Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dreamtime Travellers Rest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1434 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1434 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • domeniquesilverstolpe
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
12 Maj 2017
9.4

Clean and the straff was lovely! It's uber calm and a lot of older people stay here so you know but no complains ! It was a nice stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Maj 2017
8.0

Lovely common area and places to lounge. The staff at the front desk were incredibly helpful and pleasant to deal with. Would happily stay here again! The only thing I would have liked to see, is a safe in the room. Thank you Dreamtime!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Maj 2017
9.4

Super chilled place to stay! The staff are super helpful

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Maj 2017
7.7

Good location with lovely staff. However as of the hostel setting, bathrooms, toilets and kitchen adjacent to rooms, it was noisy during late night and early morning.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
30 Kwi 2017
8.9

One of the best hostels I've been in Australia! Very relaxed atmosphere, great staff and no bunk beds for a change!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Kwi 2017
9.4

My first night at the hostel there were people hooking up in the bunk bed below me and I had to put headphones in. Other than that little annoying part of my stay I definitely recommend staying at this hostel. The staff and people were all very friendly. There was a great atmosphere. The showers weren't super warm but it was so hot that a cool shower was needed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2017
9.4

The staff was extremely accommodating to put my friends and I in the same room (they had to rearrange the whole booking schedule to do it but they managed). The hostel was quite and clean with great showers. Highly recommend Dreamtime!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2017
10.0

Great hostile period. Good atmosphere to meet people and go out if you want or to just hang in and chill. Scenery in the hostel is dope. Rooms and facilities are clean. The selling point is staff. Gab one of the ladies at the front saved me more than once. First time, I forgot to check into another room while I went scuba diving and she secured my stuff for me and found me another room. Second time, I forgot about 4 pairs of shoes and she got them to me all the way in Brisbane. Shes the best

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • kasperontour
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
14 Kwi 2017
6.3

Small hostel, really quiet, not allowed to drink own alcohol, (too) small kitchen, nice staff, hot beds with paid aircon (ridiculous)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
30 Mar 2017
8.3

Gabi at front desk was fun and welcoming so made our after hours check in pleasant. Rooms and facilities are clean and the common area is awsome with the kombi on display

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.