Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dubrovnik Backpackers Club

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,349 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,349 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Dubrovnik Backpackers Club Located at Mostarska 2d, , Dubrovnik.
Dubrovnik Backpackers Club
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20 000 Mostarska 2d
89% 1349
42.6588571 18.0737858
Dubrovnik Backpackers Club
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Wrz 2016
6.3

Very very bad location. Full of mosquitos. 20 euros key deposit???????????

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Wrz 2016
8.6

I arrived early in the morning with the boat in Dubrovnik and they picked me up and provided a bed straight away. The couple is so lovely and very friendly. Busses are close by to reach the port or old town and the promenade and beach are max 10 min walk away. Loved my stay! All the best to you!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Wrz 2016
9.1

First off, the staff are amazing, really make you feel like part of the family. Rooms are tidy and secure and facilities are good. Location is a bit out of the way but close enough to shops and the bus stop is 50m away. Quite vibe but still easy to meet others in the. I'm on areas. Resident dog 🐶

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
8.6

Great hostel where you'll meet great people. Milka and her husband are lovely and amazing hosts. Hostel is outside of old town, which is a good thing

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel, very friendly and caring people. There isn't absolutely anything I didn't like about his place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2016
9.1

Very welcoming, friendly, family run hostel. We thought it would be a problem being away from the old town, however the buses are dirt cheap and very regular. Has a great communal area however we went in mid-September and it was a little on the quiet side. Perhaps during the summer season it's a bit more lively

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2016
9.7

Milka and the team were all great and extremely welcoming and helpful. Well connected into the old town by bus. Just a short walk away. Nice beaches nearby. Comfy beds and good kitchen facilities. Nice atmosphere to meet people but was never too noisy. Georgio the dog was absolutely delightful. Would definitely recommend and stay again if ever in Dubrovnik.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Wrz 2016
10.0

You get treated like family. Cool vibe. Great beds kitchen. Luved this place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Wrz 2016
8.9

Very enjoyable hostel with an adorable host in Milka. Facilities are clean if a bit old. The place is in a residential street quite far away from the old town but near a touristic beach. A bus brings you directly to the Old Town but it's often full because there are a lot of hotels in the area. It could be a bit cheaper but it seems to be the going rate for Dubrovnik. Nice common room with TV. Enforced curfew at 23:00.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2016
8.9

A family run hostel with great atmosphere. Made us feel very welcome and did everything to help.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.