Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Eco Hostal Yuluka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 130 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 130 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Eco Hostal Yuluka Located at km 28 Troncal Caribe, El Trompito, Estribaciones del Parque Tayrona, Santa Marta.
Eco Hostal Yuluka
Colombia
Santa Marta km 28 Troncal Caribe, El Trompito, Estribaciones del Parque Tayrona
88% 130
11.2799320 -73.9190196
Eco Hostal Yuluka
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Sty 2017
8.9

A beautiful place, surrounded by nature. It is quiet (excepting it's next to a main road), you'll see and hear a lot of birds. Stayed in a private lodge; it was lovely: spacious and clean with lot of natural materials. Plus: hot showers! Food is good and staff is friendly and helpful. Reception speaks English well, restaurant employees Spanish only.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Gru 2016
8.0

A good place to stay outside of Tayrona park. Wish we had stayed in the park to be fair but time wasn't on our side. Easy to get bus to palomino or Santa Marta. Rooftop bar/restaurant was probably best part.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Gru 2016
9.4

Das Hostel ist super schön gestaltet mit vielen Pflanzen und hat ein Restaurant mit einer wunderschönen Aussicht auf die Berge der Sierra Nevada. Auch der Pool ist schön angelegt, jedoch ist er leider durch die vielen Bäume etwas dreckig. Sehr gut war das kostenlose Frühstück und auch die Zimmer waren sauber und hatte Schließfächer. Der kostenlose Fahrservice vom Hostel zum Eingang des Tayrona Parks ist auch sehr praktisch. Das einzig Negative fand ich, dass das Hostel direkt an der Straße liegt

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Gru 2016
9.4

Very helpful staff who also gave us a lift to Teyrona Park and all the info we needed. The room was very nice and felt secluded. We weren't massive fans of the dinner although we only had 1 meal there!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Gru 2016
10.0

100 % Porcent Recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
25 Lis 2016
6.3

Beautiful location, close to the park. Internet issues - only really works in front lobby. Okay breakfast. Staff disapears from reception and gate is open to the road making security questionable. Comunal kitchen is a bit grungy. Friendly but stinky dog is all over furniture in front lobby making it stinky as well.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • roberto_armengual6471
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 27 Recenzje
18 Paź 2016
8.0

Pretty close to the main entrance of tayrona park. Its not really a youth hostal but it really nice to rest after a long trip. I would stay there for more than one night tho.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Wrz 2016
10.0

Awesome place to stay. Very close to Tayrona and they have a free shuttle to the park in the morning. Very nice workers and owners. Beautiful facility with amazing plants and atmosphere. Free breakfast and good food. Hype

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
8.9

The lodge is beautiful, the pool great. Staff are friendly and helpful, spanish only. Aircon in the dorm! The setting is great with hills behind you, except that it is right on the main road and there is a bar nearby so music often comes over. It was a little frustrating because whilst the lodge is 3km from the park entrance, you are practically in the park. Climbing up the back of the lodge to watch the birds at sunset, I saw more wildlife here than in Tayrona. If only it was a little quieter!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
7 Wrz 2016
9.7

Sehr schönes Hostel mit großartigem Restaurant. Die Lage ist der perfekte Ausgangspunkt für Ausflüge in den Tayrona Nationalpark oder die Sierra Nevada, öffentliche Busse fahren im Viertelstundentakt zum Nationalpark Eingang bzw. In die sonstige Umgebung. Die Waschmaschine kann umsonst benutzt werden.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.