Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ecomama

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 2080 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 2080 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Mar 2017
10.0

Ecomama was one of the best hostels I've stayed at. Good location, and you can rent bikes there - easy to get around. Nice staff. Great atmosphere, you can either play games with the other guests and staff, or chill out in a tent they have set up inside, or chill in the outdoor garden. Clean showers and toilets. Great value for money - they had amenity baskets in the bathroom with shampoo, conditioner, deodorant, toothpaste, hair brush, hair dryer, etc. 10/10 would recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Czechy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Mar 2017
9.1

Stylish, beautiful hostel with an amazing kitchen and common area, however our room (8 bed dorm) was quite noisy due to water conduit and some ventilation all over the ceiling. Earplugs were unfortunately essential and we still did not get much sleep. One would expect better solutions, especially in this price category. Otherwise definitely recommended.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Mar 2017
8.9

Very welcoming and informative upon arrival. Lovely hostel, the only thing I would say is, if you are a couple I would definitely recommend a deluxe room rather than standard double. This way you will have more privacy due to the positioning of the room. Other than that would highly recommend and will definitely consider returning.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Mar 2017
8.6

Atmosfera incredibile, peccato per i servizi, a pagamento, lucchetto, asciugamani, e mancanza di phon. La stanza da 8 al piano terra con vista sul canale molto carina ma rumorosa. Servizio noleggio bici ottimo e staff super gentile :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
19 Mar 2017
8.3

I booked a single room, it is more like a cubicle with a bed and a chair. The decoration is inventive. Not a big room, so hanging out will be better in the common area which is decorated in a funky and artsy way. 1st Morning woke up to horrible grease/ bacon smell coming from the common kitchen, it made the air in the cubicle awful. Luckily there is AC so that helped. The common bathroom was ok, but I prefer separate bathrooms for men/ women. Friendly staff, good location. Nice cafè inside.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Mar 2017
9.7

Super tolles Hostel in der Innenstadt von Amsterdam, sehr gemütliche Atmosphäre und ein tolles Doppelzimmer für meine Freundin und mich.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • toddliao730
  • Tajwan, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2017
8.6

Staffs were really helpful and friendly. Nice open area to chill with friends.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
17 Mar 2017
8.9

I got a dorm with a water view! But it was very expensive. Otherwise everything is excellent - the rooms were very clean, a very large common area and large kitchen. Good atmosphere.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • benthemiller2719
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2017
10.0

Outstanding hostel. I've stayed in a few in Amsterdam and this is the best so far. Good showers and bathroom, excellent kitchen facilities. Nice atmosphere. Arty and unusual.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2017
8.0

It was a good stay in Ecomama, even it wasn't very social during the weekend, I still had some rest in the hostel. The staff were very nice tho.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.