Hostelworld.com

Eastener Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 2,811 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 2,811 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Eastener Hostel Located at Novalisstr. 14, 10115, Berlin.
Eastener Hostel
Germany
Berlin 10115 Novalisstr. 14,, 10115
87% 2811
52.5281540 13.3885896
Eastener Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
12 Maj 2016
9.7

Had the most wonderful time in Berlin and was all topped off by our stay here. Perfect location next to the underground station and easy walk to the city centre if you wanted. Equally there were lots of lovely restaurants and bars nearby for the evenings. We had to check in late due to our flight but this proved no problem and we found everything very easily thanks to our very welcoming host. Windows could have been thicker, as noise on the street did bother us a little bit but no real issue.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Maj 2016
8.9

The hostel is very well located not far from the centre. Managers are very nice and always willing to help. It's cleaned and kitchen works perfectly. Only thing maybe, the sinks in the bathrooms always seem to be full and there are not enough electrical plugs in the rooms!! You may have a riot someday because of that :) Make sure to charge your devices as soon as you find a free one :) Bring your own padlock, not enough lockers to my mind, and it's tiny, but it's a great place

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Maj 2016
9.4

Nice small hostel. good location

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Maj 2016
7.4

Well located, able to walk to all major attractions. Two minutes from the metro station too. Lockers In all rooms but need to bring your own lock, and also lockers in the common room for you to Leave your bag after check out. Well equipped kitchen for general use. Everything was clean and the staff were fab!! Only downside was there wasn't many people there, and everyone kept themselves to themselves so it is hard to make new friends if travelling alone.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Maj 2016
10.0

Definitivamente uno de los mejores lugares que he podido disfrutar durante mi viaje en Europa, el personal súper accesible, es de los pocos lugares donde te regalan un mapa, si llegas por autobús a la ciudad en el ZOB , es fácil tomar la línea A2 con sentido a Pankow y desde Kaiserman (en la estación de metro cercana a ZOB) y transbordar en Sttadmitte, a la línea A6 con sentido a Alt Tegel, bajando en Oranienburger Tor. De ahí caminas y está a la vuelta, como las mejores atracciones, a 30min.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Maj 2016
10.0

Tim was AMAZING! The hostel is very good and has an amazing location! Highly recommend it

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Maj 2016
9.4

Overall one of the best hostels I have been to. Tim was super friendly the beds were pretty comfortable and the showers were clean. Also we could leave our luggage in their lockers for free for a couple hours after we checked out. Also right next to many cafes and a metro stop near by. I would definitely recommend this place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
26 Kwi 2016
9.7

We had so nice time in Berlin. It was easy to get to hostel and althought room was small, it was cheap and comfortable. Staff was nice and let us check out later. Location was near the services but in quite quiet street. Only thing that disturbed a little was that other guests steps/talking behind door woke me up a few times but I think it's part of hostel life. Free coffee was good too ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Kwi 2016
9.1

Excellent hôtel, accueil chaleureux et conseils pour les visites. Les chambres sont de taille suffisante, les parties communes sont propres. Je recommande cette auberge, idéalement située à proximité du métro (3 minutes à pied) et en plein coeur du quartier touristique (15min de la porte de brandebourg par exemple).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2016
9.4

Excelente relación calidad-precio. El único punto en contra es que habían dos cocinas en dos edificios separados, en una de ellas no habían hornallas ni horno, y eso era un inconveniente porque a la hora de cocinar debíamos movernos al otro edificio. El resto, ubicación, staff, etc, todo muy bien.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.