Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Drifter Jack's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 661 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 661 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
16 Sie 2017
7.1

The thing you need for a night. If you are looking for something else, then is no enough

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
4 Sie 2017
8.0

Nice atmosphere, it is small hostel, is very easy to meet other guests there. Pub crawl was good. The hostel is easy reachable by public buses.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for staying with us! Travel safe! We hope to see you next time :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2017
10.0

The 🐝's knees.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • CronicasDeUnBoricua
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lip 2017
10.0

Great place. Love the art around and the accommodation. The staff was very helpful with everything. A must stay in my book.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

You are great! Thank you for hanging with us! We will see you next time you are in Austin :)

21 Lip 2017
10.0

I've stayed in many hostels throughout Europe, and have worked at a hostel, and this one definitely measures up! The staff go above and beyond to make sure guests have a great time around Austin. I got some awesome recommendations from them, plus they take guests out bar hopping every night. The location is not super close to the downtown area but it's a quick $5 uber or an easy bus right to the middle of downtown, and the drag definitely has its own charm! Thanks for a great stay guys!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We had such an amazing time with you! You are a doll!

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2017
10.0

Our stay at Drifter Jack's was awesome. Staff were super friendly, welcoming, extremely accommodating. The rooms were clean, comfortable, and well worth the money. My friends and I had our time in Austin relatively planned out, but the staff had super helpful advice for where to go, where to swim, where to thrift shop etc. They also had a really cool calendar of events on the wall with stuff to do locally and even stuff to do within the hostel which is a great idea for people new to the city!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We're so glad you all had a great time with with us. Thank you for joining in on the hostel fun. We hope to see you on your next trip to Austin!

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
18 Lip 2017
10.0

Had the best time at drifter jacks!! Really fun and helpful staff and a great location!! Can't wait to come back!! Special shout out to my main man Marcus!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We can't wait for you to come back! Pinky promise we will see you soon?!

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2017
10.0

Absolutely loved Drifter Jacks, would definitely recommend coming here. The staff was great and I always felt comfortable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We love you!! Thank you for staying with us. We will see you on your next trip to Texas!

15 Lip 2017
7.7

Common areas are so close to rooms that if you need to sleep or study those that are having a lively conversation impact sleep and quiet that is necessary.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We apologize that other guests were a distraction from your studies and sleep. We have quiet hours from 10pm through 8am. We are available at the front desk 24/7 to assist anyway we can. We keep ear plugs stocked just for cases like this!

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
8 Lip 2017
8.9

The only thing i felt uncomfortable is one guy staff during the day. He was actually not kind and looked interested in talking to people not informative and unhelpful. I witnessed something about him, but i do now want to say it. I do not really recommend this hostel when it comes to him. He is wearing a glasses.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

It is very unfortunate that a member of our staff was the sole reason for your feelings of discomfort. Our staff is trained to always be helpful and accommodating to each and every guest. We are very sorry this was not your experience. We have addressed this feedback with the staff to ensure we maintain the highest level of customer service. Please respond to management's email to discuss this matter further.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.