Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dover Castle Hostel and Bar

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 1,506 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 1,506 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
Dover Castle Hostel and Bar Located at 6a Great Dover Street, , London.
Dover Castle Hostel and Bar
England
London SE1 4XW 6a Great Dover Street
74% 1506
51.5004214 -0.0930190
Dover Castle Hostel and Bar
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sty 2017
8.6

Gostamos muito da estadia. Obrigada

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Sty 2017
8.0

Great place to stay because of the location, free breakfast, fun atmosphere, and staff. There are only two negative things i have to warn people about. One is the noise level is loud not only from the bar, but also from random utilities and window (constant clicking, squeaking, and this constant flushing sound). The second thing is that there is only one shower on each floor for the shared dorms making. Not only that but the showers have little pressure making it a pain to use.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Gru 2016
8.3

I really enjoyed staying here. It felt homey and was a real bang for your buck. It is loud with the bat downstairs but I don't mind noise. Only thing I didn't like was the walk up of the stairs and the low water pressure in the shower.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Gru 2016
5.7

Staffs are super friendly and helpful, really appreciate that, but I'm sorry can't rate higher due to the living condition here Don't go for mixed room dorm it has bad smell and no one locks the door At morning one guy open the light while everyone is still sleeping and shouted that he lost his wallet, just crazy Reception in basement and small stairs, if you got big luggages choose other place pls or you'll regret

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
15 Gru 2016
7.4

I stayed here for three nights while visiting London. The staff (especially Juan) were really helpful. Beds were comfy enough. Showers and toilet were not too good, smelt like stale urine in both, but it was fine. Kitchen and lounge was small and kind of dank but not a big deal unless you're planning on spending loads of time in it. The bar was awesome, went every night and stayed until close. Breakfast was basic (toast, cereal, oj) but it was a good start to the day. I would stay here again!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Gru 2016
9.4

Very nice Hostel, the breakfast is fine, the bar on the Hostel really living on the night, and there is hot water almost all the time ! Besides, the Hostel is very near Borough station and at 5 minutes by foot from London Bridge train station and Borough market, very good point !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Gru 2016
2.0

Me equivoqué al hacer la reserva, reservé este hotel por equivocación, pagué 61 euros y no me devolvieron ni un solo euro habiendo cancelado la reserva 5 minutos después de hacerla.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
6 Gru 2016
5.1

The location is the only plus for this hostel. The showers were horrid and needed fixing. The common room/kitchen were SMALL and any new guests either couldn't fit in or were intimidated by the long stay guests, who took over the common space. Paying extra for lockers, that barely fit all my valuables meant I had clothing & such disappear from my bag. Personally I prefer friendly and social hostels, this is not one of them, and as for value: I moved to a nicer place that works out to be cheaper

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
1 Gru 2016
6.3

Good value and locstion for a budget, but if you have some extra pennys use them to stay at a better hostel Showers need an update And the mattresses flet 100 years old probably need to update those while at it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lis 2016
7.4

Good location in walking distance to london bridge and borough markets. Staff were helpful and friendly although I was left waiting to check out as one went on an extended smoke break! Good value and lockers available for security! Shower didn't work on the top floor but staff weren't aware, insisted they would get it sorted asap! Overall not a bad hostel, basic but comfortable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.