Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dubrovnik Backpackers Club

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1402 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1402 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Maj 2017
9.1

The owner, milka is probably the best person around. She made us breakfast, took care of our travel Lana around the city. But most importantly greeted us with utmost warmth. I would definitely remember that. Location wise, you're close to the bus stop which takes you directly to old Town where the action lives!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
18 Maj 2017
8.6

Un hostel de ambiente familiar, los dueños muy amables!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Maj 2017
9.4

Owners are super friendly and welcoming! Everything is clean. About a 15 minute bus ride from old town. Other than the location being a bit out of the way, it's a fantastic hostel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Maj 2017
8.6

Far from old Town but close to a lot of places to eat for less money. Staff were amazing

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Maj 2017
9.4

Very good hostel. Nice rooms with lockers. Clean rooms and bathrooms. Well equiped kitchen. Very nice staff and very helpful. Loved it there. You cab easily take a bus to get to the old town or the bus station. Very good place to stay for a good price!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • atoof_rehan4337
  • Pakistan, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
5 Maj 2017
9.1

This is a great place to stay in a quite neighborhood. Its walking distance from the bus station to the old city and has great restaurants nearby. The hostel gives a free pickup from the bus station if u book 2 nights or more. I stayed in a all female room. The room and bathroom were very clean. The kitchen and dining area are great. The staff is very helpful with directions. Overall a very good stay in a nice part of the city

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
3 Maj 2017
8.9

Ive! One of the wonderful hosts I can recall. He helped us in many ways - recommending cheap places and great places to eat and attending to our personal needs. You've been wonderful Ive and we thank you for the great company and tips!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • clarisseherbillon7273
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
28 Kwi 2017
8.0

+ : Well located right off the bus station (20 minutes ride from pile gate un Old Town); very friendly owner who invites you in her kitchen and gives you all thé explanations you might want ; great facilities (big kitchen and common area) ; ensuite showers in all rooms. - : there are no blinds on the windows (= i woke up with the sun) ; there wasnt à lot of atmosphère but there was almost no-one staying at the hostellerie

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest of ours, thank You for Your kind response, friendliness and responsibility. As we like personal aproach and personal response it made us proud You noticed our large advantage - great facilities we built up, average only 3 person per one shower and toilet (even one extra shower and toilet in our "chill out room" for late departures), as well as large fully equipped indoor and outdoor self catering and cooking facility with large food storage cabinet which can make everyone's stay waaay cheaper. Sunshine and singing birds awaking our guests in the morning together with flagrant of lemon flowering is part of our folklore here on Mediterranean, together with chill out mood (not a party scene) we set up ;-) and we didnt found your comment on negative side, just in contrary we love it! Thank You! Ive, DBC manager

20 Kwi 2017
9.7

I had a really lovely time here. I was sad that I stayed for only two nights as it would be somewhere I would like to spend more time. It was nice to be so welcomed into their family straight away, particularly as a solo traveller. Everyone was genuinely friendly and welcoming. Great cooking facilities and fresh lemons and herbs from the garden. you can get a bus to the old town easy too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank You for your nice words and positive attitude! I wish You knew about our free pick up to greet You even better! It make me happy to host guests with similar energy and "green fingers" but I also wish we had more time to chat about it...Thank You!

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2017
10.0

L'une des meilleures auberge dans laquelle j'ai séjourné jusqu'à présent!!! Les propriétaires sont adorables, serviables, accueillants..... Bref, que du bonheur!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Merci!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.