Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Downtown Belgrade Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 476 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 476 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Wrz 2017
8.0

Room door has a glass part. The light from reception came through all night long. Although the hostel is really shabby, it is clean, and the staff is very nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
8 Wrz 2017
5.7

The place was right next to the train station and the beds were comfy but the overall atmosphere wasn't great.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Sie 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel! Especially for the price. Clean, yummy breakfast, good wifi, good location nice balcony and patio. The staff was the best (Bad Matt, Canada Matt, Steph and of course Fedja AND MUFFIN). 10/10 would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Sie 2017
9.4

The location is perfect, in front of the train station and quite close to the centre and the bohemian quarter, which is nice to hang out during the night. The receptionists are extremely kind and polite, they helped us to fix some problems and to find connections to the place we were trying to get afterwards. The room was quite small and the beds weren't the best where I slept, but still is not a problem if you are backpacking. Nice atmosphere and cleanliness. I recommend it

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sie 2017
9.1

Downtown hostel was absolutly perfect! The staff is amazing, they all make you feel welcome and as if you are visiting som friends or family. Jasmina made us morningcoffee and sared stories about her own life and of belgrade. Best way to start the Day! Beds are nothing special but because of the atmosphere it seemed irrelevant. We loved it!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Sie 2017
7.1

Hostel looked a bit dirty and gloomy. Has a great location and nice staff though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • michanne001
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
20 Sie 2017
10.0

I had a fantastic time staying in this hostel! The staff made me feel incredibly welcome and at home. If you want a fancy hostel stay then this place probably isn't for you, but if you are looking for a nice place where you can connect with fellow backpackers where the staff takes care of you, I highly recommend this place! Thanks again for all the care you took of me during my time in Belgrade, made my time there!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ioriogiacomo8336
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 29 Recenzje
18 Sie 2017
8.0

Highly friendly, you meet a lot of people easily, the position is good and the People working there are like your brothers and sisters, the only thing I found wrong was a little bit the clearness, but nothing too bad !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
18 Sie 2017
8.0

Great place! Opposite the train station and staff are the most friendly we have ever met, it's a homely positive atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
7 Sie 2017
4.6

There is no privacy at all. The staff kept coming in the room to use the balcony. So instead of sharing a room with three other, you share the room with the whole hostel. The beds was really bad too. And no secuity in this place (no lockers or key for the room). I wouldn't stay here again. I left after one night here, I was suppose to stay for four nigths

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×