, very friendly & helpful. We didn't ask for a sea room early enough but he gave us a room which had a separate kitchen area, the rooms are clean and comfortable and appliances are new. One tip though would be to be quick in the shower & don't waste the hot water as it gives you just over 5 mins each. I would stay again if I go back & recommend to friends. We had a fantastic time in Dubrovnik.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Wrz 2016
9.4

We had an amazing three days at Eddie's. He was a super host who welcomed us with a map with all of his recommendations for the city. The room was great and spacious with a partial sea view. We would definitely recommend Eddie to our friends.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
10.0

Great location and views. Good clean room. Eddie is such a nice guy and gave us good tips for the best places to eat in the old town.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Ekwador, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
7 Sie 2016
7.7

Excelent location! and kind staff. but Need to change beds, pillows, and fix the tv

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2016
9.7

Eddie nous a accueilli comme rarement nous l'avons été :-) Il protège son établissement et ses clients ! Recommandations, lieux à voir, explications, avec humour et intérêt pour ses hôtes. Etablissement à 2 minutes à pieds de l'entrée de la vieille ville. Nombreuses facilités alentours. Chambre charmante, au calme, propre (ménage tous les 2 jours), équipée, lit très confortable, eau chaude, serviettes en suffisance, etc. Bref que du bon, nous reviendrons et recommandons vivement !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lip 2016
10.0

First of all the location is perfect. You can't get any closer to the old town without being inside the walls. The room was very nice, super clean and obviously recently remodeled. The owner Edi has lived there his whole life and has great recommendations about where to eat without falling into tourist traps, the best way to see the local sights and day trips near Dubrovnik. Edi is super friendly and goes out of his way to make sure his guests have the best possible time during their stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2016
10.0

Everything about Eddie's Seaview rooms was perfect. And Eddie himself was kind, helpful, nice. His hospitality was really super. Loved to be there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.