Hostelworld.com

ETZzz Hostel Bangkok

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 667 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 667 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ETZzz Hostel Bangkok Located at 5/3 Soi Ngamduplee, Rama IV Road, Tungmahamek, Sathorn, Bangkok.
ETZzz Hostel Bangkok
Thailand
Bangkok 10120 5/3 Soi Ngamduplee, Rama IV Road, Tungmahamek, Sathorn
83% 667
13.7242625 100.5484360
ETZzz Hostel Bangkok
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Maj 2016
8.9

-Friendly staff and very helpful -Rooms and bathrooms were immaculate -Street food and 7/11 just around the corner -MRT station under a 10 minute walk -lots of movie channels for your down days -only real issue I had was the Wifi was real shaky. Needs improvement Overall great stay! No issues and good price. Thanks Etz staff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Maj 2016
8.3

Cute little hostel in downtown Bangkok. Beds were comfy and really clean and the staff was super helpful, even wrote down the address of where we were going in Thai to give to our taxi driver. Nice rooftop area as well with views of the city.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Maj 2016
10.0

I was travelling with a friend in Thailand for a month, ETZzz was our last stop before getting to airport for our flight home. Great locale. The staff was always warm, friendly & helpful from the minute we walked in. We booked a private room, as we had lots of luggage to sort. Beds was comfortable. It was right by the common room, yet private, no sound issue. Loved the feel of the place & meeting new folks~ I will definitely be back. Travel lighter & enjoy the dorm room experience!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Maj 2016
10.0

Really good location close to public park. Staff were belters and always smiling. Great value!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jogieepogiee
  • Malezja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
8 Maj 2016
8.9

Location excellent, near to subway station n bus stand. 7e, atm machine is just around the corner. In the morning, lots of street food to choose n cheap. Dorm n bathrooms very clean. Locker available but need to bring your own pad lock. Outsiders not allowed. But I don't think they can tell the difference. As long as you n your dorm mates lock the door, your stuff should be safe. Friendly staff, very helpful. Wifi connection is excellent. Highly recommended!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Maj 2016
10.0

It's above my expectations... Met new people , hangout with them, sharing knowledge...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • stuartcrees
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
6 Maj 2016
8.3

At first when I got there I thought I'd picked a bad hostel, however I was completely wrong. Staff amazingly friendly and helpful and a good social atmosphere. Rooms clean and air con was good. Location a bit random but in Bangkok it's so easy to get around it didn't matter. Only downside were the showers/toilets, very old and I was in and out of them quickly. Could do with a bit of a refurb. Overall though great hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
3 Maj 2016
9.4

We absolutely loved that place!! Clean, modern, young and friendly staff! We loved to chill on the rooftop also;) The hostel is close to Lumphini park, we liked that place a lot too! Would definetely come back :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Maj 2016
5.4

I was surprised that this hostel had such a good rating. The room was extremely cramped, there weren't enough showers and toilets for each floor, the common room was extremely cold and the location is terrible. They also don't allocate bed numbers so on my second night my bed was stolen by someone else and there isn't a lot of tourist information available for guests. The best part about the hostel is that it's located near a train station, so it was easy to leave and move to a different hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are very disappointed that you did not enjoy your stay with us, as we strive so hard to ensure that everything is taken care of for our guests. We would like to answer all of your points raised, although it is such a pity that during your stay with us, you did not highlight these items to any of the Fairview Team. Your reservation was 12 bed dormitory but on your arrival we free upgrade you to 6 bed dormitory, Our apologies that the room too small for you, and also your bed was stolen in the second night if we had known that in the third night of your extend we ensure we could have fixed this problem immediately. Also we apologies for the showers and toilets room was not enough for you, it is always very difficult to get a balance of what our guests prefer. Common area was extremely cold – The A/C in common area is out of our control, which is guest operated and not on a timer. if we had known that this was causing any inconvenience we would have helped in every way possible to ensure your stay with us was more comfortable. Summing up, it is unfortunate that these comments were not addressed in person, whereupon we could have settled any concerns immediately. We do wish you well for the rest of your trip and look forward to welcoming you again soon. Warm Regards, Ratchada P. - Hostel Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
1 Maj 2016
8.3

We stayed in a twin bedroom, which was a 4 bed dorm, only for two. We had blankets, a/c and towels. The rooftop and common area are cool to chill but the bathrooms (showers) are a little small. They could have more space to hang the clothes there. Other than that the staff was really friendly and welcoming and gave us tips where to go. :) the location is right at the metro lumphini so that's fine to get everywhere :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.