Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Drop Bear Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 372 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.2
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 372 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.2
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Drop Bear Hostel Located at Carrera 21 Numero 20 36, Barrio Jardin, Santa Marta.
Drop Bear Hostel
Colombia
Santa Marta Magdalena 022310 Carrera 21 Numero 20 36, Barrio Jardin
83% 372
11.2371059 -74.1907382
Drop Bear Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
1 Gru 2016
7.4

The place is generally very spacious with a lovely pool and hammocks, but the bar area is quite small and really lacks atmosphere. Not great for solo travellers to meet people. Location is fine and easy to get buses from, but it doesn't make much difference in Santa Marta because there's not much to do in the town. Probably wouldn't stay here again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Lis 2016
7.4

Sympa pour faire la fête et profiter de la piscine ou des espaces communs mais tout est cher (sauf les repas). Il y a marqué cuisine, mais il y a 2 fourchettes pour tout l'hôtel, pas de verres, pas de sel, pas d'huile, pas assez de matériel de cuisine. A prendre si on a un bon budget et qu'on ne souhaite glander autour de la piscine sans voir le pays.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • nathalyortega461002
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Lis 2016
9.1

Nos ha encantado el hostal uno de los mejores en cuanto a calidad precio, la piscina...perfecta. Muy recomendado. Lo único malo que no mencionaron que ha los colombianos se les cobra el iva y al momento de pagar fue algo confuso.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lis 2016
8.6

Stayed there just for the night. Staff was nice and helpful. Beds more than comfortable. Only annoying thing was that the music kept on playing in the bar downstairs while I wanted to sleep. Just to be clear, it wasn't that late (until midnight) but I was exhausted and it worked a little on my nerves. Besides that, nice hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lis 2016
10.0

I didn't plan on staying in Santa Marta that long but drop bear got me. Wonderful place to locate your self for all the fun things to do AROUND Santa Marta. Minca, tayrona, palomino, you name it they got it, plus adrenalin adventures, thank you aja for the photos

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Paź 2016
9.1

A nice hostel, we had a private room and it was more like a flat ☺, a lot of space!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • farrelly_155112
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
21 Paź 2016
9.4

One of the funnest and nicest places i have stayed during my 6 month trip. The staff were amazing. So helpful and knowledgeable and willing to do what ever they could to assist with any travelling matters that arise. I left my bags there when i went surfing for 2 days in another town and they were happy to mind them for me, free of cost. The hostel is a fantastic place with huge rooms, lots of bathrooms and and awesome place to chill out... Plus the pool is perfect!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Wrz 2016
10.0

Un endroit merveilleux ! Vous devez y aller ! La piscine est invitante et le staff incroyable !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Wrz 2016
8.9

Great people, great staff, you can store your luggage for free, there is a pool and nice common areas. Everything is a bit worn out, especially the bathrooms, but apart from that everything was great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • MirigoesChile
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
25 Wrz 2016
5.1

Not a bad choice of hostel but just too many things that we didn't like: water pressure super low. taking a shower or flushing the toilet was an adventure because you never new if or how much water will come out. Too many people taking drugs in the hostel, which didn't add much to the atmosphere. Location is not bad to go to the supermarket or to an ATM, just far away from downtown and the beach area...

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.