Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Downtown Oasis

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 324 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 324 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Downtown Oasis Located at Budapest, Karoly krt. 24., Budapest.
Downtown Oasis
Hungary
Budapest 1052 Budapest, Karoly krt. 24.
93% 324
47.4959513 19.0581035
Downtown Oasis
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2016
9.4

Downtown Oasis was a great place to stay in Budapest. It was within walking distance of shops, markets, restaurants, Metro stations and the Danube River. Directions to the hostel were clear and easy to follow. We would definitely recommend staying there!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
7.1

When we arrived no one answered the door bell. We were kept outside waiting before we received any help. When we got out the lift to the apartment there was sick all over the floor and our host barely acknowledged it. Our room was not ready for us, despite stating our arrival time. However, after this initial blip our stay was enjoyable. Good cleanliness, great location and good utilities. Yet another surprise was having to pay for washing which was not pointed out beforehand. Decent stay.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your stay and review. Unfortunately we can not do too much about the sick in front of the lift - the hostel is located in a residental building so it could have been anyone. It was cleaned anyway the morning of your arrival. As for your room, please read the booking policy next time more carefully which states that check-in is from 09:00 am but rooms are not accessible until 14:00 because they have to be prepared. As for the laundry, it is not stated anywhere that we provide free laundry for washing clothes - there is a sign right above the washing machine at the hostel which says it is 500 HUF (1.6 euros).

20 Lip 2016
9.7

We stayed in the private double room! It was a large and spacious room. The kitchen was well equipped. Quite hostel with a great location!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nepal, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
10.0

Best ever Hostel. 1. Best staff (both staff were very friendly, cheerful, helpful and most importantly ... they always bear a smile) 2. Feels like a home. 3. 200 meters walk and you are in the main city ... for every possible events... view.. drinking.. completely fun atmosphere. 4. complete value for money. perfect. we all loved it. 5.Preordered 3 Euro breakfast offered by hostel. i didn't expect it to be so lavish for (just) 3 euros. amazed! loved the restaurant, service and breakfas

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Cze 2016
8.0

Amazing location and lovely staff! Only a two minute walk from the central metro station. Only complaint was that there was no air con so the room was very warm (although they did provide a fan) and being so small this hostel doesn't have the same buzz as other hostels but I would highly recommend!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review! Unfortunately the building is under the protection of the National Heritage Centre and therefore we are not allowed to use air-conditioners with outdoor units. We are currently setting up portable air-conditioner units.

13 Cze 2016
9.4

Great location. Good value for money. Overall a very good place to stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Cze 2016
9.7

A lovely small place right in the center, but quiet. Perfect, if you don't want to party, but enjoy the city.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Cze 2016
10.0

Can't recommend enough. Lovely hostel, in a beautiful apartment building. Location was fantastic, next door to a supermarket and steps away from restaurants/bars/metro/attractions. Brilliant value. The owner Ferenc was extremely helpful and friendly. Would 100% stay again. Thank you for giving us a lovely stay in Budapest.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Maj 2016
10.0

I wouldn't stay anywhere else. Feels like I have my own apartment in Budapest!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Maj 2016
10.0

A real Downtown Oasis! A quiet, well-appointed hostel in the centre of Budapest, close to all the main tourist attractions. Very helpful staff and comfortable rooms. Very reasonably priced. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.