Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 29 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 5.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 29 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 5.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.0
Done Right Located at Otres Beach, , Sihanoukville.
Done Right
Cambodia
Sihanoukville Otres Beach
74% 29
10.5758673 103.5509490
Done Right
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
28 Kwi 2016
6.9

No clean water, great place to stay

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2016
6.0

Water was brown and smelled funny, there was ants everywhere and inside the rooms was so hot. However, the staff were lovely and food was good

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • nealthaker4767
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
2 Lut 2016
8.6

Real backpacking experience at Done Right. Great place to stay if you're not high maintainance. Walking distance to the beach, good food around, great atmosphere. Good vibes, def done right.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Sty 2016
8.9

Friendly staff, busy time of year (new years day), arrived and they had double booked a room and ran out of towels but the staff were really friendly and found us a room which was really clean, funky looking dome and located perfectly across from the beach. Not the best vibe among the backpackers tho, my partner and I left alittle disappointed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Gru 2015
7.7

Staff were great, had issue with room and changed straight away no extra cost. Very cool chilled vibe and good location on otres. Good place to meet people and chill

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowenia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Gru 2015
4.3

Too expensive for what you get. You pay for location, rooms are not worth the price. Sheets were dirty. We had a rat in our room. Staff - they dont care really about you. Not very nice.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • iambretton
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
30 Lis 2015
8.3

Came here to chill and relax for a week before heading back to the madness of the city life. And that is what I found here. Done Right's atmosphere and friendly staff form a lovely bubble of new friends, wonderful music, and intense relaxation. The facilities are basic but fit together with the vibe of Otres Beach seamlessly. I will be back.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lis 2015
9.1

Great hostel. Stayed 6 nights was meant to be 2. Home from home. So comfortable there

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • sarah_rose_skinner5047
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
10 Lis 2015
8.9

One of my favourite places I've ever stayed. Done Right is just that! The location to the beach is perfect, the staff and the atmosphere they create is inviting, relaxed and friendly. These guys know how to do hostels for sure!! Would go back in a heartbeat. If your going to Sihanoukville, think again, head to Otres 1 and Done Right. You won't regret it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.