Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dizzy Daisy Downtown Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,092 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,092 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Dizzy Daisy Downtown Hostel Located at Ul. Pedzichow 9, , Krakow.
Dizzy Daisy Downtown Hostel
Poland
Krakow 31-152 Ul. Pedzichow 9
87% 1092
50.0700250 19.9385529
Dizzy Daisy Downtown Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Sie 2016
8.3

Staff were friendly and welcoming. The kitchen and common area was nice, clean but not lively. Due to bed availability we were meant to change rooms on the second night but after packing up all of our things we were sent back to the same dorm ( and had to remake our beds). Following night, our beds had been cleaned again for some reason and we had to remake them again. (Staff were very helpful in this mix up). Hostel a little far from city centre but close to train station

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest! Thank you for your kind comments. I will be sure to let our staff know how much of an impact they made on your experience. However, we apologize for the inconvenience with changing the room again, it was clearly our mistake made during your check-in. We do hope you give us another chance as we will definitely improve our services :-) All the best, Dizzy Daisy Hostel Staff

14 Sie 2016
9.1

Good location, but not in the city center. Everything was good, giant lockers. But I dock points for not having a power outlet for each bed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are pleased that you had a good stay overall. The renovations of dormitories are actually already scheduled for December, the power outlets definitely are going to be prepared for each bed! All the best, Dizzy Daisy Hostel Staff

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
13 Sie 2016
7.1

The place has no sound proofing whatsoever so it was really noisy. Earplugs were provided. The beds weren't the most comfortable as the mattresses were very thin and the bunk beds shook with every movement of your fellow bunker. Overall the place was okay for a short stay but I probably wouldn't stay there for a long time if you want to get a solid nights sleep.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such detailed feedback about your stay. We are really sorry to hear that several things throughout your stay didn't meet your expectations. We do hope you give us another chance as we will definitely improve our services - renovations of dormitories are actually already scheduled for December :-) All the best, Dizzy Daisy Hostel Staff

10 Sie 2016
8.6

Good location, 10min walk to the railway station and to the old town. Dormitories were big and the beds comfortable, toilets and showers were clean. Staff was nice and helpful. For the price a very good hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Sie 2016
6.9

Our room was VERY small, approx. 6m2 for two persons. Besides two beds and a small closet there wasn't any room left. Some people were rather loud at night, and we could hear them clearly. This caused us to awake in the middle of the nights. The common room wasn't big either, so there was no great place to stay while in the hostel. Would not recommend staying here, unless you want to save money as the hostel is quite cheap.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such candid feedback of your stay. We are also very sorry to hear that your stay didn't meet expectations. Since we're aware of the issue with thin walls, we provide earplugs and trying to change each room during renovations, but it takes some time. All the best, Dizzy Daisy Hostel Staff

6 Sie 2016
10.0

I love dizzy daisy hostel! When I arrived I had been on an uncomfortable night journey and the girl at reception was so helpful and made sure I could check in as soon as possible. The dorm was huge and clean and the bed was big and comfy. The showers are really nice and there are lots of bathrooms (which is all really clean too). I stayed in a private room the second night and the bed was huge! I got some much needed relaxation after a week of traveling. I would recommend this hostel to everyone

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest! Thank you so much for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hostel to other travelers. Our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering for your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay :-) We look forward to welcoming you back again someday! Definitely we will recommend you more cool places, just as we did with Glonojad restaurant :-) All the best, Dizzy Daisy Hostel Staff

  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2016
8.6

Very nice hostel. Security is very good! We enjoyed our time there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest! Thank you for your review and for choosing our hostel. We are really happy that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our place! :-) All the best, Dizzy Daisy Hostel

3 Sie 2016
8.3

Very nice hostel for backpackers! Staff was very helpful and friendly. Our shared bathroom was awesome - very clean, modern and cool interior. In the kitchen was a huge amount of free food and water for everyone. I can really recommend you this hostel for a trip to krakow.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Sie 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I have stayed at. Great location close to train/bus station, tram stations and old town. Staff was incredibly friendly and they have a washer/ dryer for use!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest! Thank you for giving us a perfect rating! We are trying to cater our guests' needs the best way we can :-) Looking forward to welcoming you back someday! All the best, Dizzy Daisy Hostel Staff

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2016
9.1

From check in, that staff were helpful and friendly. The hostel is clean, safe and super central to the main centre.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest! Thanks for your kind comments. I will be sure to let our receptionists know how much of an impact they made on your stay :-) Hoping to see you again someday! All the best, Dizzy Daisy Hostel Staff

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.