Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Echoland Bed and Breakfast Canggu Bali

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 274 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 274 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Echoland Bed and Breakfast Canggu Bali Located at JL.PANTAI BATU MEJAN, ECHO BEACH, Canggu, Kuta.
Echoland Bed and Breakfast Canggu Bali
Indonesia
Kuta Canggu Bali JL.PANTAI BATU MEJAN, ECHO BEACH, Canggu
91% 274
-8.6547023 115.1267194
Echoland Bed and Breakfast Canggu Bali
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Lis 2016
9.1

The staff was incredibly amazing, good breakfast (although it's 50,000IDR extra). My only complaint is that I thought it was located in Kuta. It's actually North of North Kuta (40-60 min from the airport) in a town called Canggu. Great for surfers and nice town, just farther out than I expected.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 32 Recenzje
30 Paź 2016
10.0

Es un gran hostal en un lugar excelente sobre todo si se quiere estar alejado del frenético centro. El lugar es limpio, está muy cerca de la playa, tiene restaurantes excelentes al alcance y l piscina es un buen lugar para relajarse después de un día en el mar. La terraza y el desayuno son muy buenos. El personal sumamente atento.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Paź 2016
9.7

Great calm accommodation at the same time good for meeting others. Friendly stuff, delicious breakfast and perfectly situated as it is in walking distance to the beach. Dorm was super clean and the bed cosy. Would definitely go back there even if I liked Old Man's Beach better than Echo Beach.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
14 Paź 2016
8.3

Cool Hotel, but the dorms are really really small. Not a lot of space/hooks to put your stuff. Only one power outlet for a room of four. But the hotel/pool/breakfast was really great, staff is friendly and you can walk to the beach! The dorm is fine for a couple of nights since you only sleep there, but if you're planing to stay longer i'd probably recommend looking at other places too.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Paź 2016
10.0

Nothing more to say, very good place :D Near of the beach, with a pool and a beautiful rooftop. I really recommend this hostel :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Paź 2016
7.4

Sehr basic Zimmer, Sauberkeit stand nicht ganz oben auf der Liste. Aber Personal war sehr freundlich und zum Strand für Surferfreunde waren es nur 5 Gehminuten.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2016
7.7

Nice hostel, but be aware of two points: 1. If you book a dorm for four people you will get a three-story bed which is too short for people greater than 1.9 meter. 2. The breakfast is very small. You only have the choice between different main dishes, juice or fruite salad, and coffee or tea. The main dishes are not enough to be full.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2016
6.9

Location was great, close to beach. Stayed in the ladies dorm and it was a good size, clean, water in the room, towels, etc. Main issue was that the wifi didn't reach the dorm... you had to stand in the hallway to get a connection. Seems like a small thing to complain about but as a traveller that is what you rely on to communicate, plan your next move, etc. so it was a huge inconvenience. We were also interested in the yoga classes here but alas, the teacher was on vacation, so no yoga.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Wrz 2016
8.9

Only three complaints: wifi didn't reach the rooms, there was only one key for the dorm, and they somehow ended up booking a boy into a female only dorm. Everything else was amazing: beautiful pool and rooftop, clean linens every day, friendly staff, quick walk to beaches, ATM, and food. If you don't mind going off the grid and if you're staying in a private room, shouldn't be any issues. Yoga on the roof was a great way to end the day too!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sie 2016
10.0

Ce fut nos deux premières nuits balinaises, réservées à l'avance via Hostelword, et une très belle surprise à notre arrivée! Un chaffeur est venu nous chercher à l'aéroport de Denpasar (à demander pendant la reservation), et est devenu cuisinier le matin pour nous concocter un délicieux petit déjeuné sur le toit du BNB! Location de scooter sur place et staff très aimable! Je recommande

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.