Hostelworld.com

Echoland Bed and Breakfast Canggu Bali

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 245 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 245 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Echoland Bed and Breakfast Canggu Bali Located at JL.PANTAI BATU MEJAN, ECHO BEACH, Canggu, Kuta.
Echoland Bed and Breakfast Canggu Bali
Indonesia
Kuta Canggu Bali JL.PANTAI BATU MEJAN, ECHO BEACH, Canggu
91% 245
-8.6547023 115.1267194
Echoland Bed and Breakfast Canggu Bali
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
10.0

One of the best localisation if you don't want to rent a scooter, you can walk to the beach and the restaurant as well. I stayed there 9 days, it's super comfortable and quiet. The dorm room is a good option if you travel alone, it's clean, confortable, cheap price, with AC, and you will certainly meet great people there ! I recommend it for sure !!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Mar 2016
10.0

I highly recommend Echoland when staying in the area!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Mar 2016
9.7

Totalmente recomendable! El hostel es precioso, las habitaciones divinas, súper limpias y modernas, muy bien decoradas y cómodas. Las instalaciones también son muy lindas, el.desayuno riquisimo. Tiene mucha onda! No le vi nada negativo. Esta un poco alejado del centro, pero es ideal para disfrutar de la playa, surf y onda más bohemia. Volvería sin dudas!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Mar 2016
8.6

Tolle Lage, tolle Mitarbeiter, tolle Ausstattung. Jedoch würde ich ohne breakfast buchen, da es rundherum sehr leckere Restaurants gibt :D

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Lut 2016
9.1

Un sitio encantador donde relajarte. Yoga, surf, playa, piscina o relax leyendo en chill out.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Wyspy Dziewicze Stanów Zjednoczonych, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
15 Sty 2016
5.4

owner; while jolly, was very unproffesional. needs a lesson in how to treat guests even if in hostel. its nice but hard to find and in middle of nowhere. do not stay in dorm. too crowed and no plugs though one employee helped figure out solution though owner could give a rat's ass. PLUS THE top bunk is waaaayyy to high and feels way too dangerous; not clear its a triple bunk bed and very odd. close to an ok beach but bike rentals take you to better spots. overall dont stay here bc not worth it

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Sty 2016
6.6

I didn't spend long at this hostel and it fit my purposes well - a stop off from a late arriving flight before travelling further in land. The staff were pleasant, the driver who collected me was particularly friendly. There was no key for the dorm from what I could tell so I felt security wasn't what it could be. Comfy bed. Good proximity to beach.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Sty 2016
10.0

Amazing experience! The staff was wonderful, the owner on site and chatting with guests every morning and the location beautiful. Canggu is the perfect place to stay in Bali- not far from all the major sites but out of the noise and traffic of Kuta with great waves for surfing, bars for dancing and nearby tasty restaurants. Wonderful stay- didn't want to leave

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sty 2016
10.0

Echoland is above and beyond! Staff will do and help you with EVERYTHING you wish! and if they can't they will guide you in the right direction. There isn't a moment staff isn't cleaning or busy improving their B&B. Seen many guests booked in for 1 night, ending up extending their stay. Owner,manager and rest of staff are sincerely interested in their guests and use feedback (instantly) to improve their B&B. Their is a good brain and soul behind and in this home away from home

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sty 2016
10.0

I only planned on staying 1 night at Echoland and then I was there for the entire week, plus 5 days at the end of my trip. I stayed in the dorm room and a single room and had a great experience in both. Throughout my time there I enjoyed conversing with the owner and manager at breakfast, became friends with the rest of the staff and felt well taken care of. Canggu is a great base to visit the rest of the island. Surfing is close by and the local cafes were great to eat at. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.