Hostelworld.com

Easy Go Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 437 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 437 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
Easy Go Hostel Located at 2 minutes from centre of town, , Vang Vieng.
Easy Go Hostel
Laos
Vang Vieng ban Vangvieng 2 minutes from centre of town
77% 437
18.9294180 102.4481897
Easy Go Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Maj 2016
7.4

Stayed just one night in the Tiger dorm room 8 people. Ac was on but not super cold but didn't get super hot either. Lockers below the bunk are a bit annoying loud and just not big enough for a backpackers pack. Showers were hot but no real bathroom set up, felt a bit odd. Friendly staff but not overly helpful. Location was great just a short walk from where the van from Vang Vieng drops you off.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Maj 2016
10.0

Absolutely love the place. Came for 2 nights ended up here for 10. Staff are amazing and are so friendly and nice. Super cheap cost to stay and great place to chill and make friends. 10/10 without a doubt

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2016
9.4

It has a great location, and you can't here all the traffic. Staff are great, very friendly and helpful we only booked one night but ended up staying 4 now! Great relax areas with a great view. Very cheap price which is a bonus! Would 100% recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Maj 2016
7.7

Les chambres sont propre, sauf elles n'ont pas le wifi si vous vous trouver dans le deuxième bâtiment. Il y a plusieurs coupures d'eau ou d'électricité

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Maj 2016
9.4

This Hostel is amazing for the price!! My cheapest Hostel yet in Laos (26 000 kip Lao). Very Nice view on the mountains and nature in the chilling area. 2 pool tables and you can play against the girls that work there to get free shots! Nice staff also, I really recommand this place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
1 Maj 2016
7.4

Muy buen hostal para comenzar la fiesta en Vang Vieng, tiene lo básico. Los baños podrían mejorar bastante y las camas están algo duras. Fuera de eso no tuve mayor problema.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
23 Kwi 2016
10.0

Great place to stay! The dorms are clean and spacious. The water is working, you just need to tell the staff to turn the water back on (sometimes they turn it off I suppose), but it wasn't a problem. The location is perf, close to the main street and the bars/fruit shakes/tubing! A little bit warm in the fan dorm but you'll survive! The staff is the best, helpful and kind! Would def stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2016
8.0

Easy Go is located at the end of the strip which in my opinion was one of the best things. You're away from the noise with a lovely mountain view but still minutes away from the action. Everything is easily walkable as the town is super small. We stayed in a twin which was big and relatively clean. A bit shabby and kind of hot as it only had a fan but manageable. Wasn't much of a social vibe when we were there but depends on the people really. Pool tables and alcohol available there too!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2016
8.0

Nice hostel in a Nice environment. Top location. You can easily meet people here in the rest area Or at the pool table! Rooms are okay And beds are clean!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2016
6.6

I stayed here for two nights in a four person dorm. The room was alright, it had a balcony which was nice because we could hang things out to dry, and the room was well ventilated with two windows and an extra door. However, at random times the water in the rooms stopped working, and the bathroom could have been a bit cleaner. However, the staff was nice, and the atmosphere in the common area was great. A bit outside of the town center, but really easy to get to.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.