Hostelworld.com

ETZzz Hostel Bangkok

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 651 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 651 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ETZzz Hostel Bangkok Located at 5/3 Soi Ngamduplee, Rama IV Road, Tungmahamek, Sathorn, Bangkok.
ETZzz Hostel Bangkok
Thailand
Bangkok 10120 5/3 Soi Ngamduplee, Rama IV Road, Tungmahamek, Sathorn
82% 651
13.7242625 100.5484360
ETZzz Hostel Bangkok
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
23 Kwi 2016
8.6

Svhönes Hostel.mitneiner sehr freundlichen Mitarbeiterin. Küche war echt sauber und auch die Chill Zone war gemütlich. Kann also das Hostel jedem empfehlen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • mehmetender848
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2016
10.0

It's one of the best hostels I have ever stayed. I just spent one night here on my way from Chiang Mai to South thailand, I didnt really have any expectations apart from good subway connections but it turned out that this place has a great atmosphere. Staff is extremely helpful and friendly, they are always smiling :) most of the hostels nowadays try to sell you their overpriced crappy food and drinks but this place provides you a kitchen in the common area and a fridge to keep your beers cold.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2016
8.9

My boyfriend and i stayed here for 4 nights and it was great. The rooms were clean and had AC, SUPER close to the subway and right outside a local go to for street food (neither of us got sick off it and it was well priced with plenty of options). The internet was iffy on the computers but if you used a personal device they were fine. We switched to another room on the last night and found two bedbugs, but it was rectified immediately. Friendly staff who spoke english well. highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for your kindly review, we are very happy that overall you have enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you also for your comments about our staff. Your remarks constantly help us in improving our standards and the service to our guests. Finally thank you for your recommendations to other travelers. We very much hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Also we miss your very nice tattoo : ) Friendly Regards, Ratchada Potip Hostel Manager

9 Kwi 2016
8.3

- Super friendly staff! - Loved the location: out of the craziness of downtown but still close enough to everything by cab. Walking distance to lovely Lumphini park. - Rooms were great: outlets for every bed, awesome A/C units, good wifi. - Suggestions: bathrooms and showers could have been a little cleaner, mirrors in the rooms or at each bed would have been nice for getting ready in the morning rather than having to use the one communal one in the bathroom area.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Kwi 2016
6.9

Rooms don't lock automatically, so you have to rely on others to lock behind themselves. Location was close to metro & 7-11 so that was convenient. A/C on in rooms always, gets freezing at night and blankets are tiny. Bathrooms had no ventilation & weren't very nice, but they tried to keep them clean. Staff were friendly, wifi was ok. My sheets weren't changed in 5 nights even tho they say they change after 3. They don't assign beds so not sure how they'd even know which to change sheets on.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
3 Kwi 2016
7.1

Really nice cheap little hostel to stay in if you're in Bangkok for a night or so.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Kwi 2016
10.0

Me encantó. El personal, todo estaba limpio, ñas habitaciones limpias, frescas y cómodas. Sala común con tv y sofás y terraza con vistas. Además está al lado de Lumpini park (mi zona favorita de bkk) y con transporte para ir a cualquier zona de bkk al lado. Para mi el mejor hostel de bkk

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Mar 2016
9.1

Great hostel! Everything is new and very clean. The staff are incredibly helpful and accommodating... Some of the best hospitality I've experienced. The owners are beautiful people that want you to feel comfortable and happy. Air conditioning is great and the communal space is large. I wish they were closer to the bts/mrt but it isn't too far of a walk. I'll be back!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Mar 2016
8.9

Nettes und hilfsbereites Personal, gute Lage, in der Nähe der Metro, neben an gibt es gleich Supermärkte und Thai Massage Salons. Sehr empfehlenswert!!! :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Mar 2016
8.3

Very clean good little hostel. Front desk staff are nice and atmosphere is just ok. Far from most things. But it's nice overall

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.