Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ecomama

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 2013 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 2013 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Lut 2017
9.4

We were staying at basic twin room with shared bathroom. We loved the hostel. Pros: Security and own keycard so you can go out and in whenever you feel like it. Cleanliness. Staff (loved them). Luggage room, thanks for letting us leave the luggage for hours and let us eat inside while waiting the night flight. Cafe place. Location was awesome. Cons: room is small, no towels included, even though facilities told so.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lut 2017
10.0

We have a very good time. We were a couple and the deluxe private room with private bathroom was perfect with a very nice view on the canal. We defenetely recommand it !!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lut 2017
8.3

L'ambiance est très agréable et l'auberge ne se trouve pas trop loin du centre (10/15 minutes à pied). La cuisine et la salle commune sont souvent occupées ce qui rend le lieu vivant. Par contre, pour les chambres privatives sans salle de bain, elles ne sont pas géniales (petits cubes de béton, sans fenêtre ; ventilation bruyante à l'intérieur ; juste à côté des communs (petit mur de séparation) ; les basses de la musique du salon de thé juste à côté empêchent de dormir le matin).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Gwatemala, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lut 2017
9.7

The facilities were very nice I really liked what you did with the place. The atmosphere was good. The distance is still okay, so it can be easily walked to get to the center. The staff was very helpful, nice and approchable thank you all. JG

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Lut 2017
6.3

Ecomama has good facilities and the rooms and toilets etc are fine. The staff however don't seem to know what they are doing. We were given the wrong room the first night as they had given the wrong key cards to some other guests, and then did the exact same thing again the next night! Not what you want on a two night break.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Lut 2017
10.0

Fantastic staff, facilities and location. In a quiet area but walking distance to everything in the city, beds are amazingly comfortable. There's a Kilo Shop around the corner for great second hand clothing. Would love to stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lut 2017
9.1

I had to check in late and the staff was super friendly and accomodating. Bathrooms were clean. Loved that the all-female room I was in didn't have bunk beds. The electrical outlet situation wasn't ideal, but there was by no means a shortage in the room. Location is good because it's easy to get anywhere via public transport and isn't too far from things like the Van Gogh museum or the red light district. Even though it's not a party hostel per se, it had a good social atmosphere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Grecja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lut 2017
9.7

Really good atmosphere, very friendly and kind staff, clean as a hostel can be and for extra security bring a lockpad with you. I highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lut 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at! The room was great, the facilities were very clean and the staff was excellent. Upon arrival they gave me the best map full of not only the tourist attractions but also where to eat, go out, etc.The atmosphere here is laid back, and not really your typical party hotel (which I enjoyed). You can walk to the metro in 10min. They also organize nightly events whether it was pub crawls or red light distric tours. They try to make sure you enjoy your trip!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
11 Lut 2017
8.0

Ecomama is a fab wee hostel in Amsterdam - it's slightly out of the city so it's away from the madness, but still easy walking distance to everywhere including the metro. The beds are comfy, I was in the 7 bed girls room and we had water pipes running across the roof of our room which could be noisy. My biggest complaint were the staff - the majority of them were incredibly rude and this didn't create the best atmosphere. I would return but for the location and tidy hostel, not for the staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

It saddens me to hear that you didn't experience our staff to be the superstars they generally are, we generally only receive amazing feedback about our crew so this comes really as a surprise. Maybe they had an off day -- but that should indeed not be an excuse, but humans we are... In any case, thank you so much for your great feedback on the rest of your experience. Hope we'll have the pleasure to seeing you back & showing off our team. I'm sure if you'll give them a second chance, they won't disappoint. Take care.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.