Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Downtown Forest Hostel & Camping

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 588 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 588 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Mar 2017
10.0

Very cool place near the central bus station and 860 walk to the old city. Nice bedroom appear like your my sweet home . nice pub inside. Not include breakfast but can use the kitchen. Maybe something negative is the system for locker the door

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
19 Mar 2017
10.0

Lovely staff and room. Highly recommended for those who prefer to chill out surrounded by forest rather than party mood.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
19 Mar 2017
9.4

Amazing location with a friendly staff. Only the prices are a little bit higher if you want a crossaint or a drink in the evening. But in case there is also a free parking included. This was very important for me.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Mar 2017
8.6

I was very happy to stay at the hostel. I hurriedly booked a private room at the last moment, as I needed a nice place to stay in a hurry. The negative aspect was that after booking, in a hurry, I discovered that as there was no food at the hostel, I would have to get dropped somewhere else first so I could eat, after arriving from the airport, so this was an inconvenience, and after waiting over an hour at the restaurant for my meal I was late arriving at the hostel. a shame. Nice place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Mar 2017
10.0

Great value for money !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 34 Recenzje
3 Mar 2017
8.6

What struck me here was the amount of Lithuanian guests. I was on a trip around Eastern Europe and this was the only time I experienced this. I was keen to meet local people - so this was good. The hostel feels as if it has been designed to look like a home. The dorms actually feel - and look - like bedrooms. This was also good. House rules are posted inside, and these seem quite strict - but then there's a campsite adjoining the hostel and perhaps "campsite" problems have occurred in the past.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lut 2017
10.0

Amazing atmosphere! They really put effort in making the stay as comfortable and cozy as possible.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Lut 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel! I haven't been in such a good hostel for months... The dorm has lots of space, individual lockers, towels, individual lights... The whole hostel is very clean, the kitchen is amazingly equipped. I would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • TalhaMir
  • Pakistan, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Sty 2017
10.0

Good value for money. Hostel was clean and comfortable. Staff was helpful. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sty 2017
8.9

Great little spot. Loved getting the directions in my email about the booking.. Made it super easy to find. I do wish that the driveway would have been salted or something. It was incredibly slippery and we almost fell everytime we left or came back. Super cozy little lounge with a fireplace and a bar. And the kitchen downstairs is good and clean. It is missing a can opener tho, so we had to improvise. All in all we loved it and would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.