Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Diva Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 508 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 508 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Sie 2017
8.9

Very good hostel! Jeab and the entire team is SUPER helpful in arranging anything you want to do in the area for a decent price. The restaurant is good and cheap. Rooms and decor are very cute. Decent showers. Downsides: Not a lot of socializing in common areas, mattresses in the two rooms we stayed in (doubles) were really uncomfortable. Overall we had a really good stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2017
10.0

Fantastic place to stay in Chiang Mai! This guesthouse was so welcoming and helpful when booking tours. The manager runs a very well oiled machine of a hotel!! The rooms were clean and had lots of character. The location was great for getting round the city. We were very happy here ;-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2017
10.0

Was great experience to stay in Diva!fantastic staff and vibes:)very helpfull and rooms amazing painted. Great location and food very good-special Yellow curry!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • amazzocco91559
  • Włochy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2017
9.4

Me and my girlfriend spent four nights in this amazing guesthouse, the staff is very careful and willing to help and giving suggestions on what to do in place. I would definitely recommend this guest house: clean, perfect position and very nice and kind staff. Don't even think about where to book inChiang Mai, go there and you'll be more than satisfied!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Lip 2017
9.1

Like in every city it is best to take a a/c room cause it is crazy hot in the room with fan. Staff is super friendly and helpfull.met some great people here!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
28 Lip 2017
8.0

Good little place. Located close to most things in old town. Beds are not the best and not all rooms have AC. Room was priced well for what it was.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Lip 2017
8.9

Great place helpful staff good location!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2017
8.9

Everything was great except for the manager, who was exceptionally rude to us when she found out we decided to book tours with other people who weren't her. When I asked her simple questions like what a Thailand phone number looked like, she immediately sounded exasperated and didn't even bother looking at the slip of paper I had or giving me any time of day before responding (nearly yelling) very aggressively that she couldn't help me because I didn't book the tours through her.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2017
9.1

Definitely value for money and located in a good location within the old city with walking distance to most attractions inside the square and others are just a songteaw away!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Lip 2017
8.9

I stayed in a private room with AC for one night. Overall I'd recommend it to those who want comfort and convenience at a low price. Room: clean and nicely decorated Location: just a short walk away from a local market and the night market Atmospher: cozy but not particularly social though I did talk to some people briefly Service: not bad but can be improved; I checked in when their reception was closing. The next day the lady only gave me a map and very brief directions when I requested it

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.