Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dubrovnik Backpackers Club

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 1,316 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 1,316 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Dubrovnik Backpackers Club Located at Mostarska 2d, , Dubrovnik.
Dubrovnik Backpackers Club
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20 000 Mostarska 2d
90% 1316
42.6588571 18.0737858
Dubrovnik Backpackers Club
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sie 2016
8.6

The family is extremely welcoming and lovely, and do their best to create a cool atmosphere throughout the hostel. It's easy to meet people because of the common rooms and we felt comfortable instantly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
19 Sie 2016
7.4

Nice family run hostel. I like how they will pick you up from the port/bus station if you're staying for more than 2 nights. Hostel was clean and comfy, my only complaint is the distance to the old city but a 10 minute bus ride is just a few steps from their door. Would stay here again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Sie 2016
9.1

人非常热情,设施也都挺好的,除了位置,离大巴站有点远,

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Sie 2016
7.7

The staff here are really great. You feel welcomed and at home, immediately taken care of. The location isn't perfect; it's about a 10-15 bus ride into the city center. However, it's quite close to 2 nice beaches. The rooms are basic, but clean and taken care of. AC in the rooms are set by the staff (turned on around 9PM), and NOT cool enough. My roommates and I woke up in a warm and musty room every morning. It was a bummer that we didn't have control of our own AC.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Sie 2016
10.0

Many thanks to Milka and family for my wonderful stay at your hostel - as a single traveller I was welcomed by the warm and helpful team, who kept the hostel spotless and provided a wonderful atmosphere conducive to meeting other great people. I can also highly recommend the tours, especially the caving tour, which was well worth the money and a highlight of my trip!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
9.4

What a lovely warm welcome at this hostel! A very clean, comfortable place to spend a couple of days, run by lovely people (and their lovely dog). All basic amenities, good breakfast, nice common areas for meeting people. A little far from the old town but close to the bus stop and near a nice beach too. I'd certainly stay here again. Thank you Milka and family!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
15 Sie 2016
10.0

Really lovely place, close to beaches, and Old Town is quickly accessible by bus. The family who run the hostel are welcoming and very helpful with all needs. They booked me good trips to Montenegro and Bosnia. I would definitely stay there again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • HayleyBoni92
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Sie 2016
9.7

This hostel is AMAZING!! all family run & everyone was amazing & so friendly, more than helpful with everything! Highly recommend doing the tours they run. It was awesome!! Also the breakfast in the mornings for 4euro (all you can eat).Location is outside of Oldtown, but the bus stop is pretty much at the front door of the hostel & its only a 10min into town. Ill be staying there again :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
10.0

The family that run this hostel are the sweetest most kind and caring hosts you'll probably ever come across on your travels. The location is great near beaches and a short walk from bars and right beside a bus stop for old town or the bus station. It was very easy to meet new people and at the end of my 3 nights everyone felt like family. It's great value for money definitely get the breakfast you won't need to eat lunch and its amazing. They offer great tours as well. It is also very clean!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
9.1

Relaxed place with a lovely family running it. About a 40 min walk from old town. The boat tour was great, the game of thrones tour was not (only went to the garden really, not into the city). Better of going with the tours in the city. Loved my stay there!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.