Hostelworld.com

Drop Bear Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 420 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 420 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lut 2017
8.6

Loved this hostel! It has such a nice pool and a really social atmosphere! You should go!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lut 2017
9.4

Perfect hostel for r&r. A little further away from downtown but easy enough to get a taxi and I stayed here to be away from it. Pool is perfect, lovely staff. Especially Kaia (young Australian girl in bar) easy to chat with! ) I can't remember her name - sorry!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 45 Recenzje
25 Sty 2017
8.3

A number of people had things stolen during our stay, staff didn't do anything about it

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Staff didn't do anything? Like what, lock your stuff up for you in the lockers provided like a grown adult should? Or should we have strip searched all the other customers? Come on guys, take some personal responsibility. And if you're in some way implying that my staff were to blame, then I find that extremely offensive and slightly racist.

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 96 Recenzje
25 Sty 2017
8.3

Good place to party, my only concern was location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • gianniredstar4590
  • Włochy, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
22 Sty 2017
3.1

Very very far from the center. Be careful when u book it is in a area where there is nothing and u need a taxi to go to everiwhere. . No atmosfere at all and more old structure than you see on the photo. Drunk people around disturbing and sceaming. Very scary!!' :(((

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

If by very very far you mean 5 minutes in a taxi or 25 minutes walking you must be from a very small village. How there was no atmosphere with 70 people in the hostel means you probably stayed in your room the whole time or lack any social skills. Why the age of our building has anything to do with your stay makes no sense at all, maybe that's why you thought there was no atmosphere, you were to buy doing a structural survey of our house.

17 Sty 2017
8.3

Pretty good, staff are freaking amazing! Good food and good bar, albeit a bit expensive. Rooms good but bathrooms need to be cleaner. Sick place, thanks for the accomodation!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sty 2017
6.3

No tuvimos una muy buena impresión del hostel, sufrimos de un robo en condiciones muy extrañas y a los dos días pasó exactamente lo mismo, el chico a cargo del hostel esa noche no le dio importancia, no fue empatico con nuestro problema, nos pidió que revisaramos el lost and found, sin mayor importancia. Por otro lado el gerente del hostel también se lavó las manos con el tema, no quedó ni en bitacora de hechos. El personal del restaurant extremadamente encantador. Felicitaciones a Leandro.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

chicos, no podemos tomar responsibilidad por tus cosas personales, ustedes son adultos. hay lockers para gaurdar sus cosas y si no las quieren guardar entonces corren el riesgo de otros clientes tomando sus cosas. que quieren que hacemos? revisar las maletas de todos los clientes?

  • paulowen1407933
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 28 Recenzje
14 Sty 2017
8.3

Helpful staff and good facilities a bit out of town but always taxis waiting. The TV room becomes a bit pointless as music from bar is so loud you can't here it. Good place to stay though

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sty 2017
10.0

Das ist was ich ein Hostel nenne coole Bar schöner Pool riesige relax Möglichkeiten super Personal!!! Würde jederzeit wiederkommen und es unbedingt weiterempfehlen. Super platz

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • masteryas4549
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
12 Sty 2017
5.7

This is not a hostel, this is a night club with music blasting till midnight. my room was out of the way and still felt in the bar. couldn´t hear my computer with headphones. I had a single room but could also hear anything the room next to me was saying. The hostel is in the middle of nowhere and it takes half an hour to get to town or to the beach. the place wherewe eat had disgusting tables for four days. the showers had no pressure at all, impossible to wash the sand and salt from the beach.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.