Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Discovery Melbourne

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.0
Dobry 1331 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 6.0
  • Atmosfera 5.4
  • Czystość 5.0
  • Udogodnienia 5.4
ZAREZERWUJ
6.0
Dobry 1331 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 6.0
  • Atmosfera 5.4
  • Czystość 5.0
  • Udogodnienia 5.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Maj 2017
6.0

Bathrooms are absolutely disgusting, and the rooms are very mediocre.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • celinecaddy5081
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2017
8.3

Good location, helpful staff, could be cleaner. Breakfasts standard, it was alright, not very sociable

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2017
6.0

Our stay here had several pros and cons. The lockers for bags were big although you did have to pay to use them. We liked the fact that there was a small cafe within the hostel, we also liked that there was a Backpackers World Travel shop inside the hostel, with which we got good deals on a sky dive and dolphin kayak. The rooms were comfortable and the showers were great and clean. However, the kitchen facilities were really lacking, meaning we struggled to cook our own food, quite disappointing

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • sandrahallberg916879
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2017
4.6

The only thing that was okej about this hostel was the location, the rest was not good. It was expensive and when we checked in, they took an extra fee cuz we payed with card and not cash..there is only free Wi-Fi down in the reception 10-4 pm! And the bathroom was the most disgusting bathroom ever..the smell was awful, and the water from the showers smelld so bad that me and my friend didn't want to shower there, it felt like we were gonna get more dirty after the shower! I do not recommend it

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Kwi 2017
8.9

ooh youve moved the tv..put in a billiard table..the seats are waaay to close to it.just wait until someone gets a wack in chops with a cue stick...still needs more fridges,..do you have an oven yet ?.,.will stay there again on my next trip.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2017
6.9

I enjoyed the location, just far enough outside of the main areas to feel relaxed but maybe a 5-10 minute walk to be in the middle of the hub. Probably the largest hostel I've ever stayed in but that means it's pretty easy to make friends. Rooms were a bit small and smelled funkie. All in all it wasn't a bad hostel but it defs wasn't the best.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Kwi 2017
6.6

Don't expect free towels or a breakfast. But you can expect rude staff. Cheap, but there's a reason for that.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Mar 2017
4.3

Very expensive for servise provided. Room very messy, mouse in the common area and kitchen. Staff not helpfull at all. Long wait to check out! No free towels, even tho they advertise it online! It's more like accomodation for people in Melbourne than hostel. Will not stay ever again!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
25 Mar 2017
9.1

One of the nicest hostels I have stayed in in Australia, however it is extremely expensive for a backpackers hostel. I paid $271 for 6 nights, not realising when extending. Apart from that, kitchen always clean, rooms nice.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Mar 2017
7.1

Für einen Wochenendaufenthalt ist das Discovery Melbourne definitiv okay. Sehr gut ist die Lage, die Athmosphäre hat mir auch gefallen. Nicht so gut fand ich das 'inklusive Frühstück', das aus ungesüßten Cornflakes, Milch, weißem Toast und Marmelade besteht. Der Boden quietscht etwas, die Durchgangstüren fallen knallend zu. Die Mitarbeiter waren nett, jedoch mussten wir an der Rezeption recht lange Schlange stehen. Freies Wlan gibt es von 10 bis 16 Uhr, für Handtücher muss man 2 AUD bezahlen.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.