Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 4853 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 4853 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Lip 2017
9.7

Everything was very clean. Quiet at a reasonable hour. The walk to the mall is a little far, but doable. I'd stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2017
10.0

Great breakfast with awesome ChocolateChip Pancakes. The atmosphere is perfect too, since you meet tons of other people and the guy that makes the pancakes, who surprised us with his language talent XD Everything was fine and I would love to stay there for a few more nights. Easy Check-In/Out, friendly staff that shows you around. Only 15minutes walking distance to The White House

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2017
10.0

The staff was tremendous and so willing to help in any way they could. The friendly atmosphere was amazing allowing me to meet many people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Algieria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2017
10.0

De loin, le meilleur hostel dans lequel j'ai été. Merci à toute l'équipe :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lip 2017
8.9

This is a great facility !! It is located in a real nice community. Not so overly touristy like other hostels. A short walk away from the Metro lines. The staff on hand are like the current First Lady, Melania Trump -- multi-lingual, international vitality & intelligent which is a plus !!! Great secure lockers, clean restrooms and communal showers --- so there is never a long queue to freshen up. Free breakfast , a lovely sun deck, totally non-smoking and they have an internet café.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lip 2017
9.1

Séjour au top, organisation de soirée gratuite le soir mais l'étage est calme pour ceux qui ne veulent pas sortir, lits confortables et propre, merci à AZ pour ces soirées 😄 Si je dois revenir à DC je retournerais dans cette auberge sans hésiter !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Lip 2017
10.0

Excellent séjour dans cette auberge. Le staff est super sympa, les lits sont confortables. On a même eu le droit a une soirée dirigée par le patron dans un bar local. Que demande le peuple !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lip 2017
9.4

One of the best hostel of my life. The hostel location is nice near from the different monument. The atmosphere is really great with a rooftop and a really good staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
11 Lip 2017
6.9

This is an ok hostel. I don't buy into the no-shoe policy, I've stayed in many cleaner hostels than this. Also, the showers were a little grimey and didn't give you much privacy. Aside from that, decent location, comfy beds and a lovely rooftop for a good price.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Zimbabwe, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2017
10.0

What an absolutely pleasant experience. Having been my first time staying at a hostel, I only had the movie to go off of. It was great, the people I met were incredible and the staff was extraordinarily welcoming and accommodating to my needs. Definitely great value for the money, wifi and breakfast are definitely the icing on the cake. Look no further if you are wanting a great experience with awesome memories too boot! Thank you

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.