Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Dizzy Daisy Downtown Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,063 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,063 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Dizzy Daisy Downtown Hostel Located at Ul. Pedzichow 9, , Krakow.
Dizzy Daisy Downtown Hostel
Poland
Krakow 31-152 Ul. Pedzichow 9
88% 1063
50.0700250 19.9385529
Dizzy Daisy Downtown Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
9.4

Très bonne auberge de jeunesse. Très propre, très calme, bien située, personnel agréable et prix plus qu'abordable. Je recommande très fortement !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
8.0

Very good hostel! With good vibe and environment. Very comfortable and clean. The location is not the best, but krakow is so small that it isn't a problem

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2016
7.1

Myself and my girlfriend had a nice few days here and there was certainly a good atmosphere in the hostel. The location is quite convenient and close to the train station however not as central in Krakow as you would imagine. The staff were a mixed bunch. Two of the girls at reception were very kind and helpful however some of their colleagues were rude and unwelcoming. The cooking facilities were very good and made it easy to have a low cost experience.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Lip 2016
6.3

This is an OKAY hostel. Our private room was really dingy and old. The gave us really old towels that had old blood stains on them. Gross. The staff needs a bit more personality and the atmosphere is quite blah. I mean... it's a good choice if you're looking for peace and quiet and don't mind a awkwardness in the air. The location is within 15 minutes walking distance to the main station and old town. The surrounding neighborhood is really calm. There's a police station nearby.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2016
8.9

Great location. Very clean shared bathroom. Only problem was a broken fan in our room which was an issue because of the heat but luckily there was a spare. Would definitely return

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2016
9.4

Super fijn hostel! De locatie is perfect, alles is dichtbij. Het hostel is erg goed onderhouden en en heel gezellig. De binnentuin is een lekker plekje om een even bij te komen. Het personeel was erg behulpzaam en zeer vriendelijk! Prijs is goed en je krijgt zeker waar voor je geld. Ik kan dit hostel voor iedereen aanraden!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Lip 2016
9.7

Every is good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Lip 2016
8.0

Great location, extremely helpful and knowledgable staff. Most of the facility was quite clean, although the kitchen was a bit messy and the showers weren't great. Overall, very usable and pleasant. Excellent value for the money, and would certainly stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
8 Lip 2016
8.9

Had a great stay at this hostel, really good location to old square. Rooms were big and beds were comfy a fan was provided for the room which did the trick. Kitchen is a bit of a let down too small for the amount of people. But the staff were amazing we had lost our train pass and they did their best to help us! Without them we would be stranded!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
6 Lip 2016
8.9

Quiet hostel. Great prices ! Friendly staff who made it really easy to organise trips to Austchiz. No atmosphere - if you're looking for a party hostel (which I wasn't) look elsewhere. If you'd like a quiet, clean, cheap and private dorm that is located in a central area stay here!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.