Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Diva Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 433 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 433 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Diva Guesthouse Located at 84/13 Rajpakinai, Tambol Phra Singh, Ampoe Muang, Chiang Mai.
Diva Guesthouse
Thailand
Chiang Mai Chiang Mai 50200 84/13 Rajpakinai, Tambol Phra Singh, Ampoe Muang
89% 433
18.7841322 98.9905554
Diva Guesthouse
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • hgdalman8144
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
16 Sty 2017
8.9

Our room was simple but clean and nice, we had issues with the wifi on day 1 but they fixed it and it was fine after that. Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable about all the different activities around Chiang Mai. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sty 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel!! The management is so nice and the location is excellent, an easy walk to everywhere. The food served there is so good and cheap. Thank you for a wonderful stay!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sty 2017
9.1

Super friendly staff, clean rooms and comfy chill out area and restaurant with reasonable prices

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Sty 2017
10.0

Rundum klasse!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • guilermecesar
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
4 Sty 2017
10.0

Amazing guesthouse! Very helpful staffs, comfortable and clean. Great location as well, next to lot of restaurants, temples, etc. I'm definitely staying there again when I come back to Chiang Mai!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sty 2017
7.7

We got a private fan room with an ensuite for a low price. The hostel itself is a little shabby and untidy and our room didn't feel very private as our conversations could be heard by people very easily due to some permanently open windows (with mosquito nets over). However it was cheap and they run an excellent travel booking service on site which will definitely save you money. The kitchen makes good, well priced food. The atmosphere was pretty good as it's a smallish common area.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • santosh2169
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
2 Sty 2017
8.6

The dorm beds were making a lot of noise while sleeping. A slight movement by someone in the room used to wake up everyone in the room. Other than this, everything was good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Gru 2016
9.4

I booked 2 nights but stayed for 6 nights. The staff is super friendly ansd helpfull and the breakfast was super! (Not inckuded but for a fair price) They run their own booking agency as well so you can book all sorts of trips. Definitely good value for money!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Gru 2016
9.4

Erstklassig. Bis jetzt eines der besten Unterkünfte auf meiner Reise - mit tollem Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Gru 2016
8.3

The hostel is very nicely located, maybe not exactly the party hub but everything around there is pretty walkable. The hostel itself wasn't dirty but it also wasn't clean either whatever that medium is. I stayed in a private room and it was worth the price. The sheets didn't necessarily have that "just washed" smell and I definitely always wore sandals when going to the bathroom but overall I had a really nice stay here and again the staff was really accommodating and informative.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.