Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 32 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 5.5
  • Udogodnienia 5.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 32 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 5.5
  • Udogodnienia 5.5
Done Right Located at Otres Beach, , Sihanoukville.
Done Right
Cambodia
Sihanoukville Otres Beach
72% 32
10.5758673 103.5509490
Done Right
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Maj 2016
5.7

Close to the beach, atmosphere felt a bit strange, pretty dirty, water is brown, couches full of dog hair, no fan in the dorm room, raining at night and water came through the dorm roof onto me, good bar, pretty cheap accom so we got what we paid for. Over all I wouldn't stay there again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
28 Kwi 2016
6.9

No clean water, great place to stay

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We're sorry about the water, Cambodia is going through its worst draught in history, and 22 of 27 districts of the country don't have enough water to even drink. The dirt found in ours is from our well, and are minerals, due to the fact that we located on an old sea bed.

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2016
6.0

Water was brown and smelled funny, there was ants everywhere and inside the rooms was so hot. However, the staff were lovely and food was good

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We're sorry about the water, Cambodia is going through its worst draught in history, and 22 of 27 districts of the country don't have enough water to even drink. The dirt found in ours is from our well, and are minerals, due to the fact that we located on an old sea bed.

  • nealthaker4767
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
2 Lut 2016
8.6

Real backpacking experience at Done Right. Great place to stay if you're not high maintainance. Walking distance to the beach, good food around, great atmosphere. Good vibes, def done right.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Sty 2016
8.9

Friendly staff, busy time of year (new years day), arrived and they had double booked a room and ran out of towels but the staff were really friendly and found us a room which was really clean, funky looking dome and located perfectly across from the beach. Not the best vibe among the backpackers tho, my partner and I left alittle disappointed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Gru 2015
7.7

Staff were great, had issue with room and changed straight away no extra cost. Very cool chilled vibe and good location on otres. Good place to meet people and chill

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowenia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Gru 2015
4.3

Too expensive for what you get. You pay for location, rooms are not worth the price. Sheets were dirty. We had a rat in our room. Staff - they dont care really about you. Not very nice.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • iambretton
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
30 Lis 2015
8.3

Came here to chill and relax for a week before heading back to the madness of the city life. And that is what I found here. Done Right's atmosphere and friendly staff form a lovely bubble of new friends, wonderful music, and intense relaxation. The facilities are basic but fit together with the vibe of Otres Beach seamlessly. I will be back.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.