Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Doors Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 556 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 556 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Doors Hostel Located at Olimpului Street No 13, , Bucharest.
Doors Hostel
Romania
Bucharest Romania Olimpului Street No 13,
91% 556
44.4224250 26.0989022
Doors Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
28 Cze 2016
10.0

amazing!! My favourite hostel so far, the staff were super friendly and not to mention the cute cats :) The rooms were absolutely dreamy and all the decor through the hostel was so magical. Comfortable bed, clean bathrooms. Would definitely stay here again it was the best part of my trip to Bucharest!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Smallproblem
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
23 Cze 2016
9.1

Really great place. Common areas were often rented out while I was there and therefore that lovely tent space outside was often unavailable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
23 Cze 2016
6.0

Comfy bed, friendly staff and good air con in the dorm. Just The showers weren't really clean and the hostel don't really have a backpacker atmosphere. Though all in all the hostel is ok. Lots of locals use the tea house in the garden so it can be a bit busy during the morning and evenings.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
20 Cze 2016
8.0

The hostel was good. Def get the room with the AC. Wifi was strong in certain parts of the hostel. They don't have breakfast and food options are a bit of a walk away. A 15 minute walk to old city but during summer this is a brutal walk. No real security with locals coming into the hostel all the time and it made it harder to meet people, I also came when not a lot of people were staying there. Not the best for a solo traveler.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2016
10.0

perfect ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • lisbethruiz09
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
15 Cze 2016
6.6

They advertise A/C on the description but there is only A/C in ONE of the dorms and it does NOT work. Since they have a bar that lots of locals attend, the environment is nice but not traveler friendly. It was not a horrible experience but I would not stay here again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2016
8.9

The shower curtains could use a change but that was the most significant issue. Everything else was absolutely amazing. The staff was great and the rooms were cozy. Literally one of the best hostels I've staying in thanks to the great atmosphere!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
4 Cze 2016
9.1

The woman at the front desk was great very polite and friendly. Showed us a map of the city and good places to see. They have friendly cats in the hostel so that was amazing as it reminded me of home. Bed was comfy and rooms were clean which was great. Only downside was it was very loud outside as there is a bar there and our room was facing it. When we closed the window it was very hot. Also our room joined onto another separated by a door and they were loud for a good portion of the night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • pon4477
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
3 Cze 2016
8.0

Cozy location close to the main sights and Old Town. Very helpful and friendly staff. Competitive prices.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Cze 2016
9.7

I had an absolutely amazing week at this hostel. The staff is really friendly and they felt more like friends. The athmosphere is so nice and the two cats are lovely!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.