Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Diva Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 479 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 479 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Cze 2017
2.0

La señora dueña del hostel es muy desubicada trata mal a los clientes, hay ratas en en lugar y un ruido a maquinas q no te dejo dormir. Aparte de eso es caro por lo q brindan q no es nada.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
16 Cze 2017
9.7

Our stay has been perfect! We extended our stay from 2 nights to 4 and the Diva team are always there to help with tours, questions, sightseeing, food and laundry. Its clean and friendly, great location, nice downstairs cafe - would stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • nog-itaku
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
11 Cze 2017
10.0

Everything was good !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Cze 2017
7.7

The services offered by the hostel are really good and with good deals. Breakfast it's ok, not great. The rooms are not the best nor clean, we even found a cockroach. The staff is friendly and accesible.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • nathaliet964199
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
1 Cze 2017
9.4

A cute little hostel at the edge of old town, easy to get to all the town templea from here and there is also a night market located just a few minutes away. They're very helpful at this hostel and will help you book your trips, give you directions to the cheap taxis and even take your bag while you go to another town for a few days! Pina and the crew always put on a smile and the food and drinks are a good deal as well!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Maj 2017
9.1

Great place to stay in Chiang Mai for the price, staff are great and welcoming. Nice rooms and communal area with a cheap cafe built in, location is in the square as well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Maj 2017
8.9

Really friendly and helpful staff. Nice food and good location (near the markets!) Nice area for visiting temples, nice restaurants....

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
24 Maj 2017
8.9

Room and beds super comfortable. A.C. works perfectly all day long. Nice common area and the food at the restaurant is pretty good and good price. The two lady's who run it are super helpful with tours and everything. Good location too. No big locker for your big backpack but small locker for the important stuff. Not much happening at night. Only bad thing I can say is that we switched room when we arrived and we lost our deposit. Wish they told us that when we switched and not we we check out.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed at hands down. The staff were phenomenal and so organized and helpful. The location was prime, the price was good, and the feel was great! I would highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
11 Maj 2017
7.7

Good location and cheap rooms/bunks. We had a private room and the bed was very uncomfortable and loud, you couldn't move your head without the springs digging into you and make loud noises. Everything was clean and good AC so can't complain, it is also nice that they have a restaurant downstairs as well.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.