Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dreamtime Travellers Rest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,383 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,383 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Dreamtime Travellers Rest Located at 189 Bunda street, , Cairns.
Dreamtime Travellers Rest
Australia
Cairns Queensland 4870 189 Bunda street
89% 1383
-16.9252527 145.7699731
Dreamtime Travellers Rest
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sty 2017
10.0

Dreamtime Travellers Rest is a beautiful hostel, with a great staff and awesome vibes!!! Definitely recommended to anyone.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Sty 2017
9.4

Great place to stay in Cairns! Staff are friendly and have loads of knowledge of where to go and what to do. The hostel is really cool and quirky. We really enjoyed our stay at the hostel and would definitely return. It is the best hostel we have stayed in!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sty 2017
9.1

Really nice, relaxed atmosphere. The hostel is located behind a big shopping mall, easy for grocery shopping, a bit annoying when you want to go to town, but not really a problem. The pool is nice! Wifi is restricted to 100mb a day which was ok for us, but might be annoying for others. We found a shortage of pots in the kitchen, but I generell everything was in awesome conditions!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sty 2017
9.1

This is an amazing place to stay in Cairns! Staff was so friendly and helped me book all my tours, there's also a lot of space to hang around. It's a bit far from the city centre, but doesn't matter. Rooms are a bit small and there are no lockers, but despite that it's a very very good hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sty 2017
8.9

Pros - staff were amazing. Everyone we dealt with couldn't of been happier or more helpful. Helps us organise a really special tour which we will remember forever! Super chilled hostel and clean. VW camper to chill out in which is alway cool. Free computer use at reception and free WiFi! Cons - pay for air con $1 for 3 hrs and no-one in the room wanted to chip in, made the inside hotter than the outside. Reception closes for quite alot of the day.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
2 Sty 2017
8.9

Great place with relaxed atmosphere.. Bathrooms are kept constantly clean.. My default place to stay in Cairns..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Gru 2016
8.9

Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und sehr hilfsbereit!! WLAN ist beschränkt auf 100mb täglich. Da wir nachts erst weiter gereist sind, war es kein Problem die Koffer dort kostenfrei abzustellen und bis Abfahrt sich dort noch aufzuhalten (zB. duschen, kochen, waschen...). Es liegt nicht direkt im Mittelpunkt - aber man erreicht alles in 5-10 Minuten zu Fuß. Jeder Zeit wieder!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Gru 2016
9.1

Nice Hostel, nice and super friendly staff willing to help all the time. The hostel is nice and clean - I stayed in a 3bed dorm which was pretty nice and really relaxing. Facilities are good as well but it's not a lot going on there. During my stay it was really quite and hard to meet people even it was New Years Eve. But all together I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Gru 2016
9.1

One of the best hostels I stayed in. Staff is nice and really helpful. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The kitchens are well equipped and in a good shape. The backyard is really nice, so you have several small spots to sit and relax. They even have a pool. And a big plus is there is no noise at all. But therefore it is not near the lagoon, so you have to walk for 15min. But for me it was okay. Would definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Gru 2016
9.7

Super clean, laid back hostel. Great location - right next to the major shopping center and grocery stores. I was here for 7 nights and really enjoyed it. When I couldn't find availability on a scuba diving liveaboard before I arrived, I emailed the hostel for help and Anna called around to diving centers and found me a spot! I really appreciated that. Thank you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.