Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Downtown Belgrade Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 385 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 385 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
Downtown Belgrade Hostel Located at Karadjordjeva 91, , Belgrade.
Downtown Belgrade Hostel
Serbia
Belgrade 11000 Karadjordjeva 91
82% 385
44.8094413 20.4565215
Downtown Belgrade Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
22 Lip 2016
10.0

We had an amazing Time at This hostel!!! The staff was super helpful and kind! There was a great atmosphere and most of the guests would sit and eat breakfast together every morning and share stories! Would definitely consider coming back here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
6.0

Not a top hostel. We booked it mainly because it was close to the train and bus station. One of the hostel rules was "try not to hurt yourself while in a hostel". Don't wanna know what's happened before. The bed in the double room was hard like wood and not even. Room was full of mosquitoes when we arrived. No AC and no mosquito net in the windows. Staff was friendly and helpful, despite of some of them not speaking a word English.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
7.1

I have mixed feelings. The plus side is its incredibly cheap and has a great location. Across the road from train and bus station and close to center. One Staff member was incredibly friendly and helpful, the other, not quite soinformed. The bad, pretty rough looking place. The walls and door are paper thin so if anyone is talking you are not getting any sleep. We had a staff member? Walk in and turn our light on at 2 am, for no apparent reason. Shower toilet areathe kind of thing you hose down

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • SuperBB
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
12 Lip 2016
7.1

The owner of the hostel is so nice! She was brigning us coffee and peach in the morning. The place is old but the employees qere keepimg the place clean. The ambiance was wierd. Like I saw in the others comment, it's looking like an immigrant place. Do not go there for having fun and meet peop'e.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowenia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2016
9.1

It's a small hostel located really near old city center. In front of the hostel is free car park. Hostel is in a building that looks scarily abandoned until you'll enter. In there you'll get your own bed, there are a few bathrooms (shower with hot water!) and staff is really nice and they will help you with everything if you will ask them. There are unfortunately no lockers, but you can ask at reception (which is open 24 h per day) and they will save things for you.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
5 Lip 2016
10.0

No es el albergue mas lujoso del mundo, pero tiene el personal mas atento y familiar de todos!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Cze 2016
10.0

Good place to stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Cze 2016
9.7

A great home base for adventures in Belgrade - super-central and the staff are really nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.