Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Economy Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 315 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 315 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Economy Hotel Located at 5 Klisthenous, 10552 Athens, Athens.
Economy Hotel
Greece
Athens 105 52 5 Klisthenous, 10552 Athens
91% 315
37.9815173 23.7264990
Economy Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
9.4

Tres bon accueil! Très bon conseils! Un établissement que je recommande !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2016
8.6

Pretty good location, staff were friendly and helpful, we felt it was good value for money. The TV didn't work but that's no biggie. Wifi worked quite well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lip 2016
9.7

Breakfast starts at 6:30, but we had an early ferry to catch. The receptionist, Aristeus, got up and prepared breakfast early just for us. Super helpful, and friendly. Rooms were clean, good airconditioner. Wholeheartedly recommend this place, and would gladly stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lip 2016
8.3

I enjoyed my stay at the Hotel. One of those reception guy was super helpful with my flight tickets that I was made a mistake when I bought. Breakfast was Ok! Good value x money!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Cze 2016
9.1

Great location. Everything you would want to see is within 20 minutes walking distance. We weren't used to the a/c being turned off when you left the room but it seems that is common here. Decent selection of breakfast food with yoghurt cerial and toas.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • g_matthews_3533
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
25 Cze 2016
8.9

Amazing and friendly staff. Decent breakfast (Greek yoghurt is amazing). Bed comfortable, room cool and clean, walking distance to everything. What more could you ask for!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Cze 2016
9.4

주변 노숙자문제만 빼면 가성비 최고입니다. 조식 포함에 가격도 착하네요. 침구도 깨끗해요. 직원분들도 웃는 얼굴로 친절하셨어요. 강력 추천합니다.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • giselleperillat1482
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
29 Maj 2016
9.4

Excellent value for money. The location wasn't too far off from the main centre and attractions of Athens and the staff were extremely helpful. I'd definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Maj 2016
10.0

Great value for your money! Hotel staff was very nice and informative as well

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Maj 2016
10.0

Highly recommend! The location is super good. It's in the center Athens and close to the metro station and hop-on hop off tourist bus. You can easily get to the key tourist destinations by walk. Staff here is really nice and helpful. He gave really great advice and recommendations of how to travel. The room is clean and has everything you need: air-conditioner, TV (has BBC and CNN channel), hair dryer, fridge, etc. It's really the best value for money choice if you want to discover Athens.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.