Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Easy Go Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 521 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 521 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
Easy Go Hostel Located at 2 minutes from centre of town, , Vang Vieng.
Easy Go Hostel
Laos
Vang Vieng ban Vangvieng 2 minutes from centre of town
78% 521
18.9294180 102.4481897
Easy Go Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • davidkaboom
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
15 Sty 2017
10.0

Beste Hostel in vang vieng

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
14 Sty 2017
8.6

Nice chilled place to stay. There is almost always a movie playing on the TV, which sometimes kills the social vibe. the volunteers there are awesome, organising a group tubing and pizza delivery some nights. Nice atmosphere, not hugely a party hostel just a good place to hang out. Beautiful view from the balcony. Beds were comfortable and we only had 4 people in our room with our own shower and toilet.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sty 2017
10.0

The best hostel in town for sure! Really good atmosfear and good value for the money, the cheepest hostel i could find in vang vieng. The staff is really nice and organise trips that makes custumors get together and feel like family. If u just want to chill, they have alot of movies and Playstation 4! 👌👍 the rooms are clean and comfterble, Defenetly worth staying here!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
12 Sty 2017
7.4

This hostel is prettt basic. The rooms don't lock. There are small lockers for your valuables but they aren't in the rooms. The common area is quite nice with a good view and the food is reasonably priced. The staff are really nice and can help you with most things. Good location close to the main street and everything you need but not in a noisy location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Sty 2017
9.7

Abseloutly loved my stay here. Cheapest place in town and really great value for the price. Awesome atmosphere and nice people :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Gru 2016
8.6

Stay for the vibe. In the middle of rapidly evolving Vang Vieng, Easy go is a glimpse into the past, Somehow holding onto whatever little is left of the old.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Gru 2016
8.6

Had a great time at Easy Go. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The building is made of bamboo so you can hear everything - if you are a light sleeper maybe stay somewhere else. Otherwise, would definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Gru 2016
9.4

lovely thank you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Gru 2016
6.6

The location is good with a nice view from the common area, but I would say this is the only positive aspect of our stay. upon arrival we noticed straight away how grim and dirty the room was especially the bathroom, we had a private room which clearly the sheets had not been changed with stains all over them, the room was dusty and dirty and the bathroom was mouldy and grimy, on two occasions we had no water and had to ask the second time for it to be turned back on as i was mid shower...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
5 Gru 2016
4.0

The only redeemable thing about this hostel is the price.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay with us at Easy Go. Its unfortunate you didn't mention you were not getting what you needed as our staff our always on hand to ensure guests are as comfortable, entertained and included in group activities as much as possible. We are the cheapest hostel in town with a focus on a chilled welcoming atmosphere where everyone can feel like they are at home costing less than a beer in your home country. Safe travels and try mentioning any issues you have in the future to hostel staff and they will at least be able to attempt to assist you :)

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.