Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Downtown Siem Reap Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 1,021 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 1,021 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Downtown Siem Reap Hostel Located at #0369 Wat Damnak Village, , Siem Reap.
Downtown Siem Reap Hostel
Cambodia
Siem Reap #0369 Wat Damnak Village
82% 1021
13.3508735 103.8553476
Downtown Siem Reap Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
8 Sty 2017
8.0

Great hostel, staff and bar!! Room wasnt special but fine. Great vibe at the hostel bar if you want to meet people. We had a big night out with some people that stayed here and had a lot of fun. We would definately stay here again! 5 minute walk from city center and the hostel can book everything for you. Hooked us up with the best tuktuk sriver for our trip to Angkor.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
5 Sty 2017
7.1

+Nice people met there, nice pool and bar -Lots of mosquitos (in bedrooms and bathrooms on main floor). -Needs updates -Owner was unprofessionally drunk.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
2 Sty 2017
5.7

Pas super emballée par cette auberge de jeunesse recommandée par le Lonely Planet. Dortoir de 6 pas super bien agencé avec mini casier, une multiprise pour tout le dortoir, pas de lampe de chevet, pas de rideau, lit superposé en métal pas hyper solide donc qui grince et bouge. Une seule salle de bain avec toilette minuscule pour tout le couloir et sale.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sty 2017
5.1

Cambodian staff is nice, other staff are a bit unprofessional. The hostel dogs are allowed to pee and poop in lobby and sand bar. Most of the chairs in the lobby are broken. We we checked in, our twin room was not clean and smelled very strongly of mildew. When we left and returned, the bed was made but the room had still not been cleaned. Breakfast is a bit overpriced. My clothes still smelled of mildew from the room days after check out. Party hostel but no party vibes.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sty 2017
6.6

Hostel was in Location within walking distance close to fun bars and restaurants on Pub Street. Once we arrived and we were showed our room, the employee realized it was not yet cleaned from the previous guests. We arrived after 9pm and were asked to wait while they cleaned it. We had to wait 20+minutes and asked 2x if our room was ready. We were unsure if the sheets were changed once our room was ready due to some light marks on sheet. While showering the first night I had to kill a cockroach.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Wietnam, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sty 2017
9.4

After staying 2 nights at a smelly and dirty capsule, I moved to this hostel (recommended by a friend). Room was clean with basic bathroom and quite comfortable bed. Staff are super friendly and they remembered my name. The pool bar is a good place to chill. People still enjoying and having fun but not being loudy. I booked 6 beds dorm room but there was only me and another girl so it is a good deal haha. Highly recommend this hostel to everyone.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Gru 2016
8.0

Good place. Sadly the AC wasn't working in our dorm, which subtracts from the overall experience, but a nice place with good people, and a good vibe :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Gru 2016
6.0

The staff is absolutely amazing! The Cambodian guy knows every guest by name and makes sure everybody feels welcome! And the rest is super friendly too but there was no air conditioning and no fan in a room without windows and with 14 beds so it was impossible to sleep it was super hot and the air was extremely bad. And the bathrooms in the dorm make the whole dorm smell bad...

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Szwajcaria, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
28 Gru 2016
7.7

The pool bar area is nice to hang out, can have quite a party with the right crowd. Staff not super competent or helpful, be it guest or dog managment. Bathroom and rooms cleaner than what other review mention in my experience. Rooms on the bar side can be loud due to music, but it stops at 11pm. If you book bikes, check them before leaving, most are in bad shape. Not lockers in all rooms, but lockers available at reception so ok. All in all, fun with the right gang, better-than-average hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Gru 2016
6.9

$3.5 for a dorm (14 beds) without fan it's expensive.. good location.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.