Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

ETZzz Hostel Bangkok

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 777 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 6.4
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 777 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 6.4
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2017
7.7

The location is quite alright as it was near to the lumpini MRT station and there are many mini marts and small eateries nearby. We were in a dorm and the linens were clean but the shared bathrooms and shared lounges could be cleaner. We were in the top floor without elevator so going up with luggages and going back after a whole day of walking about isn't pleasant. There's only 1 bath on the top floor and some were under repair. no towels and locks provided but there were lockers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Cze 2017
7.7

A nice place with two floors of dorms and rooms then a chill area at the top. The WiFi is decent, staff are helpful, there is shops and food close by and a metro near too. The too.s have lockets, bring your own padlock and they have a luggage room downstairs.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Ekwador, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
21 Maj 2017
7.4

Really nice hostel, it is in a nice quiet neighborhood and near from the metro. They dont serve breakfast but it has a kitchen and a 7 eleven right in the corner, also you can find street food breakfast a few meters away. Very clean and spacious. The staff is friendly but not very helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2017
6.3

Dine hostel. Clean. Seemed safe. VERY far removed to from anything interesting and NO atmosphere. I only saw one other person during my stay and he was rude and closed off. I have stated here twice and had the same experience. If you want a quiet clean hostel, this is great. If you want to meet people, stay somewhere else.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Maj 2017
6.6

Great place for the price ! If you just arrive its great for one night its easy access from airport! You would want to transfer to somewhere closer to the action (near wat pho, grand palace) Have a good time in bangkok!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Maj 2017
10.0

The only drawback to that this great hostel is that they turn AC off at around 12 Noon and turn them on at 3pm and then I went up on 4th floor but only 1 AC unit that can work and also its not cold during HOT afternoon because of huge windows that acts like solar and turn the room as an oven.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2017
6.6

A good hostel if you need a stop over in Bangkok without seeing the sites. Not very close to anything you'd want to see. I would stay here again though, for a short stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2017
6.3

Only stayed here for 1 night as is very close to Bangkok Self Storage Unit which is very convenient. However if you want somewhere central with a good atmosphere this isn't the place for you.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
12 Kwi 2017
9.4

Great hostel! People were lovely, kitchen area is useful and they have comfy sofas! Only problem is the dirty old showers. They really do need a scrub! But besides that it's a great place to stay in Bangkok.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2017
8.3

ETZzz Hostel is basic and clean with a common area to meet other travellers. It is great value for money. The staff are helpful and friendly. The only problem is the location, it is a bit too far away from the main attractions. There is Lumphini train station a 3 minute walk away but there aren't many attractions within walking distance.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.