Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Don Santiago Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 829 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 829 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
24 Mar 2017
7.7

By far the best breakfast I've had in a while. There could have been more lockers, no free one for me to use. Overall a good place to stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Mar 2017
7.7

Insgesamt nettes kleineres Hostel. Schöne Einrichtung. Nette Mitarbeiterin. Eher kleine Küche und zu wenig WC und Duschen. Kleiner Innenhof zum Chillen war positiv. Insgesamt war das 4er Zimmer das kleinste bisher.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Mar 2017
7.7

The staff is not so friendly to me!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Customer: You need to understand that the staff of the hostel needs to follow a few rules. Check in is a midday, and we`ll do out best to get your bed clean and ready to use before check in time. However, when full house, it`s likely thet can take 10 extra minutes, which was explained to you at arrival, letting you to drop your stuff in the hostel`s storage and also letting you hang out in the hostel. We try to be flexible again, but hen full house , it`s a bit complicated for us to rush cleaning lady in order to get even bed cleaned before midday. Safe travels!

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2017
10.0

I stayed at Don Santiago for about a week. The common space is beautiful, great for having a beer with fellow travelers or for sitting down, drinking tea and writing. The beds are really comfortable as well. Fully equiped kitchen was great to cook meals in. And the neighborhood wasn't too loud but also close to bars, museums and the metro. Everyone from the owner to the rest of the staff was super friendly and helpful. And yes, everything you've read about the breakfast is true. It's amazing.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Mar 2017
8.0

Good location, close to the bus station. Bedsheets weren't particularly clean. Best breakfast we've had in South America so far! Staff very helpful. Good for our one night stopover in Santiago.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review. We will look into your complain. Safe travels! Goretti, Mgr

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
11 Mar 2017
9.7

One of the best hostel I stayed at. Awesome staff, good location, good wifi and that crazy awesome breakfast!! There are lockers for everyone. The 8 beds room might get small when everyone is there but that's not a real issue Would definitely go back!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Mar 2017
10.0

I can just highly recommend the DonSantiago Hostel!!! The relaxed atmosphere, combined with the kindness of the staff, the area (city center, student area, full of artistic painted buildings and cheap & good restaurants or takeaways) and also the awesome breakfast (the best breakfast I've ever got in any hostel in South America) are just worth to be tested!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Mar 2017
10.0

Un hostel muy bonito, muy bien atendido y limpio. El desayuno espectacular y la disposición del staff excelente. Gracias por todo! A ojos cerrados volvería.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Mar 2017
9.7

La verdad es que los chicos fueron super amables y atentos. Una maravilla haber estado tan cómodo y haber pasado tan buen rato!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • travellingrace
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
1 Mar 2017
9.7

I just stayed in Don Santiago overnight but it was perfect. Easy to get to from the Airport shuttle, clean rooms and nice communal area downstairs. On a street with some good bars. However it is worth staying for for the breakfast alone. Best I have had in South America by far, posted a picture of it on Facebook...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review! Hope to see ya back in Don santiago!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.