Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ducks and Drakes

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 93 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 93 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
8 Kwi 2017
9.4

Loved this hostel. So relaxing and the common areas where exceptional. The only criticism is the kitchen is abit small. No problems when I stayed but if full could be a problem.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Mar 2017
6.0

Me and a friend stayed here for 2 nights in a 4 bed Dorm. The room was so small that we ended up leaving one suitcase in the car as there wasn't enough room for both. The sheets were stained, carpets dirty and only 2 plug sockets in the whole room. No plugs in the bathrooms and the light in one toilet didn't work. The WiFi worked intermittently. The atmosphere was OK and the sun lounge was nice.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
3 Mar 2017
7.4

Ein insgesamt nettes hostel, jedoch War die Tür die ganze Nacht über offen bzw nicht abgeschlossen und das wlan wurde nachts abgeschaltet. Ausserdem harten wir in einem 5er Zimmer. nur eine Steckdose hinter einem Bett sodass Handy - laden über Nacht flach fiel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Mar 2017
6.9

Nice place to stay, but at $35 a night (pricey) you expect complimentary tea and coffee, and bunks with ladders to the top bunk. The fluffy towells for dorm rooms are a nice bonus, as well as Sky Sports to watch the rugby!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Lut 2017
9.1

Ducks and Drakes felt like staying in a home with a bunch of friends. The long dining room table in the common room was great for getting people eating and chatting together. The rooms and bedrooms were clean and the kitchen was kept as clean as possible given the number of people moving through the area. I think it's cool that they have a sun room as well as a living room and the scenic wall paintings, which were being finished while I was there. Brett and Paula were very friendly, too.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Lut 2017
8.9

Zentral gelegenes Haus. Abends sehr entspannte Atmosphäre. Ich hatte das Gefühl, in den 70iger Jahren in einer WG zu sein. Sehr schön.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
13 Sty 2017
8.9

Une très bonne auberge de jeunesse, avec un personnel disponible. Cuisine de bonne taille et où l'on trouve de tout!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Sty 2017
8.3

Cool place. Owner has a dog which is awesome. Very friendly staff. A little dirty. Other than that no complaints.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
5 Sty 2017
9.4

Overall à great hostel to stay: clean, nice common areas Only negative point: only one sink for the bathroom/toilet area so if someone is having a shower you need to clean your hands in the kitchen

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.