Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Doolin Inn & Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 828 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 828 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Lip 2017
8.3

Would recommend it. 14 bed dorm was okay, common rooms were alright, location is perfect ... but the breakfast was the best I've had in weeks!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Lip 2017
9.4

Cute little hostel in Doolin! Exactly what I wanted for my small stay there. Breakfast was amazing. Facilities were always clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Lip 2017
9.7

The breakfast was great, as well as the location. You do have to go to a different building than where you check in, which could be a bit annoying to some people. I really liked the fluffy pillows, as it made it easier to sleep. Perhaps sheets to cover the beds for my privacy (the sliding kind) would have been really nice like some other hostels in other cities. Either way, a great little hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Lip 2017
9.7

Really great hostel with one of the best included breakfasts in the british isles. Everything was clean. Location was perfect for the coastal trail, cliffs of moher, and aran island tours. There are shops and restaurants around the corner. Each bed has an outlet and reading light, which is something I've come to really appreicate in European hostels. Especially for the price, if you're in Doolin, stay here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Cze 2017
9.4

Petit hostel très sympa, bien situé car juste au départ du cliffs of Moher walk, petit déjeuner copieux, et facile d'accès avec l'arrêt de bus juste devant

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Cze 2017
10.0

Breakfast was fabulous, room was very clean, and beds were super comfy. I love the location-- about halfway between the pubs with trad music and the pier for a walk to the Cliffs of Moher. I will stay here again for sure! Staff was very helpful with ideas and plans for my weekend-- she made a phone call for me and made some great recommendations!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Cze 2017
10.0

Bellissimo tranquillo e a due passi dall oceano e dalle spettacolari Cliffs of Moher

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Maj 2017
7.1

Clean, good location, great free breakfast! Check-in was seamless. Although the room was suffice, the facilities are mediocre. The main area could use some upkeep, and the kitchen closes at 9pm. This was shocking to us as we couldn't even make a cup of tea in the evening! Keep this in mind when booking; they literally LOCK THE KITCHEN. I suppose it was to reduce noise, which is appreciated. However, it would be nice to keep a kettle/tea station in the main area.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review and feedback on the common room area and great to hear you enjoyed your breakfast. Our kitchen is locked at night at 9.30pm-7.45am for the safety and comfort of all our guests. Warmest regards Anthony and Deirdre

  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Maj 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel in the middle of Doolin at bus stop. Walking distance to the pubs, O'Connors the closest. Walked the Cliffs of Moher trail well recommended. Hostel had everything I needed, good bed, own LED light / socket, locker underneath bed (need your own lock), good shower and for a hostel an excellent breakfast in their cafe which overlooks the village. Kitchen was nice and large had everything. Staff very friendly and helpful with recommendations on what to do,Overall highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Great to hear you enjoyed your stay so much and thank you for all your positive feedback. Warmest regards Anthony and Deirdre

  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
8 Maj 2017
8.0

Das Hostel liegt in sehr gueter Lage wir sind direkt von dort aus zu den Cliffs gewandert. Das Frühstück ist super-das beste das wir in Irland je hatten. Die Zimmer sind eher altmodisch eingerichtet aber für 1-2 Tage ausreichend

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.