Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 293 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 293 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Dubrovnik Paradise Located at Budvanska 4, , Dubrovnik.
Dubrovnik Paradise
Croatia
Dubrovnik Gornji kono Budvanska 4
90% 293
42.6508393 18.0982622
Dubrovnik Paradise
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
11 Lip 2016
6.3

This hostel (technically spare rooms in the hostess' apartment) is quite far from Old City, which is the only area you will want to go - 25 minutes by foot, and more on your way back as you will need to climb a whole lot of stairs. If you're used to (or not afraid of) driving steep narrow winding roads, then the hostel is good for those driving. The rooms are quite small but air-conditioned. There are no lockers, and the hostel is generally open 24/7 (but there are hardly any passers-by).

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
11 Lip 2016
7.7

A nice peaceful hostel with a very nice host who ran me and a couple of other backpackers to the bus terminal first thing. An aircon room with a fridge and Wi-Fi and a unique outside kitchen area caters for most needs. It is a bit of a mission to get up the steps to get there, but go on! You could do with a work out!! 😉

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2016
8.0

A little far from the Old Town and the walk is very steep/uphill when coming back. Otherwise the hostel and its staff are very friendly and kind. It's also clean and the rooms are very nice. Would stay here again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lip 2016
8.0

After I eventually found it (a lot of walking uphill, but then again unless you're staying in the old town there will be) there was some amazing views. Lovely place with a more than helpful owner - offering advice, printing off tickets and coffee and a croissant waiting for you in the morning. There is only 1 toilet/shower room for all the rooms so often a little wait.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Lip 2016
7.7

Best view of the town. Save two hours to see the sun set from the balcony. 15 min walk from Old Town.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Lip 2016
10.0

Don't count the stairs to arrive there, count the smiles Maria and her mother give you, nice people, simple, authentic and extremely helpful. Hvala :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Lip 2016
8.6

Maravillosa experiencia, el personal super amable, vista increible y ambiente entre los huespedes muy bueno.la ciudad vieja esta cerca y facil de llegar al igual que el centro.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Lip 2016
8.9

L'atmosphère est géniale et Maria (propriétaire) offre un accueil extraordinaire. Se rendre à l'auberge à pied à partir de la station de bus est tres exigeant physiquement; beaucoup de marche à monter ou un long chemin en pente! L'auberge est à 15-20 minutes de marche (intense) du old town, mais la vue est incomparable; coucher de soleil sublime! Le déjeuner n'est pas inclus, mais tous les matin on avait cafe et croissant frais! Lift gratuit au retour! auberge intime et familiale!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Lip 2016
9.7

The owner is absolutely lovely! I was greeted with juice and cookies on arrival and shown around the hostel. She even personally prepared coffee and croissants for every guest when they woke up.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Cze 2016
9.1

Great place. There's an awesome terrace where people hang out with a fantastic view of the city below. Atmosphere here was great too, we got to meet a lot of great people. The owner is super nice and very friendly, she even drove us to the bus station when we were leaving town. It would have been nice to be a bit closer to old town; it's about 15 min. walk and with a lot of stairs. But for the price you can't beat this place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.