Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Easy Go Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 534 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 534 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Lut 2017
9.4

Love this place. Super friendly and helpful staff. Really good atmosphere too. I've met loads of sound people here. Book here NOW

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Lut 2017
8.6

Perfect location. Close enough to the city to walk but far enough to sleep well. Really friendly stuff

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
6 Lut 2017
7.4

Cheap and in a good location. Easy walk into town. Hotel being built opposite so noisy. Bit scruffy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
2 Lut 2017
8.3

Cheapest place to stay in Vang Vieng. There's two sites. One for bookings and one for walk ins. Stayed in booked dorm. Had no issues, all beds have mosquito nets. Shower is hot and plenty to keep you occupied. In the other part of hostel across the road they have the tv room and PlayStation 4 which you can chill with or do what you want in Vang Vieng. For what it is it's perfect. Basic and just what you need nothing else.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lut 2017
8.3

Wi-Fi could work better. Our stay was very nice, so we definitely recommend the hostel. However, the last day we booked two bus tickets there. The hostel was a kind of re-seller. We had a problem with the bus service company in the last part of the journey, and then emailed both the bus company and the hostel. Although the hostel was not responsible for the bus service itself, it was definitely part of it. The hostel DOESN'T REPLY any email. Fortunately, the bus company was very helpful!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
29 Sty 2017
9.7

Duper nice hostel! Very good atmosphere and super friendly staff! Only 2 walking minutes away of the main road. You can reach everything really fast and can sleep well at night cause its not on the main road where all the partying is. Room was very clean and swiped out every morning PS: you can beat the reception lady really easy at playing pool!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
26 Sty 2017
8.3

Really good place to stay ! Cheap breakfast and the staff is very friendly ! I would recommend !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Sty 2017
8.3

For the price you can't complain! It's definitely the best hostel I've stayed at for this price. The layout is a bit weird, the dorms are across the road from the common area but it had a nice vibe. The dorm was reasonably clean, the bathroom was cramped and the shower was dodgy (but also okay for the price - so whatever). It's a pretty good choice for your stay in Vang Vieng.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Sty 2017
8.9

Pro: Beds were very comfortable, Warm and strong shower, super nice hostel owner, great atmosphere Con: Hostel is not very modern, Laundry was returned not completely clean, no locker inside the room (but there were lockers inside the building)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
16 Sty 2017
6.9

침구류에서 쿰쿰한 냄새가납니다 . 조식은 없고 무료 커피와 티 제공됨. 조용하게지내기에 좋고 저렴합니다. 뷰도 좋은편 그러나 시내와 거리가 멀다

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.