Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dubrovnik Backpackers Club

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 1527 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 1527 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Wrz 2017
9.1

Lovely family run hostel made us feel so at home even washed a stain out my shorts for free, good social space with big tv (and Netflix!) location isn't in old town so about a 10 minute bus into town but it is close to a beach and pretty little coves that are good for sunbathing (170 kuna to rent a sunbed on the beach but the coves are free) Would really recommend this hostel very social and met loads of people

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Smiley1234
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
13 Wrz 2017
8.6

Such a lovely family. Very willing to give advice and help you out. Only negative was the bunk beds are pretty low so if you're on the bottom you'll bang your head a lot. Big lockers which will fit everything in. Nice big kitchen with loads of amenities and lovely chill room with Netflix etc

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • emmahenttonen
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2017
9.4

Absolutely loved this stay! I was made to feel so at home and cared for with the lovely family checking in on me and making sure my stay was comfortable! The hostel was roomy and also had spare pillows and blankets which was awesome. The showers were a little flooded and small but the hostel definitely made up for it!!! Lovely bottom room with netflix and outside table :) wish I stayed longer. Thank you for being my mum away from home! Very easy to get there from old town.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Wrz 2017
9.4

Milka was amazing!! She makes the hostel feel like home, her breakfast in the morning are well worth the money and she is willing to help out with absolutely everything! Definitely would recommend 🙌🏼

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2017
10.0

Milka and her family were absolutely fantastic. I felt really at home here. Don't skip out on their tour!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
4 Wrz 2017
9.1

It's expensive, but that's the area. This hostel is FAMILY RUN so it's literally a family. The distance is far due to the hill, but not a bad place, not the best for night life

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
2 Wrz 2017
10.0

The owners were very kind and organised a GOT tour which was amazing, also for a reasonable price! The location is just a few bus stops away from the old town. The facilities are superb, definitely recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sie 2017
5.1

The shower floor was dirty with hair and there were towels from past residents hanging in the bathroom. Also, the sheets on the bed and the towel were worn and discolored. It would have been nicer if the facilities were a little cleaner and felt less used.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2017
8.3

Very nice stay and very warm welcoming! Only one advise for travelers: do not use google map's recommendation to take the 192833739 stairs! Buy your daily pass for the bus and take the bus #6 that will bring you at 100m from the hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Sie 2017
10.0

This hostel has been one of my favorites to stay at. The room and bathroom was large and it's just a short bus ride from the old town. They also offer a guided historical tour of Dubrovnik which I would highly recommend doing, and it includes watching the beautiful sunset with a glass of great Croatian wine. Thank you to the family for welcoming me into your hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×