Hostelworld.com

Dockside Hostel Old Town

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 1,096 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 1,096 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
Dockside Hostel Old Town Located at Skeppsbron 40, , Stockholm.
Dockside Hostel Old Town
Sweden
Stockholm 111 30 Skeppsbron 40
73% 1096
59.3229439 18.0744838
Dockside Hostel Old Town
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Maj 2016
9.7

A lovely, friendly hostel with plenty of character and everything you need in a pretty compact package. Unfortunately the Wi-Fi was non-existent for most of our stay, but the repairman was on the case when we left. The staff are friendly, welcoming and knowledgeable, and the old town location is fantastic!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Maj 2016
6.0

We spent 1 night in this hostel. The location is the best you can get in Stockholm. Our room was very tiny and simple (2 single beds with reading lamp, a chair, a mirror a shelf and a book shelf. The furnifure was not in the best conditions. The bed sheets costs 65sek but were really clean and fresh. The toilets were a disaster! So stinky and dirty. I don't recommend the place for a stay longer than 1 night.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2016
7.1

L'auberge bien située au pied de la vieille ville. Les sanitaires sont propres mais peu nombreux (3 douches pour toute l'auberge et 2 WC...). Malheureusement, un client, suite à une soirée a vomi dans le couloir et cela a mal été nettoyé donc je vous passe l'odeur au bout de 2 jours... Dommage !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2016
6.0

Pros: amazing location. Cons: Not enough toilets. Dirty/leaking showers. No soap to wash hands in the toilet. Wi-Fi not working. No curtain over dorm room window. Kitchen facilities poor. Staff only available a few hours each day leaving new guests unable to gain access to their dorm. Staff not available on emergency phone line.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2016
5.4

We booked a 6 bed mixed dorm and booked all 6 beds within this dorm. On two occasions during our 3 night stay we awoke to find strangers standing in our room. The first incident occurred on the first night when around 4am I woke to find a man standing in our room, after around 5 minutes he eventually left and a number of our group were concerned as to how he had the code to enter our room - when all 6 beds had been paid for with members of our party.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • JCJCJC89
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
12 Maj 2016
8.6

Great location, beds a nice and not noisy. Showers are a bit small but do the job.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • sm848868
  • Szwecja, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2016
6.3

Bodde i rum nr 2, för två personer. Det var väldigt dåligt städat i alla utrymmen. Handdukar i köksvrå och toaletter byttes inte på tre dagar, fanns inte torkpapper varken i kök eller toalett. Två toaletter totalt, väldigt trångt till dem. Mörka utrymmen, på rummet fanns bara två sänglampor, ingen taklampa. Helkroppsspegel på rummet, ett uttag vid varje säng. Gratis kaffe, te och pasta, men vattenkokaren var kalk i och mikron var ganska smutsig. Kaffe görs i press med kokvatten. Läget är bäst.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
11 Maj 2016
7.4

Location is absolutely perfect if you're specifically looking for easy access to Gamla Stan! Also walkable to Sodermalm and other neighborhoods. Not sure if it's because we unexpectedly arrived late, but the staff were not very friendly. We also got a bit rushed out the day of check out because they were doing some maintenance in our room, but otherwise, our stay was fine. No common area to meet other backpackers, so this is not an ideal place for solo travelers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
7 Maj 2016
6.3

If you just want a place to crash it's all good, and nice tobe in old town. Staff are rarely there though and there was no atmosphere whilst I was there. And only a couple showers to share.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
4 Maj 2016
7.1

Great location but the dorms are small and there's no one to attend you. Doesn't have the atmosphere of what you can expect from a hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.