Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dynamic Guesthouse

  • #3604, Tower102, Seomyeon Yulim Norwegian Woods, 865, Beomcheon 1-dong, Busanjin-gu, Busan, Korea Południowa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 85 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 85 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Dynamic Guesthouse Located at #3604, Tower102, Seomyeon Yulim Norwegian Woods, 865, Beomcheon 1-dong, Busanjin-gu, Busan.
Dynamic Guesthouse
South Korea
Busan 614-846 #3604, Tower102, Seomyeon Yulim Norwegian Woods, 865, Beomcheon 1-dong, Busanjin-gu
89% 85
35.1500560 129.0578341
Dynamic Guesthouse
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Sie 2016
8.0

good place to stay and well organize facilities ! also a good value of money . well recommend !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
25 Lip 2016
7.7

The location was good. Close to Seomyun, 45minutes away from Haewoondae by train. 2 bed room was cozy and private. Room was little humid though. 2nd floor shares 1 bathroom-can be crowded in the morning.. Considering the price, things were Definitely great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
7.7

The location was good and close walking distance to many restaurants and stores. The only thing facility wise is the bunkbed was a mattress on the floor (bottom bunk) and it was extremely hard (did not get a good night's sleep), but everything else was fine. Friendly staff... was able to cook my own scrambled eggs for breakfast. The home (living area) was clean (all areas)...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Lip 2016
10.0

In the 36th floor good vision, the environment is very clean.The housekeeper unfeeling,but service is very good.Unfortunately, there is no milk breakfast.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Cze 2016
8.0

Too quiet for my liking. Location was also out of the way from major sites. Beautiful guesthouse though and very relaxing and clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Maj 2016
9.7

The place is located conveniently near a train station and is walking distance from Seomyeon! It's nice and welcoming and there's complimentary breakfast every morning :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Maj 2016
8.6

The hostel offers a nice view from the 36th floor and there is more space in the dorm room than in other hostels.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Maj 2016
8.9

Location is on the top floor of an apartment building, which is pretty neat. The view from the common area is amazing! It's a five minute walk to a line 1 station and a ten minute walk to both line 2 and Seomyeon area. Since its in an apartment building, the location is pretty secure, and lockers are provided in the rooms. The place itself is very clean and modern. The staff was quiet and often absent. I witnessed a family waiting for an hour to check in and trying to contact the staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Maj 2016
8.9

No staff as it is a guesthouse: self-discipline regarding cleanliness is a must. Amenities are given in the form of a house; microwave, oven, fridge, sink, kitchen. Everything else is self provision. Security is ok for having doors and locks and e-locks

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2016
9.1

It was my first time at a hostel. Plus, I traveled alone. I had a great time because the location was quite and a 5 minute walk from the subway! Only a 15 minute walk from Lotte Deartment Store. The people here when I stayed were nice! I wish there were more variety at breakfast time, but just bring extra if you want a full meal!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.