Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Eastener Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 2,947 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 2,947 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Eastener Hostel Located at Novalisstr. 14, 10115, Berlin.
Eastener Hostel
Germany
Berlin 10115 Novalisstr. 14,, 10115
86% 2947
52.5281540 13.3885896
Eastener Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Wrz 2016
8.9

Empfang war sehr freundlich

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Wrz 2016
8.9

Good facilities, small kitchenette to do your own cooking. Hostel was clean and tidy, with exceptionally helpful staff. It has free wifi and excellent access to restaurants and food shops within a 2-5 minute walk. The street is fairly quiet which contributes to a good nights sleep. Though the weather was hot the hostel remained cool which made our stay more pleasant. The free walking tour that passes the hostel is a great touch, especially if you don't know your way around the city just yet.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2016
9.7

Matt is a fantastic hostel owner, really helpful, personable, and eager to help! The hostel is super chilled out with a really nice friendly vibe. The place is small but the rooms are plenty big enough and the beds are really comfortable. I would only say that Matt needs to put more bowls in the kitchen! Otherwise, fantastic comfy friendly clean place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rumunia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2016
9.1

Realy nice stay, perfect location (5 minutes walk from Friedrichstraße train station), small but clean room with very comfortable bed, free coffee and tea. The only not so good thing that made the stay less than perfect is the fact that the room had a musty wet smell (I checked other comments and nobody raised this problem so most probably this was just in room 4 where I stayed) Would stay again and I recommend it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2016
9.7

The Easterner Hostel was a delightful place to stay. My room was clean and bright. It was compact and not overfull of furniture but I had everything I wanted. The shower was lovely and powerful and there was always hot water. I appreciated the free tea, coffee and sugar in the kitchen and the use of the microwave and fridge. The hostel is in a quiet street but very central and close to good places to eat and a short walk to Oranienburger Tor and Oranienburger Strasse S Bahn stations.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
12 Wrz 2016
5.4

The wifi never worked while i stayed, kitchen is always busy, staff are reasonably nice

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2016
7.7

Nice little hostel - and it really is very little! We stayed for Lollapalooza, it was good value for money and clean and functional. Not really a place to hang around in the evening due to its size, but in such a great location for bars and cafes. The staff are great and friendly and helpful, the only problem is that there are no staff overnight; so if there is anyone making a lot of noise in the hostel you just need to sort it out among yourselves.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Wrz 2016
10.0

Absolutely brilliant hostel. Staff were lovely and the location was perfect. So central

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Wrz 2016
8.0

The team at Eastener were absolutely brilliant. This isn't a 'state of the art' hostel, but it serves a purpose and is situated in a great location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Wrz 2016
7.7

Nice, basic hostel - reasonably priced, small double bunk room but all facilities clean and close to public transport - would stay again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.