Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dominica Hostel Santiago

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 402 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 402 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Dominica Hostel Santiago Located at Dominica 24, , Santiago.
Dominica Hostel Santiago
Chile
Santiago 8420415 Dominica 24
80% 402
-33.4304026 -70.6367576
Dominica Hostel Santiago
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
10 Sie 2016
9.1

Nice open space for facilities (bathrooms, showers...), nice common room and kitchen. Very beautiful hostel. Nice staff and very helpful. The owner is very nice, he really helped me and listen to me when I had a big problem with an other client of the hostel. They look at everybody that enters. Near the street of bars and restaurants.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Sie 2016
8.6

Very nice staff and helpful. They recommended us a lot of places for sightseeing, most of them for free and worthy to see. The hostel seemed new and very nicely decorated. Only problem was the walls which made you to hear everything even though you didn't want to. It shall be done some better sound isolation and stated more strictly the rules for the silence in certain hours in case some very loudly stupid boy shows up.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2016
10.0

Great Hostel, I would definitely stay there again! Really friendly staff, nice bedrooms and good bathrooms with well working showers. Bathrooms and the kitchen got cleaned every day. The common area is really lovely and it was very easy to meet people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Lip 2016
9.4

Good hostel, great staff.I arrived after a long flight@7am,a bed was available+they let me check in early.Gd security with front gate but no lockers.Fab location for Cerro S.C. and bella vista bars etc.OK atmosphere in low season,found some friendly people to walk around with.Showers clean,let run for 3 minutes for HOT water.Comfy mattress,charge points by each bed.Gd wifi.In dorm,1 bed in corner,not too much room for bags.Heavy wood sliding door for room,noisy.Simple breakfast cereal,bread,jam.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
9.7

Excelente estadia, Bellavista es un barrio muy acogedor, con actividades de lunes a lunes. Staff muy agradable, muy buena disposicion. Recomendado. Excelent night, Bellavista is an amazing neighborhood and the hostel is just beside San Cristobal Hill. Nice and friendly staff. Good value.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
9.4

I really like hostel Domica. Its located in the best location in bohemian neighborhood Bellavista and close to San Cristobal. The staff is very friendly and helpful. There is a cool bar in the basement, front yard, and the entire decor felt wholesome. The main floor living room could be cleaner. But absolutely great place to stay. Will stay there again when I return to Santiago.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
17 Lip 2016
9.1

Great little hostel in a sublime location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Lip 2016
8.3

Gostei muito da minha estadia no Dominica, entretanto não me agradou o fato do meu quarto (8 pessoas misto) não ter Lockers. Outro fato também me deixou insatisfeito porque as privadas são do lado de fora do banheiro, então depois de utilizarmos o vaso a gente tem que se deslocar um pouco para tomar banho. O café da manhã é bem simples, então acabei tendo que comprar outras coisas pra complementar a refeição. Com relação às outras coisas, foi muito bom. Os funcionários sempre ajudam.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
2 Lip 2016
8.3

very nice beds, kitchen and breakfast, as well the bathrooms were good and clean. My negative points were: no locker in the bedroom, not even keys on the doors! Other thing is sometimes when asking directions to one member of the staff, he didn't know anything about Santiago to help us (nor couldn't speak/understand spanish) to try to help us.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Lip 2016
8.9

Absolutely loved this hostel. Location in Bella Vista was absolutely amazing, situated almost directly across from the funicular up to the zoo and cerro and surrounded by both nicer restaurants and a fun strip of younger bars. We stayed in a private room that was small but totally adequately sized and used the communal showers, which were kept in amazing kitchen. Breakfast was sparse even by hostel standards, but open kitchen use was nice. Overall clean, friendly, and great location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.