Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Don Santiago Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 808 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 808 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • patagonianmongoose9711
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
8 Lut 2017
10.0

A wonderful place to stay. The staff here are so friendly and helpful, and the place has a lovely atmosphere :-) The travellers here are also nice, but it is a quiet place and most are only here for a day or two. Not that this is a problem, you can make lots of friends.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lut 2017
8.9

This hostel was so welcoming and lovely. The two women who work here were so nice! Only problems were the bathrooms were limited and they didn't take note of when I paid so once I left they charged my debit card without telling me, so Ive paid twice. I found this to be extremely odd, as I didn't get an email or anything. I still haven't received the refund but I called and they said they were going to refund me. The guy who checked us in messed up when we paid, which is a little frustrating.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
7 Lut 2017
9.4

Really good stay. Will be back one day!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lut 2017
9.4

This hostel has an amazing atmosphere that is super welcoming and warm hearted. It is more like friends are welcoming you. And so are most of the guests. Breakfast is plentiful and healthy. Became my favourite hostel ever!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Lut 2017
10.0

Cozy hostel, incredibly friendly and helpful staff, best breakfast I've had at a hostel by a long shot. Would definitely recommend. Buenas ondas!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Lut 2017
9.7

Best hostel I have stayed in. Staff are amazing and so so helpful and friendly, even spending time showing us things/ hanging out after they've stopped working. The hostel also recycles, which is something I've not seem that often. Nice and familiar atmosphere, with trips to the local open market. They organised a BBQ in the back yard while I was there with a local dish (I forget the name), which was great for trying local food and meeting other guests. Also a yummy breakfast. 100% recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Sty 2017
10.0

The perfect hostel. The staff is awesome, the common areas are really cosy, the breakfast beyond all expectations,the wifi worked flawlessly, the kitchen has all equipment you can need, its locaded in a nice area. Can't come up with anything negative! Maybe that they should have a bigger sign outside because it was a little hard to find at first. It was the best hostel i stayed in during my 9 months in south america!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Pakistan, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
26 Sty 2017
8.9

Nice, clean basic hostel. Was a bit warm in January. But overall had a good experience.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sty 2017
9.4

Amazing place! Wifi works amazing, staff were super friendly, the breakfast is incredible! Atmosphere is really nice and social. Would definelty recommend to anyone staying in chile.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
26 Sty 2017
9.4

Personnel très sympathique et de bons conseils. Petit déjeuner original et copieux. Bonne ambiance. Un endroit où on s'y sent bien

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.