Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ecomama

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 2362 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 2362 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • ariele_sosa1738
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
17 Wrz 2017
8.3

Deberían mejorar la.calidad de los colchones ya que después de caminar o pedalear todo el día, el cuerpo necesita un buen descanso y si el colchón no esta en condiciones se dificulta reponer energías.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2017
10.0

Excelente lugar, muy buena ubicación, bonito y lumpio!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2017
6.9

Very costly even though it doesn't look so, everything is high priced not a worthy booking

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2017
9.7

Me and 2 of my friends stayed in Ecomama for 6 nights. The place is really great!! First of all, and most important- the staff is amazing, always super welcoming and helping in every thing we needed. The place itself is really cool and nicely designed, it's fun just to sit there(: all and all we had a very pleasant stay and if you're a traveler who doesn't mind staying with other people in the same room I would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Wrz 2017
8.9

Really enjoyed our stay here. We stayed in one of the private rooms which were perfect for what we wanted. The location was great too, nice area and 10 minte walk to Dam Square.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2017
8.0

Cute hostel in between the city center and the train station. There's a grocery store right around the corner and you get a lovely bagel with smear and coffee beverage in the morning. Shared bathroom is coed. I stayed in one of the huts which was adequate for what I needed.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Wrz 2017
8.3

Ha tutto quello che serve per essere un ostello, ottimo per chi vuole visitare la città è passare il tempo in ostello solo per dormire. Personale molto simpatico e accogliente.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Wrz 2017
7.7

the hostel is beautiful and well equipped in a great location. the only problem was that we expected to be in a sociable enviorment but the staff didn't really try to promote the activities (we had to ask about it) and not all the guests were in their 20's so it felt more like an hotel than an hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Wrz 2017
9.1

Ecomama was an absolute pleasure. The hostel is clean & tidy, beds comfortable & the chill spaces really relaxing. Such a nice vibe. The breakfast was the best hostel breakfast! Staff were the nicest I've had. Thank you Ecomama!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Wrz 2017
10.0

Great hostel, the staff was super friendly and helped us to get a great experience. Never any issues with keys, towels, food, noise or beds. Everything went smooth. It is located close to a big store and a metro, also the tram train was in walking distance. I'm going back again for sure.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×