Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dragondoss

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.3
Dobry 229 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 6.2
  • Atmosfera 5.5
  • Czystość 5.4
  • Udogodnienia 5.4
ZAREZERWUJ
6.3
Dobry 229 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 6.2
  • Atmosfera 5.5
  • Czystość 5.4
  • Udogodnienia 5.4
Dragondoss Located at Precna ulica 4, , Ljubljana.
Dragondoss
Slovenia
Ljubljana 1000 Precna ulica 4
63% 229
46.0527957 14.5084708
Dragondoss
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2016
5.7

Das private Doppelzimmer in dem wir übernachteten war sauber. Der Duschraum war allerdings schimmlig. Auch der Abstellraum, in dem wir vor Check-In unsere Rucksäcke abstellen konnten, war sehr sehr schmuddelig und hatte eher Baustellen-Feeling. Wir waren eine Nacht. Das war ok, aber wer einen erholsamen Schlaf wünscht, ist hier fehl am Platz. Das private Doppelzimmer grenzt direkt an dem Gemeinschaftsraum (Küche/Wasserkocher/etc.) und die Wand dazwischen ist hauchdünn! Die Lage ist top!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Wrz 2016
5.7

We spent one night at this hostel. The owner were not very nice, in particular the lady. It was a bit difficult to commuticate as she didnt speak english. Only one toilet available for the whole hostel so it wasnt very pleasant.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
29 Sie 2016
5.7

色々理由をつけられ、予約がなかったかのようにされ残念でした。

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
28 Sie 2016
5.7

The location was nice, close to the center. The staff wasn't really friendly, they were indifferent. The toilets were dirty and when flushing the toilet the water came out. Futhermore the shower always had cold water.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
25 Sie 2016
6.0

Dragondoss was a well located hostel only 2 mins walk to triple bridge. The rooms in the hostel were clean and the manager and 1 staff member were friendly and helpful. The lady that worked there spoke very little english and tended to lurk around, we felt like we were always being watched. The bathrooms were dirty, mouldy and always had water all over the floor. One of the bathrooms had water leaking out of the toilet when it was flushed. This hostel is cheapish but not a great place to stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
23 Sie 2016
6.0

There was no window in the dorm and the smell inside it wasn't good.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
4.3

It wasnt a good experiencia...... really old.... and the private room was horrible.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
9 Sie 2016
5.4

Hummm.. I will really not recommand this place. My boyfriend and I had some problems with the reservation. Indeed the first night we couldn't sleep in the room which we reserved. The second night we sleep in the double room as planed but the bed was broken and the windows too. We heard all the night the noice of the fridge.. At last, there s no sink in the kitchen so you have to go on the bathroom. However, the localisation is nice.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Sie 2016
5.1

I stayed here for 1 night because i had to get up at 4am to catch a bus from the train station. For this it was okay but i'm glad i didn't stay here any longer. Their is just 1 lady that works here & doesn't speak english so if you want advice on anything she can't help you. I was in the dorm right next to reception & she kept coming in to lie down on one of the beds & ended up sleeping in our room. Me & another girl went to bed early & she kept coming in & turning the light on. Bit wierd

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
31 Lip 2016
8.3

The location was perfect, it is in the middle of Ljubljana. The room was clean and comfortable. Only the shower was not great because we had to share it with a lot of people, so we ran out of warm water everytime. Overall it is totally recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.