Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Don Santiago Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 859 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 859 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Kwi 2017
10.0

Great stay! Was sad I could only spend one night there. The staff were really friendly and helpful, and the location was great - just a short walk to get to train or bus stations. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for your review. Hope to see ya again!

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
24 Kwi 2017
9.4

Lovely staff and common areas, you will feel at home right away. Small kitchen but great breakfast (great coffee as well!) and comfy beds. Just a bathroom too less but everything else was fantastic due to the family- like atmosphere and staff :)!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Alles klar! Thank you fr your review. There are 2 bathrooms and 2 showers available at the hostel and also, when ensuite room is free, there is a 3rs toilet /shower available. We`ll try to keep the family atmosphere in order to preserve the social vibe at our hostel without being a party hostel. =)

18 Kwi 2017
8.9

Pretty good hostel, quite social, helpful staff and by far the best breakfasts I've had in South America. Location is decent, a 20 minute walk from the centre of the city, but the Metro connects the whole city well anyway. The whole hostel however feels quite small and cramped - the rooms in particular are claustrophobic. I enjoyed my stay and wouldn't have changed it, but I don't think the hostel quite deserves all the rave-reviews.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey there: Thank you for your review. We try to be honest about our hostel. We try to do it cheap/quality. You paid 13 usd for a good spring mattress, a hot shower and an amazing breakfast included in the price. Oh, and of course lovely staff that is here to help in anything you need =)

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2017
8.6

Une nuit passée dans cette très agréable petite auberge à l'ambiance détendue. Le personnel s'est montré très agréable et arrangeant, le petit déjeuner copieux. On peut partager une bière avec les autres voyageurs dans le petit patio. Sa situation centrale, à 2 pas du barrio Concha y Torro, échappé d'une autre époque et dont la nuit accentue le côté fantastique, en fait un point de chute idéal pour qui veut passer quelques jours tranquilles à Santiago.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2017
8.3

Best breakfast ever! The place is a bit run down, and you can hear people talking all night (bring earplugs). But the staff is great, and willing to help! It's also close to a major road, and has hot showers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear travelers: I`d like to point out that this lady only stayed for one night. We are not a party hostel, however that particular Saturday night, people at the hostel organized a little BBQ. Having said that, I`d also would like to say that hostel irself will have a few renovations next month. So We`ll get prettier for you travelers =)

  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
7 Kwi 2017
9.1

Great hostel with a very nice breakfast. The place is very clean and the beds are very comfortable. The staff is just great and very approachable. Within walking distance from the main metro line. Small remarks: Amount of showers is a bit low (2) and the common area seems a bit stiff (although the social vibe is still very much present). Not all the beds have power sockets (but is that really our biggest concern?) All in all, would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey there! Thank you for your review. Hostel itself will have a few renovations this May. so hope you can come back and see how we look =)

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
3 Kwi 2017
9.4

This is a great hostel. V small and intimate with really friendly, welcoming staff and fast wifi. Delicious breakfast - fresh eggs, veg, fruit and delicious home made juice. Would defo return. Thanks Pato and the staff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Was nice to meet you! Hope you have safe travels pATO

1 Kwi 2017
8.9

A very nice place, the staff are really friendly and the breakfast is excellent. Private bathrooms, although you might have to wait

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you guys! Hope to see ya soon!

31 Mar 2017
8.3

Bon séjour dans cet hôtel, receptioniste au petits soins, manque un peu de place dans les dortoirs

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
30 Mar 2017
9.7

Good hostel, decent atmosphere, rooms clean and spacious enough. Staff helpful. Well located for San Borja bus terminal to Valparaiso and right part of town to get to the airport. Only one proper bathroom with an extra shower upstairs and toilet downstairs so they get occupied during busy times. Hot water also a bit iffy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest: Thank you for your review. Hope you guys gave safe travels!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.