Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dreamtime Travellers Rest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,349 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,349 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Dreamtime Travellers Rest Located at 189 Bunda street, , Cairns.
Dreamtime Travellers Rest
Australia
Cairns Queensland 4870 189 Bunda street
89% 1349
-16.9252527 145.7699731
Dreamtime Travellers Rest
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
2 Gru 2016
8.0

Good location, opposite cairns central, 10/15 minute walk from bars and the lagoon, friendly helpful staff and clean hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • ramon_melon2500
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lis 2016
9.4

Hostal con muy buen ambiente, con muschas comodidades, suuuper limpio (especialmente los baños). El personal muy amable y pendiente de ayudarte en todo aquello que necesites. La unica pega es que queda a 10 min andando del centro donde estan los bares, restaurantes etc, pero en cada excursion programada te recogen y te deja en el hostal. Ambiente joven y tranquilo, por la noche se puede descansar perfectamente. Lo recomiendo 100%!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Lis 2016
10.0

Great staff great place geat atmosphere great everything

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Lis 2016
9.1

Had to get out of gilligans so we booked three nights at dream time! I loved it. I found it to be really clean, the staff were friendly and saved us loads of money on car rental and the rooms are really secure. The vibe is very chilled as it attracts a slightly older crowd so socialising was a little hard. But overall it was a really great place to stay. Only down side is there is no aircon unless you pay a dollar for three hours so the room got quite hot at night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lis 2016
9.7

I recently visited Dreamtime and have to say it was one of the best hostels I have visited in Oz. If you are looking for a relaxed, friendly hostel that isn't smack in the middle of town and the bar scene then this is your place. The staff are excellent and there are events on throughout the week. My favourite was the BBQ night where the owner gave us a didgeridoo lesson, it was very funny! I would absolutely recommend Dreamtime, especially for those trying to avoid the Gilligans scene.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Lis 2016
8.6

Ein wirklich schönes Hostel. Direkt nebenan ist ein großes Einkaufszentrum um Lebensmittel und günstige Kleidung einzukaufen. Uns gefielen die offenen kleinen Nischen zum entspannen. Durch das allgemein sehr offen gehaltene Hostel mit vielen Gemeinschaftsbereichen kommt man sehr schnell mit anderen Reisenden in Kontakt. Wir würden dort wieder übernachten. Durch tropisches Klima naturbedingt viele Insekten.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lis 2016
9.7

Dreamtime Travellers Rest is one of the best hostels I have stayed at to date. Gabbi and her awesome crew of staff are always willing to go out of their way to help and have expert advice on trips and activities to do in the area. The crowd this place attracts is awesome. Chilled, relaxed and a good time all around, could not recomend it higher.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
1 Lis 2016
9.4

Best hostel in all Australia. Very clean, friendly staff, and very good vibes. Very chilled. No party hostel but you can meet friends and go out. And the wifi NOW is amazing (some moths ago it was quite bad). Strongly recommended the bbq night on wednesday

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Paź 2016
9.7

This was my favorite hostel I've stayed in so far. Just the right amount of people so you can neet everyone and a ton of cool hang out spaces right in the hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Paź 2016
8.6

Very friendly place & good location if you don't want to be in the middle of the party scene. As I'm an older traveler I found that there were others my age & the staff was good at recommending activities & cafes that suited me. It was great to be right across from Cairns Central for shopping.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.