Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Dreamtime Travellers Rest

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,272 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,272 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Dreamtime Travellers Rest Located at 189 Bunda street, , Cairns.
Dreamtime Travellers Rest
Australia
Cairns Queensland 4870 189 Bunda street
89% 1272
-16.9252527 145.7699731
Dreamtime Travellers Rest
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Lip 2016
9.1

Really lovely and homely feeling accommodation. Nice and social but definately not a party hostel which was perfect for me. Staff super friendly. Although the only negative thing I'd say is that one of the staff long blonde hair and American I think, was extremely short mannered. She was really letting down an otherwise fantastic staffing team

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2016
10.0

It is a cozy hostel with lovely staffs. Gaby is really helpful for all the traveling information. I had a great stay and met lots of friends there. It's a great hostel if you want to relax and enjoy Cairns.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lip 2016
9.4

The staff is so friendly! Never had such helpful staff in a hostel. The kitchen is small but it's enough. It was clean all the time. I really liked the common area with the old VW bus and the pool. Best hostel I stayed in Australia!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lip 2016
9.1

I am so glad I decided to book at Dreamtime! It was the best for me as I'm not a huge party girl and wanted a relaxed and homely atmosphere, away from the big party hostels. I was travelling solo but met (amazing) people right away thanks to cool atmosphere and the different chilling areas. It really felt like home. I highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Lip 2016
8.3

Good hostel other than they do not allow outside liquor. Nice large social outside area and decent kitchens. Within walking distance to everything that is needed.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
30 Cze 2016
9.7

Il posto ideale per rilassarsi! Personale cordiale e disponibile. Pulizia molto buona. Cucine ben attrezzate. Veramente un posto delizioso per passare qualche giorno di riposo dopo tanti giorni di viaggio e di baldoria.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Cze 2016
8.9

Great place n staff :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • brokenbaws
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
24 Cze 2016
8.6

This is one of the top hostels in Cairns and like it prides itself on, it is very unique and has a lot of character. Wifi works reasonably well, kitchens are quite small but there are a few and rooms are basic. The open plan social area with the campervan centrepiece is where it shines along with its staff. Can't speak highly enough of Gabby from Germany. Very much a people person, very kind and patient and an absolute pro at building rapport with guests. Would go back again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • evanandkrista
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
19 Cze 2016
8.6

Lots of little spots to sit and chill. Cool vibe - very relaxed. Several kitchens. I stayed in a private double bed room and it was more than adequate - fridge, plenty of space, comfortable. Only complaint would be that because it's all wooden floors and an old building - it's noisy. Footsteps echo, floors creak and the door handles all squeak when turned. The toilet door handle especially was super loud and woke me up all through the night. Location is walking distance to main drag.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2016
9.4

Fantastic hostel for those who want to detach from the party lifestyle of Cairns. Quiet, yet still sociable with excellent common areas and a fully stocked, clean kitchen. Staff are friendly and knowledgeable. I would not have left if there weren't a good reason, such as finding work in another city. Would stay again in a heartbeat!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.