Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dubrovnik Backpackers Club

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 1450 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 1450 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Lip 2017
10.0

Sehr liebevoll geführtes Hostel mit einer sehr gastfreundlichen Familie, die einen sehr herzlich aufnimmt und viele Tipps gibt. Alle sind sehr hilfsbereit und nett! Die Zimmer, das Bad und die Küche sind sehr sauber. Die Lage ist sehr ruhig und perfekt für einen Städte - und Strandurlaub. Die Altstadt ist mit dem Bus sehr nah und die Buslinien fahren alle 10 Minuten ( Tag und Nacht). Von dem Balkon der Familie hat man einen phänomenalen Ausblick auf den bei Dunkelheit beleuchteten Hafen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • gess0018623
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
18 Lip 2017
9.4

Fantastic hostel, amazing staff the family are all absolutely wonderful and couldn't recommend this place enough. They offer two unique tours both of which were brilliant overall I had a great 4 days in Dubrovnik and much of that down to the hostel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
17 Lip 2017
9.7

I had an AMAZING stay here! It was like having a home away from home. The hostel is family-owned and this makes it feel very welcoming. Milka, the mother, is really good cooking, I recommend her breakfast ;) The ambiance of the hostel is just perfect! I really recommend it, specially if you are traveling alone. We had a great time with the family, the volunteers and the rest of the guests there. I would definitely come back!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2017
10.0

Incredibly warming atmosphere created by a lovely team at the hostel offering breakfast each morning and welcoming you to the family. Peaceful location only a 10-15 minute bus ride from the old town and a 5-10 minute walk from the restaurants and a couple of bars. Two social areas which give a great opportunity to get to know other visitors at the hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Lip 2017
9.7

The hostel is a little far from the old town, but except that, I had such a great time there. The family there is so welcoming and ready to help you. I recommend it to everybody!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lip 2017
10.0

Incredible hostel. Family run establishment that makes you feel a part of the family. More like a homestay than a hostel. Highly recommend. It's a bit of a bus ride to old town, but it is very near multiple beaches and restaurants.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • camillaboline9039
  • Dania, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Lip 2017
9.4

We got a very warm welcoming from to host - they served us these delicious zucchini cakes and a strong/sweet welcome drink. The room we had booked was located a small walk from the main house because had booked a private room which turned out to be a full apartment :-) We differently recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lip 2017
9.1

This was a really great hostel to stay. It's a family run places and everyone is so friendly and welcoming. The rooms were spacious and secure and the hostel was easily accessible from the main town by a short bus ride. Would definitely recommend :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2017
10.0

This is a lovely family run hostel, run by the most kind and welcoming family. While it's about a 15 min bus ride from the old town, it's quiet and the room had good facilities. Breakfast made by Milka each morning was delicious! Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ludde4576
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Lip 2017
5.1

The hosts are nice but it feels more like living in their apartment than in a Hostel.. they walked in on us while sleeping to do their own laundry for example. It was pleasant to sit down and talk to them and their sons but it was also impossible to avoid. Far away from old town and from the beaches. To expensive.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.