Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Drop Bear Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 546 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.0
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 546 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.0
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2017
9.7

Muy cool el lugar cuenta con todos los servicios y comodidad. Te sientes como en tu casa. Ampliamente recomendable. El único detalle que podrían mejorar es el olor de los colchones

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Sie 2017
8.6

Nice hostel with a great pool area to chill out. The location is a bit outside of the center but since there is not much to see in santa marta this is no problem. The staff is really helpful and the rooms have air condition. The restaurant is okay but don't expect too much from it. However, the internet supply is really good and the atmosphere in nice and relaxed.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Sie 2017
8.3

This place was cute, good good, nice pool, friendly and helpful staff. But I was a little out of my element when the staff and, um, younger guests started doing body shots on the bar. A great spot for some, but not really for me!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Sie 2017
9.1

Great hostel with cool vibes. Staff were really chilled and helpful. Loads of space in the rooms as well as heaps of amazing socialising spaces - the quiet hammock floor is dreamy! Only issue is my shoes got stolen in the dorm, and there wasn't a locker in my room so it could have perhaps been prevented if there were better provisions.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ellejpotter2994
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
22 Sie 2017
8.6

The hostel has so many things you can do - the pool, to toom, pool tables and heaps of hammocks to chill out on. The staff were also really helpful and caring of our safety, always calling us taxis and giving us tips. Really good hotel, just a little far away from everything so you need to get taxis or the bus. Would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Sie 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel. I stayed here before and after the lost city trek. Staff were brilliant and it was easy to meet people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
22 Sie 2017
6.0

Drop bear has all the makings of an awesome hostel. Good staff, good pool, movie room, kitchen and restaurant etc. EXCEPT the bathrooms. They're disgusting, there aren't enough, and the showers don't work. The bar was a bit useless with the music too - at 4pm when there were maybe 3 people sitting outside, they started blasting heavy hip hop and techno haha. Cool place, bad bathrooms, terrible music.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2017
7.4

The staff is perfect except for María, who is really a bad service person, answer rude to questions and requests.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
14 Sie 2017
7.7

Great pool, amazing TV room, but crappy kitchen, and they really got to update their front desk knowledge. I was given conflicting information with their tours offered like "Tayrona Sailing is closed because broken boat" then "Tayrona Sailing only goes if you have two or more people. It was very confusing. Also, the tab system they have is great but they should give you a print out and go over everything with you because there was about 3 things I was charged for and didn't have time to refute.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Sie 2017
7.4

Good social vibe, without being too much of a party hostel. Staff were helpful, the dorms were clean, awesome food for a good price and great communal areas. The pool is perfect for santa Marta's weather, and also to meet other guests. You can store your luggage for a few days if going to Tayrona or the lost city. The showers are terrible, almost no water pressure and very dirty, the dorms with besuited have better showers though. Also quite far from the city centre and not the safest area.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×