Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Drop Bear Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 460 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 460 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
10 Kwi 2017
7.7

Beautiful hostel, amazing pool, giant hammock, chill out room with Netflix. Good Wi-Fi, a kitchen and restaurant... .the burrito was amazing! Nothing much around the area, but that's prob true for most of Santa Marta

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Kwi 2017
8.9

My stay at Drop Bear was great. I stayed in one of the private rooms, it was clean and not noisey after midnight. Carlos was always nice and helpful behind the reception desk and Josh has a great knowledge of the locale, and he was great at showing me what was what around santa Marta! Recommended.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Kwi 2017
8.9

Really cool hostel situated in an awesome building. Great pool, great food but it takes a really long time. Like an hour for chicken fingers. Staff very friendly. Not the best location but it's cheap to get anywhere. Great vibe there even thought there wasn't a lot of people we still had a lot of fun at the bar and pool with the people we met. Great place to party the whole night or to pregame. Very pleasant experience there. Made a lot of great new friends.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • kathleensheahan2769
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
29 Mar 2017
8.6

Pros: great party atmosphere but also a good place to relax. Lots of things to do like table tennis, hammocks, pool, tv room etc. Able to leave large packs in a locked room while you do smaller trips from santa Marta. Carlos is super friendly and helpful at the front desk :) Cons: not that close to things and no air conditioned common area. Food also isn't that great. Would recommend for those wanting a time out from travelling or a night in between places like minca and tayrona.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
28 Mar 2017
10.0

A great all round hostel. Location in Santa Marta is the only disadvantage, but TAXI's are very reasonable, so not really an issue.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Mar 2017
7.7

Good attention and things to eat.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Mar 2017
10.0

Loved this hostel! Great atmosphere (being in an old druglord mansion definitely adds to that), tons of chill space and hammocks, great food, friendly and helpful staff, nice rooms, awesome outdoor pool, and an overall good time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Mar 2017
6.3

Fui roubada (oculos de sol) no quarto onde fiquei.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • MarkyMark1
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
18 Mar 2017
7.7

good hostel, a little out if town but not that is bad. I liked that any food or drinks were paid at the end. Food was decent. Sounds a bit old man, but music was quite loud, if turned down a few notches would have been much more relaxing. Overall, good experience!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Mar 2017
7.4

Gevoel alsof ik weer in een ozzie hostel zat. Leuke sfeer en heel relaxt ingericht. Zeker een aanrader voor de backpackers die van een feestje houden. Het ligt wel buiten centrum, maar taxi's rijden tussen 5000 en 7000 cup naar het centrum toe. Grote supermarkt zit op ongeveer 5 blokken lopen afstand (7 minuten). Rustige en veilige omgeving. Enige minpunt is de keuken. Je kan zelf koken, maar gebruiksvoorwerpen zijn beperkt en potten & pannen zijn in slechte staat. Ze serveren overigs ook.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.