Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Easy Go Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 468 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 468 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
Easy Go Hostel Located at 2 minutes from centre of town, , Vang Vieng.
Easy Go Hostel
Laos
Vang Vieng ban Vangvieng 2 minutes from centre of town
79% 468
18.9294180 102.4481897
Easy Go Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • ahmedabdelwahab
  • Egipt, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
30 Lip 2016
8.0

Pros: staff are really nice and helpful very cheap free pool table good location nice view from balcony of dorm Cons: bathrooms are always wet no hot water In shower no power sockets beside bed the fan Is really weak, you're going to be very sweaty at night for sure

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
28 Lip 2016
9.7

For the price you can't complain. Has everything you need for a fun stay in Vang vieng

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Lip 2016
4.0

First, no lockers. The staff is neglectful and they literally wouldn't know if you stayed in your room for a month or even paid or not. My room with 4 beds had 6 people sleeping in it and staff did not care or notice. Also, good luck finding this place at night, especially if you go out drinking. It's down a bunch of small alleys

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
25 Lip 2016
7.7

Great value hostel. The staff is very nice and helpful. There's a free pool table and a nice sitting area. I was staying upstairs and a nice bed close to the window with a mozzy net, so it didn't bother me that there was no air con and the fan was a bit too far away to actually do something. Cleanliness is ok, just a bit impractical was that there were only two showers for 16 people and one of them was cold.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
21 Lip 2016
8.0

Had a great stay at Easy Go. The atmosphere was great. Not the cleanest but not dirty, you get what you pay for! Easy to organise bus tickets etc through them. Great place to stay for some fun in Vang Vieng :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
20 Lip 2016
10.0

Super hotel with good vibes! Staff is really helpful and rooms very clean! I recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
9.1

I loved this place so much. Staff members are AWESOME. Great atmosphere. Really great value for money, beds were decent, good location. I've told everyone I meet to stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Lip 2016
7.7

Nice airy hostel located 5 mins walk from the centre of Vang Vieng, close to Earth Bar. Rooms big but no lockers or locks on the doors though could lock room with own padlock and lockers in reception area though right by the street so didn't feel overly safe. Also no mosquito nets on windows which most people have open at night. Fairly decent social atmosphere - quite quiet when I arrived but much livelier by the time I left. Cheapest accommodation in Vang Vieng.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
6.6

Hostel itself is ok, little on the unclean side and warm in the rooms however the staff are really friendly and the bamboo treehouse is incredible Main problem- we got robbed by a guy on a motorcycle and another guy tried to grope me as there is little lighting down the street to this, apparently we were the 8th incident this month

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
9.1

A very good hostel, especially for that amount of money. The location is pretty good, close to the 'center' but not inside, so it's quiet. You've got security lockers for your valuables. The common area is great, heaps of space in front of awesome views where you can have some chat and beers with the others. The staff is great, willing to help you where ever they can.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.