Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Doolin Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 756 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 756 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Doolin Hostel Located at Fisherstreet, Clare, Doolin.
Doolin Hostel
Ireland
Doolin none Fisherstreet, Clare
94% 756
53.0126531 -9.3838046
Doolin Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Sie 2016
7.7

Staff were super helpful, great cafe too. Shower/Bathrooms not that great, bed uncomfortable but sufficient.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
9.7

Great hostel, friendly staff. Just next to the starting place for the coastal walk to the Cliffs of Moher. Close to the pier of Doolin as well. I stayed in a 12 bed mixed dorm. Room was very clean and the bathrooms as well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sie 2016
9.7

Definitely one of the best hostels I've been to. Walking distance from the Cliffs of Moher trail walk, really clean and they offer home-cooked pizza, the best!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sie 2016
8.9

Accueil très sympa, chambre propre et super petit dej'

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Sie 2016
9.7

This hostel was great, amazing staff. Breakfast was one of the best I've had in hostels and the cafe connected was also great and well priced. Stayed in a large mixed dorm room, my only complaint is that there was only 2 bathrooms both with showers in it, so with so many people using the bathroom in the morning and evening was tricky. Close to the cliff hiking trail which I highly recommend, and the cafe does a hiking lunch for 7€ that made the day super nice. Close to the pubs and small shops

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Lip 2016
10.0

5* best breakfast option `- lots of nuts, seeds and fibre to tackle the day ahead on the Cliffs of Moher

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your kind compliments, we are so please you enjoyed our healthy continental breakfast buffet. and got to hike the Cliffs of Moher Coastal Hiking Trail that starts on our door step. Warmest regards Anthony and Deirdre

30 Cze 2016
9.4

Loved my time here. Close to the cliffs and within walking distance of main town area. Have a cafe that allows you to meet more people. I enjoyed my stay here and would go again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Great to hear you enjoyed your stay and our cafe and would love to have you stay with us a again. Warmest regards Anthony and Deirdre

26 Cze 2016
10.0

Absolutely gorgeous place to stay. Rooms were clean, staff were helpful, and location was perfect.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks a million, great to hear you had such a wonderful stay. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and I hope you enjoy the rest of your time in Ireland as much. Warmest regards Anthony and Deirdre

25 Cze 2016
10.0

Un luogo da sogno doolin e l'ostello: sotto le cliff e davanti alle Aran. L'ostello è in una posizione comodissima e il personale è gentilissimo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Grazie mille per la vostra gentile lode. E 'molto apprezzato e siamo lieti che vi siate divertiti soggiorno così tanto. Cordiali saluti Antonio e Deirdre

19 Cze 2016
9.7

Very nice hostel, I chose it because the bus stops right in front of it. The room was clean and with a lot of light. Nice and friendly staff! The breakfast was amazing and there was a lot of choice!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Delighted to read that you had a wonderful stay with us and the you enjoyed our healthy breakfast buffet so much. Warmest regards Anthony and Deirdre

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.