Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Eco Pampa Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 723 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 723 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
Eco Pampa Hostel Located at Guatemala 4778, , Buenos Aires.
Eco Pampa Hostel
Argentina
Buenos Aires 1425 Guatemala 4778
84% 723
-34.5858422 -58.4250354
Eco Pampa Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
7 Sty 2017
6.9

Checked in on a 100+ degree day, read there was AC, walked into the room and saw no AC (man was it hot in there), booked an Airbnb. Cant speak for much else.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
28 Gru 2016
7.7

This is a superbly located hostel of two halves: the good bit is the great communal area downstairs, the staff and the nice roof terrace; the bad bit is non-AC dorms have little ventilation so they get super hot and stuffy when the weather is good. The bathrooms aren't that clean and the tiny kitchen has hardly any pots and pans.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
23 Gru 2016
7.4

Decent but very quiet over Xmas with not much atmosphere. Some staff were nice and others were almost rude... who knows why. Breakfast was great and the hostel was quite clean. Im Sure it would have been more atmospheric if it had been busier. Nice bar with cheap drinks in the lobby.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Gru 2016
8.3

Good clean hostel, spacious rooms but this hostel had no atmosphere. Lovely staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
22 Gru 2016
8.9

Quiet while we stayed there before christmas. But clean hostel in a good location. Staff was excellent - really helpful and responsive. Vibe was low key, but i assume it was just slow due to Christmas holiday. Would stay again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
15 Gru 2016
9.7

Absolutely loved the place! Checked in a few times as I was travelling around Argentina and always looked forward to returning. The location is perfect, safe and pretty, the staff were like friends you could chat with all night and the place itself was comfortable, funky and secure. Voy a extrañar Eco Pampa y espero a volver algún día (excuse the beginners castellano)!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • broughtox4269
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Gru 2016
8.3

Great location, great hostel, always clean and tidy, and an amazing roof terrace for late night drinks, but unfortunately the staff let it down by being unhelpful at every turn. They're jsut not bothered about travellers, I get the feeling they're just people from BA after a job rather than traveler types wanting to meet people from all around the world.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • katharine013076
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
10 Gru 2016
6.6

Great location near transport, shops, bars and restaurants. Location is the main seller. Also a great roof terrace. Had to wait a long time to be served by staff and took half an hour to check out! Dirty towels and bedding. I stayed here 5 years ago and think it's gone downhill since then. Not much of an 'Eco' hostel, as showers take ages to get hot (so waste water) and roof terrace garden looks pretty dead.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
8 Gru 2016
6.9

Assez mitigé. L'emplacement est plutôt bon, le lieu avec sympa, le petit déjeuner plus que correct pour une auberge de jeunesse. Cependant gros problème avec les toilettes souvent bouchés ou simplement sans eau. Inacceptable selon moi. Le personnel est inégal, super acceuil et sympathique l'une, désagréable l'autre. Je ne sais pas trop si je conseillerai cette auberge...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
23 Lis 2016
7.7

Nice and social hostel. Staff were helpful in allowing me to change rooms when I was bunked with a loud snorer. Staff were not always approachable, however, so I found myself asking other backpackers info/directions/recommendations.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.