Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ecomama

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 1,866 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 1,866 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Ecomama Located at Valkenburgerstraat 124, , Amsterdam.
Ecomama
Netherlands
Amsterdam NH 1011 NA Valkenburgerstraat 124
92% 1866
52.3697367 4.9068680
Ecomama
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
6 Gru 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed in. Staff were so friendly and helpful, beds were so cosy, common areas were huge and welcoming! I love how there is a cafe within the hostel and even better - a communal kitchen. Perfect for when you're trying to save money. The showers are hot and there is even a box of leftover shampoos etc for anyone who forgot to bring any. Towels were €2 to borrow, padlocks €5 to buy. Always felt safe!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
5 Gru 2016
10.0

Nice hostel located in a quieter area of Amsterdam without being too far away from all the action

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Gru 2016
9.1

This is a very cute small hostel with intimate atmosphere. staff was very friendly and helpful! We booked a cabin room which was a nice budget way to have privacy after our long hauled flight from Australia. The hostel was hear by a metro station so it was easy to get to, otherwise the city is within walking distance (15-20mins). I really appreciate the Hostel's effort in running an eco friendly business - you can see it all throughout. Keep up the good work! Coffee from the cafe was DELICIOUS!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Cypr, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Gru 2016
10.0

Excellent place, beautiful design, great stuff and in general amazing atmosphere!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Gru 2016
10.0

We loved staying at ecomama. The staff were so helpful, friendly and smiley and it's great that there are bikes available to rent. In the communal space the swings were an absolute highlight and the kitchen was spacious so you could meet lots of people and cook. Great teepee, very eco friendly and felt like living in a big shared home. Please make more ecomama's and put them all over Europe. With the same staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
29 Lis 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've been in my life!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • stuart_wright776343
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 47 Recenzje
27 Lis 2016
7.1

The common areas are excellent, sadly it was a ghost town when I was there. The dorm was really basic, there's no free breakfast and there was no atmosphere at all. It's OK, but nothing special

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • celine36lai
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
26 Lis 2016
9.1

Super nice hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lis 2016
8.9

Sufficient lockers inside (smaller) and outside rooms. Each room is secured with a card to enter so it was very safe (altho a bit tedious when you want to go to the washroom). Each bed had a light &1 power plug point. Beds was one of the most comfortable bed I've slept in in a hostel. Staff were friendly. The entrance can look a bit dark on the outside especially when you're walking back at night. Near tram/metro stations.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
23 Lis 2016
9.7

My second time staying here! Staff are always very friendly and helpful. Location is ideal, most things within walking distance. Bikes available to rent from the hostel. A great environment for meeting new people. I'll be coming back again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.