Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Douarskoll Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.9
Znakomity 326 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 10.0
  • Czystość 10.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.9
Znakomity 326 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 10.0
  • Czystość 10.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Wrz 2017
9.7

My partner and I stayed at Douarskoll for a week, using Douarskoll as a home base in Morocco. The owner, Mohamed, was gregarious, professional, helpful, and pleasant. He took his time to help orient us with multiple maps of the city of Marrakech, and he helped arrange our two day trips. The house is clean, the rooftop terrace is a great place to watch the sunset, and it was so cool to stay in such an old Marrakech house. Excellent value for your money, and the location can't be beat.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Sie 2017
10.0

Mohamed is a nice and very helpful host. I have nothing to remark on

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2017
9.7

Mohammed was an amazing host. The Riad is hard to find at first but once you get your way is easy to get back and forth from the main square Jemaa el-Fna. Breakfast is served downstairs.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Cze 2017
9.4

The owner of the guesthouse, Mohammad, is very relaxed and always eager to help. It's very easy to rent a car through the guesthouse and the prices are way lower than the ones offered by international car rental companies.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Maj 2017
10.0

Muhammad was very welcoming and accommodated all of my requests (which were many!). Great location and very clean!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Maj 2017
9.7

An amazing stay! The riad was in the heart of the medina, but on a quieter street so you didn't have to deal with the constant hustle and bustle. Mohammad was kind enough to arrange airport transfer for us at midnight, as well as provide us with water, maps, an amazing breakfast, and a plethora of helpful tips and advice. We were sad to leave!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Kwi 2017
10.0

The best place to stay in Marrakech!! The hotel is very well located, clean. Breakfast is very good and Mohammed is a wonderful host, we felt at home.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
16 Kwi 2017
10.0

Very nice place with a lovley host and roof top! Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×