Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Drifter Jack's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 582 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 582 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2017
9.7

I had such an amazing time at Drifter Jack's Hostel! The staff was extremely friendly and welcoming. They organized events throughout my stay (such as pub crawls at night) which were a great way to meet fellow travelers. The bathrooms were very clean and the beds were very comfortable. This would be a superb place for any traveler to stay, whether solo or traveling with a group. I highly recommend Drifter Jack's Hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We had an amazing time with you!! We're so lucky to have met you. Come back to see us soon!

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Kwi 2017
10.0

My time at Drifter Jack's was excellent! I found the staff to be very friendly and down to earth and the environment they created at the hostel to be very inclusive and fun. I came to Austin on my own and found that, through the hostel, I had a group of friends to explore the city with by the first day. I would very strongly recommend Drifter Jack's to anyone who is visiting Austin and looking to have a social and good time!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

You're amazing! We all had a great time getting to know you. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in Austin. (hopefully for good!!) :) Cheers, The Staff at Drifter Jacks

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2017
10.0

If you're going to Austin and don't stay at jacks then it's scientifically proven youre a pelican. Atmosphere, staff and location are a 10. I really miss sinking loneys and chilling out here. Cheers guys can't wait to come back

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We miss you!! Come back now!

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2017
9.4

Great hostel in a great location. Only stayed one night. Bunk beds make a sound at the slightest movement but otherwise a great hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for staying! Come back soon!

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
6 Kwi 2017
10.0

Great location, plenty of shops and restaurants nearby. Close to the bus stop, easy to get around. Staff and the other guests where super friendly and easy to get along with. Will be back again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We're happy you had a great time! We hope to see you soon!

4 Kwi 2017
7.1

Goed en net hostel, de badkamer deel je met veel mensen. Het personeel is heel vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Maar wanneer je alleen reist is het niet de beste plek om veel nieuwe mensen te ontmoeten. Veel werkende mensen en groepen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
3 Kwi 2017
9.7

Excellent hostel! The staff were very accommodating and great value for banter. The activity board was a great addition, making it easy to navigate around all the hotspots of Austin. It is a smaller hostel which adds to the fun vibes as everyone travelling will get to know each other and from my experience get dinner and party together. Highly recommend it to anyone travelling to Austin.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We had so much fun with you two! Safe travels! We hope to see you next time you make it to Austin. Cheers :)

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Mar 2017
7.1

This hostel was fine for what it was, a reasonably priced place to stay in Austin. With regards to cleanliness, it was fine. Everything looked clean with the exception of a very large roach as a roommate who snuck into the bathroom in the am. My only real complaint wasn't that there wasn't any place to lock my valuables up on the day that I was leaving. Also, if you're looking to wander around downtown, it's a bit of a shlep to get there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We're so sorry to hear about your unwanted roommate last weekend. Texas does everything bigger, doesn't it?! We do work hard to keep all of our rooms cleaned daily, so we are sorry this was your experience. We do have cubbies in the common room for anyone who wants to store their belongings for the day. Anything important is more than welcome to be held in our office. We apologize for not making this clearer for you while you were here. Thank you for your feedback.

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Mar 2017
10.0

Great hostil, perfect location

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for coming! Please keep us in mind next time you are in Austin :)

29 Mar 2017
9.4

Staff made this place they were all so nice answered questions, showed us around and organised nights out well worth it just going for that reason. Internet was alright loaded a few things but wasn't great. Bed's were really comfy and it was super clean, would 100% recommend

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.