Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Don Santiago Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 686 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 686 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Don Santiago Hostel Located at Av. Ricardo Cumming 95, , Santiago.
Don Santiago Hostel
Chile
Santiago Santiago Av. Ricardo Cumming 95
89% 686
-33.4439935 -70.6676459
Don Santiago Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • KarateBajen
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 29 Recenzje
25 Lip 2016
9.1

A perfect start in Chile. Very cozy hostel with a nice interior. Alberto and the girls who work in the hostel couldn't be any nicer. So friendly and helpful. Breakfast is included in the price and delicious. One thing could've been better. Despite how small the hostel is the two toilets often caused a queue in the morning since almost everyone got up the same time. Other than that, great hostel and when I go back I will definitely stay there!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
23 Lip 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I stayed in during my trip! Apart from being located in a fantastic area close to Los Heroes and Republica metro stations, there are many restaurants and cafes surrounding the hostel. The highlight for me, however, were the staff. They immediately made me feel at home and welcomed me with their delicious pisco sours. Breakfast in the morning was fantastic also. Summary, book this hostel, you won't regret it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
10.0

Great stuff! Super friendly staff and the hostel is located close to a metro station, making it easy to get around. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
8.6

Had a really nice common area and great atmosphere, not a party hostel but definitely social, people up for going out but also nice place to chill after day of exploring the city. Best thing here is the staff/volunteers - welcoming and can give you heaps of info about what to do in Santiago and arranged a free pisco sour night on the sat which was a nice touch because normally you'd have to pay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
9.4

The staff were amazing. The breakfast was great. The blankets and beds were super warm and comfy. The bathrooms were clean enough but the shower seemed a little dirty and one day didn't have any hot water but the staff solved the problem pretty fast. Kitchen is small but functional. There is a guitar you can use! Overall it was a great stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Sorry about the shower issue. We are trying to improve everyday! Thanks for your feedback!

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
8.6

The staff at Don Santiago are very welcoming and really like to just hang out with their guests. They become more like your friends than hostel staff. They really love their jobs so will do their bests to make sure your stay is pleasant.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Urugwaj, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
10.0

Fui por 1 noche y termine quedándome 3. El lugar hermoso, los chicos que lo atienden super amables y serviciales. Un lugar super acogedor donde se puede conseguir lo que un viajero busca, descansar, divertirse y conocer. Tienen el desayuno más rico que he probado de todos, muy recomendable. El punto donde se encuentra es prefecto. Desde uruguay les dejo un saludo y si van por santiago no se pierdan de este lugar. Saludos F.V.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
9.4

Muy servicial y bien predispuesto todo eL personal del Hostal. Muy buena onda en gral.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
10.0

Don Santiago one one of the best hostels I have had the pleasure of staying at. It felt like a home away from home the 6 nights I stayed there. The staff were all so amazing, friendly and happy to help you with anything you may need. The breakfast was the most amazing hostel breakfast you will ever eat, and even had vegemite for the Aussies. The hostel had the best vibe, and the most comfortable and warm beds. I would definitely recommend staying here. I miss them already!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
10.0

Experiência muito boa mesmo !! Todos muito educados, café da manhã animal, limpo seguro e do lado do metro. Já estive em vários hostel's em 3 continentes este é o melhor disparado. Poe muito hotel no chinelo. Very good experience even !! All very polite , breakfast incredible. Clean and safe, subway side. I've been in many hostel 's in 3 continents this is the best one . Put every hotel to shame.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.