Hostelworld.com

Easy Go Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 430 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 430 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
Easy Go Hostel Located at 2 minutes from centre of town, , Vang Vieng.
Easy Go Hostel
Laos
Vang Vieng ban Vangvieng 2 minutes from centre of town
76% 430
18.9294180 102.4481897
Easy Go Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
23 Kwi 2016
10.0

Great place to stay! The dorms are clean and spacious. The water is working, you just need to tell the staff to turn the water back on (sometimes they turn it off I suppose), but it wasn't a problem. The location is perf, close to the main street and the bars/fruit shakes/tubing! A little bit warm in the fan dorm but you'll survive! The staff is the best, helpful and kind! Would def stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2016
8.0

Easy Go is located at the end of the strip which in my opinion was one of the best things. You're away from the noise with a lovely mountain view but still minutes away from the action. Everything is easily walkable as the town is super small. We stayed in a twin which was big and relatively clean. A bit shabby and kind of hot as it only had a fan but manageable. Wasn't much of a social vibe when we were there but depends on the people really. Pool tables and alcohol available there too!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2016
8.0

Nice hostel in a Nice environment. Top location. You can easily meet people here in the rest area Or at the pool table! Rooms are okay And beds are clean!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2016
6.6

I stayed here for two nights in a four person dorm. The room was alright, it had a balcony which was nice because we could hang things out to dry, and the room was well ventilated with two windows and an extra door. However, at random times the water in the rooms stopped working, and the bathroom could have been a bit cleaner. However, the staff was nice, and the atmosphere in the common area was great. A bit outside of the town center, but really easy to get to.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
5 Kwi 2016
4.3

The rooms were fine, but just about anyone could walk into the building. We stayed in the building across the street from the main office. The doors were always open. The bathrooms were filthy and every shower had a used condom thrown onto the shelf or floor. In the two nights we were there they were never removed. I would not stay here again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
4 Kwi 2016
5.4

We booked through booking and when we wanted to extend our stay they didn't tell us that the price is higher when you extend... Hot shower doesn't work properly and you have the choice between very cold or very hot ! Another guesthouse in construction right under our window so very noisy.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
3 Kwi 2016
7.1

A decent hostel. The location isn't quite in the centre of town, but town isn't all that big so not too much of a problem. Also you get to walk past the most amazing view of the mountains every day. The sisters who run the hostel are adorable and very helpful :) Not much atmosphere, but since Vang Vieng was my favourite place in Laos I didn't send all that much time in the hostel anyway.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Mar 2016
8.9

Great hostel with amazing staff and atmosphere, we had a wonderful time there. I definitely recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Mar 2016
8.6

Very nice hostel. Great value. Good location right next to town but in a quiet area. Common room is great to meet people. I stayed in the building opposite and the dorm rooms were spacious and beds comfortable. Can't comment on the dorms in the actual easygo hostel building.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Mar 2016
9.4

This place holds a special place in my heart. The staff, the people, the atmosphere was so welcoming and friendly. I wish I could've stayed longer, but I will definitely be back! The room I was in was super clean and nice. We had a mishap in the middle of the night with a sink pipe and it was handled quickly and I still got a great nights sleep. Thanks for all the love, Easy Go.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.