Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Downtown Forest Hostel & Camping

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 539 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 539 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Downtown Forest Hostel & Camping Located at Paupio str. 31a, Vilnius, Vilnius.
Downtown Forest Hostel & Camping
Lithuania
Vilnius Vilnius LT-1134 Paupio str. 31a, Vilnius
88% 539
54.6782353 25.3019428
Downtown Forest Hostel & Camping
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
29 Lis 2016
10.0

An enjoyable hostel to stay in. Everyone very friendly and considerate. Clean and well equipped hostel. Easy to find and in a pretty good location. For this time of year, with snow on the ground and temperatures up and down, it was comfortably warm and a nice place to come home to. Thank you.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
28 Lis 2016
9.4

Lovely hostel with a great communal area, short walk from city centre.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jackanderton1057
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
27 Lis 2016
9.4

A very professional setup with a homely bar/reception area and similarly cozy rooms. Staff are friendly and social and there are some good facilities. Room was warm and quiet, bed comfortable. Always felt welcome and safe. Very good value. I would recommend lockers as a slight improvement, the shower was getting a bit worn out. The location is closer to the centre than it appears, about 15-20 minutes walk to cathedral square in the snow, but may be a bit too far for some people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Paź 2016
9.4

Me ha encantado la noche aqui. Ha sido realmente increible. Compartí habitacion con otros chicos y todo fue perfecto. El sitio es un encanto, esta super bien decorado, es muy bonita y super SUPER acogedor. Sin duda volveria, en serio. Recomendado. A 10 minutos e incluso menos del centro de Vilna. Relacion calidad precio inmejorable. La unica pega, que no esta bien señalizado. En el mapa sabes donde puede estar pero cuando llegas al sitio estas un poco perdido. Pero de 10

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • anthonycahill5529
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
27 Paź 2016
9.7

Superb hostel for such a low price! The location is a little out of the way-- about a ten minute walk from the Old Town. The surrounding block may look questionable, but I was assured that it was safe to walk around alone, and I certainly never had a problem. The staff is very friendly and they all speak very good English.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Paź 2016
9.4

It is a very nice place located in my favorite area of Vilnius, walking distance from the old town but in a really quiet area near trees and the river. Everything was efficient, organized and clean, plus they have special treats like free coffee and tea in the morning, lighting up the fire place in the evening and they even sell merchandise at the entrance.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • pbennett2137563
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 71 Recenzje
21 Paź 2016
8.0

This is a large hostel located about 15 minutes walk from centre. Bus from centre to within 5 minutes walk. Spacious kitchen.bar in reception. Well heated. No problems ,apart from communal showers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Paź 2016
8.0

Very clean and wonderful space. Staff could have been nicer and there wasn't a social atmosphere but overall it was a great place to chill out and relax

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Paź 2016
9.7

It's a good place of course, but it's a little bit too "suburb".. Though it's near to the old town, but after getting dark it's a little scary to walk from the old town to here... But I'd say it's definitely the most beautiful hostel I've ever stayed. The whole style of decoration is like living in a wooden house in the forest! And the staffs are pretty friendly;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 26 Recenzje
17 Paź 2016
7.4

Decent place. Cheap but good. Staff was a bit off. Still would recommend it!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.