Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dynamic Guesthouse

  • #3604, Tower102, Seomyeon Yulim Norwegian Woods, 865, Beomcheon 1-dong, Busanjin-gu, Busan, Korea Południowa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 87 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 87 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Dynamic Guesthouse Located at #3604, Tower102, Seomyeon Yulim Norwegian Woods, 865, Beomcheon 1-dong, Busanjin-gu, Busan.
Dynamic Guesthouse
South Korea
Busan 614-846 #3604, Tower102, Seomyeon Yulim Norwegian Woods, 865, Beomcheon 1-dong, Busanjin-gu
89% 87
35.1500560 129.0578341
Dynamic Guesthouse
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Wrz 2016
8.3

Overall the guest house gets top points for its comfort level, cleanliness and location. However, they need to work on their services (reception, friendliness and more forthcoming with its facilities and tourist information) towards their guests. Some personal touch would make this place even a better stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Wrz 2016
9.7

Really nice stay, the place as a whole was GORGEOUS, and I was pleasantly surprised by the downtown view from the 36th floor. It's very close to the station which was great. The staff were really nice and helpful for the 3 total minutes I saw them, other than that they were virtually nonexistent. But feel free to text them via LINE or one of the many messaging apps they are on and they respond pretty quickly. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Wrz 2016
8.3

Hostel is very modern with big rooms and brand new bathrooms. Also the common area is very stylish and the view from the 36th floor speaks for itself. Negative points are definitly that staff is not talking one word English. I wanted to ask how to go to the airport but it was just impossible. I visited a lot of hostels already but communication-wise this was the worst. Of course you can survive without talking to the staff, but you should be aware of it. No signs who would lead to the hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Sie 2016
8.0

good place to stay and well organize facilities ! also a good value of money . well recommend !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
25 Lip 2016
7.7

The location was good. Close to Seomyun, 45minutes away from Haewoondae by train. 2 bed room was cozy and private. Room was little humid though. 2nd floor shares 1 bathroom-can be crowded in the morning.. Considering the price, things were Definitely great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
7.7

The location was good and close walking distance to many restaurants and stores. The only thing facility wise is the bunkbed was a mattress on the floor (bottom bunk) and it was extremely hard (did not get a good night's sleep), but everything else was fine. Friendly staff... was able to cook my own scrambled eggs for breakfast. The home (living area) was clean (all areas)...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Lip 2016
10.0

In the 36th floor good vision, the environment is very clean.The housekeeper unfeeling,but service is very good.Unfortunately, there is no milk breakfast.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Cze 2016
8.0

Too quiet for my liking. Location was also out of the way from major sites. Beautiful guesthouse though and very relaxing and clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Maj 2016
9.7

The place is located conveniently near a train station and is walking distance from Seomyeon! It's nice and welcoming and there's complimentary breakfast every morning :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Maj 2016
8.6

The hostel offers a nice view from the 36th floor and there is more space in the dorm room than in other hostels.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.