Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dubrovnik Youth Service

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 842 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 842 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2017
10.0

Great location and the woman owing the place is lovely and super helpful! :) she was always willing to give a hand!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2017
10.0

Super séjour chez Irena, qui nous a vraiment très bien accueillis. On se sentait vraiment comme chez nous! Cuisine hyper-équipée, proche de la plage... parfait!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lip 2017
8.6

Needs improvements but overall HAPPY. Room NOT ready/clean when we arrived ready to rest. The showerhead kept breaking off (fixed eventually though) Shower drain was clogged the whole time. Bathroom with the shower had no light. There was a pebble (??) in the keyhole so that we couldn't lock the door. However, Irene was very friendly, informative, and helpful. The sheets and towels were clean, there was a fan. Good location, with bus, supermarkets, bars and restaurants nearby. Would go back.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
2 Lip 2017
8.9

The lady that owns the place is lovely and welcomed us with fresh pieces and lots of advice! The address on hostel world and Google maps is not correct though. We got lost at night following the directions on our phone!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
27 Cze 2017
8.6

Great hostel with a lovely host, quite quiet and chilled out if you're looking for that sort of thing it's great. Unfortunately there was no wifi and it's quite far away from old town. Good location for nice restaurants, bars and supermarkets.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Cze 2017
8.0

Unfortunately there was a misunderstanding.The address in the website was not the address of the place. The place no was a hostal it was a home. A person picked me up in the address and took me to another place. First time in my travel experience that happens this to me so I felt a little stressed. I heard that this is very common in Dubrovnik but I was not prepared for that move. Anyways this place is great for a couple that want to be quite . clean and the lady was great. stayed one night.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Cze 2017
10.0

I had a great stay in Dubrovnik thanks to Irena who is lovely, warm and approachable and has a lovely manner about her. room was spotless, clean bed and very comfortable. Location was excellent, 45 mins walking to Old Town and 15 mins to bus station . There is a fully equipped kitchen. Good value for money. Irena collected me from bus station when I arrived and left me down to bus station when I was leaving. Very much appreciated. Would definilely stay here again. Bernice (61) Belfast

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
2 Cze 2017
9.1

Great staff. Kind of far from old town but it is close to a bus stop which will get you there pretty quickly. Clean and quiet. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.