Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dockside Hostel Old Town

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 1,151 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 1,151 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.1
Dockside Hostel Old Town Located at Skeppsbron 40, , Stockholm.
Dockside Hostel Old Town
Sweden
Stockholm 111 30 Skeppsbron 40
72% 1151
59.3229439 18.0744838
Dockside Hostel Old Town
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
25 Sie 2016
5.7

The staff are very helpful. The location is great! BUT! You need to pay extra SEK 65 per person to "rent" the bed linen. (Who brings the bed linen with them during traveling seriously?!) We booked a private room for two and the room was super small also the pillows and everything look so old and dirty. Even I put on the bed linen, my skin still felt itchy. The worst part is poor sound proof. You can hear people leaving the door slammed behind them until 2 am. I won't recommend.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sie 2016
8.0

Everything was clean and nice, exept the kitchen. It was okayish but it needs a renovation.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Sie 2016
5.1

We had a very bad experience at Dockside Hostel. Main problems : - The room downstairs : look old need to be refurbished, dirty with dust on the floor and the bed and, small window with fresh air coming inside. - General facilities : only 2 toilets upstairs so people dowstairs are using showers as toilets. A very small and dirty kitchen. Globaly the location is really touristic, with expensive restaurants around. You can definitely find a better hostel on Sodermalm, Norrmalm or Vasastan.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2016
6.3

The location of the hostel is perfect. Bathroom and toilets are clean. Overall the hostel is quite chaotic, laundry is lying around. We had the impression that the staff and the owner do not care much about the hostels organisation, they answered questions rarely, couldn't provide proper information about public transport nearby, information about reception opening hours were contradicting and incorrect. The kitchen was dirty, everywhere opened food packages of unknown origin standing around.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
8.9

It was a good hostel, near from everything and good vibes there, it has everything and the receptionist is such a good guy. Next time I'll be there again. // muy buen lugar y esta cerca de todo, las habitaciones y sus prestaciones son buenas, la próxima vez me hospedare ahí.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
12 Sie 2016
5.1

A parte la sala principale all'ingresso, gli ambienti dell'ostello risultano trascurati e poco puliti. Nel sottoscala sono rimaste accumulate molte lenzuola e coperte per due giorni. Non tutti i materassi e i cuscini erano in buone condizioni, alcuni visibilmente sporchi. I bagni sono minuscoli e comuni a tutte le stanze (spesso c'era la coda). La cucina non versava in ottime condizioni. Dalle indicazioni fornite non era chiaro che non sarebbe stato possible raggiunge l'ostello in macchina.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
6.0

+ The location is amazing, right in the heart of stockholm! - No lively hostel culture, no hangout room (except for a couple of tables in the reception), no drinking, people did not speak to eachother. - The toilets, kitchen and showers were disgusting. Rooms were okay but not super-clean. - The staff was extremely cold and unhelpful. My wallet was lost and both people i talked to had ZERO reaction. Whereas a waitress at a random cafe nearby helped me contact the police and lost and found etc

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2016
7.4

The hostel in central yet quiet at night. The beds are ok. The kitchen and common area are a bit small but overall ok. The staff was nice and helpful. We had a nice time there.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowenia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
6 Sie 2016
5.4

I'm not picky and I've stayed in worse, but what really bothers me is the price/quality ratio. Quite overpriced with one of those policies I hate; not giving bedsheets but you have to have them and buy them for 6,5 euros per night. Moreover, windows in rooms can't be opened!!! and no AC, which turned our room into a sauna. They don't realize people need oxygen to breathe and two little fans in a closed room with six people do not provide oxygen for breathing. Receptionist was quite nice though.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Lip 2016
6.3

Very nice location! Rooms were quite small and not very clean. The atmosphere is very quiet and modest, not the perfect place to get to know new people.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.