Hostelworld.com

Downtown Forest Hostel & Camping

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 416 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 416 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Downtown Forest Hostel & Camping Located at Paupio str. 31a, Vilnius, Vilnius.
Downtown Forest Hostel & Camping
Lithuania
Vilnius Vilnius LT-1134 Paupio str. 31a, Vilnius
90% 416
54.6782353 25.3019428
Downtown Forest Hostel & Camping
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Estonia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2016
10.0

A wonderful place for your stay in Vilnius!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Maj 2016
9.1

Great hostel. Much better if there is some space to dry clothes in a room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indonezja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2016
10.0

i really recommend this hostel! very comfortable, very clean, very cheap, it feels like home!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Maj 2016
6.6

The hostel has its own bar, which is nice, but means you are not allowed to bring your own alcohol on the property, which we didn't know about until we checked in. Their bar isn't overly expensive, but it's definitely more expensive than bringing your own. There isn't much in way of inside common room. It was cold and rainy while we were there, which meant the terrace was unpleasant. The room was great though! Very big with single beds instead of bunks.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Maj 2016
10.0

Spent one night at this amazing hostel and loved it so much! Stayed in a room for 8 people, it was spacious so you didnt feel like packed in a jar. The staff is super friendly even though I was quite annoying with my questions)) Enjoying morning coffee or chilling with a beer in the evening at their terrace was great. The hostel feels like lost in the forest, still, in a few minutes walking you'll find yourself in the middle of the city. Totally recommend it, especially at this price!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Maj 2016
9.4

Been there in May '16 and had a very good time. The garden with hammocks and nice seatings is the place to be - some days we preferred spending the evening there, because you meet very friendly travellers but also Lithuanian locals. We stayed in an 8 people dorm and except of one night we slept perfectly, everybody is very considerate and friendly - the perfect atmosphere. One of the best hostels we've ever been to.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Maj 2016
8.9

Lovely. Bar & garden: a delight to spend time when good weather. The problem we had was that since our room was close to the reception & the indoor bar it would get noisy several times during the night (i didnt have trouble sleeping but my bf didnt manage to sleep well during any of 4 nights). The location wasnt very comfortable. U had to walk a bit more & the buses (we used a lot) werent very frequent in that spot. Check before arrival if you r ok with the walking u have to do.Would stay again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
8 Maj 2016
8.9

Bit of a walk from the centre of town but great vibes at the hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Maj 2016
10.0

Perfect Hostel! friendly people, good to get to know some new travellers :) If I come back to Vilnius, I will stay there again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Maj 2016
9.7

WC:t, suihkutilat ym.. olivat koko viikon ajan siistissä kunnossa. Henkilökunta ystävällinen ja selvisi kaikista kysymyksistä hyvin englannin kielellä... Tosi hyvä,,, kannattaa mennä uudestaan...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.