Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 53 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 53 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
11 Kwi 2017
9.4

The staff here are very welcoming and friendly and the place has a fantastic atmosphere. It's good if you're travelling alone as there's always someone to talk to and it's amazing value for money. The place is really laid back and the owner's priorities are spot on - they really seem to care about nature and the environment, ie the things that really matter. I would highly recommend staying here if you're a chilled-out, low maintenance traveller who gets enjoyment from the simple things in life.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Mar 2017
9.4

An awesome place. Sam and his team have ensured great food and service. Highlight is Sunday night family dinner where everyone sits down together and you get an opportunity to chat to other people. Plus a goid meal plus live music Perfect!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Mar 2017
9.1

Brilliant hostel/guesthouse. The staff are awesome and the bar is always good fun!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
7 Mar 2017
9.4

Favourite place in SE Asia so far. The staff make this hostel what it is. The beach is across the road. There is always something going on if you can peel yourself off the lounge.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Lut 2017
6.9

Stayed in a "dome" and very much unsatisfied with bathroom. Sink fell off wall, drain pipe not connected to sink, shower only cold water, poor drain, light burned out and they didn't have a bulb to replace. No water or electric for 12 hours one day. TERRIBLE toilet. No cover, smelled of backed up sewage. Staff's response to everything was "this is Cambodia" - though there were plenty of other places in Otres 1 which did not to seem to have these issues. Otherwise, truly a lovely staff and feel.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
10 Lut 2017
9.4

We loved staying here so much we found it hard to leave. Good set up hostel, amazing location and staff. Would definitely come back here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
4 Lut 2017
9.4

Second time staying, was great again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Lut 2017
8.9

Great location, super cool staff, decent food, nice folks and good conversation. Would definitely stay again, or given the chance probably just forever.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.