Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Downtown Siem Reap Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 998 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 998 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Downtown Siem Reap Hostel Located at #0369 Wat Damnak Village, , Siem Reap.
Downtown Siem Reap Hostel
Cambodia
Siem Reap #0369 Wat Damnak Village
85% 998
13.3508735 103.8553476
Downtown Siem Reap Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • thomasdouma
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Gru 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Ragi is a great bartender!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Gru 2016
8.3

Clean, basic rooms. Beds were pretty rickety but if you're here for a party you're in the right place. Cheap drinks and big nights.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Gru 2016
6.6

Lockers are provided however you need your own padlock which is annoying if you have forgotten one. Padlocks were not available to rent either. There were also only 5 plugs available in a 14 bed dorm... not great.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lis 2016
8.9

Great location close to the center. Awesome staff who take care of everything so you're stress free. Good food and bar area.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Lis 2016
10.0

Loved this place. Great location and staff! It was nice to have a pool after a hot day of exploring Angkor wat. The hostel arranged everything for us- transportation from the airport, Angkor wat tuk tuk, show tickets and our bus to Phnom Penh.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Lis 2016
10.0

Great hostel to meet people! The bar's a lot of fun and very cheap (very good happy hour as well!)! The staff working there are just out of this world!! Super friendly and helpful. It feels like home! We were going to spend just a couple nights here and ended up extending our stay because of the vibe the hostel's got. They got a big swimming and lots of places to chill. If you're in Siem Reap, do yourself a favour and stay at Downtown Siem Reap Hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Lis 2016
8.9

Très bien situé, belle piscine avec bar à côté, lits comfortables pour l'asie, réception ouverte 24h/24. Par contre, ils chargent plus cher que les kiosques sur la rue pour booker le transport vers phnom penh

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Lis 2016
8.6

Good: Great pool with a beach bar. They play a mix of different music. Air con dorms with a beautiful stucco ceiling and access to lockers. Bad: The prices we saw on hostel world did not match the ones we got charged. We were supposed to pay 8 $ for the first couple of nights, were charged 10 instead and the prices goes up a lot during weekends (15$). They have a puppy that bites, shits in the sand and the staffers wash it in the pool. They overcharge for bikes and bus tickets. The drain stinks.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
15 Lis 2016
6.9

Do not book thru hostelworld! The walk-in rate is much, much cheaper. Dirty but cheap. Good vibes but no locks on doors.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • chloewool
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
13 Lis 2016
9.7

Such a chilled out vibe. The pool is great. You can put the table in the pool and play beer pong. They always have fun stuff on to get you drunk at night too! It's a close walk to the river and pub street and loads of restaurants and markets.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.