Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dizzy Daisy Downtown Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1283 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1283 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
19 Mar 2017
10.0

I have been traveling through Europe for 2 months now and this is easily the best hostel I have stayed at so far. It has everything you need plus is in a great location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
11 Mar 2017
8.9

All round really great hostel and AMAZING value for money. For me, it wasn't as social as some other hostels - definitely more quiet but still very nice hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Mar 2017
6.3

Ok ..If you can tolerate the noise of the hostel....and can get a reasonable rate on the internet.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Geoffrey, thanks for your review. I'm sorry to hear that the hostel was too noisy for you. I wish you would have addressed this with us as we do offer free earplugs at the front desk which could have helped. Hope your stay in Krakow was otherwise enjoyable and hope to see you back some day.

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
4 Mar 2017
7.1

Hors vielle ville. Pas d ambiance.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • eugenio_callegaro6909
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
4 Mar 2017
7.4

Pulito, sicuro, posizione ottima. Ideale per chi cerca tranquillità, non altrettando per chi cerca baldoria (nell'ostello).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
4 Mar 2017
10.0

Wow! What an experience have never stayed in a Hostel before and this was a great experience for us. We will come again....

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Nicki. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

  • BertoMAD
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Mar 2017
7.4

Low number of plugs in 10 bed dorm

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Alberto, Thanks for taking the time to give your feedback. We will modernize this room really soon. I hope that you will visit us again and be able to see the changes on your own. Greetings!

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lut 2017
6.0

The security of our room wasn't brilliant as the handles where loose and other guest walked in, location is Fantastic to say the least it's right where it should be, can get anywhere in 10 minutes, the staff are approachable little English,the atmosphere,well there wasn't one, checking out by 10am wasn't the best for us as our flight was 10pm so waiting in the airport that long was horrible after I already reserved the room for that day also, I didn't get a nice room very dusty no hot water.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
27 Lut 2017
8.0

Easy to find, very helpful staff, roomy; what more does anyone want in a hostel?

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
24 Lut 2017
9.7

Very clean and totally worth for money. The staff is very helpful and the rooms are in good conditions. The linen and towels are a bit old, but that's to be expected in a hostel. Also, the atmosphere was not very inviting to party, in case you travel alone and want to go out to party (people in the hostel were very nice, just not party-like), but it makes the hostel more quiet. 100% value for money

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.