Hostelworld.com

Ecomama

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1,493 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1,493 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Ecomama Located at Valkenburgerstraat 124, , Amsterdam.
Ecomama
Netherlands
Amsterdam NH 1011 NA Valkenburgerstraat 124
91% 1493
52.3697367 4.9068680
Ecomama
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
28 Kwi 2016
9.7

HIGLY RECOMMEND STAYING HERE! Been backpacking for over 3 months now and this is easily the best place I have stayed! Such a cool quirky hostel. It was so clean and well organised, staff were amazing and so friendly. Full kitchen facilities, good wifi in every area, no complaints at all! Would 100% stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Kwi 2016
10.0

I love this place and the staff - I got a hug from one when I told her about my travel day! Ahead of its game with sustainable business and approach to eco living!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Kwi 2016
9.7

Excellent - great staff - 1 of the biggest & probably the best indoor common area I've ever seen - believe me I've seen a helluva lot! Too many good ideas to mention here. Go check it out yourself - u won't be disappointed. The kitchen has almost everything u need including lots of free stuff - u just have to search the drawers! The only things missing are an oven (cafe staff wouldn't let me use theirs, so no brownies for u guys - sorry!) & a draining cupboard or rack for dishes to dry natur

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Kwi 2016
10.0

Great place wish I didn't have somewhere else booked for second night. Good atmosphere and great facilities for cooking/eating and generally making yourself at home. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Kwi 2016
9.7

I loved my stay at Ecomama! The whole vibe of the hostel is unlike any other I have stayed at - so much more than just a place to crash, from the minute you walk into the hostel it's like stepping into a boutique home design store. Whether it's the teepee illuminated with string globe lights or the vintage kitchen appliances, you can tell each detail was carefully considered when it came to designing this unique place. Incredible atmosphere & friendly staff will definitely have me back again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
24 Kwi 2016
10.0

What a peaceful place! I would have been there for a year

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Urugwaj, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2016
9.7

Realmente una excelente opción de alojamiento. Las camas muy cómodas, los baños muy limpios, el personal super atento y dispuesto a ayudar en lo que sea, las instalaciones son muy acogedoras y la ubicación es bastante céntrica y accesible.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2016
8.0

Ecomama was a lovely place to stay in Amsterdam. It's a 10 minute walk to the city center, and there is a metro very close the the hostel. We had a superior double room, and the only con was that is was right next to the common area, so it got a little loud at night. The bed was something sent form heaven and the room came with toiletries! The common area is very open and friendly, and it even features a cozy tent. There is a cafe in front hat has great coffee and an awesome breakfast.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2016
10.0

Very convenient. Every thing great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2016
9.4

We had double rooms on ground floor without windows, instead with ventilation. You hear it a little,but air quality is good. For us perfectly fine, we were out all day. Only negative thing: our rooms were close to the entrance, so we heard party people returning during night at the weekend The facitlities are new, the rooms are equipped in a creative way. A little more storage space for suitcases and clothes would be perfect. The shared kitchen and living area with sofas are really comfortable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.