Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Discovery Melbourne

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 1,209 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 6.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 1,209 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 6.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
Discovery Melbourne Located at 167 Franklin Street, , Melbourne.
Discovery Melbourne
Australia
Melbourne Victoria Victoria 3000 167 Franklin Street
72% 1209
-37.8088006 144.9591922
Discovery Melbourne
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
13 Sie 2016
7.4

The venue was reasonable though service at the front desk was slow, made a mistake with my booking (I paid for a smaller room and got put into a much bigger room) and images of the venue were outdated or even misleading (especially the roof top). While I can understand you need to bring your own toiletries I would have at least thought there would be soap in the men's toilet. While I don't mind the place for a day I was not overly happy with my stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
2.3

The first room I checked into was dirty smelled like weed not unusal in a hostel but this took it to a new level condom wrapers on the ground intresting roomates one was dancing around with no music smoking a splif in the room and the other guy ask if wanted to buy some drugs so I checked into another room this one had no door lock and the door had to be open all the time or it would lock you out the tv in the lounge is broken the theatre room was rented out to a third party company and no refun

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
2.9

Madhouse. The hostel had a really bad vibe. At night people kept on screaming. Nobody did a thing. My first night was almost a fight in my room. Screaming and talking kepton for a hour. Police came. I didnt feel safe in this hostel and felt cashed. Besides that everything was broken. The lock of my dorm so we couldnt enter the room and had to knock and wait all the time. The shower gave suddenly only very hot or very cold water and I couldnt close it. The kitchen was filthy and with cockroaches.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Lip 2016
7.4

Kind staff and good price just for a couple of days. What I liked most was the bad, really nice and also the blanket was so warm. There is a close tram stop called Victoria market and takes about 10 min goin to CBD. Also, breakfast is good and there is a big kitchen if you need it. The only thing is some rooms have a weird environment.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2016
6.9

great friendly staff who are very helpful and a nice lobby and bar to chill in. However, I missed free wifi and the kitchen had cocharoches plus all rooms are very cold and the bathroom does not have any soap... Changed from a 12bed room to a 10bed room and the difference was massive! Much more quiet and and cleaner. Overall a good hostel with a location making up for much of the downsides.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indonezja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
11 Lip 2016
2.3

Truly guys I was so disappointed staying this hostel. The management is suck. Service of this room also is aweful. Most of room are disgusting, it's not shown what they have in photo, That's photo just using photoshop j guess. Bunk bed they have is shaking when u sleep or when get up from the bed. I never wanna stay this place again for sure

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2016
5.7

the staff were really helpful and friendly and the free breakfast was good. However, the facilities were really run down and unclean. The hostel also did not have free wi fi and the wi fi sold was expensive and very slow. I also saw free wi-fi advertised so this was missold.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 22 Recenzje
4 Lip 2016
8.3

Nice place

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Lip 2016
5.7

Room and bathroom were nothing like the photos advertised. Staff were helpful but the hostel is so unsociable and seems to be full of longtermers (and as a solo girl, felt so uncomfortable with a lot of creepy older men there!) wouldn't stay again, there are better hostels within the cbd

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lip 2016
9.1

Okay overall. I was a little disappointed with the free breakfast. Free is free, but only having one option of spread for toast, and no butter was a bit sad. But the kitchen was large enough, and there were enough toasters to avoid waiting for a long time.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.