Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Doolin Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 748 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 748 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
Doolin Hostel Located at Fisherstreet, Clare, Doolin.
Doolin Hostel
Ireland
Doolin none Fisherstreet, Clare
95% 748
53.0126531 -9.3838046
Doolin Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
30 Cze 2016
9.4

Loved my time here. Close to the cliffs and within walking distance of main town area. Have a cafe that allows you to meet more people. I enjoyed my stay here and would go again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Cze 2016
10.0

Absolutely gorgeous place to stay. Rooms were clean, staff were helpful, and location was perfect.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks a million, great to hear you had such a wonderful stay. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and I hope you enjoy the rest of your time in Ireland as much. Warmest regards Anthony and Deirdre

25 Cze 2016
10.0

Un luogo da sogno doolin e l'ostello: sotto le cliff e davanti alle Aran. L'ostello è in una posizione comodissima e il personale è gentilissimo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Cze 2016
9.7

Very nice hostel, I chose it because the bus stops right in front of it. The room was clean and with a lot of light. Nice and friendly staff! The breakfast was amazing and there was a lot of choice!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Delighted to read that you had a wonderful stay with us and the you enjoyed our healthy breakfast buffet so much. Warmest regards Anthony and Deirdre

17 Cze 2016
10.0

Doolin is a tiny village, and if you go there in peak tourist season, you can bet you will feel a little claustrophobic. The hostel itself is gorgeous, quiet, and warm. It's a five minute walk to an absolutely awe-inspiring hiking trail to the Cliffs of Moher. I highly recommend this hostel and that effing hike. The night life is touristy and stressful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for giving us top marks and yes Doolin and get quite busy during high season and on weekends, but with the hostels great location surround by green fields in the center of the village looking out to sea you are always only steps away to our quite relaxing retreat. Also I always recommend coming mid week as some of the best music sessions take place Sunday to Thursday as we have live music every night of the week in Doolin all year round. Warmest regards Anthony and Deirdre

12 Cze 2016
10.0

By far my favorite hostel I've ever stayed in. The location is perfect, I could walk to all the pubs and even the Cliffs. The breakfast was the best part, and their cafe was so delicious! The staff is very friendly and made us feel welcome and safe. I am even changing my travel plans just so I can come back and stay a few more nights!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

WOW, thank you for such great praise and delighted to welcome you back. It really is the great group of guys who work so hard to make our hostel special. I will pass on your praise as it is always very much appreciated. Warmest regards Anthony and Deirdre

8 Cze 2016
9.1

Doolin Hostel is quite lovely! My sister and I stayed there 2 nights in our travels through Ireland, and it was a great spot for loads of activities on the west coast. The staff were fantastic, super friendly, and gave us ideas of what to do. The coffee they have (Cliff Coast Coffee) is amazing!!! Breakfast was good, and the facilities were clean and comfy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

It was a pleasure to read your review this morning and thank you for all the positive feedback it is much appreciated. Warmest regards Anthony and Deirdre

8 Cze 2016
10.0

The nicest hostel I've stayed in. Excellent staff and really nice clean facilities. The rooms felt more like a bed and breakfast. The complimentary breakfast was the best part! Yummy porridge and a selection of juices won me over! Definitely would go back!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Its great to hear we topped your list of the best hostels to stay it. It really means a lot and we would love to have you come back and stay. Hopefully in the not to distant future. Warmest regards Anthony and Deirdre

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
7 Cze 2016
9.1

A great breakfast- would be one of the best I have ever come across in a hostel - even had hot porridge / oatmeal with maple syrup - good kitchen - no longer a lounge for catching up on other hoteliers - the lounge also has table and chairs for café clients so difficult to talk to others - still a great hostel though

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Great to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for all the feedback it is much appreciated. Warmest regards Anthony and Deirdre

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
1 Cze 2016
10.0

Staff is top flight, friendly, attentive, responsive, efficient, happy in their work. The cafe food and beverage also was excellent, the veggie pizza, the salmon takeaway sandwich, the craft beers. So very convenient to walks and cycle routes. Staff had excellent suggestions for thoroughly cycling throughout the area.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

The Team really are the best and what makes our hostel stand out among the rest. Its their hard work behind the scenes focusing on the little things that make it look effortless to be so attentive and giving such a genuine welcome and care for all out guests. Warmest regards Anthony and Deirdre

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.