Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Drop Bear Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 337 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.0
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 337 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.0
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Drop Bear Hostel Located at Carrera 21 Numero 20 36, Barrio Jardin, Santa Marta.
Drop Bear Hostel
Colombia
Santa Marta Magdalena 022310 Carrera 21 Numero 20 36, Barrio Jardin
82% 337
11.2371059 -74.1907382
Drop Bear Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2016
9.4

I really loved the drop bear hostel. Its a ex drugcartelhome with lots of space. Its got a Nice swimmingpool, tv/playroom with tabletennis and a restaurant. There are lots of hangmats where you can chill out. It was easy to make Friend here because everybody is hanging around the pool. 🌴 The staff is amayzing and very pretty!😄 I would highly recomend this hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
8.0

Nice hostel with awesome staff. Tv room is so chill. Only downside is that there are hardly any lockers so not v secure, the pool is dirty and the food is way way overpriced. However if you are just looking to get drunk and meet people this is the place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Sie 2016
7.1

The words "AIRCON ROOMS" in their description might lead you to believe that there will be ac in your room, but this is not the case...we stayed in a private our first night&were surprised to be told at check-in that for $8 more we could upgrade to a room with ac...we extended &switched to an 8 bed ensuite dorm "with ac," but it was only turned on from 7pm-7am (so in the day there's no ac anywhere). Also our ensuite shower had no water.Location is the middle of nowhere. Pool is nice. Ove

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

The room you booked online with Hostelworld was a private double with fan, it's what the description says. The room happens to have aircon as well which we offer as an upgrade, and this was explained to you on upon your check-in. We have other rooms online that are advertised as aircon, you did not book one of these rooms. With regards to the air con in the dorm room, it's standard practice in hostels to turn the aircon off in the dorms during the day. With regards to location, there is map shown when making reservations online, we suggest looking at it next time you make a reservation.

  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
29 Lip 2016
5.4

I was so disappointed with this place as it has such potential to be brilliant! Unfortunately the staff were rude and did not create a nice atmosphere (blaring dubstep from about 2 in the day... they also had loud arguments in my room beside my bed) The place itself is cool and location is good for going to palomino/parque national/etc.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
29 Lip 2016
7.7

Cool hostel, great layout and pool. Also have a big tv area and comfy seats. A little bit out of town and the food in the cafe could be more tasty. However would stay here again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • plblais3443
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
24 Lip 2016
9.4

I would definitely recommend this hostel to anyone!! It was very well organized and top clean. The staff was very friendly and help us with all the things that we needed. The facilities are great and the pool is a must in Santa Marta!! I would highly recommend getting a room with ac.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Lip 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed in! And I've been in hostels around the world. Super friendly and knowledgeable staff, great vibe, chill and party areas. Absolutely loved it. Couldn't leave I loved it so much.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2016
5.4

The hostel looks nice enough but is lacking in shower and locker facilities. This is a typical Australian party hostel and expect nothing more.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Fair call, mate. We've recently purchased some more lockers, and will be upgrading our showers in the near future. If you ever come past Santa Marta, we'll happily give you a free nights accommodation :)

21 Lip 2016
9.4

Drop Bear has a great atmosphere. It was the perfect end to my Santa Marta trip. Even though I was recuperating from food poisoning, I appreciated the options for entertainment there - the pool, the tv room/game room, the bar and delicious kitchen. The dorms are spacious and each bed comes with a fan that saved my sanity! Best of all, the hostel is in a well designed home full of personal and humorous touches. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
3.4

Worst hostel l've been to during my 3 months trip in South America ! We booked a 8 people dorm, but in fact it was a 24 people dorm as dorms are not separated from one another. Our beds were in front of the main door overlooking the pool, opened all night long with people coming in and out every two minutes and taking drugs in a small room next to the dorm.... Nice The infrastructures were old and shady, the pool really dirty and the location is bad, the center is around 30min walking.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We don't have 24 people dorms, that is ridiculous. We don't condone the use of drugs in our hostel and any caught using drugs will be told to leave. We apologise if that happened, but we're not babysitters and unfortunately it's something that will always be a problem, but is in no way a reflection on our business, but rather the people that take drugs. Our pool is cristal clear, always. Location, well hostelworld provides a map of the hostels, if you want a specific location i suggest looking at the map next time.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.