Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dubrovnik Youth Service

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 826 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 826 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Dubrovnik Youth Service Located at Miljenka Bratosa 10, , Dubrovnik.
Dubrovnik Youth Service
Croatia
Dubrovnik Miljenka Bratosa 10
88% 826
42.6587540 18.0781745
Dubrovnik Youth Service
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
17 Sie 2016
8.6

Was a very nice place, Irene was very nice and offered free drinks to us. Was more of a sharehouse than a hostel, meaning there wasn't much atmosphere - but place was very nice to stay in. Only real problem was the place was a bit far out from the Old City.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2016
9.7

Irene came pick us up at the ferry, she was really nice and helpful, I would definitely recommend her and her place! It is pretty close to the old Dubrovnik if you take the bus (about 10 minutes) and close to some nice beaches! Thank you Irena!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2016
8.6

The host picked us up from the airport on time for a reasonable price. They were very welcoming and gave us lots of information about what we could do in the area and we had lots of maps and leaflets in our room. The place was quiet and only a short walk from lovely rocky beaches and restaurants by the harbour. More restaurants and bars are about 15 mins away. The host was ready to go the extra mile for us on our last day by taking us to our early morning ferry free,which we really appreciated.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2016
7.7

Me and my girlfriend had a really comfortable stay in the private room we were provided in a guesthouse. We had access to a shared bathroom and kitchen, which were basic but we had no problems. Easy access to the bus which could take you to the old town. Many local restaurants and bars nearby which were much cheaper than the old town prices. Our host was helpful with information, and rented us a scooter at a good price for a day. Also, she happily drove us to our bus at the end of our stay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Sie 2016
10.0

I loved staying here! Irena was a lovely and considerate host. This is a quiet place to stay, a bus ride away from the city center. If you're looking for a relaxed place to stay by yourself, look no further!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
8.9

We had a very nice stay in Dubrovnik. We stayed at Irena's house. She is a lovely person! So caring... She picked us up at the harbor and gave us all the instructions to get to the old town, which is located 10-15 minutes by bus. Gave us many maps and buses timetable. Very kind and very lovely! We would definitely recommend Dubrovnik Youth Service.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Lip 2016
8.0

It is basically a home stay. The owner is really nice and helpful. If you prefer something quite and comfortable, have sometime for yourself, this would be a great choice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Lip 2016
9.4

It was nice to stay here. Irena is so kind and makes you really feel at home. I recommend it ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Lip 2016
9.7

La dueña muy agradable y amable! Está cerca de la playa de Copacabana y del puerto y estación de autobuses para moverse por Croacia. El bus que te lleva al centro de Dubrovnik está a 5 minutos caminando. Encantados con el trato recibido.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2016
10.0

My accommodation was amazing and Irena is super friendly!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.