Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Dockside Hostel Old Town

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 1,130 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 5.9
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 1,130 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 5.9
Dockside Hostel Old Town Located at Skeppsbron 40, , Stockholm.
Dockside Hostel Old Town
Sweden
Stockholm 111 30 Skeppsbron 40
72% 1130
59.3229439 18.0744838
Dockside Hostel Old Town
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lip 2016
4.0

The layout was terrible. The staff were never around when you needed them. The doors are so heavy and loud, they were slamming all night. The building security is terrible. Someone could easily climb in those windows. Stay somewhere else.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
8.0

After many years I still come back every year in Stockholm. Sometimes I'm staying at friends, sometimes it's only for one day or a couple of times I stayed at a hotel. This time I liked to do something else, I saw your hostel online and thought it should be perfect for me. Because of the shared room you will meet some other people and the location is just great. If you are travelling alone and you are planning to only sleep at your hostel, this one is perfect. I definitely will come back!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
7.4

J'ai passé un très bon séjour dans cette auberge de jeunesse. Tout était correct dans l'ensemble. Le gros plus: la localisation, l'auberge est en bord de mer et dans la vieille ville, c'est parfait pour visiter et c'est un quartier vraiment charmant et agréable! Le moins: le personnel ne travaille que quelques heures par jour et n'est pas très enthousiaste/chaleureux pour donner des informations, il n'y a pas non plus de cadenas, donc bien penser à en prendre un. bon séjour!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • bradcamo_99731
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Lip 2016
8.6

Solid little hostel in a great location. Some people may find the layout strange but being a heritage building there limited with what they can do. It works. Kitchen could use more equipment

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Lip 2016
6.3

Good location, clean, & friendly staff, but not the most fun or dynamic hostel to be.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
2 Lip 2016
8.6

We've had a nice stay at Dockside. The hostel is rather small and essential, but clean, with wifi, good security and nice people around. The kitchen is very small and there are only two toilets, but this hasn't been a problem during our stay. The position is perfect: just in the middle of the old town! If you have your valuables with you, there are lockers but you have to BRING YOUR OWN PADLOCK! (we didn't, but we borrowed one from the staff for free: they are nice people!)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Lip 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed at. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Cze 2016
7.4

This hostel is in a great location in the old town. I enjoyed my stay there and the guy that checked me in was very nice. The hostel is layed out a bit strangely though where you have to pass through a locked door to get to the bathroom. Great place for a night or two stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
23 Cze 2016
4.3

Very small room for 6 people all the beds touch each other, nowhere to store the luggage, very small "safe" just for valuables, the windows are thin and the room is on a busy street so it's very noisy. 2 WC for the whole hostel, and you have to go through 3 locked doors, the staff is there 5 hours a day which is not enough if you have questions. Very small kitchen, just 1 person can cook. Generally looking old fashioned

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
16 Cze 2016
8.9

The location & the staff was decent.The place has free wifi and a full kitchen.I had no troubles with anyone inside or outside the area.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.