Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Easy Go Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 457 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 457 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
Easy Go Hostel Located at 2 minutes from centre of town, , Vang Vieng.
Easy Go Hostel
Laos
Vang Vieng ban Vangvieng 2 minutes from centre of town
78% 457
18.9294180 102.4481897
Easy Go Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
21 Lip 2016
8.0

Had a great stay at Easy Go. The atmosphere was great. Not the cleanest but not dirty, you get what you pay for! Easy to organise bus tickets etc through them. Great place to stay for some fun in Vang Vieng :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
9.1

I loved this place so much. Staff members are AWESOME. Great atmosphere. Really great value for money, beds were decent, good location. I've told everyone I meet to stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • kirstycross
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2016
6.6

Hostel itself is ok, little on the unclean side and warm in the rooms however the staff are really friendly and the bamboo treehouse is incredible Main problem- we got robbed by a guy on a motorcycle and another guy tried to grope me as there is little lighting down the street to this, apparently we were the 8th incident this month

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
9.1

A very good hostel, especially for that amount of money. The location is pretty good, close to the 'center' but not inside, so it's quiet. You've got security lockers for your valuables. The common area is great, heaps of space in front of awesome views where you can have some chat and beers with the others. The staff is great, willing to help you where ever they can.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2016
9.1

El más barato, me atrevería a decir de Laos, sin problema y las recepcionistas muy simpáticas!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Lip 2016
8.6

Really good value for money and lovely views from the room with friendly staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
28 Cze 2016
8.3

Along a quiet street from the main road, the hostel has a common area which faces the river. A very good view! Stayed at a 4-bed dorm and it was good. However, the room isn't locked (you have no key to it) so anyone can access it. They do provide you with a locker at the common area to lock your things though. The staff is very friendly and helpful, love her! The wifi isn't strong enough to reach the rooms but is good enough for FaceTime.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Cze 2016
8.6

I really enjoyed our stay here, we had a private room with two twin beds and a balcony for such a cheap price. There is a cool chill out area with a big TV and games and free coffee and a pool table. Staff are lovely especially Pa ☺️

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
15 Cze 2016
5.7

Mold on the wall, on the pillows, and you can really smell it in the dorm and the common room. No lockers in the rooms, a few ones at the reception but not enough for everyone. Roaster waking us up everyday around 4/5am...

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
13 Cze 2016
10.0

Super Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis! Absolut empfehlenswert!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.