Hostelworld.com

Doors Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 548 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 548 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Doors Hostel Located at Olimpului Street No 13, , Bucharest.
Doors Hostel
Romania
Bucharest Romania Olimpului Street No 13,
92% 548
44.4224250 26.0989022
Doors Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Cze 2016
8.0

The hostel was good. Def get the room with the AC. Wifi was strong in certain parts of the hostel. They don't have breakfast and food options are a bit of a walk away. A 15 minute walk to old city but during summer this is a brutal walk. No real security with locals coming into the hostel all the time and it made it harder to meet people, I also came when not a lot of people were staying there. Not the best for a solo traveler.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2016
10.0

perfect ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • lisbethruiz09
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
15 Cze 2016
6.6

They advertise A/C on the description but there is only A/C in ONE of the dorms and it does NOT work. Since they have a bar that lots of locals attend, the environment is nice but not traveler friendly. It was not a horrible experience but I would not stay here again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2016
8.9

The shower curtains could use a change but that was the most significant issue. Everything else was absolutely amazing. The staff was great and the rooms were cozy. Literally one of the best hostels I've staying in thanks to the great atmosphere!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
4 Cze 2016
9.1

The woman at the front desk was great very polite and friendly. Showed us a map of the city and good places to see. They have friendly cats in the hostel so that was amazing as it reminded me of home. Bed was comfy and rooms were clean which was great. Only downside was it was very loud outside as there is a bar there and our room was facing it. When we closed the window it was very hot. Also our room joined onto another separated by a door and they were loud for a good portion of the night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • pon4477
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
3 Cze 2016
8.0

Cozy location close to the main sights and Old Town. Very helpful and friendly staff. Competitive prices.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Cze 2016
9.7

I had an absolutely amazing week at this hostel. The staff is really friendly and they felt more like friends. The athmosphere is so nice and the two cats are lovely!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • dooglemcd
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 23 Recenzje
27 Maj 2016
9.4

Good place to stay for a night. It's about a 10 minute walk from the square, the area is quite dark at night. Receptionist was friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Maj 2016
9.4

Lovely place to stay in Bucharest. Good location and friendly people!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Maj 2016
9.1

The hostel is in a nice area in walking distance to the old town and to the parliament. We really loved the bar and the outside patio!! The only downside were the toilet doors. There was no lock nor did they close properly. But otherwise we had a great time!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.