Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 5014 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 5014 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • lachlandstewart2693
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Wrz 2017
9.1

If you're visiting Washington DC...stay at Duo Housing! The staff are very friendly, the place is very clean, and I made some awesome friends. Some of the cheaper rooms lack a window/natural light, so if this is important to you - it's probably best to get in touch with Duo Housing first to see what rooms are available. I would definitely recommend Duo Housing to anyone!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
19 Wrz 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel, great staff and good central location. I would 100% return.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Wrz 2017
9.7

Pretty nice, clean and confortable place. I would definitely use it or recommend it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Wrz 2017
8.6

Chouette séjour passé dans cette auberge. Bon accueil, bienveillance du personnel. Auberge à recommander

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Wrz 2017
8.0

I enjoyed my stay at Duo Housing. This was my first visit to DC and the staff were friendly and sociable. They encouraged everyone to mingle on the first night which was a good way to meet other travellers. Breakfast was included which was a bonus and the pancakes were great!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Wrz 2017
8.6

Duo Hostel was one of the best hostel's I have stayed at in the US. Often times, US hostel's are lacking in the "culture" that hostel's overseas tend to have. This one made up for that. The staff made sure that everyone new was introduced and connected from the second they entered the door. My first night there, one of the owners took us out to get drinks and all of us had a great time. I made friends at this hostel, friends that I was able to explore DC with and friend I am sure I will keep.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2017
9.1

I really enjoyed staying there! Perfect location and the staff is really nice and helpful. A few more restrooms would be nice, but otherwise I can't complain.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2017
8.9

It was really great Good instaltions and nice people just the breakfast was really simple It says with fruit and never was one

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2017
9.7

Just great. Well kept with great staff and good effort made to make guests feel at home. Would definitely go again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2017
7.1

Most of the staff were good - friendly and helpful (one staff member really put me off). The rooms were good, comfortable beds and the pancake breakfast is a great way to start the day. There were lots of travels to visit with. The showers had no hot water and the toilets didn't work all the time. Honestly, I've stayed at lots of hostels all around the world and have had better experiences. Not sure I would stay here again, if I had a choice.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×