Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

District Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 504 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 504 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Cze 2017
5.1

When we tried to check in the first day, no one was there for 15+ minutes. After, he checked us in while talking on his personal phone. Booked a room for two queen beds, but the room we got was 2 full beds. It makes a huge difference in being able to share the bed when you're advertising a queen bed and all you get is a full. Additionally, room 418 smells like mold because its in the basement, not to mention the numerous cockroaches we saw scurrying around while we stayed.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Cze 2017
10.0

Such a lovely, fun stay in a quirky old hotel chock full of character with very friendly, helpful staff. Would happily stay there again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Cze 2017
5.1

I was very disappointed no having a safety box. Also there was not a dresser drawers.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Cze 2017
8.0

Propre et calme, il serait necéssaire d'équiper les chambres de wi-fi.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Cze 2017
10.0

Super convenient to the bus route to the capitol and all museums.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Cze 2017
4.3

I checked in on Monday afternoon to find out that the hotel was having electrical issues. They said that they e-mailed me this information early that morning, but I advised them that I had already left. If they called earlier, then my husband would had been able to call me after I landed in D C. Anyway, enough of that little miss understanding. I have stayed at this hotel sever times, but it has really gone down hill since about 8 years ago. My beef is with the Embassy Inn.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2017
8.9

When we arrived the room we got was not to our satisfaction. We were then given a different room that was very nice and comfortable. The staff was very accommodating. I will see myself staying there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2017
8.6

solamente 2 comentarios adversos: 1) es inentendible e inaceptable que en un hotel de esa categoria uno deba pagar por conecciòn a internet. 2) un colega, Dr sosa, dejo el dia 13 un sobre para mi ; nadie me lo entregò y quedo en la recepciòn, Como el sobre contenia dinero (300 pesos Mexicanos) le pido lo recupere y por favor entrege esa suma a la caridad de alguna iglesia catolica de las cercanias. Le solicito me confirme la recepciòn de esta solicitud

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Maj 2017
7.7

The rooms are very old and out dated. It was convenient to lots of places.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Maj 2017
10.0

A very beautifull room with balcony and a new bathroom at a top location near " the White House". The room was big and very clean. New bedlinnen and towels and the bed made up beautufull every day. Everybody in the hotel was very friendly. A beautifull front garden with flowers and a little fountain. The car could be easely parked neatby the hotel. We have had a wunderfull holiday staying in this hotel!!! Thank you very much. Kind regards Herman and Marianne :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.