Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Downtown Accommodation

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 87 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 10.0
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 87 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 10.0
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sty 2017
9.1

Downtown Accommodation is literally a block away from the Colosseum and the Roman Forum. You won't find a better location for the price. Important to note, this is a B&B not a hostel. Which is great, because they include breakfast every morning for you and deliver it to your room. Lorenzo, the owner, took very good care of us and made sure we had everything we needed. He is there to answer any questions about transportation, directions and points of interest. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sty 2017
9.7

The owner is so nice and makes you feel so welcome in Rome! He showed us everything to do in Rome and the places to skip. Every morning you get breakfast in your room and it was a large breakfast. The location is perfect, 2 steps from the Colosseum and 10-15 mins to the Pantheon and you can't beat the value for your money!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sty 2017
8.9

El hotel tiene una ubicación inmejorable..está a unos metros del foro romano, palatino, Coliseo y plaza Venecia. Nos dejaron entrar a la habitación desde temprano. Nos ofrecieron un desayuno bastante abundante. El trato fue excelente sin duda lo recomiendo

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Gru 2016
10.0

This was an awesome location to stay in the heart of Rome. The coliseum was on our doorstep and many sights within walking distance. We were provided with excellent service with a great breakfast every morning and a clean room at the end of each day. The room was small and quiet with a very clean feel. We would definitely stay here again and again when we return to Rome in the future.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Gru 2016
9.4

Clean and comfortable. Friendly helpful staff. Amazing location and faboulous fresh croissants in the morning and other breakfast items. We were leaving really early for a flight and they gave breakfast the night before so we could have it in the morning and left out the fresh croissants. Just amazing

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lis 2016
10.0

Couldn't have chosen better accommodation for the price. A kinder host than Lorenzo you'll never find - he really is a gem. The location honestly doesn't get much better than this either, you're a stone's throw from the Colosseum and roman ruins, and a leisurely stroll from pretty much anything else. The rooms are comfortable, but above all quiet - which is just so important after a busy day sightseeing. Would definitely recommend Downtown to others.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Lis 2016
10.0

O homem que nos atendeu foi muito educado e muito atencioso. Fez questão de mostrar todos os pontos importantes da cidade, inclusive falar de preços dos restaurantes $$. Quarto limpo e confortável. Banheiro muito bom. Checkout é cedo, porém é possível deixar a bagagem e voltar para buscar depois, o que facilita muito!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Sie 2016
9.4

Overall, this was amazing! When I arrived, he got out a map and showed me all the tourist destinations and circled them and told me how to get to each one which was awesome. Breakfast was included and was brought to my room which was amazing for a traveller on a budget! I had to pay a bit extra to use the air con in the room which I didn't think was necessary, it should be included in the price. Would definitely stay here again as the service was outstanding and the location was perfect!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.