Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dreamtime Travellers Rest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 1,304 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 1,304 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Dreamtime Travellers Rest Located at 189 Bunda street, , Cairns.
Dreamtime Travellers Rest
Australia
Cairns Queensland 4870 189 Bunda street
92% 1304
-16.9252527 145.7699731
Dreamtime Travellers Rest
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2016
9.7

I had a wonderfull time in dreamtime. Staff is so nice, they are always trying to help. It'a a great place for chilling and relax. Also very clean and confortable rooms.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2016
10.0

Absolute Empfehlung. Wer es stressfrei und entspannt mag, sollte hier unbedingt einchecken! Die Zimmer sind sauber und es sind ausreichend Duschen vorhanden. Es herrscht eine lockere Atmosphäre und Alleinreisende finden schnell Anschluss. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und immer hilfsbereit.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
8 Wrz 2016
9.4

Lovely relaxed hostel, great staff, Anna was very helpful when we were deciding on what to do. Movies on the projector almost every night, pizza night is well worth it, and a very short walk to the shops.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Sie 2016
8.9

Great very chilled and quiet hostel, we enjoyed our stay. Don't recommend to stay if you after a party hostel as you are not allowed to consume your own alcohol and the atmosphere is very quite. Besides that it's a very nice place, the kitchen is very clean and so are the bathrooms which is probably the most important thing specially if you wanna stay longer.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Sie 2016
10.0

I had a fantastic time staying at "Dreamtime Travellers Rest". Everyone was so helpful and loved it there. Very well run place, like a hotel. I couldn't have chosen anywhere better. Really enjoyed my stay there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
22 Sie 2016
9.7

Belle Oasis de verdure. Ambiance très agréable grâce à l'organisation de soirées ( cinéma, barbecue...)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Sie 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel. Very laid back so not one for partiers (tends to get quiet by 10pm) but very sociable atmosphere, helped by things like BBQ night, and generally very clean. Shopping centre entrance and train station over the road, 10 minute walk to the centre. Staff are incredibly friendly and helpful whatever you need. The only real downside is the kitchen which is very small but that's nitpicking. The wifi was a bit temperamental too. I'll definitely be back if I come to Cairns again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • beatrizgarcillan1402
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
20 Sie 2016
9.1

Very clean and well organised hostel. Kitchens and bathrooms were spotless, nice showere and plenty of warm water. Our room was quite cost although a little bit small. The staff was very friendly and professional. Very quiet from 10pm

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sie 2016
8.9

Stayed at Dreamtime for four nights and really enjoyed it. Helpful reception staff and very clean rooms were a huge plus. The only downside is there's only one kitchen and it can get a bit cramped, but otherwise location, wifi and the people I met at the hostel were class. Not a party hostel, most people winding down around 10pm, and that's exactly what I was looking for.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sie 2016
9.7

Friendly hostel and had a nice atmosphere. Staff were friendly and knowledgeable. Arrived late and there was clear instructions and a key set aside for me on my arrival. Great hostel :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.