Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Discovery Melbourne

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.2
Dobry 1314 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 6.2
  • Atmosfera 5.8
  • Czystość 5.2
  • Udogodnienia 5.7
ZAREZERWUJ
6.2
Dobry 1314 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 6.2
  • Atmosfera 5.8
  • Czystość 5.2
  • Udogodnienia 5.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Mar 2017
4.3

Very expensive for servise provided. Room very messy, mouse in the common area and kitchen. Staff not helpfull at all. Long wait to check out! No free towels, even tho they advertise it online! It's more like accomodation for people in Melbourne than hostel. Will not stay ever again!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Mar 2017
7.1

Für einen Wochenendaufenthalt ist das Discovery Melbourne definitiv okay. Sehr gut ist die Lage, die Athmosphäre hat mir auch gefallen. Nicht so gut fand ich das 'inklusive Frühstück', das aus ungesüßten Cornflakes, Milch, weißem Toast und Marmelade besteht. Der Boden quietscht etwas, die Durchgangstüren fallen knallend zu. Die Mitarbeiter waren nett, jedoch mussten wir an der Rezeption recht lange Schlange stehen. Freies Wlan gibt es von 10 bis 16 Uhr, für Handtücher muss man 2 AUD bezahlen.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Mar 2017
4.9

The payment will be changed 3% if you pay by card. I wasn't noticed before I move in otherwise I will prepare it early. The room was smelling and bathroom wasn't cleaned well. The location won't be good if the train doesn't work at all.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
17 Mar 2017
7.1

Free breakfast of toast and cornflakes before 10am is nice. Always a massive cue at reception. Wifi shuts off early and can only get it in reception unless you pay for it. Quite busy lots of people always chilling or in the bar downstairs. We went twice as was cheapest and good location.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Mar 2017
2.9

Was treated so disrespectfully when we informed reception that we had two rats run into our room. From there we had police called and were literally told get out. I am usually someone that's pretty easy going but after I was treated so bad for me letting them know there was rats in our room, anyone reading this review, look for somewhere else to stay.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
4 Mar 2017
2.9

If you like rats I would recommend this hostel! I stayed for 2 nights there and wouldn't do it again. There where many rats in the whole level and no one wanted to go to sleep again - obviously! You can't lock the half of the shower and toilet door because they are broken. They have only one team member at the reception while rush hour and you have to wait about 30 minutes. Bedrooms next to a garage and you hear the cars very loud in the night.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lut 2017
6.0

Haben zwei Betten im 12-Betten-Zimmer reserviert. Checkten nach 20 minütigen Warten ein, gingen aufs Zimmer, unsere Betten waren nicht gemacht. Nach weiteren 15 Minuten warten an der Rezeption wurde dann sofort von der netten deutsch sprechenden Rezeptionistin eine Putzkraft hochgeschickt, die das schnell löste. Das größere Problem war, dass wir 15 Leute in einem 12-Bett Zimmer sind, und dass wir trotz Namen auf der Liste in ein anderes Zimmer mussten. Die Küche war außerdem meist überfüllt

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
24 Lut 2017
7.7

My first impression wasn't great as it took over 40 minutes to check in as there was only one member of staff working in reception. I overall found the hostel to be ok, I think that they need to put lockers into the rooms as in my room there was no secure place to store your items, also for the number of people that can stay there the kitchen needs to be improved and also food storage should be improved. The rooms were good but there was no air con or any fans in the room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
20 Lut 2017
6.0

Felt like a warehouse or factory -- giant and impersonal. Lots of long-term stayers so there was old food and garbage in my room, and nobody looking to be social. Staff treated you like a number; was barely acknowledged when I arrived. But it was the cheapest hostel available and I just had one night, so it was okay. Checkout time was 10 which seemed unreasonably early considering how much you pay!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lut 2017
4.9

Habitaciones sin asear ni ventilar. Baños sucios. En general muy malo el aseo. Muy baja existencia de enchufes para cargar los artefactos electrónicos. Deben incluir internet en el precio. Filas interminables para poder hacer el check in (1 hora esperando). Cocina sucia. Desayuno demasiado básico. Todo lo anterior es en base a backpacker de precios similares hasta incluso menores.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.