Hostelworld.com

Doors Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 526 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 526 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Doors Hostel Located at Olimpului Street No 13, , Bucharest.
Doors Hostel
Romania
Bucharest Romania Olimpului Street No 13,
94% 526
44.4224250 26.0989022
Doors Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2016
7.4

I was unable to connect to the wifi although it was working for most other people. However I tried a few of my devices and failed to connect on any of them so it was definitely something wrong with the wifi. The toilets do not seem to be lockable and the mixed shower only had curtains and not doors.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2016
10.0

Great place, great people and location, easy to get from airport!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Bułgaria, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
4 Kwi 2016
10.0

It is good place.Este sitio precioso, son buenos hente. Desfrutan.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Mar 2016
10.0

This hostel was amazing! The staff were the best and incredibly helpful. I loved the set up of the hostel and really loved the hostel cats! This hostel is about a ten minute walk from all the hustle and bustle of Bucharest, but it was a beautiful walk to get to and from the hostel, so that was no problem at all. The only thing thing I would say is that the beds are not incredibly comfortable, but if you're just there on vacation or for a short while, it is not a big deal. So great!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • antonioord4455
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
23 Mar 2016
10.0

Very helpful the staff and very friendly, very cute the hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • AliceSnowdrop
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
26 Lut 2016
9.7

Room was huge, with a couch, a little table, comfy beds and little lockers. The hostel is in an old building with a big garden, and I found it clean, colourful and relaxing. They also have a tea room! The staff was very kind and nice, helpful and friendly. The location is great. The area looks vintage and is quiet, had no problem walking there at night. 10 mins walking to Piata Unirii, where the metro and bus 783 to/from Otopeni airport stop. 15 mins walking to the Old Town. I'll def go back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Lut 2016
9.1

Great Hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Lut 2016
9.4

Everyone at the hostel was lovely, friendly and helpful, the atmosphere was wonderfully relaxed and I had a lovely time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sty 2016
9.7

The Doors hostel was fabulous!! It has such a beautiful, warm and inviting atmosphere and everyone who worked there were so sweet and helpful. There is a rad loft to hang out in complete with pillows and rugs, a great kitchen, and in the summer apparently the garden is phenomenal although we were there in winter so it wasn't growing. One thing I'll mention is that they have 2 cats, who are absolutely adorable and super clean, but if someone you're traveling with is allergic, they should know.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Gru 2015
9.1

The staff was super! They happily accommodated me arriving super late the night I stayed and were glad to give me pointers over what to do and where to go the short time I was there. The location was pretty easy to find based off the directions off the website and some help of a map.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.