Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Downtown Siem Reap Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 1051 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 1051 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
11 Mar 2017
8.3

Really good hostel. Comfiest beds so far on our travels! The hostel itself is great value for money considering you get a pool but shop around for any tours/bus tickets/bike hire because it can be found cheaper. All in all really good stay here and would recommend.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Mar 2017
8.9

Hostel has a nice public area and a bar where it is easy to meet other travellers. Staff is very helpful and extremely nice. The owner runs a charity that helps local kids to go to school and we got to visit the charity and few nearby villages with the owner and couple of staff members. Unfortunately there were no lockers where you could fit your bag and the room door had a lock but no one kept it locked. There are lockers next to reception where you can store small items.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Lensgeek
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
2 Mar 2017
7.4

Great location and easy to experience SR. Shame about a couple of staff members

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
2 Mar 2017
8.9

Reallly good bar and pool .

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Mar 2017
9.7

Had a great time at downtown! The staff is lovely and very helpful. It's the perfect place to meet great people and have a good time. Can highly recommend this place, would definitely come back here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
28 Lut 2017
5.7

The hostel was pretty dead, not many people there and not much atmosphere at night. Felt like half of the people there were the workers. The workers were pretty nice though, especially that tall English guy.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
28 Lut 2017
6.9

The reason I left earlier than planned was they had massive mosquitoissues. Our dormdoor was too short on the bottom so I guess that's how they got in there. And not only one but idontknowhowmany. AC was working but not cooling one night. Bunk beds need some maintenance, couldn't turn without squeaking. You definitely pay for the pool, which is nice and you can play beerpong in it. Also the sandbar deserves couple of drinks. Good, friendly staff.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
27 Lut 2017
7.7

Really good budget hostel, nice atmosphere and friendly staff. So many mosquitoes in the dorm room and bathrooms etc. Felt like I was being eaten alive during my shower. They had a rule of no shoes inside to try and keep floors clean but the floors were still fairly dirty so my feet we're filthy anyway most of the time. But overall so cheap good atmosphere, really close to pub street and super yummy pizzas.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lut 2017
2.6

Awful place.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lut 2017
5.7

Lots of issues such as a leaky sink & broken locks which staff did not want to fix, telling us 'it was Cambodia'. Later, when we stayed at Mad Monkeys hostel we realised this was just an excuse as they managed their hostel very well - clean, safe, friendly, fun & good value! The whole point of staying in a hostel is the lively atmosphere which this place lacked. The manager was rude to his staff which we were uncomfortable with. He also charged us incorrectly and took a long time to sort it out.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.