Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Eco Hostal Yuluka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 115 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 115 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.7
Eco Hostal Yuluka Located at km 28 Troncal Caribe, El Trompito, Estribaciones del Parque Tayrona, Santa Marta.
Eco Hostal Yuluka
Colombia
Santa Marta km 28 Troncal Caribe, El Trompito, Estribaciones del Parque Tayrona
92% 115
11.2799320 -73.9190196
Eco Hostal Yuluka
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
7 Wrz 2016
9.7

Sehr schönes Hostel mit großartigem Restaurant. Die Lage ist der perfekte Ausgangspunkt für Ausflüge in den Tayrona Nationalpark oder die Sierra Nevada, öffentliche Busse fahren im Viertelstundentakt zum Nationalpark Eingang bzw. In die sonstige Umgebung. Die Waschmaschine kann umsonst benutzt werden.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2016
5.4

The grounds are pretty, but I didn't find this hostel very friendly or welcoming. It's run by several bored-looking volunteers who weren't super excited to answer my questions about the area. I never met an owner. Also the dorm room had no other backpackers to meet, just the volunteers, who have really settled in and formed their own little clique. It made for a weird vibe since it basically feels like their space, not mine. Also, most of the lockers don't work, so not very secure.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
24 Sie 2016
8.9

I recommend! But carreful,the hostel is not in the park,but at 3kilometers...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Sie 2016
10.0

We had a great stay at the hostel. The place is amazing and everything was super clean. Breakfast was great and the staff was super friendly! 110% recommended!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
9.4

Definitely a great hostel, highly recoomended! The huts of the hostel blend in perfectly in the nature and it feels like you are sleeping in the forest. The food in the restaurant is nice and the pool or hammocks are perfect for having a relaxed day. The hostel is close to the entrance to Tayrona Park but there is not a lot else around. Probably not the best for party lovers but for anybody looking for a nice accomodation with friendly staff and a special "out-in-the-nature" feeling.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
13 Sie 2016
8.6

Nice hostel near Tayrona entrance. Decent dorms, beautiful scenery - at the very top of the hostel if you keep walking there is a small hut with a great view, perfect for a joint...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2016
10.0

A peaceful hostel within an idyllic setting just a short walk from the entrance to Tayrona National Park. The staff are extremely helpful and polite at the hostel assisting us in our trip to the park and local beach. The food at the hostel is phenomenal and great value for money! Highly recommend staying at this hostel if you are visiting the park or want to escape busy Santa Marta!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
9.4

We fell in love with this hostel the moment we arrived. It is a tropical paradise. The pool - complete with waterslide and waterfall - is heaven. Kitchen and laundry facilities are available for use, and towels are included along with hot and cold showers in a roomy bathroom. Our dorm was comfortably air conditioned, but not airtight, and we did get biten by some insects as there are no nets. The restaurant is delicious. Great breakfast. Front desk does not speak english, but is very helpful nontheless

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Lip 2016
8.9

Beautiful place but mainly for families - not a very social vibe. Great location near Tayrona Park. Takes about an hour to get there by bus from Santa Marta.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • whbennett11
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
7 Lip 2016
9.1

Beautiful hostel 1km (and a free ride from the owner) to El Zaino, Tayrona. Lovely place amongst the jungle with fab staff and great rooms with air con. Pool lovely too.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.