Hostelworld.com

Dreamtime Travellers Rest

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1402 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1402 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
19 Lut 2017
9.1

設備もスタッフも良く、リラックスできる空間であること間違いなし!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Lut 2017
9.1

Staff at Dreamtime are wonderful, friendly and there's plenty to get involved in if you're so inclined. The hostel is in a group of older buildings so the kitchens and bathrooms are a little outdated. Unfortunately someone had spilt milk in the upstairs kitchen and it absolutely stank!! But this was sorted by the second night of my stay and I was warned on check in. Otherwise a marvelous time!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
6 Lut 2017
7.7

It really is a nice relaxed place. A very non-party atmosphere with a cool layout. Pros: staff were friendly, something to do most nights within the hostel, lovely pool. Air conditioning in every room (1$ for 3 hrs). Good security. Cons: for a smaller place like Cairns, it's about a 15 minute walk to get to the hub of the action in town. The wifi isn't strong outside the common area. The kitchen area absolutely reeked even though the garbage was emptied frequently but was otherwise clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Lut 2017
6.6

Dusche hatte keinerlei Wasserdruck, hätte wohl besser im Regen geduscht. Jalousie war mehr oder weniger nicht richtig zu benutzen, daher war das abdunkeln der Zimmer zum Teil schwierig.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Sty 2017
9.7

A great place to stay, very relaxed atmosphere! would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • SHINYOUNGTAK
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
30 Sty 2017
9.1

직원들이 정말 친절함. 에어컨은 없으나 창문이 많아 견딜만 함.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • pollybrewer5009
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
30 Sty 2017
9.1

I really like the chilled vibe, and court yard and bbq and pizza night. Staff really helpful with bookings and advice. Lack ot aircon, even when paying for it barley did anything. Showers and toilet always clean and maintained.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Sty 2017
9.7

I've visited 4~5 hostels in Cairns so far, and THIS hostel is the best hostel I ever stayed. The whole staff including Shay and Anna was so awesome. They are always kind and smiling even they seemed to be so busy. Location is amazing, just 3 min to walking to Cairns Central. Wifi is perfect. But there is coin-based air-cond so at night it was pretty hot when you didn't put some coins in it. (1 dollar for 3 hours) Except the air-con, everything was so PERFECT and I definitely visit here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Sty 2017
8.0

This hostel has a good vibe and the staff are really friendly and helpful! Great location opposite a supermarket, and within walking distance of all the main attractions of cairns!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Sty 2017
8.3

Perfect place to stay, Nice atmosphere, people and place! Very clean and cosy. Just the kitchen is a bit small and lack of cutleries/pots. Thanks again we had à great time

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.