Hostelworld.com

Discovery Melbourne

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 1,178 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 6.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 1,178 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 6.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
Discovery Melbourne Located at 167 Franklin Street, , Melbourne.
Discovery Melbourne
Australia
Melbourne Victoria Victoria 3000 167 Franklin Street
72% 1178
-37.8088006 144.9591922
Discovery Melbourne
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2016
9.4

Very cheap overall very happy with our stay.. would stay again ☺

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2016
7.7

It is a quite biv hostel, so not great if you want to meet people. In summer it is very crowded and so it gets harder to use the kitChen, loundry etc. Anyway, it is pretty cheap and in a very Good location. Lockers in the Rooms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2016
4.0

everyone was stoned when we arrived, the room smelled really bad and someone was passed out in the bathroom

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2016
8.0

I had a comfortable stay and all went smoothly. Would recommend to others. Thank you. Pitty it didnt provide free wifi like many other places I stay. I travel 6 months a year and stay in many places. This was the first place I would have had to pay for wifi.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2016
5.7

The place is good located but some details disturbed our stay in Discovery Melbourne: Wifi is not free, breakfast is served only from 6h30 to 9h30 and it is not fully furnished (hot water has to be served in the kitchen), we couldn't leave our luggage for free during 6hours before taking our flight. Otherwise, good atmosphere and nice people.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
29 Kwi 2016
8.0

Good hostel. Good environment. Clean. Female customer services really good. Male customer services needs to be little bit quicker. Clean room. Good facilities. Good Location

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
25 Kwi 2016
5.1

i stayed here because of the location. it was close to the trams to brunswick. the room had a weird smell about it and after staying only two nights i got quite unwell. i'm not sure if it's to do with how musty/dank the room/bed was. or if it was from one of the other guests who are all clearly long term stays. every time i visit melbourne i try a different hostel and i am yet to find a decent one.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • NJWanless
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
24 Kwi 2016
6.3

Need more power outlets in dorms. Could only find two in a 12 bed. Didn't have chance to check out the bar as it was closed for a bank holiday when I was there, hopefully that would make it easier to meet people, is such a big place I struggled. The staff member who checked me in (Saad?) really needs to work on his customer service. Made me feel like an inconvenience which wasn't appreciated after a long days traveling, if it hadn't been late at night I'd have gone somewhere else.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2016
6.3

The smell of the room was absolutely repulsive. Room smelled like the 15 dudes just living there, never leaving or bathing. The hostel clearly didn't matienence the room, and I felt like I never wanted to be there because of the stench. Would never sleep there again or recommend purely based on smell. Good atmosphere down stairs, but not worth the cleanliness of the room.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2016
9.1

バッパーの雰囲気も良かった。トイレとシャワーに行くのに鍵がいるのが良かったのか面倒くもあった。 バッパー内のカフェも安くBARも安くゲームがあって凄く良かった。

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.