Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Dizzy Daisy Hostel Prague

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 328 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 328 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
Dizzy Daisy Hostel Prague Located at Dittrichova 330/15, , Prague.
Dizzy Daisy Hostel Prague
Czech Republic
Prague NOV� MĚSTO PRAHA 2 Dittrichova 330/15
80% 328
50.0750170 14.4156289
Dizzy Daisy Hostel Prague
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lip 2016
7.7

Wasnt really that clean, but still, good value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • CarolinaTavares
  • Portugalia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lip 2016
8.3

Great location!! Internet doesn't work in the room. Small kitchen and common area. Good staff and great city. The room was big and the bathroom was big too and very clean. We booked another hostel there using their discounts, and it was very good. Overall a great experience.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thank you very much about your opinion about Dizzy Daisy Hostel Prague. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay in Prague and that we could contribute to it. We are still working on out wi-fi and the last time we checked it, it was working even on 4th floor, but if there are many deviced connected then it is possible that only in the common ground it is working really well. Hope to see you if you come back to Prague :) Kind regards, Jadwiga

24 Lip 2016
6.3

Good: -cheapest we found at the time -free lockers Bad: -very limited bathroom facilities meant that you often had to wait -very small kitchen and common area so that we didn't bother waiting to cook -people loudly chasing each other up and down the stairs until 2 or 3 am and as far as we know the staff didn't ask them to stop Overall, it's an ok place to stay considering the price.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thank you for leaving a comment about your stay at Dizzy Daisy Hostel Prague. In our hostel there is one bathroom for maximum two rooms, which means that there are 5 or 6 people using it. We are sorry that you had to wait for using bathroom, but we also offer private rooms where you can have your own bathroom (if you want to visit us in the future :)). We are sorry about the noise, we did hear it and we tried to silence those noisy guest several times. We believed that we succeeded, but if not - we are incredibly sorry about the inconvenience. We do hope that you enjoyed your stay in our beautiful city anyway! Kind regards, Jadwiga

21 Lip 2016
8.3

Nice big rooms with own toilet/bath. Location was great and in walking distance from everything. Our room had a beautiful view to a Church. Kitchen was good and clean. Rooms were clean to. Common area was small!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thank you very much for leaving an opinion about your stay at Dizzy Daisy Hostel Prague. We are a summer hostel so there is not much we can do about the size of our common room. We can only try to keep it clean and cosy and I believe that we succeed :) Thank you for nice opinion about our staff, location and cleanliness. Kind regards, Jadwiga

  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
8.6

Location perfect! Staff was ok, theor english wasnt that good but they were just fine. Super clean rooms and bathroom. A really good place to stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thank you for leaving a comment about your stay at Dizzy Daisy Hostel Prague. Let me assure you that our staff is multilingual, most of them speak at least three languages, but sometimes switching from one to another may be difficult. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay in Prague and in our hostel anyway and hope to see you here again :) Kind regards, Jadwiga

18 Lip 2016
7.1

It was an okay hostel with about 0 atmosphere but did all the stuff a hostel needed to do.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • aandrewweir
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
15 Lip 2016
7.4

Hostel was basic and very spacious but was really worth value for money! We were fairly close to the city centre and was close to nightclubs so there was no need for a long trek back after having a few beers. Staff were also really helpful with a problem we had in the country. However the kitchen and the common room is very small and we found it difficult to make food while 5 others were too. Overall though good place to stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thank you for leaving a comment about your stay at Dizzy Daisy Hostel Prague. We are just a summer hostel, so there is not much we can do about the size of the kitchen and common room. We keep them clean and cosy, and we put fridges and kettles on every floor, to make preparing food at least a little bit easier. We are happy though that you enjoyed our staff and location and hope you'll visit us again :) Kind regards, Jadwiga

12 Lip 2016
8.3

Staff was very friendly and easy-going. WiFi worked in the hallway only. We didn't use the common areas, but looked good :) We stayed in a double private room and had plenty of storage space. The beds were the only real bummer to us: pretty thin, soft mattresses on wood, so it was pretty hard to lay on. Our backs hurt in the morning. Other than that, a pleasurable stay.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Lip 2016
8.6

Gezellig hostel, veel leuke mensen leren kennen en de locatie is prima. Supermarkt is heel dichtbij en de stad is goed bereikbaar. Verder was het schoon en sliepen de bedden goed

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2016
6.9

Kind staff, helpful, thouhg a bit chaotic.. This is not automatically a bad thing ;-) but some people might think so. Facilities are perfect; fridge, water boiler, coffee, wi-fi was working wel. Only thing missing is the locker for big bags and the key for the small locker. The atmosphere itself was fine, but not the most social/cosy hostel

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, thank you for leaving a comment about your stay in Dizzy Daisy Hostel Prague. Most of our staff has just started work in our hostel and probably that's why they seem a little bit chaotic, but they're learing very fast and, as you stated it, they're always happy to help our guests :) We are sorry that you were disappointed by missing lockers, but we cannot provide them, as it is written on our hostelworld.com website. However there is a possibility to leave valuables at the reception. Hope to see you, if you come to Prague again :) Kind regards, Jadwiga

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.