Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Downtown Forest Hostel & Camping

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 576 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 576 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lut 2017
10.0

Amazing atmosphere! They really put effort in making the stay as comfortable and cozy as possible.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Lut 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel! I haven't been in such a good hostel for months... The dorm has lots of space, individual lockers, towels, individual lights... The whole hostel is very clean, the kitchen is amazingly equipped. I would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • TalhaMir
  • Pakistan, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Sty 2017
10.0

Good value for money. Hostel was clean and comfortable. Staff was helpful. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sty 2017
8.9

Great little spot. Loved getting the directions in my email about the booking.. Made it super easy to find. I do wish that the driveway would have been salted or something. It was incredibly slippery and we almost fell everytime we left or came back. Super cozy little lounge with a fireplace and a bar. And the kitchen downstairs is good and clean. It is missing a can opener tho, so we had to improvise. All in all we loved it and would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sty 2017
8.9

Super short stay but the first impression was very good. Receptionist was very helpfull, the beds were made, there was a towel and earplugs on the bed. No curtains before the windows so a sleeping mask would be handy. Nice bar with enough drinks. My tip is to use the app ÜBER in stead of a cab. Much cheaper. The pub Spunk is small, cosy andere very nice beers! I loved my short stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Sty 2017
8.0

Good hostel, I walked from the train station of Vilnius which took about 20 minutes, but there's several busses that stop close to the hostel. The staff was very welcoming and friendly, especially compared to most of Lithuanian people I met in the city. They had towels, lockers in the room (4 euros which you will get back after handing in the key). The hostel offers free tea and coffee in the morning. I wold definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • oldtram238735
  • Ukraina, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
7 Sty 2017
10.0

This was my second time in this lovely hostel,no words can describe how amazing it is! They must have hired the most helpful and friendly people in Vilnius, they create a magical atmosphere at the hostel, you never want to leave it! The location is just perfect, you're in a quiet place, but at the same time it's like 7 minutes walking from the old town. Must be the best hostel I ever stayed in, thank you guys for this experience :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sty 2017
10.0

This is definitely the coziest hostel I've ever been to! The staff is very friendly, the house itself is charming and the room and bathrooms are clean. The temperature dropped to -21C while I was there and it was nice and cosy to chill by the fireplace with a cup of tea and a good book. The hostel felt so much like home, and the living room/reception made it easy to get to know other people staying there, or just relax by yourself. I truly recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
3 Sty 2017
8.9

겨울에 가기엔 추천하지 않습니다. 시설이나 모든 면에서 훌륭하지만 위치상 바닥이 눈 얼음 등으로 미끄러운 겨울에는 걸어가기가 힘들었습니다.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rosja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Gru 2016
10.0

Хороший персонал, отличное месторасположение, да и в целом атмосферное, чистое и удобное место для остановки.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.