Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dulan 98

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 68 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 68 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Dulan 98 Located at Dulan Village 98, Donghe Township, Taitung.
Dulan 98
Taiwan
Taitung Taitung County 959 Dulan Village 98,, Donghe Township
88% 68
22.8732514 121.2275932
Dulan 98
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sty 2017
10.0

My wife and I stayed here January 2017. Great location. Great atmosphere. It's an older place turned artsy hostel- really cool building with history and character. It is very clean and welcoming. The owner is friendly and helpful and provided a great map of the area and information on the attractions around Dulan. Great value- highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Wietnam, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Gru 2016
8.9

Host are very friendly and helpful. Location really near dulan sugar factory and other landscape. They upgraded me a big room. But there is only me in the hostel and the main door cannot locked. There are some light earthquake at night so a little scared and hardly to sleep. Overall it is also a good location to sleep and stay in dulan

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Gru 2016
10.0

A great place with a fabulous living space to relax in and a roof to see the stars, Barry and Sonia were brilliant hosts and had an amazing map to introduce Dulan for us. They also helped out, looking after our stuff when we got suck on Green Island because of weather!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Gru 2016
10.0

Since low season we had the pleasure of enjoying this very charming building for ourself. The location is perfect right in the middle of Dulan with easy access to nearby beaches and the sugar factory. What we really thought made it special except for spacious room and privacy was the lovely owners Sonya and Barry! Great local knowledge and super friendly :) make sure to try their vegetarian mexican food in Dulan 102 aswell, the quesadillas are fantastic. Thank you for 4 great days :)!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Lis 2016
8.3

This is the same hostel/owners as Dulan 102 which the reception and mexican restaurant on the first floor. Dulan 98 is unmarked and is just 2 doors down. Barry had great local knowledge and excellent english. All the hostels are within 2-3 blocks of each other and are walking distance to anything in Dulan. Hostels across the street have bars if you want to party but it was very nice to come back here and have a quiet place to sleep. Has bathrooms on each floor.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lis 2016
10.0

Very good hostel. Perfect location, room with seaview and super nice owners! Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2016
8.3

We stayed one night at the hostel. The staff were really helpful and the double room was spacious but the sheets were not very clean. Overall was a positive experience!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2016
4.0

NO stuff in the house, only 4 houses further. Entrance Door was unlocked at day and night. The place is very noisy, (main road).

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.