Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Don Santiago Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 717 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 717 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Don Santiago Hostel Located at Av. Ricardo Cumming 95, , Santiago.
Don Santiago Hostel
Chile
Santiago Santiago Av. Ricardo Cumming 95
91% 717
-33.4439935 -70.6676459
Don Santiago Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 23 Recenzje
23 Wrz 2016
9.1

A really nice, relaxing place with a good vibe. Friendly and helpful staff. Great breakfast of freshly cooked eggs, vegetables, toast and fresh fruit. Be aware that high people:showers/toilets ratio may mean a bit of a wait in the morning. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • AtlantaJR
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2016
8.6

A really good hostel, staff are super friendly and the whole place has a nice atmosphere. Its really chilled and super close to the metro so its easy to get around. Wifi is good and the free breakfast is the best ive had in all of south america! Also had good directions/ easy to reach from the airport.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks so much for your feedback. We really want you guys to feel at home. =) Hope to see ya again! Albert Mgr. D.S.H

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
11 Wrz 2016
8.9

Hostel staffs are wonderful! The dormitory room is small but the living room is sooooo good!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2016
10.0

I've stayed in other hostels in Santiago before but this one was my favorite. The breakfast was one of the best breakfasts I've has in hostels. The staff was amazing and the owner had great and interesting stories to tell. The location is also really good, close to the metro or you can just walk to the center. Absolutely recommendable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Wrz 2016
9.4

Great hostel, breakfast really is fantastic and staff friendly. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your feedback!! Hope to see ya again soon! Alberto. Mgr Don Santiago hostel

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sie 2016
10.0

Had a great stay there. Awesome breakfast and the staff was always super helpful with anything I needed. Everyone spoke on staff spoke English extremely well and couldn't be better at making me feel at home.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
27 Sie 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I've stayed in South America. It feels more like home than hostel. There are only a few rooms, but it's really nicely decorated and breakfast is really good too. The staff are overly friendly, the atmosphere is very quiet. The location might be a bit far from the center, but you can still walk there, or take a metro easily. This is a perfect spot if you just want to relax and have some quiet nights. The only thing I didn't like is that

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
27 Sie 2016
7.4

Can't say I was too impressed with this hostel, we emailed the hostel to say we would be arriving at 7am, when we got there we were knocking and ringing the bell but no one answered, so we had to sit outside for about an hour until one of the workers showed up. When we were let in there was a half smoked spliff on the desk. Someone also got fired in front of me for stealing. I thought it was unprofessional to do it whilst I was in the room and they were swearing infront of me.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey there: Let me get this straight- 1.- Sorry about your early show up at 7:00 in the morning. We never got the email with your arrival time. When you travel,. specially paying 11 USD a night you can`t assume anything unless you confirm it. I understand is your first time traveling the world and again, in hostels , always confirm and never assume things, 2.- We are a 4/20 friendly hostel. We advertise that. 3.- Nobody got fired. We kicked out somebody from the hostel that wasnt respecting the rules and the spirit of camaraderie and fellowship that characterize hostels. As you don`t speak spanish, again you are assuming things.- Good luck pATO

27 Sie 2016
8.9

Nice little hostel... I recommend for chilling out, do not expect party atmosphere there. Staff is so caring, they will try to help with anything you ask for, not to mention the delicious breakfast they prepare! It was my last stay in Santiago before flying home, so my kind regards to the staff and special thanks to Alberto from the night shift, great guy!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
27 Sie 2016
9.4

Fab hostel very helpful staff especially the lady on reception! Lovely breakfast! Beds are very comfortable. Nice chilled vibe in this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.