Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ecopackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1047 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1047 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
16 Maj 2017
10.0

Está súper bien ubicado. Tienen rica comida, buenos baños, oficina de turismo ahí mismo, camas compras. Lo pasé muy bien ahí, ningún problema.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Maj 2017
2.0

Not very good really as nobody got back to me about changing my stay dates!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
14 Maj 2017
8.0

Comfy beds. Enjoyable Temperature in the dorm rooms. Nice Showers. Good breakfast. Staff is Not very helpful though.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
14 Maj 2017
8.0

Close to Plaza de Las Armas. Place has a cool vibe with a nice patio and balcony, but the atmosphere wasn't very active. Everything is kept open-air during the day so the whole place is cold. Beds were great and lockers were big with outlets inside them. Men's bathroom was very crammed. Grab one of the few stools to put your stuff on when you shower because there's no hooks. There's luggage storage. If you want a quiet night before heading to MP, it works, but don't expect too much.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • andreaiseppi2311
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 25 Recenzje
12 Maj 2017
9.4

One of my favourite hostels. Clean facilities, hot showers, decent wifi, friendly staff. Excellent breakfast including fresh fruit and juice. Atmosphere very chilled, suitable for travellers of all ages. It's not a party place but i had heaps of fun salsa dancing at the bar downstairs with actual locals...a rarity in a backpacker hostel!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Maj 2017
7.7

Just a bit too cold there ;)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Maj 2017
8.3

Female bathrooms are great! Staff friendly enough, free welcome drink is a nice touch, bedrooms spacious (but creaky floors!) All in all a really nice hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Maj 2017
7.4

I stayed in three different hostels in Cuzco, all in the historic center. Ecopackers was a decent enough place, and perhaps my second favorite of the three hostels I stayed in in Cuzco. It was clean and serviceable. My stay was marred by the fact that even though check-in was 1:00 PM, my bed wasn't ready until after two. I had requested to change beds, which they clearly could have done, but they refused because they were "too busy". So not the best experience.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Maj 2017
7.4

Pros: Great courtyard with hammocks, cool space, cheap in-house restaurant/bar, and central location. Cons: REALLY COLD at night (though they give you thick covers), no towels (they only give them out at 6-8pm, otherwise you're out of luck), squeaky beds, and no locks on the doors and bathroom doors always left open (cold). Very independent and quiet atmosphere, most nights people just sit in lounges quietly staring into their own phones. For a more social atmosphere, go to Pariwana.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Maj 2017
9.4

Staff was nice, location is awesome, facilities were great, and it was very clean - it is hard to ask for anything more. There are shared bathrooms, though.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.