Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Eco Pampa Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 679 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 679 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Eco Pampa Hostel Located at Guatemala 4778, , Buenos Aires.
Eco Pampa Hostel
Argentina
Buenos Aires 1425 Guatemala 4778
84% 679
-34.5858422 -58.4250354
Eco Pampa Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2016
8.0

Muy buena ubicación y personal cordial y amable. Lo recomiendo!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola Luciana! Muchas gracias por tu recomendación, es muy importante para nosotros! Esperamos tener otra ocasión de hospedarte en Eco Pampa durante tu próxima visita a Buenos Aires!

  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lip 2016
10.0

I'm a regular visiter of ecopampa, I'm always happy when I go and never have a problem with the service. Mario in particular always makes me feel like I'm at home and makes my stay easy and enjoyable!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Ciara! It's always a pleasure to have you with us! Thank you very much for this lovely comment. Mario and all the staff hope to see you again very soon!

29 Cze 2016
9.1

Perfect distance from bars and the centre of Palermo (which is where you want to be!) staff are really nice. Big hostel and very safe, large commune area

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Max! Thank you very much for choosing us and giving back your opinion! It's a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you back at Eco Pampa soon!

  • Anonimowy
  • Urugwaj, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Cze 2016
8.6

Gran experiencia. Use los cuartos privados con baño y estaba todo impecable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola Maite, muchas gracias por compartir tu feedback! Nos alegra que hayas tenido una gran experiencia con nosotros! Esperamos tener otra ocasión de hospedarte en Eco Pampa !!

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Cze 2016
8.9

It's a really nice hostel, an amazing location near to metro(subtle), lot of bars and restaurants in the neighborhood, Palermo soho is a young and energy full place. Staffs are nice and friendly. Just two suggestions: put more hangers in the bathroom and more sockets in the bedroom, at least one for each bed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello Roberto! Thank you very much for your opinion and suggestions! We will take them into account and try to improve on these points. We hope you enjoyed your stay! See you soon!

9 Cze 2016
8.3

Todo ok. El staff muy amable. La hostal muy limpia. Ubicación excelente.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola Sofia, te agradecemos por tu opinión y por elegir Eco Pampa Hostel! Esperamos tenerte otra vez con nosotros!

5 Cze 2016
7.7

Made for summer. "Eco" supposedly comes from no heating and showering outside in the cold. Water needs 5 minutes to warm up which is kind of a waste. Atmosphere so-so, but good breakfast and it's in the heart of Palermo (in case you're into hipsterville).

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello Stefan. Thank you very much for choosing our Hostel and taking the time to give us your feedback! Our Eco dimension comes from various aspects: green terrace, recycling, water collector, solar panel… among other things. It’s very unfortunate you didn’t have the occasion to see them! I hope we will have you another time at Eco Pampa to show you all these initiatives! Sincerely

3 Cze 2016
6.9

No me gusto el lugar. Si bien esta en una muy buena ubicación, ocurrieron 2 hechos en particular que hicieran que no aprobáramos el hostal. Primero, solicite un taxi por email y no llego a la hora por lo que tome otro taxi (después de esperar 25 minutos). Lo peor es que igual tuvimos que pagar 21 dolares para cubrir su retraso (vi el recibo de estacionamiento y había llegado con mas de 30 minutos de retraso). En segundo, la cama que teníamos no era de 2 plazas, eran individuales juntas!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola Andres, muchas gracias por tomarte un ratito para compartir tu opinión. Lamentamos que no hayas apreciado el lugar. También nos apena mucho que hayas tenido este problema con el taxi, pero los taxis son un servicio exterior al Hostel que pedimos pero que no controlamos. En relación con la cama, te comentamos que se puede pedir una cama matrimonial durante la reserva de la habitación, para evitar ese tipo de incomodidad. Esperamos tener otra ocasión de hospedarte en Eco Pampa Hostel para intentar cambiar tu opinión. Saludos!

3 Cze 2016
7.7

Posh and modern hostel right next to the main drag of Palermo. Great space downstairs for relaxing and meeting other travelers, and an awesome terrace on the roof. Our double room was large and had heating. Pretty expensive but Palermo is a real treat compared to San Telmo. Two elements weren't up to the standard of the rest of the place: the breakfast and the kitchen. The kitchen is desperately under equipped, you have to borrow mugs from breakfast if you need a hot drink.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! Thank you very much for choosing Eco Pampa Hostel and giving us your opinion! We take your observations into account! We are happy to know that you had a good time. We hope to see you again in our Hostel during your next visit of Buenos Aires! Sincerely

  • chrisprols284222
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
3 Cze 2016
5.7

L'auberge bien située à deux pas des bars et restaurants de Recoleta.Super ambiance dans l'auberge pour rencontrer du monde et faire la fête. La sécurité laisse à désirer. Chambres sans clés pour accéder. Tout le monde peut entrer. Avec les soirées du week-end et les nombreux allées venues, je doute qu'il y ait un contrôle efficace des personnes dans l'auberge. Toilettes et salles de bains sans serrures. Internet sur les ordinateurs à disposition ne fonctionnant pas. Petit déjeuner excellent

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Bonjour Christophe! Merci d’avoir pris le temps de nous laisser ton avis! Nous souhaitions revenir sur le point sécurité. En effet, notre réception ouverte 24/7 et les portes de sécurité dont nous disposons nous permettent d’effectuer un contrôle très efficace des personnes entrant et sortant de l’auberge. De plus, toutes les chambres et salles de bain privées disposent d’une clé. Dans le cas d'une chambre partagée avec 6 ou 8 personnes, pour des raisons pratiques et compte tenu des vas-et-viens propres à chacun, il est impossible de donner autant de clés individuelles. Cependant, des casiers sont à disposition pour mettre à l’abri tout objet de valeur. Nous espérons avoir une autre occasion de t’accueillir dans notre beau quartier de Palermo afin que tu puisse redécouvrir l’Eco Pampa et peut-être revoir ton avis! Cordialement.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.