Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ecomama

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 1,688 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 1,688 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Ecomama Located at Valkenburgerstraat 124, , Amsterdam.
Ecomama
Netherlands
Amsterdam NH 1011 NA Valkenburgerstraat 124
92% 1688
52.3697367 4.9068680
Ecomama
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Sie 2016
9.7

Eco Mama is the best hostel I have every stayed at - super positive and welcoming atmosphere, and the staff is amazing. Super strong wifi, comfortable and clean rooms, and the hostel organizes something to do as a group almost every night. A great place to stay especially if you are traveling alone.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
24 Sie 2016
9.4

Super recommended the atmosphere is amazing. Location is great!! And rooms and bathrooms are pretty good. I think one if the best options in Amsterdam.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
23 Sie 2016
10.0

Such an amazing hostel. The staff are so informative and friendly! I cannot wait to return!! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Sie 2016
9.7

Vraiment très beau, calme et reposant, staff adorable

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
22 Sie 2016
8.9

Awesome location, room was basic but everything else like the facilities were top notch. It was quite pricey but highly recommend - 100%

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Sie 2016
9.1

I stayed with Ecomama for two nights in the cabin rooms with a friend. The hostel was really clean and resourceful with good toilet facilities and extremely comfortable beds. The hostel is a 20 min walk from central station. The cafe and bike rental (€12 a day) are really good assets to the hostel to make use of during your seat. I would very much recommend staying here in such a central location. Bad points: The cabins rooms are quite dark in regards to their lighting

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
21 Sie 2016
5.7

I arrived and there was no locker available. One was damaged and they told me "yeah to bad, its damaged". Towels are for rent and the page said that towels are included. For 30€ a night I expect more than that. The recreation area is quite nice to hang out.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Sie 2016
9.7

Omg, I don't even know how to start. This hostel is the best place EVER! It's close to a supermarket, a metro station and you can walk to many turistic points. The view from my window was ESPECTACULAR and the hostel's decoration is AMAZING! They have daily activities for the guests, movies and discounts in several museums. The staff is also great and very helpful. I didn't wanna leave :( If I come back to Amsterdam, I'll definately stay in Ecomama again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Sie 2016
9.7

Hostel was clean. Only stayed one night, but went out on a pub crawl they organized and had a great time! Met some cool people. This place has a fun atmosphere for people to meet and hang out. The kitchen had a really great open floor lay out, but i didnt use the facilities myself. The cafe attached to the hostel is wonderful too with healthy breakfast snacks and great beverages. Would stay again! Oh. Saw some people banging in the showers haha... so theres that.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
10.0

I had a lot of fun at ecomama! The location is good , a ten minute walk from Amsterdam centraal, And dam square. The staff are so thoughfull. The cleaning is good. I slept there for one night And i would be back for more.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.