Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

District Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 517 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 517 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2017
8.6

Hotel is cheap and right in the heart of DC. For the money, you're getting exactly what you should expect. Don't expect the amenities (tv kinda stinks, no fridge) of a typical hotel, just appreciate that you're so close to everything you'd like to see.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Cze 2017
7.4

Staff needs a bit more customer service, overall it was a great area.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Cze 2017
7.7

I liked the place. The location is a little far from most tourist attractions ( White House, Lincoln memorial etc) but i did some walking. Wifi connection only in main lobby. Impossible to connect while inside the room.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Cze 2017
5.1

When we tried to check in the first day, no one was there for 15+ minutes. After, he checked us in while talking on his personal phone. Booked a room for two queen beds, but the room we got was 2 full beds. It makes a huge difference in being able to share the bed when you're advertising a queen bed and all you get is a full. Additionally, room 418 smells like mold because its in the basement, not to mention the numerous cockroaches we saw scurrying around while we stayed.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Cze 2017
10.0

Such a lovely, fun stay in a quirky old hotel chock full of character with very friendly, helpful staff. Would happily stay there again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Cze 2017
7.1

Not as bad as I expected. Bed was loud but room was clean. Location was a 20-30 min walk to White House. Subway was about half way but subway didn't go very far. It's a hotel and not a hostel so don't expect to hang out or meet others. I did not attempt to use their internet until the last day from the lobby and it seemed quick. Never attempted to connect from room. It was the cheapest private I could find so it's more expensive than a hostel. I did not buy the breakfast.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Cze 2017
5.1

I was very disappointed no having a safety box. Also there was not a dresser drawers.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Cze 2017
8.0

Propre et calme, il serait necéssaire d'équiper les chambres de wi-fi.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Cze 2017
7.4

Few frills, but safe, clean, and located well enough for the money. Within easy walking distance of several metro stations (McPherson Square in particular for the orange, blue, and silver lines). Much of the staff clearly spoke English as a second language, preventing me from claiming back a day that I was not allowed to stay after my reservation was accidentally cancelled. Other than that, pretty good place to stay for a few weeks.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Cze 2017
10.0

Super convenient to the bus route to the capitol and all museums.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.