Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dreamtime Travellers Rest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1426 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1426 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Kwi 2017
9.4

The staff was extremely accommodating to put my friends and I in the same room (they had to rearrange the whole booking schedule to do it but they managed). The hostel was quite and clean with great showers. Highly recommend Dreamtime!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • kasperontour
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
14 Kwi 2017
6.3

Small hostel, really quiet, not allowed to drink own alcohol, (too) small kitchen, nice staff, hot beds with paid aircon (ridiculous)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
30 Mar 2017
8.3

Gabi at front desk was fun and welcoming so made our after hours check in pleasant. Rooms and facilities are clean and the common area is awsome with the kombi on display

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Mar 2017
7.4

Staff were really friendly and extremely helpful! The rooms were pretty spacious but they didn't have any lockers to keep valuable items in so you had to have a lot of trust in your room mates. Kitchen was a little small with only one hob so got fairly crowded. The only actual downside to this hostel was that it was so hot everywhere! There is no aircon around the whole place apart from the rooms which cost $1 for 3 hours so in the middle of the night it got unbearable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Mar 2017
4.3

Nice enough place, clean. Have to pay $1 for 3 hours of air con. Far away from everything, you have to walk either through or around the mall just to get anywhere. Staff was unfriendly, the house keeping took $10 from our room (got it back later) but that was very frustrating. No atmosphere at all.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Mar 2017
10.0

Just a good all round great place and very chilled. Really nice staff here as well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Mar 2017
9.4

Very enjoyable stay, pleasant and friendly checkin and check out. A little uncomfortable with the area at night alone walking back from the centre but still a very nice place

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Mar 2017
9.7

The staff at Dreamtime are amazing and very accommodating. I forgot my key deposit and they held it for me for a week until I was able to collect it. The only thing I found that needed updating were the stove and the pots & pans, pretty old and stove hard to use, didn't cook well. Otherwise amazing!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Mar 2017
10.0

Das war eins der besten Hostels in denen ich war! Sehr zu empfehlen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Mar 2017
8.6

We stayed in a private double, which was small but ok for us, decent bed, fridge, wash basin and window. Fan in room, but can get AC for additional $. Bit of a walk to the esplanade, but short walk to shopping centre with Coles /food hall, eg subway, etc. My issue was limited hours they open reception and the lack of visible information for what to do when they are not there. Eg getting luggage from room, thank god someone staying knew the safe pin otherwise we would have missed flight!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.