Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Easy Go Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 502 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 502 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
Easy Go Hostel Located at 2 minutes from centre of town, , Vang Vieng.
Easy Go Hostel
Laos
Vang Vieng ban Vangvieng 2 minutes from centre of town
76% 502
18.9294180 102.4481897
Easy Go Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lis 2016
7.4

an sich sehr gutes Hostel! Gute Lage und schöne Atmosphäre...draußen im Gemeinschaftsraum lernt man auch schnell andere Leute kennen! Einzige Makel waren die Bäder...leider nicht sehr sauber und etwas heruntergekommen. Und genau nebenan war ne Baustelle, also wenn man sich mittags draußen unterhalten will, kanns schonmal laut werden!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Lis 2016
8.6

Der Eingang zum Hostel ist einladend, die Mädels dort sind super lieb und kümmern sich herzlich und zuverlässig. Die Lage ist ruhig, das Zentrum in 5 Gehminuten zu erreichen. Ein kleiner Shop liegt ein paar Meter weiter gegenüber. Cooles backpackerhostel mit sehr einfachen und etwas renovierungsbedürftigen Zimmern (wir waren im DZ). Wen ein paar Ameisen an der Wand nicht stören - uns hat es nichts ausgemacht

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Lis 2016
5.4

There are much better places

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lis 2016
9.4

Close to everything but far enough from the noisy main street. The staff is really kind and helpful! If you don't know how to organize your day ask them! They usually guide you to the best and cheapest alternatives.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • runguillas6661435
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
3 Lis 2016
10.0

La verdd muy buen Hostel cerca de todo y muy amable la gente que trabaja ahí sin duda me volvería a quedar ahí.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
15 Paź 2016
5.7

Staff were never at the front desk, security wss poor & room was pretty dirty, but greatly impressed

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kostaryka, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 82 Recenzje
12 Paź 2016
7.1

Came in and then left soon after. Room was dark and next to a noisy construction site. Internet did not work at all. Common area was just a pool table with loud music and not much going on. Would not recommend. Only positive was that the kind staff girl understood and allowed the cancellation without penalty.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • mariepierrerioux
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
30 Wrz 2016
6.6

On a été transférées du dortoir à une chambre privée qui sentait la ferme. L'air climatisée ne fonctionnait pas, il y avait pleins de lézards partout et l'eau coulait dans la salle de bain. Malgré tout, cela reste un bon rapport qualité/prix.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
29 Wrz 2016
9.4

Good location and extremely good value, the owner is very nice and gave us a free upgrade to a double room rather than dorm. Close to tubing, main town and all the good food options. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks a lot for taking the time to leave feedback! We enjoyed having you stay with us! Always nice when the guests take the time to get to know us and take an interest in Laos culture! We do try to make our guests stay as enjoyable as possible. As you say we are in a good location to take advantage of the great things to do In Vang Vieng! Safe travels!

26 Wrz 2016
6.9

Nice room, but very hot even with the fan on and it needs more light! You can't read at night unless you're on the bed right next to the light. Seemed strange that the room was never locked but seemed to be a safe place and people around in reception quite a lot. Building work starts quite early in the morning so it was noisy but it was a good distance from main town area and staff were friendly

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks a lot for taking the time to leave feedback! We enjoyed having you stay with us! Sorry to hear that the light levels were a little low, we try to make sure there is a good balance to ensure the majority of guests needs are met with little disruption to other visitors. We have a CCTV system and actively encourage guests to secure any valuables in the 2 locker racks provided. Thank you for noticing that we always have staff on hand that are happy to help :) We did have a very humid couple of days. There has been some building work on the road which we cannot help but glad you enjoyed your stay!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.