Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

ETZzz Hostel Bangkok

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 749 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 749 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lut 2017
6.6

Bathrooms weren't very clean. They also have a barefoot policy, and the floors weren't the cleanest, even in my room. The beds weren't the most comfortable - not terrible but could have been better. There also didn't seem to be anyone around (maybe just this time of year is dead there). The staff was really nice, and the hostel was colourful, which was nice. A/C and wifi in rooms worked great too.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
2 Lut 2017
8.6

Really good for people wanting to make friends but also equally as easy to keep yourself to yourself! Good social areas including a basic but cool rooftop (loved it) location is good in the sense it's so close to transport but not so much to do in walking distance. Would definitely stay again and such a good price!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Sty 2017
7.7

Cheap hostel with comfy beds. We booked here as we needed embassy street, it's so close to that. There was little atmosphere when we were there but the chill out areas looked pretty cool so I can imagine if there is a good crowd in the hostel it would be quite good. Showers were hot, but were not the nicest of blocks, a little grubby with mould, but nevertheless clean. Really close to Lumphini MRT, making airport transport easy and cheap.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Sty 2017
7.7

Nice hostel, the beds are fine, the bathrooms weren't always clean but were alright. Nice rooftop and living room to hang out. Location is perfect, close to public transport and Lumphini Park is really nice!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sty 2017
7.1

Buen hostel, limpio y con una terraza muy linda. Esta lejos de todo. Es recomendable si se quiere conocer el bangkok no tan turistico.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • dfopatricio450
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 27 Recenzje
30 Gru 2016
6.9

pas mal rapport qualité prix, le hostel il est propre mais c'est un peu loin du centre de la ville

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 60 Recenzje
25 Gru 2016
8.0

It was OK to stay. It has lockers in dormitory and is clean. But, Small shower room which doesn't have curtain for clothing during shower and weak water supply. Worst thing was drunken people in dormitory. He acted strange over night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Gru 2016
6.9

Das Hostel ist an sich gut ausgestattet, aber leider sehr beengt und nicht besonders sauber. Sowohl die Zimmer als auch die Duschen sind sehr klein und unkomfortabel. In dem Aufenthaltsraum ist eine kleine Küche. Weiterhin gibt es 2 Computer zur freien Verfügung, welche jedoch nicht einwandfrei funktionieren. Die Dachterrasse ist auch eher lieb- und leblos. Der Lumphini Park und die nächste Metro-Station sind in der Nähe, sodass man also gut angebunden ist.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Gru 2016
5.4

Not a very good location, no sidewalk outside entrance difficult to even walk to the corner, no AC 12pm to 2pm

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • mxloan
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
25 Lis 2016
10.0

Me encantó este lugar! Excelente ambiente. Muy seguro. Muy buena ubicación; con un agradable rooftop De los mejores hostales que me quedé en Tailandia sin duda

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.