Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Dominica Hostel Santiago

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 396 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 396 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Dominica Hostel Santiago Located at Dominica 24, , Santiago.
Dominica Hostel Santiago
Chile
Santiago 8420415 Dominica 24
81% 396
-33.4304026 -70.6367576
Dominica Hostel Santiago
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
9.7

Excelente estadia, Bellavista es un barrio muy acogedor, con actividades de lunes a lunes. Staff muy agradable, muy buena disposicion. Recomendado. Excelent night, Bellavista is an amazing neighborhood and the hostel is just beside San Cristobal Hill. Nice and friendly staff. Good value.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
9.4

I really like hostel Domica. Its located in the best location in bohemian neighborhood Bellavista and close to San Cristobal. The staff is very friendly and helpful. There is a cool bar in the basement, front yard, and the entire decor felt wholesome. The main floor living room could be cleaner. But absolutely great place to stay. Will stay there again when I return to Santiago.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
17 Lip 2016
9.1

Great little hostel in a sublime location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Lip 2016
8.3

Gostei muito da minha estadia no Dominica, entretanto não me agradou o fato do meu quarto (8 pessoas misto) não ter Lockers. Outro fato também me deixou insatisfeito porque as privadas são do lado de fora do banheiro, então depois de utilizarmos o vaso a gente tem que se deslocar um pouco para tomar banho. O café da manhã é bem simples, então acabei tendo que comprar outras coisas pra complementar a refeição. Com relação às outras coisas, foi muito bom. Os funcionários sempre ajudam.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
2 Lip 2016
8.3

very nice beds, kitchen and breakfast, as well the bathrooms were good and clean. My negative points were: no locker in the bedroom, not even keys on the doors! Other thing is sometimes when asking directions to one member of the staff, he didn't know anything about Santiago to help us (nor couldn't speak/understand spanish) to try to help us.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Lip 2016
8.9

Absolutely loved this hostel. Location in Bella Vista was absolutely amazing, situated almost directly across from the funicular up to the zoo and cerro and surrounded by both nicer restaurants and a fun strip of younger bars. We stayed in a private room that was small but totally adequately sized and used the communal showers, which were kept in amazing kitchen. Breakfast was sparse even by hostel standards, but open kitchen use was nice. Overall clean, friendly, and great location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Cze 2016
8.6

I was in an air con room and was bitten by mosquitoes more than 50x , it wasn't the fault of the hostel , but just suspected that they had maybe some loose opening whereby the bugs could come in , requested ac to go lower due to mosquitoes but the recep did not obliged , good location, nice place, very nice owner, overall still very good, just remember to soak in insect repellent before u go sleep

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Cze 2016
8.9

My friend and I had a nice stay! The internet was down the day we arrived, but the signal the following day was decent. It was very COLD and there weren't any hand towels in the bathroom or kitchen until I asked, however the staff was very helpful (in calling a taxi, suggesting things to do in the area, getting towels...) The hostel has a great location (and with earplugs I had no problem sleeping through the night, even with all the bars and discos nearby). Nice place!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Maj 2016
8.6

Despite the reviews, the noise from the surrounding area is DEFINITELY bearable - unless you are from the countryside, you will not have a problem sleeping. The hostel itself is quite cool, and in a prime location for both traveling throughout the city & enjoying Pio Nono's bar & club scene. The owner is a super friendly guy, and knows a lot about the country/neighborhood - would definitely recommend catching a drink with him to learn more about Santiago!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Maj 2016
8.3

Limpio, y bien ubicado, cerca del metro. Buen desayuno. Las habitaciones no tienen llave, necesario llevar candado. La habitacion de 4 era pequeña pero linda.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.