Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Diva Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 444 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 444 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Lut 2017
10.0

Équipe très à l'écoute !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sty 2017
9.7

The hostel is well situated, and the staff/owners are super friendly and helpful. The place is a restaurant (lower prices than the neighbouring places) and travel agent as well as hostel, so you can get everything you need for your trip in Chiang Mai right here. Everyone in the place was really friendly and respectful of one another. The atmosphere is warm and the rooms decorated creatively and tastefully, would definitely go back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Sty 2017
8.3

I want so badly to give this guesthouse rave reviews; the staff was so friendly and helpful with booking tours, the decor was charming, and the food was quite cheap. However there were a few things about this place that were very aggravating. Primarily the wifi, or lack thereof. It was virtually unusable during the visit, Also the service at the restaurant/cafe was so slow. Finally there was a terrible smell that seemed to be coming from the bathroom drain. All in all though, a decent stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Sty 2017
7.1

Der 6-Schlafsaal ist sehr eng und dunkel (5×2,7m), deshalb zu wenig Stauraum. Abschliessbarer Spint zu klein (Laptop passt nicht rein). Das Bad (Dusche und Toliette) ensuite, sodass nachts auch immer der Schlafsaal mit beleuchtet wurde. Nur 1 Bad für 6 Leute, dieses renovierungsbedürftig (kaputte Haken, gammelnde Tür, Ablagen defekt). Schlafsaalboden, Bettlacken und Handtücher dreckig. Hostel schliesst um 21Uhr Lage super, Küche hervorragend, Extrem freundliches Personal

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
26 Sty 2017
5.7

Sadly it was very loud at night times. There were no real Glas windows so we could here a machine running right next to our heads. One night the WiFi didn't work.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
25 Sty 2017
10.0

Wonderful place with great staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sty 2017
10.0

I rated this place a ten because this was our first step into Thailand and Pita,the hostess, had all the answers for us. She help us fonding activities that suited us. So we did'nt loose a second in Chang Mai. We had a private room with ensuite wich was very big and convinient. The breakfest was generous and very tasteful. Thanks for having we would recommend to anyone who like to come home to a good night of sleep!! Happy travelling folks!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • hgdalman8144
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
16 Sty 2017
8.9

Our room was simple but clean and nice, we had issues with the wifi on day 1 but they fixed it and it was fine after that. Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable about all the different activities around Chiang Mai. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sty 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel!! The management is so nice and the location is excellent, an easy walk to everywhere. The food served there is so good and cheap. Thank you for a wonderful stay!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sty 2017
9.1

Super friendly staff, clean rooms and comfy chill out area and restaurant with reasonable prices

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.