Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Echoland Bed and Breakfast Canggu Bali

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 265 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 265 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Echoland Bed and Breakfast Canggu Bali Located at JL.PANTAI BATU MEJAN, ECHO BEACH, Canggu, Kuta.
Echoland Bed and Breakfast Canggu Bali
Indonesia
Kuta Canggu Bali JL.PANTAI BATU MEJAN, ECHO BEACH, Canggu
90% 265
-8.6547023 115.1267194
Echoland Bed and Breakfast Canggu Bali
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2016
7.7

Nice hostel, but be aware of two points: 1. If you book a dorm for four people you will get a three-story bed which is too short for people greater than 1.9 meter. 2. The breakfast is very small. You only have the choice between different main dishes, juice or fruite salad, and coffee or tea. The main dishes are not enough to be full.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2016
6.9

Location was great, close to beach. Stayed in the ladies dorm and it was a good size, clean, water in the room, towels, etc. Main issue was that the wifi didn't reach the dorm... you had to stand in the hallway to get a connection. Seems like a small thing to complain about but as a traveller that is what you rely on to communicate, plan your next move, etc. so it was a huge inconvenience. We were also interested in the yoga classes here but alas, the teacher was on vacation, so no yoga.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Wrz 2016
8.9

Only three complaints: wifi didn't reach the rooms, there was only one key for the dorm, and they somehow ended up booking a boy into a female only dorm. Everything else was amazing: beautiful pool and rooftop, clean linens every day, friendly staff, quick walk to beaches, ATM, and food. If you don't mind going off the grid and if you're staying in a private room, shouldn't be any issues. Yoga on the roof was a great way to end the day too!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sie 2016
10.0

Ce fut nos deux premières nuits balinaises, réservées à l'avance via Hostelword, et une très belle surprise à notre arrivée! Un chaffeur est venu nous chercher à l'aéroport de Denpasar (à demander pendant la reservation), et est devenu cuisinier le matin pour nous concocter un délicieux petit déjeuné sur le toit du BNB! Location de scooter sur place et staff très aimable! Je recommande

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Sie 2016
9.7

Stayed at Echoland for two nights to relax from travels. There's a nice atmosphere at the bed and breakfast. Location is good, near some restaurants and near the beach. Breakfast is very good, though not included for dorms. Loved my short stay here, would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Lip 2016
9.7

The staff and people of Canggu were very nice and hospitable. The location is in a still laid back and quiet area of Bali. Echoland was clean and the showers hot. Most of the other travelers were young and many were surfers. The beaches while not the best in Bali are perfect for surfing and fun to swim in when the tide is right. Echoland has inexpensive breakfast(not free) and a nice rooftop deck to relax. One problem was our room did not have wifi so we had to go to a common area to use it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2016
10.0

This is a proper bed and breakfast with everything you could want: great location in Canggu, rooftop open-air terrace, enclosed swimming pool, comfortable facilities cleaned daily, and the most friendly and accommodating staff I've met in all of Bali. Seriously, they always greeted me with a smile, remembered my name when I returned days later, and even made special rooming arrangements when I needed them. Love, love, love this place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
11 Lip 2016
10.0

Such a great hostel.. One of the best I've ever been.. Close to everything ( beach included ).. Super clean, staff smiling and available for any request..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
11 Lip 2016
8.3

Très bon séjour, j'aurais finalement bien prolongé mais tout était booké pour les 10 prochains jours. Lieux agréable avec un rooftop très bien pour socialiser avec d'autres voyageurs, plusieurs grandes tables, canapés d'extérieurs avec table basse, bancs, poufs et un coin spécial pour la gym/yoga. Personnel très sympa, souriant et arrangeant. Proche de la plage. Vraiment top. Le seul point négatif je trouve est la sécurité concernant uniquement les dormitary rooms, portes toujours ouvertes...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2016
7.4

Auberge bien située à 500m d'écho beach et 500m de quelques restaurants. Pratique pour 2 jours sur place. Petit déjeuner tardif (7h30), possibilité de l'avancée mais choix TRÈS limité. Piscine non ensoleillée et pas au top niveau propreté. Attention, en cas d'annulation celle ci n'est pas gratuite comme indiqué : hotelworld garde un pourcentage pour lui. De l'ordre de 3€ par nuit.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.