Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Don Santiago Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 912 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 912 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
16 Sie 2017
9.7

Loved the location, near the red metro line which is v. handy for things esp. bus stations. Also the Human Rights museum and Cafe Forestero (best coffee I've had in chile). Also nearby I recommend Peluqueria Francesa (exp. but unique and I had an English speaking waiter - rare). It's lovely just to walk around the neighbourhood. The staff here were absolutely lovely and the breakfast is too. I loved being offered a cup of tea when I came in at the end of the day esp. as it was cold in Santiago!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Sie 2017
10.0

Wonderful hostel. The staff are all very friendly, and they create a cozy atmosphere in which it's nice and easy to meet your fellow travelers. Breakfast is great. Pato was very thoughtful, I was having a late morning at one point and didn't have time for breakfast, so he offered me tea to go and a banana. Alberto was also really great, he helped me catch a taxi in the rain on my last day. Bathrooms were clean and well stocked. Bed was comfy. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sie 2017
9.4

Really cosy hostel : warm, smell good, nice musique allemande day long. Location : not in the City center but close to the Subway.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2017
9.4

Bien placé,bon petit déjeuner,personnel très aidant!))

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lip 2017
9.1

Great stay overall. Met some really fun, interesting people, and the staff was great. Particularly pleased with the breakfast provided (assorted fruits and veggies, eggs, toast). A little out of the way from the main stuff, and wasn't the nicest place but alright for what it costs.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • ertancetinkaya
  • Turcja, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
18 Lip 2017
9.1

The breakfast was excellent. Alberto and his friend was very helpful and kindly hosted us. Hostel was quite and the ambience was quite good to get the know other travelers. In addition to this, when we check out they let us leave our luggages and have a sit until the our flight. However Alberto's friend didn't let us to change our dress on the upstairs. Because of the check out which is a good thing but he didn't said it kindly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guests: Thanks for your review. We are sorry about how you felt about asking you to follow just a few rules in the hostel. We are nice enough to clean and smile when our guests get a little happy, having a bottle of pisco, yada yada, I know you guys enjoyed your stay though.. Much energy for the family DSH

15 Lip 2017
10.0

El mejor desayuno en un hostal, el ambiente super padre, bonito y bien ubicado. El personal es excelente

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lip 2017
10.0

The atmosphere in this hostel is unlike any other I've stayed in. The staff is unbelievably friendly, and the weekly jam sessions were a blast. I dug the hell out of hanging out with Pato and Lisandro! The location was ideal for my purposes, also.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
11 Lip 2017
8.0

Comfy bed. Not every bed has power outlet. Shower I had was cold however I noticed others were able to have hot showers. Location is convenient for transport to and from airport and there are eateries around, however I did not feel secure walking around.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest: As I told you here, you need to have attitude when traveling, if you look weak to people, it`s likely some thieves will come to assult you. If you look confindent, you will be fine, trust me. It`s a traveler attitude you need to work on, lift your face,your back, look at people in the eyes. You only stayed for 1 night in santiago, and your judgement is according to 1 night staying the area you didn`t feel safe. Please don`t have cold showers, if there is one no working let us kwno inmediately, and we can fix it. Sometimes we reun out of gas and we need to change it for a new one. please don`t take cold showers!

10 Lip 2017
10.0

Perfect, warm and amazing breakfast! Juanita does an amazing job, it includes apples, oranges, kiwi, eggs, slices of tomato and zucchini with toast and juice. Coffee and tea all day long. There are instruments as the owner is a performer himself. Wonderful bakery down the street. Everything you may want to see is a 15-30 min walk. Minutes away from metro and bus stops and 17 from museum of memory. Literally the best I could of asked for. Also workers are super intelligent and friendly! ❤️❤️❤️

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.