Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ecomama

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 2171 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 2171 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2017
6.3

Cool looking and very modern place. Very well situated to start any walk or tour of the main sights of Amsterdam. The only downside: the staff wasn't friendly and It was lacking the warm atmosphere that a good hostel can acquire. It would be ideal if you're looking for a quiet clean place but definitely not a place where the staff begins any sentence with "how are you doing?"

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Maj 2017
9.1

Really nice place to stay in a good location within walking distance to the train station and the centre. Staff were lovely and helpful and the areas to sit and chill out were comfortable and spacious. Nice kitchen area and a tipi to relax in!! My shared dorm had no bunk beds which I loved and I had a very comfortable nights sleep in a cool and clean room with lockers and privacy curtains. Great security. Quite expensive stay for a shared dorm but it is amsterdam! Would definitely recommend :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2017
10.0

Brilliant hostel, for solo and group travellers all staff are really friendly and the amenities are well kept.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2017
9.7

Great experience, great location, staff is super friendly and huge kitchen which can help you save a ton on meals during your visit

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2017
10.0

It was an amazing place. Loved the atmosphere!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2017
8.9

Awesome hostel! Security - good but smaller lockers that require a large lock. Location - within the city, 20 min walk from main train station, easy walking distance to most tourist spots. Cleanliness - very clean and neat. Atmosphere - very chill, good communal spaces. Facilities - decent number of showers and toilets. Good kitchen. Staff - friendly and accomodating. Value for money - slightly pricey but worth it for a good stay. Enjoyed our stay at Ecomama!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2017
8.9

The staff was great, the location was good, the common spaces were quirky and awesome. Our room was right on the canal and really great for a private room with no attached bath. My only issue was that the common bathroom for the hostel was just outside our door and other people staying there were not very quiet. I'm sure had it continued, the staff would have taken care of it, but it was our last night there, so not that big of a deal. I was really nice that there was a cafe attached.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • kimel_vodka
  • Izrael, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
11 Maj 2017
8.3

great atmosphere, really nice and public areas are great. awesome stuff

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Maj 2017
8.0

We stayed in the all female 7 bed room. It was nice because we didn't have bunk beds but I would have liked to have personal reading lights or something as there was only one light in the room. Multiple times someone came in while we were sleeping and turned on the lights. The room is marked as deluxe but it was a bit dingy. The common areas were nice and it's cool that there is a cafe attached (though we never actually went there).

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Maj 2017
9.7

This has to be the best hostel in the world. They have the most interesting layout, with most of the stuff inside being recycled or used furniture: a front desk made out of books, stacked luggages to decorate the walls, and a large TP with pillows to hang out in. I felt really really happy being here, the staff is so amazing and just the general vibe of the place is so cool. They also donate 1 euro to Guatemala for every person that stays there, and that's a really important aspect of this place

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.