Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Dubrovnik Backpackers Club

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1,257 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1,257 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Dubrovnik Backpackers Club Located at Mostarska 2d, , Dubrovnik.
Dubrovnik Backpackers Club
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20 000 Mostarska 2d
91% 1257
42.6588571 18.0737858
Dubrovnik Backpackers Club
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Lip 2016
9.1

Such lovely people you feel like you are one of the family. So helpful and kind and a nice way to meet people.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
23 Lip 2016
9.4

The best staff for sure!! I was treated like familiy, they were all very helpful and friendly. This hostel is run by a family, that will make everything they can so you can have a great stay. The tours are quite unique, and definitely worth the money. The tour guide is part of the famliy also, and he will not measure efforts to show you the great places Dubrovnik has to offer, from botanic garden of Game of Thrones, to the hidden caves on the several Dubrovnik Islands on the boat tour.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
23 Lip 2016
10.0

It was one of the best hostels we have been to so far. Such a nice atmosphere and a really social place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • shields50
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
22 Lip 2016
8.9

Great atmosphere at this hostel, milkas breakfast is awesome make sure you have the zucchini fritters. Easy place to meet people. Negatives are Common area closes pretty early and if the fridge is full put your alcohol in your lockers as staff will pour it down the sink.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
21 Lip 2016
9.1

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. Milka, and her husband are such lovely owners, they treat you like part of their family. They welcomed me with a homemade dinner which was very valuable for a traveller. Also breakfast is awesome, common area is AWESOME and the cave tour is a MUST if you wanna do something different than anyone. Location is pretty far from old town but bus 6 takes you to old town in 20 minutes. Met awesome people there, i loved staying there!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lip 2016
9.4

Lots of solo travelers made this the most social hostel on my trip.This quirky hostel is family run and each of them are friendly and helpful. Comfy lounge with Netflix & outdoor terrace to chill & meet up. About 10 mins walk to promenade; easy bus ride to old town. Milkas makes you breakfast with eggs to order. Do the boat caves & snorkeling tour, you won't regret it. Dubrovnik is a bit expensive but worth 2-3 days.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
9.7

Dubrovnik Backpackers Club is a lovely place to stay! It takes just a few seconds to walk to the bus stop and from there it is easy to go to the Old Town. Besides, there are lots of restaurants and bars near the hostel. The hostel has great facilities and especially the breakfast every morning is great. The people from the hostel are very kind and you get to meet lots of other travellers. The rooms are also good with lockers and air conditioning. It felt like home and I would love to come back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
9.1

This family is gorgeous and Milka totally spoils you. Definitely a place to stay if you want to feel at home and to chill out, not a party hostel. Not the newest facilities but has everything you need and it's clean. Also, make sure you do the boat tour - it is worth it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
14 Lip 2016
9.1

Really cool place, the old lady who runs it treats you like a grandchild! Cooks a delicious all you can eat breakfast for just 30 kuna. Very sociable place and great facilities. A fair way from old town, but anywhere in old town will cost you 3 times the price. Definitely stay here if you come to Dubrovnik!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lip 2016
9.7

Great hostel, great straff and great breakfast!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.