Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dover Castle Hostel and Bar

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 1528 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 6.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 1528 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 6.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lut 2017
9.4

Great Stay! I stayed in an 12-bed-dorm and it's been very pleasant. Stuff has been very nice and helpful. In value of the money you paid, it has been a really nice location. The area is great - close to the tube station and nice pubs around the corner such as the bermondsey road a foot walk away... Highly recommended for people who don't mind to stay in a dorm shared by 12 people and are respectful towards other peoples privacy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
3 Lut 2017
6.0

It was OK. Cheap. Get what you pay for. Place is dingey and the pop music pub isn't my style. There was someone asleep in my bed when I arrived so its a bit loose I guess. Again, it's cheap and it's a bed and it has all the basics. It's grand.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lut 2017
5.1

En comparaison avec les quelques auberges que nous avons pu faire ma copine et moi, nous avons trouvé celle-ci chère pour les services proposé : - la propreté n'étais pas au rendez vous : beaucoup de poussières, cheveux qui trainent dans les chambres, toilettes et salle de bains étaient sales, un coup de raclette + javel qui prends 3 min par pièce auraient pu être fait - le petit déjeuner était correct mais sans plus.. - une salle de bain pour 3 chambre de plus de 10 personnes.. dommage.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lut 2017
5.7

La ubicación está muy bien, está a unos 10 minutos andando del Big Ben si coges un buen atajo. Las camas no son nada de otro mundo, pero sientan gloria por venir tan candados como veníamos. Lo peor la limpieza, a la ducha y al baño daban asco entrar, tienes que comprartir una sola ducha con toda una planta, así que lleven unas sandalias si quieren ducharse ahí... Un punto extra es que nos sorprendieron con que dieran desayuno. El wifi casi no va en el dormitorio, hay que bajar a La Cocina.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
31 Sty 2017
9.7

I only stayed one night and I enjoyed it. Everyone was welcoming and it was clean. It got pretty loud in the bar. Everything became quiet around midnight, so it wasn't so bad.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Sty 2017
10.0

Excelente ambiente e localização. Definitivamente um hostel numa próxima visita a Londres.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Sty 2017
9.4

El ambiente que se respiraba en el sitio ha sido magnífico, el personal era superamable y superatento, el sitio lleva una limpieza bastante buena y ademas es bastante barato, lo unico es que el bar-pub se llenaba bastante por la noche (cosa que al que le guste la fiesta le encantará) pero al haber una sala común se solucionaba bastante. Me ha encantado tanto por la ubicación que era estupenda como por la gente que nos atendía, si vuelvo a londres espero poder volver al Dover casttle hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Sty 2017
8.3

Great spot. Wi-fi and showers are the only downside. Wi-fi signal was weak on second floor and showers were weak too. Everything else was great. Lockers fit a packed schoolbag for only £1 a day. Beds were very comfortable. Duvet, pillow and linen provided. Staff was friendliest staff I've come across in a hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sty 2017
6.3

There is 3 floors with up to 20-40 people per floor, and a single shower and two bathrooms for every floor. Toilets were cleaned often, but the showers were absolutely disgusting. Never seen a shower so mouldy. There is no air coming in the bathroom and no fan. Terrible. Beds were ok, but the duvet was too small for any tall person. The street in front of the hostel and the bar are extremly loud. It was hard to sleep. The wifi doesnt reach in the rooms, so people would all gather in the kitchen.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
20 Sty 2017
8.0

Self-service kitchen was filthy, but the beds are VERY comfy. I loved it. Theres a really cool bar downstairs with billiards... it can turn into a dance party later. Its a local hangout for students, and a great way to meet Londoners. I had a blast, and the breakfast served in the bar is nice as well

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.