Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ecomama

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1,935 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1,935 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Ecomama Located at Valkenburgerstraat 124, , Amsterdam.
Ecomama
Netherlands
Amsterdam NH 1011 NA Valkenburgerstraat 124
91% 1935
52.3697367 4.9068680
Ecomama
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sty 2017
10.0

Can't say enough about this place! Felt welcome as soon as I went in, the staff were lovely and helpful, rooms were very clean as were the bathrooms. Bedrooms were nicely decorated and the beds were comfy too! The coffee shop at the front is great too. I could wake up and get a cup of coffee and a cake and just drop the plate back in on my way out! Great hostel and I couldn't think of a better place to stay. I will definitely recommend to my friends and I will be returning

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Arabia Saudyjska, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sty 2017
10.0

It was homey and the people were great, guests and faculty. Highly recommended with comfy beds and great location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • kyliehall3667
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Sty 2017
10.0

Great hostel/hotel in Amsterdam. Value for money, with delightful rooms wi lots of fun quirks. The staff were very friendly and helpful so you can have the best Amsterdams experience. Location was close to many great museums and walking distance to so many more, or catch the metro. I'd stay here again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sty 2017
10.0

I loved Ecomama. Great location, friendly staff, good atmosphere, comfy beds. They don't come much better than this.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Sty 2017
8.9

Amazing stay! The warm, stylish atmosphere in the kitchen/living, and the friendly, helpful staff make you feel home immediately. The 8-beds dorm is very comfortable, a better sound isolation from the corridor and 1 hook per pers. (vs bunk bed) would make it perfect. Bathrooms are well designed, the cleanliness of the toilets could be improved though. Thumb up for the bucket of left-over soaps. Over the top: access to teepee n bathroom before/after check-in/out. Can't wait to come back, thanks!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Sty 2017
7.7

Very nice hostels, full of beautiful details. Nice staff and the location is good despite is not in the center city. My only criticism is that need to improve the cleanliness. For sure I'll stay here again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Sty 2017
9.1

Ecomama is an amazing hostel!!! The main living area makes it incredibly easy to find and make friends, while the nighttime tours were a huge value (and also another easy way to make friends). The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful, and if I go back to Amsterdam again soon, you can find me at Ecomama! My only complaint: the map they offer visitors does not have many street names on it... so it's a little harder to use for visitors!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Sty 2017
8.3

Everything was clean and tidy, rooms were nice too and great facilities. We didn't get a tour on arrival and later noticed that everyone else did. Everyone was friendly just different vibes.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sty 2017
10.0

Wonderful hostel. Private rooms give you the comfort of a hotel with all the sense of community you get in a hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sty 2017
10.0

Fantastic place! Would highly recommend. Great facilities and amazing staff. Will stay here on my next visit to Amsterdam!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.