Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Easy Go Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 581 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 581 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Maj 2017
6.0

Most annoying on this hostel was that literally everyone staying there (except us) seem to smoke. There were also no non smoking areas at all. So we moved for the breakfast already from the main building to the one across the street and even there people started smoking. Disgusting! While the ratio of price and what you got for it was pretty good in terms of bed, bath and room with balcony, you can't get in touch with other people staying there if don't smoke!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Maj 2017
6.0

Not the nicest hostel but not sure what more you could expect for 3 dollars a night. Showers were not clean and roosters woke us up every morning. There are 2 buildings in this property so there are options of where to go given there is availability. Went during offseason so maybe that impacted our stay but it was one of the hostels we stayed in that wasn't great.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
8 Maj 2017
10.0

Absolutely loved it. The hostel cats and dogs are super cute and always up for a cuddle when you need a hug. I stayed 2 weeks longer than i planned to and it was so hard to leave. This place feels like home. About twice a week the whole hostel goes tubing together which is great fun. One of the staffs organizes daytime activities on a regular basis to one of the lagoons or to the swimming cave. The hostel is super chilled out and you can sleep in in the morning. TV with PS4 and movies here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thankyou for taking the time to review. Thanks for staying with us! was great having you and thankyou for your contribution to the great social vibes! was great going on adventures with you and whopping your ass on Mortal Kombat on the Ps4. Was sad to see you go hope you come back soon! Safe Travels!

5 Maj 2017
6.3

Warning! There is NO AIR CONDITIONING. Also, the bathrooms are pretty gross and there are no locks on the doors. Pretty good location- within walking distance of everything. Nice staff.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thankyou for taking the time to review. You are right we do not currently offer air conditioning but with such a great common area no one really spends times in the dorms (which only get hot during the day) Although we don't have locks on the doors we do provide lockers for safekeeping of your valuables and constantly encourage people to use them. Safe travels!

20 Kwi 2017
6.0

Good for the money, nothing is really in good condition but as I say for the money you can't really complain, personal I wasn't into the vang vieng seen so the atmosphere wasn't that good I didn't think. But if your there stay here to save yourself a buck.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thankyou for taking the time to review. We will never be the newest hostel out there due to being the cheapest around. However we do offer a warm welcoming atmosphere and a more traditional setting where we both party and enjoy the surrounding areas together! Thanks for the recommendation! Safe Travels!

17 Kwi 2017
8.6

Had a great, great stay here. Really social place with really awesome people. Staff were wonderful and organize tubing outings regularly so the whole hostel can go out together. Location is great—although really everything in Vang Vieng proper is within walking distance. Place could have been a little cleaner, and the only lockers were located at the second facility on the other side of the street, but overall, would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks a lot for taking the time to leave a review! Glad you enjoyed staying as much as we enjoyed having you! Was great going tubing with you! hope you enjoyed the photos. Sorry about that we were short staffed during this period so were doing the best we could but glad you enjoyed your stay! Safe Travels!

16 Kwi 2017
6.3

It is a OK hostel. Not possible to close the bathroom door in the room.. toilet was almost broken and so was the shower.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
31 Mar 2017
7.1

Great social area - just across the road from reception they have a bar and social area with heaps of pillows to lounge out on whilst playing games or watching movie. Amazing view off the deck here! Our dorm room was nice. Lockers aren't in the rooms (in owners house by reception) and are very small. Toilet and shower room could do with a clean / lick of paint! Average wifi. Staff not very helpful and seemed a bit grumpy. Can't get tubes here.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks a lot for taking the time to leave a review! Glad you enjoyed staying as much as we enjoyed having you! The mountain view is great eh! We keep the lockers where they are for protection for the guests so they are directly under the cctv. Surprised to hear the staff were grumpy as normally its the thing we get the most positive feedback on.Safe Travels!

  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
29 Mar 2017
8.6

Dorm room was quite big with balcony.. has free tea and coffee in morning.. chilled atmosphere.. staff is good..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks a lot for taking the time to leave a review! Glad you enjoyed staying as much as we enjoyed having you! Safe Travels! The staff enjoyed chilling and adventuring with you too!

25 Mar 2017
7.1

Only stayed a night. Doors are always open to rooms, there are lockers that you can use with your locks. No breakfast, pool table. Staff was nice. Inexpensive. Two blocks away from main road.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks a lot for taking the time to leave a review! As we are the cheapest place in town breakfast is not included but is offered at very cheap rates! Safe Travels! Shame you didnt get the chance to stay longer

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.