Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 4691 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 4691 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2017
9.1

Really nice hostel with a friendly manager! It has two buildings. Both are fully furnished. But they're quite small. Every room has not much space. But that's how the houses in this area are built. You need to take your shoes off. It helps to keep the house clean. For breakfast you get coffee and homemade pancakes! Really good! It's a nice and save area. You can reach all the main sightseeings by foot. Chinatown with good food is near by and a yummy Mexican restaurant is next to the hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Maj 2017
9.1

I have stayed here several times and always book here when I am in DC. I love the atmosphere and welcoming environment of this hostel and feel as if I am visiting friends when I check in. The only challenge I had this time is that the water pressure is very, very low. It's hard to take a quick shower and be off when the volume of water coming out is just over a trickle, no matter what time of day. Other than that, I'll be back in a few months!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Jaypez1
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2017
8.0

Great location, walkable to the mall, dorms were quite spacious, very squeaky beds though, showers were good, one of the three was broken, but didn't cause too much of a pile up. I'd stay again if in DC.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Maj 2017
8.6

Overall fantastic place to stay. I just have 2 complaints: 1. I had to wait 10 minutes to check in because there was still nobody was at the desk. Once the staff member arrived he wasn't attentive to me. That was just one guy though. The other staff members were amazing. 2. This isn't the hostel's fault, but one guest left a disgusting mess of urine all over the second floor toilet. It was a great stay despite these two complaints. The pancakes were great for breakfast too.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2017
9.7

No shoes allowed in building. Bring some flippy floppys

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2017
10.0

Pretty good, i'll surely come back next time i'll be in Washington;-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2017
10.0

This was the first hostel experience I have had. What an experience it was. The staff was super friendly and knowledgeable about the area. While I was there there was always plenty of room, i never felt overwhelmed in the living spaces. With the large amount of people that lived there, the space was clean to the T every day. This may sound cliché, but when I walked in the bathrooms and kitchen areas It felt like my own home. This place was awesome and if I'm ever back in D.C. Ill be there!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Maj 2017
9.7

Really great atmosphere at Duo, and really appreciated the pancakes for breakfast and pizza night on a Sunday :) would stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Maj 2017
10.0

Had a great stay at Duo Housing- the staff especially are so welcoming and honestly made it feel like we were staying in their own house! My friend is so glad she came over the weekend- and its all down to the staff at this place. Would definitely stay here again- thanks for everything

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Maj 2017
8.6

Super friendly staff, amazing atmosphere and great located

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.