Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Discovery Melbourne

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.5
Dobry 1348 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 6.5
  • Atmosfera 5.8
  • Czystość 5.9
  • Udogodnienia 5.8
ZAREZERWUJ
6.5
Dobry 1348 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 6.5
  • Atmosfera 5.8
  • Czystość 5.9
  • Udogodnienia 5.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Lip 2017
6.3

Great staff, weird housemates. Location is pretty good. Bathrooms and showers aren't the best.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
10 Lip 2017
8.9

Contrairement à ce qu'on peut lire sur le site la navette pour l'aeroport n'est pas incluse avec 3 nuits condécutives. Bonne ambiance, mais aurais préféré avoir du wifi partout, pas juste dans le Hall d'entrée. Personnel serviable. Les cartes de chambre se démagnétisent tout le temps. En 5 nuits, j'ai dû remagnétiser 4 fois. Et j'ai même changé de carte une fois. Un peu agaçant.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Cze 2017
4.6

There was no central heating on the 4th floor. The bathrooms were freezing and at one point the sinks flooded. The beds and showers aren't any good if you're tall (over 5'10"). Anyone could easily follow you through the card access only door. During the day they ran courses within the hostel, great idea but the training rooms were near the dorms. Location was good at least, very central and close to transport. There was no atmosphere and I only interacted with staff while checking in and out.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2017
10.0

hola me gusto todo , lo que no me gusto fue que se me atraso mi vuelo yu tenia destinado llegar el 15 pero por mal tiempo en mi país colombia llegue el 16 y la secretaria del hostal discovery me dijo q ya tenia q tomar otra inscripción xq ya el 15 había pasado y q tenia q hablar con la plataforma hostelword y no me dio ninguna alternativa gracias de antemano

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Sorry to hear that your flight was delayed and in the process you missed 1 nights accommodation. We are happy to hear that you liked everything here, we do try our best to cater for every individual. If you are ever over this way again, give us a shout and we will sort out that 1 nights accommodation for you. Thanks again for your review. Discovery Melbourne Team.

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Maj 2017
6.0

Bathrooms are absolutely disgusting, and the rooms are very mediocre.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for leaving a review. Apologies for the state of the bathrooms. We are looking at new ways to improve the cleaning and make certain these areas are kept as clean as possible moving forward. The Discovery Team

  • celinecaddy5081
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2017
8.3

Good location, helpful staff, could be cleaner. Breakfasts standard, it was alright, not very sociable

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the review. I am pleased the staff were friendly as they should always be! We are working hard to improve the cleaning standards as we speak. The Discovery Team

14 Kwi 2017
6.0

Our stay here had several pros and cons. The lockers for bags were big although you did have to pay to use them. We liked the fact that there was a small cafe within the hostel, we also liked that there was a Backpackers World Travel shop inside the hostel, with which we got good deals on a sky dive and dolphin kayak. The rooms were comfortable and the showers were great and clean. However, the kitchen facilities were really lacking, meaning we struggled to cook our own food, quite disappointing

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the review. The Pros you mention are great so its wonderful that they are mentioned. As for the guest kitchen we are implementing hourly checks moving forward to help maintain this important feature to a higher standard. The discovery Team

  • sandrahallberg916879
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2017
4.6

The only thing that was okej about this hostel was the location, the rest was not good. It was expensive and when we checked in, they took an extra fee cuz we payed with card and not cash..there is only free Wi-Fi down in the reception 10-4 pm! And the bathroom was the most disgusting bathroom ever..the smell was awful, and the water from the showers smelld so bad that me and my friend didn't want to shower there, it felt like we were gonna get more dirty after the shower! I do not recommend it

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you. We now have Free WIFI 24/7 in the Reception and Cafe. We have worked hard to get the bathrooms up to an amazing standard and will continue to monitor this moving forward. Sincere apologies for the issues with your stay. The Discovery Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Kwi 2017
8.9

ooh youve moved the tv..put in a billiard table..the seats are waaay to close to it.just wait until someone gets a wack in chops with a cue stick...still needs more fridges,..do you have an oven yet ?.,.will stay there again on my next trip.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you. We will have ovens at the end of the year. We have moved the TV and Pool Tables! The Discovery Team

  • Kristinarose
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
6 Kwi 2017
6.9

I enjoyed the location, just far enough outside of the main areas to feel relaxed but maybe a 5-10 minute walk to be in the middle of the hub. Probably the largest hostel I've ever stayed in but that means it's pretty easy to make friends. Rooms were a bit small and smelled funkie. All in all it wasn't a bad hostel but it defs wasn't the best.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the review. We know some of the rooms need refreshing, we are working on this now! The Discovery Team

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.