Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Downtown Forest Hostel & Camping

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 563 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 563 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Downtown Forest Hostel & Camping Located at Paupio str. 31a, Vilnius, Vilnius.
Downtown Forest Hostel & Camping
Lithuania
Vilnius Vilnius LT-1134 Paupio str. 31a, Vilnius
89% 563
54.6782353 25.3019428
Downtown Forest Hostel & Camping
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • oldtram238735
  • Ukraina, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
7 Sty 2017
10.0

This was my second time in this lovely hostel,no words can describe how amazing it is! They must have hired the most helpful and friendly people in Vilnius, they create a magical atmosphere at the hostel, you never want to leave it! The location is just perfect, you're in a quiet place, but at the same time it's like 7 minutes walking from the old town. Must be the best hostel I ever stayed in, thank you guys for this experience :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sty 2017
10.0

This is definitely the coziest hostel I've ever been to! The staff is very friendly, the house itself is charming and the room and bathrooms are clean. The temperature dropped to -21C while I was there and it was nice and cosy to chill by the fireplace with a cup of tea and a good book. The hostel felt so much like home, and the living room/reception made it easy to get to know other people staying there, or just relax by yourself. I truly recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
3 Sty 2017
8.9

겨울에 가기엔 추천하지 않습니다. 시설이나 모든 면에서 훌륭하지만 위치상 바닥이 눈 얼음 등으로 미끄러운 겨울에는 걸어가기가 힘들었습니다.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rosja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Gru 2016
10.0

Хороший персонал, отличное месторасположение, да и в целом атмосферное, чистое и удобное место для остановки.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
29 Gru 2016
10.0

It's a nice hostel to stay at! Quite and spacious! Very nice people work there. I love the atmosphere within the hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • barr1feta9230
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
27 Gru 2016
9.4

This is a super beautiful calm place. Staff is really nice and helpful. It's not in the city center but it's worth the walk.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Gru 2016
8.3

It was a good hostel. There are a big kitchen and shower rooms for men and women. They have a bar as well. You can buy tasty lithuanian beer there. But only one point I didn't like is the location of this hostel. It's little bit far away from old town. Around this hostel, there are few lights on the road, so it's quite dark and scary... But hostel itself was clean and comfortable. If you consider the price, this hostel is worthy to stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Gru 2016
10.0

The staff at Downtown Forest and Camping are so friendly and helpful! They know all the best places to eat, shop, etc. It didn't take long to find the place when we came into the city by bus. On the way out we got to the airport in less than 15 minutes (5 euro) by taxi.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Białoruś, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
24 Gru 2016
9.7

Отличный хостел, приятные ребята на ресепшене, уютный камин с баром на первом этаже. Непросто найти, нужно иметь с собой карту или навигатор. За полчаса можно дойти до центрального вокзала и Старого города. Комната (single room) маленькая, но всё необходимое есть, душ на коридоре, очереди никогда не было. Wifi работал нормально.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Gru 2016
10.0

Our third stay this year. Always happy to come back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.