Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Downtown Forest Hostel & Camping

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 664 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 664 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Lip 2017
8.3

The beds were nice, they came with an extra blanket and a towel. There were lockers that you had to request a key for (8 lockers in an 8 bed dorm) but reception said they were full. Some of the bathrooms were a bit smelly but not dirty. There website says they have strict quiet hours starting at 23:00. This was NOT ENFORCED. The noise is mainly in yhe oustside area. I tried to find staff when it was happening but couldn't find anyone. Overall the place isn't bad just some small annoyances.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Lip 2017
10.0

Lovely hostel with a beautiful outdoor area, perfect for a drink in the sunshine. In a great spot, super close to the enchanting Uzupis area. And plenty of adorable cats to walk past on your way in to town!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lip 2017
8.6

Very good quality-price ratio in Vilnius! I stayed two nights in a 8 bed dorm... in a tent! It is quite surprising at first (I had not seen it was in a tent while booking and basically did not know it exists) but very well organized. You have everything you need: kind of bed, blanket, pillow, lockers available at the reception and even a towel. Sanitarians and kitchen are inside the building and clean. The outside part of the hostel is amazing! Bar, tables, hammocks between the trees.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
1 Lip 2017
9.1

The atmosphere in the communal area is exceptional and makes meeting other travellers really easy. It's cosy and the beds are comfy and the hostel also has a large and well equipped kitchen. The only downside was that the showers in the morning were only lukewarm but i would still recommend staying here based on my experience.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
27 Cze 2017
8.3

Would definitely stay here again. Great location and good facilities. We really loved the front yard and the patio.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Cze 2017
10.0

Located in quiet corner not far from the old town , the hostel is clean and comfortable with helpful staff and well organized. It was pleasure to stay .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2017
7.4

This is a great place if you are looking quiet/ more relaxed hostel. The beds were comfortable and the location is walk-able to city center (about 20 min). There are also some great cafes/ restaurants in the area. No lines for showers or bathrooms. The outside area was really nice and relaxing with a bar, plenty of seating (including hammocks) all in a wooded area that felt like you were away from the city. Biggest con: struggled to meet other travelers for socializing/ activities.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • skowronskijohn8456
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
17 Cze 2017
9.4

I stayed here because I live a major city and was liking the idea of being near trees, which they have plenty of. It is a really cool settings, hip locals come here and have picnics and barbecues. The single rooms if available are a fantastic value. If you are looking to just kind of hang out and relax its a good spot to be. I personally found it a bit too laid back, not a bad thing, but I prefer to engage with other guests as a solo traveller and I found that a bit more difficult here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2017
8.6

The hostel was clean, in a good location and the staff were super friendly. It was a little on the quiet side and more suited to families and couples rather than a party hostel. We enjoyed our stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Cze 2017
8.0

Ostello molto frequentato. Presenza di gruppi numerosi, specie di adolescenti, e di famiglie. Posizione tranquilla. Cucina ben attrezzata e funzionale. Stanze spaziose con letti singoli ma i materassi lasciano a desiderare. Cattivo isolamento acustico rispetto a bagni e docce vicine. Wc insufficienti. Fermata del bus da/per aeroporto molto prossima.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.