Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Discovery Melbourne

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.0
Bardzo dobry 1,251 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.0
Bardzo dobry 1,251 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
Discovery Melbourne Located at 167 Franklin Street, , Melbourne.
Discovery Melbourne
Australia
Melbourne Victoria Victoria 3000 167 Franklin Street
70% 1251
-37.8088006 144.9591922
Discovery Melbourne
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • samrogeers1
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lis 2016
4.0

Mice were running around in the halls and one even ran out my bag one morning, when I told reception the lady said they'd report it, no compensation or apology offered whatsoever. A member of staff made a rude comment about how stressed I was when I asked if I could go to the luggage room. Also felt the hostel is money hungry, always charging for additional extras, such as storing luggage. Reception is always understaffed, waited for 10mins one day. Freebies advertised didn't exist or were awful

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lis 2016
5.7

When we arrived we were split up and two days later we had to move again to accommodate a school trip. No plugs in the room we stayed in apart from one by the ceiling. Odd atmosphere

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Lis 2016
7.4

Security is tight. Too tight. Long lineups at the front desk. Always. Great location but no atmosphere. Really big place and lots of people going in and out so it has no personality.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lis 2016
6.3

Wir waren zu zweit zwei Nächte in diesem Hostel. Der Geruch im zehner-Zimmer war sehr streng aber die Nacht war relativ ruhig. Sehr störend fanden wir die im Zimmer herumlaufenden MÄUSE und die unhygienischen Bäder. Das Frühstück war inklusive, jedoch sogut wie alles (Brot, Milch, Marmelade) immer vergriffen. Positiv: die Lage und die Betten.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lis 2016
5.4

My duvet couver was not washed! it was very stinky! terrible!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
12 Lis 2016
7.7

No plugs near to bed and beds are a little tricky to climb. Breakfast is okay dont expect too much. Staff is friendly and helpful for everything. A lot of facilities around and in the hostel. For a short time would recommend.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lis 2016
7.7

L'ostello è abbastanza pulito. Trovo poco professionale pero il fatto di far pagare qualsiasi cosa, Io personalmente sono stato 15 giorni, e non ho mai cambiato le lenzuola dove dormire (perché costa dieci dollari ) mentre credo che almeno una volta a settimana dovrebbe farlo gratis l' ostello (almeno a chi stá cosi tanto tempo). La connessione internet è gratuita dalle dieci del mattino alle quattro del pomeriggio ( oltre la devi pagare - perché? ? ) . Ma in definitiva posto tranquillo. Bello

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lis 2016
10.0

Lovely spot in a brilliant location. Staff were very helpful and a bit of a laugh too. Good value for money and good for a bit of cheap food or drink too

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
31 Paź 2016
8.9

This hostel is well set up and very friendly. There front desk looked a little under staffed for my visit but I had no issues. It did seem pricey for a hostel but comparative to most in Aussie. Close to the markets if you want to cook cheap.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Paź 2016
9.7

Discovery is a great hostel! The staff does make you feel great und the hostel gives you a great oppertunity to learn new people. I had a nice experience here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.