Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Downtown Beds

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 208 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 7.0
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 208 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 7.0
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
16 Kwi 2017
8.3

Really bad Wifi

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2017
8.3

The hostel itself is beautiful; the decor, cleanliness and location are perfect. Somehow though, the hostel lacks atmosphere and isn't sociable. I found myself going to another hostel to make friends. Downtown beds is ideal for a family, a couple or a group of friends, for a lone traveller I would not recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2017
5.4

The only thing positive is the good location. Dirty rooms, unhelpful staff, wifi only worked in one of the two common areas which was the bar with uncomfortable metal chairs. In the 4 bed dorm the top bunks were only separated by a small board going halfway down the length of the bed so you basically were sharing a bed with a stranger. The entire hostel was lacking functionality from the lockers to the mirrors and lighting in the bathroom. I would not stay here again

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Kwi 2017
8.6

Generally pretty good. Breakfast is drab (bread, fruit, juice, coffee) but you can purchase additional food for pretty cheap (US$2-4). Dorms are fine, but DO NOT have lockers for your stuff or individual lights for each bed. Facilities DO have mini lockers for very small items (passport, for example) and plugs for each individual bed (but not necessarily close to your bed). The location is unbeatable. Being inside a luxury hotel with famous restaurant is pretty neat. Rooftop is awesome

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Mar 2017
7.4

Very inconsistent place--had some beautiful facilities and a great location while completely lacking other basic things like lockers and wifi in the rooms or outlets near the beds. Overall fashion over function. That being said, beautiful space, great location, and comfortable amenities. Good common space with cheap drinks available. Staff was unfriendly and unhelpful. Laundry available but for a hefty fee.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • tjdobson
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Mar 2017
10.0

I stayed here for over a week and the staff was great. It helps if you now Spanish because most of the people speak it. But you can find people who can help you no problem. I highly recomend this hostel!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Mar 2017
8.9

It is really dark and you can't really use the mirrors to see yourself. Wifi sometimes doesnt work. But it is clean and posh interior.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lut 2017
6.6

Very unfriendly staff, especially the big guy. Breakfast was very bad

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sty 2017
9.1

Everything was excellent apart from the fact that the bed structures were very unclean. The location gives you the chance to visit the whole historical center by feet and 3 metro stations are also very nearby. Staff was very helpfull and the building is beautiful!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
27 Gru 2016
8.9

La ubicación del hotel e lo mejor, a lado de denla calle Madero en pleno centro de las Ciudad. El hotel en aseo es impecable. El staff es un poco ausente, internet no funciona en las habitaciones, el desayuno está bien como para empezar el día. El hostal tiene dos zonas comunes donde perfectamente podrías tomarte algo con tus amigos, pero no Lon permiten después de las 12, te mandan al cual cuarto y pues con eso molestas a la demás gente que está en la habitación.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.