Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dockside Hostel Old Town

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 1210 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 1210 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • petehughes19889770
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Maj 2017
10.0

Had a great stay whilst here. Very easy to find and had great communication before arrival. Clean room and good shower facilities.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Maj 2017
8.3

Plusses: Clean; excellent location at the edge of the Old City, within walking distance of the central train station and the ferry terminals (Viking Line etc.); Lockers (didn't fit my padlock though); strong WiFi; plenty of outlets; small but good kitchen. Minuses: reception desk open only open 9-11 am and 3-6 pm (though they do email you good instructions on how to get in); you must either rent sheets or bring your own.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Kwi 2017
6.9

Though a great city centre location - too much noise around and from doors slamming was too much. The staff was great but a very poor, boring and empty atmosphere around was visible. Rooms wi fi was poor... showers were located very uncomfortable so we had to go through all corridors and steps before reaching it. Lack of entertainments and facilities room (such as laundry, games room and tv) was also visible

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Mar 2017
9.4

The hostel is in a great central location, just steps away from old town and across the bridge from hip Galma Stan area. We had a private room which felt more like a guesthouse than a hostel, comfortable beds and a good size room - great for a hostel. This is a quiet hostel though and is not good if you want to meet other travellers, although we were happy that it wasn't a party hostel. Highly recommended if you want comfort, quiet and good location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Mar 2017
8.0

Wij hadden een privé-twin kamer in dit hostel. Erg tevreden! Bedden lagen lekker, alleen het kussen was iets minder. Perfecte locatie, midden in Gamla Stan! Personeel (de man aan de receptie) was erg aardig.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
8 Mar 2017
9.4

Friendly staff and clean facilities, good location

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lut 2017
4.3

Ofräscha rum och sängar. Hål i golvet och ett sängben som kändes som att det skulle gå av då det var böjt och sviktade. Lyhörda rum med tunga dörrar utanför som hördes extremt tydligt när någon gick igenom under natten.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lut 2017
2.0

When I inquired about a refund, the manager became extremely nasty to me. I told him about his duty of care under international law. When I first came into the hostel I couldn't get a chance to talk to him, he was on the phone, but I picked up on some sort of vibe from him. He didn't seem to want to acknowledge me. He also swore at me, and said, 'Jesus Christ' which has an extremely harsh tone and imagery to it. He asked me to leave in a very cruel, cold way, when I was leaving anyway.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 37 Recenzje
26 Gru 2016
8.3

I arrived in the middle of the day when they were closed and wasn't sent to code for the door until well after I'd left the airport and lost wifi. I wasn't able to get into the building and had to carry all my luggage around with me for the whole day. Pretty annoying. But the room was comfortable and clean, and the location is PERFECT! Super convenient for the main station and right in Gamla Stan, which is the best part, I think!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Gru 2016
7.7

Great location, quiet and warm inside. The private room was too small but it's ok for a short stay.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.