Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dreamcatcher Hostel Ltd

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 125 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 125 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.8
Dreamcatcher Hostel Ltd Located at 528 9th Avenue North, , Golden.
Dreamcatcher Hostel Ltd
Canada
Golden British Columbia V0A 1H0 528 9th Avenue North
96% 125
51.3014548 -116.9669938
Dreamcatcher Hostel Ltd
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
8 Sie 2016
9.7

Sehr gutes Hostel! Nette Mitarbeiter und gemütliche Atmosphäre. Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
21 Lip 2016
9.7

The best hostel we´ have ever been!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
10.0

Dit was een ongelofelijk hostel. Zeer gezellig proper rustig en super tof!! Echt top jammer dat ons verblijf van korte duur was.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lip 2016
10.0

We arrived late and were only there for the 1 night but it was comfortable and quiet and full of friendly people. Definitely recommending this to others travelling through the area. The adjoining restaurant also has an amazing selection of good food.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lip 2016
9.4

Staying at this hostel is awesome and so comfy! The crew is gentle, easy-going and they really care about their guests and know all of their guests names! Everything is clean and tidy :) The only "unlucky" thing is that the hostel is close to the railways. So at night it is quite loud sometimes because of the "cargo-trains". But I just can higly recomment to stay at this place!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi! Thank you so much for your kind words and your comments - I have passed it on to our Dream Team staff :-) It's such a great job that it doesn't really feel like work sometimes, especially when our guests are as friendly as you - it was a fun crowd and everyone hooked up with other travellers to explore and hike and eat. I'm sorry the train disturbed you, it can be tough in the dorms if it's a warm summer night and it's either the fan and the window closed or cool air and the window open.... Thank you for your recommendation! Cheers, Abi

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
20 Cze 2016
9.4

I enjoyed my stay very much and the staff was both very helpful and kind. No complaints whatsoever outside perhaps having larger and more secure lockers available to the dorm guests - there's plenty of space in the open area upstairs to install a battery of quality metal lockers that would do the trick and probably not be that much of an investment (while getting the smaller lockers out of the rooms and freeing up a little space. Another successful concept is to have lockers under the bunks...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi! Thank you for taking the time to review us and give some feedback :-) I'm actually really impressed with your idea about the lockers as there is a whole bunch of wasted space in the big landing upstairs and somehow it has never occurred to either of us to get some really funky, colourful, sturdy lockers and make a usable storage area! It's always good to share ideas! Many thanks - and I hope we see you again! Cheers, Abi

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 58 Recenzje
16 Cze 2016
9.1

Great hostel. Excellent facilities. The owner Jerome is very helpful and will give you a good rundown of what to do around Golden. Not a party hostel but aimed more at bringing together other hikers and adventure tourists. Very reasonably priced. Super clean. Common room does close down by midnight though

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! Thank you for your review and your comments. We try hard to give out info without overloading everyone, but it's tough as there is so much to do around here! You hit the nail on the head - we are definitely aimed at bringing adventurers and outdoorsy people together without having a noisy, messy party vibe.... kind of low-key social :-) We like everyone to get a good rest after a busy day of hiking, biking, flying, paddling etc which is why 'quiet time' is from 11pm and we close all the common areas by 11.30pm, especially as we have two bedrooms adjoining the large common room. Happy travels to you - we hope to see you again! Kind regards, Abi

11 Cze 2016
10.0

The Dreamcatcher Hostel is the perfect place to stay, one of the the best hostels in Canada! The beds are very comfortable, the rooms and the kitchen clean and the atmosphere so relaxed. Staff was amazing, helpful and so friendly and the two dogs are so cute. We would love to come back one day!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Cze 2016
8.3

Location is right in front of active railway tracks. Trains running through town PAST HOSTEL QUIET HOUR made it moot to even have Quiet Hour. Was awakened by trains rumbling past the hostel at least twice It just doesn't make sense to have such a kickass Hostel with great atmosphere only to be completely ruined by the damned train. Suggest that the hostel relocate to a much much quieter location PLEASE!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We actually rarely have guests complain about the noise so I am wondering if your window was wide open and it was an especially bad night for the train.... We do have free earplugs at the front desk if you are a very light sleeper and sensitive to sounds. If you were a regular guest at party style hostels you would understand that there is a huge difference between 'at least two trains' and no quiet time.... I'm afraid the hostel wont be relocating anytime soon! A great many towns across B.C. are situated close to the train tracks and for the majority our town centre location is a bonus; two roads away from the tracks. There are rural accommodation choices all over the province for those seeking silence. Kind regards, Dream Team

7 Cze 2016
9.7

Super propre! Nous avons adoré! Les hôtes sont super amicale!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi! Thank you for your kind words! I'm afraid my French is terrible so please forgive me for replying in English.... It was really lovely to meet you both and a shame you were only staying the one night. We enjoyed your friendliness and enthusiasm and hope to see you again one day. It would be wonderful if you could share the photo you took so I can put you on the Wall of Fame! :-) Kindest regards, Abi

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.