Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 325 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 325 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Dubrovnik Paradise Located at Budvanska 4, , Dubrovnik.
Dubrovnik Paradise
Croatia
Dubrovnik Gornji kono Budvanska 4
83% 325
42.6508393 18.0982622
Dubrovnik Paradise
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Sie 2016
4.3

The hostel is in a ladies house on top of a hill about 20 mins walk up hill/lots of stairs from old town. the owner was not nice and had yelled at us for using the mirror in the hall when it was the only one available besides the mirror in the one bathroom shared by many rooms. room was small, owner was not nice, would not stay again. only thing good about the hostel was the terrace that had a nice view.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • bluie_1211030
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
24 Sie 2016
4.0

The hostel was filthy, especially the bathroom- it smelled of urine and there were old toiletries everywhere. The staff was not helpful at all. Just wanted payment and then I hardly saw her. What I asked her how to get anywhere she just said to follow the people. The hostel was hard to find and difficult with a bag with all the stairs. A good 20-25 minute to old town. There was only 1 toilet/showers for 3 rooms. Also the security wasn't great. No lockers and the key unlocked all doors.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Sie 2016
3.1

Not 15' walking from old town. At least 30 when coming back - you have to climb a lot of stairs. The house is too dirty, seems like they never clean it. Hair on the bed and dirty towels. Bathroom totally disgusting. The rooms are too small: 5 beds in one room means more money, but what about comfort and space for the luggage?! Feels like the hostel has so much potential, but the fact that is so badly kept, makes it bad to stay there. Such a shame, considering the city where it is located...

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
21 Sie 2016
7.4

Not a bad hostel but felt like a bit of an inconvenience to the owners as it was their family home downstairs from the hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Sie 2016
9.1

Stayed here for 2 nights and really enjoyed it. Very close to everything you need in Split, but far enough away that you don't get all the craziness of staying in Diocletian's palace. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Sie 2016
6.0

Bien pour une nuit mis difficile d'accès On s'attendait à beaucoup mieux pour le prix mais bon à dubrovnik tout est cher ....

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Azerbejdżan, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
8.3

We were 3 guys and stayed in 4-bedroom apartment. Host was very nice and gave us tips. Supermarket was very close. Going down to the Old city took us around 15-20 minutes. But hostel was located on a hill (basically as all Dubrovnik) it took as around 30-35 minutes to get back. Price-quality ratio is very good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2016
9.7

Ante was a great host and the private room was perfect! The town is small so the complex is located fairly close to everything. I really enjoyed my stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks dear!

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2016
5.1

Am Hang gelegenes familiengeführtes Hostel mit wunderbarer Aussicht, mit ÖPNV gut erreichbar. Unerfreulich jedoch die Reaktion der Besitzerin, als ich dort mit meiner Tochter eintraf: sie wünsche keine Kinder in einem Hostel. Fast hätten wir abends um 21h noch eine neue Unterkunft suchen müssen, der Kommentar dazu: "Aber das ist doch nicht mein Problem." Schade! Im kinderfreundlichen Kroatien hatte ich etwas anderes erwartet.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
5.7

La verdad es que el sitio no reúne unas condiciones apropiadas para estar a gusto. Algo lejos del centro (15min pero eso en Dubrovnik puede ser un molesto dolor de piernas, sobretodo de subida, aunque tiene autobús cerca). El resto de condiciones del alojamiento tampoco eran ninguna maravilla, cumplía lo justito: baños no muy limpios, cocina con todo bastante viejo, normas y más normas, la propietaria algo desconfiada, ... Eso sí, puedes dejar las maletas aunque ya hayas hecho el checkout..

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.