Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dreamtime Travellers Rest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 1,290 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 1,290 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Dreamtime Travellers Rest Located at 189 Bunda street, , Cairns.
Dreamtime Travellers Rest
Australia
Cairns Queensland 4870 189 Bunda street
90% 1290
-16.9252527 145.7699731
Dreamtime Travellers Rest
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • beatrizgarcillan1402
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
20 Sie 2016
9.1

Very clean and well organised hostel. Kitchens and bathrooms were spotless, nice showere and plenty of warm water. Our room was quite cost although a little bit small. The staff was very friendly and professional. Very quiet from 10pm

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sie 2016
8.9

Stayed at Dreamtime for four nights and really enjoyed it. Helpful reception staff and very clean rooms were a huge plus. The only downside is there's only one kitchen and it can get a bit cramped, but otherwise location, wifi and the people I met at the hostel were class. Not a party hostel, most people winding down around 10pm, and that's exactly what I was looking for.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sie 2016
9.7

Friendly hostel and had a nice atmosphere. Staff were friendly and knowledgeable. Arrived late and there was clear instructions and a key set aside for me on my arrival. Great hostel :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Sie 2016
10.0

The best hostel i have stayed in in australia. It is a 5 minute walk from the city centre. Not a party hostel and that is exactly why I chose it. Clean, secure, staff were amazing. I extended my stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • matanorland8800
  • Izrael, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 36 Recenzje
1 Sie 2016
8.9

Staff and atmosphere were brilliant. Especially Ana at the front desk who helped me out a lot with planning my trip. The BBQ night with the prize competition and movie night were also great additions. I would stay there again for sure.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
22 Lip 2016
10.0

A fantastic hostel. I came up from Melbourne for a short getaway. The staff are really friendly and the facilities are excellent. It is a very chill hostel with the place going quiet around 9-10pm. So if you are looking for a party hostel, then this is not the hostel for you. However, if you like to relax and chat to fellow travelers, then this is perfect. There is also a friendly neighourhood white cat that visits the hostel at night and is very friendly! Overall, an excellent stay. Thank you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lip 2016
9.7

Fantastic. Staff went out of the way to help, and a great quiet and relaxed but friendly vibe as a neat alternative to the party culture elsewhere in Cairns.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lip 2016
9.1

Really lovely and homely feeling accommodation. Nice and social but definately not a party hostel which was perfect for me. Staff super friendly. Although the only negative thing I'd say is that one of the staff long blonde hair and American I think, was extremely short mannered. She was really letting down an otherwise fantastic staffing team

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2016
10.0

It is a cozy hostel with lovely staffs. Gaby is really helpful for all the traveling information. I had a great stay and met lots of friends there. It's a great hostel if you want to relax and enjoy Cairns.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lip 2016
9.4

The staff is so friendly! Never had such helpful staff in a hostel. The kitchen is small but it's enough. It was clean all the time. I really liked the common area with the old VW bus and the pool. Best hostel I stayed in Australia!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.