Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Diva Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 462 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 462 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Mar 2017
9.4

Gute Lage und sehr nettes und hilfsbereites Personal!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Mar 2017
9.7

Diva was awesome. Great vibes and great value. Staff is super friendly and helpful, and speak English really well. The food and beverages on-site are a nice bonus

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Mar 2017
10.0

Great! We tried two different Hostels in CM and this was by far the most convincing one. Great food, excellent staff and nice accommondation! Thank you for the Great work, guys:) we'll be back to pick up my shoes soon haha

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Mar 2017
9.7

The staff at Diva Guesthouse were wonderful! They have a massive number of recommendations for all kinds of activities around Chiang Mai, and are happy to help you book your plans. We loved spending time in the early mornings or mid-afternoons relaxing with a snack and cold iced tea or shake at the Diva Guesthouse restaurant. The staff will track your meals while you're there, and simply add your purchases to the final bill. Great location, great staff, great place all around.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Mar 2017
9.4

very helpful stuff, VERY CUTE room, awesome location!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
11 Mar 2017
9.1

Overall had a lovely stay at Diva

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Mar 2017
9.7

Tolle Mitarbeiter, die immer gute Tipps für uns hatten. Lage, Essen und die entspannte Atmosphäre waren ebenfalls super

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
6 Mar 2017
7.7

Nice big room with comfortable bed and private shower. Good food. Not the friendliest staff and they are not very helpful about what to do around town for fun. There is little to no socializing here. Wish I had stayed at the vida hostel in old town instead! Much better location

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Mar 2017
9.1

We stayed at the Diva Guesthouse for 4 data and 3 nights. The location was great- walking distance to many great restaurants and shops. The weekend night markets are also both super close. The rooms are typical hostel rooms- nothing to write home about, but clean and air conditioned for a GREAT price! What really got us was the amazingly helpful and kind staff. Pina helped us plan and schedule our entire time in Chiang Mai and truly made our trip amazing. Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
2 Mar 2017
6.3

Yes the beds are comfortable and the dorms have ensuites. But the lighting was bad in my room and there was no AC. Atmosphere was dead and it's hard to know who is a restaurant guest or a hostel guest

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.