Hostelworld.com

Dominica Hostel Santiago

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 378 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 378 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Dominica Hostel Santiago Located at Dominica 24, , Santiago.
Dominica Hostel Santiago
Chile
Santiago 8420415 Dominica 24
84% 378
-33.4304026 -70.6367576
Dominica Hostel Santiago
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
10 Maj 2016
10.0

I had a really good stay. The staff is friendly and helpful. The hostel is clean and you have always warm water. The kitchen is well equipped. This hostel is the best in bellavista! Bellavista is the part of santiago where the most clubs and bars are, so at the weekend sometimes it can be a bit loud, but for me it was ok. I will come back! Have a nice day!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2016
8.0

Positives: - Rooms and facilities very good. - Very close to the bars and public transportation. Negatives: - The lights on the bathrooms are not enough and often the toilets were closed. - Lockers are small - Most of the bags cannot fit on the locker.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2016
5.7

We had a double room that was quite small and whithout a window - in the end this wasn't too bad so we did not hear the noises from outside all night long as the hostel is in a party area. But what was far worse was the house music they were playing in the hostels basement they were playing in the afternoon and night and you can hear loudly in your room... so if you're looking for a relaxing place I would not recommend going there.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2016
9.4

I real had a nice stay at Dominica hostel. They created a really nice atmosphere. With lockers for your stuff at each bed (also in the dorm), so you won't struggle with too less space :-). The staff are helpful with anything which concerns you

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
29 Mar 2016
4.6

Fiquei no hostel na útma semana de març por 4 noit e tivemos problemas de percevejo (bed bug) durante tda a estadia. Na 1ª noite avisamos o problema é disseram que fariam uma limpeza que levaria dois dias. Na 2ª noite estavamos cheio de picadas pelo corpo e eles disseram q naquele dia o problema estaria resolvido. Na 3ª noite saímos do quarto as 3:30 AM e tivemos q dormir na sala, minha namorada no sofá e eu no chão. Para a última noite nos mudaram para outro quarto que tbm estava com percevejos

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Mar 2016
8.3

Well located if you like partying, otherwise it might be quite loud so don't stay there if you're looking for a quiet place. Many nice bars and restaurants nearby and nerudas house is about 5min walk.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
16 Mar 2016
7.4

The hostel is small but nice. the people working there are helpful. Be aware that in the night it can be very loud on the streets but if you can fall asleep quite easily or you want to party, this is a good place to stay.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Mar 2016
8.3

Emplacement dans un beau quartier de Santiago, à quelques pas des rues de restaurants et bars! Les chambres sont très petites et chaudes, et question propreté c'est passable, eau chaude en manque! Endroit plutôt calme!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Mar 2016
4.6

We got killed by bed bugs and they stayed in our clothes Most aweful critters Noise level was out of control hammering of next door disco Do not stay here

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
28 Lut 2016
4.9

C'erano le cimici e mi hanno comunque fatto pagare la prima notte...

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.