Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Discovery Melbourne

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.5
Dobry 1297 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 6.5
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Czystość 5.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.1
ZAREZERWUJ
6.5
Dobry 1297 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 6.5
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Czystość 5.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Lut 2017
6.0

Felt like a warehouse or factory -- giant and impersonal. Lots of long-term stayers so there was old food and garbage in my room, and nobody looking to be social. Staff treated you like a number; was barely acknowledged when I arrived. But it was the cheapest hostel available and I just had one night, so it was okay. Checkout time was 10 which seemed unreasonably early considering how much you pay!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lut 2017
4.9

Habitaciones sin asear ni ventilar. Baños sucios. En general muy malo el aseo. Muy baja existencia de enchufes para cargar los artefactos electrónicos. Deben incluir internet en el precio. Filas interminables para poder hacer el check in (1 hora esperando). Cocina sucia. Desayuno demasiado básico. Todo lo anterior es en base a backpacker de precios similares hasta incluso menores.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lut 2017
5.4

First of all the hostel is really central and close to the free tramp sone which is awesome. The hostel is really big and there are heaps of people due to that the athmsphere is hectic and not personel. The kitchen is to small and always busy nearly the half of the gas stoves didn't work and it's poor equiped. I slept in a 14 bed dorm room the room was dirty and pretty doughy. The bathroom on level 3 is clean but the lights didn't work prober so taking a shower was annoying.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • blakeroberts
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
16 Lut 2017
4.0

Un desastre el tema de la cocina, daba asco dejar tus cosas en esas heladeras. Había 5 heladeras y había un mundo de personas. La cocina siempre sucia como también los baños, daban asco. No puede ser que cada cama no tenga su enchufe, parecía que nos habían tirado en un galpón a dormir. Huecos en los techos, ventanas pegadas con cinta scotch parecía una película de terror. Un desastre la suciedad por todos lados y un mundo de gente, fila en recepción de 20 minutos. No Recomendable

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lut 2017
3.7

War in einem Zimmer mit 2 alten Männern die die ganze Nacht nur schnarchten....

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Lut 2017
5.4

Dirtiest place I've ever stayed in. The rooms smells like feet, the kitchen is so dirty and it's overall too many people all over the place. Also saw a few mice in the room. The toilets are very nasty too. Had to wait 20 minutes to check out because there was only two people working and the queue was so long. The only things that's positive with this place is the beds cuz they're really comfy and the location is perfect. But you can find better places for a cheaper price.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lut 2017
2.6

The room was so dirty and the reception so busy also the the guys in the reception so rude and shauted

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Sty 2017
10.0

Like:everything Dislike:nothing, I mean the kitchen was a bit messy but what do you expect in such a big hostel :) and it wasn't durty juste messy. And the locker in the basement are very expensive.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Sty 2017
3.4

This Hostel can't handel this 800 people at all!!! My check in time was at 2pm but I had to wait in line for over one houer. And after that the bad wasn't ready and the whole room wasn't cleant at all. In the morning times there are hundreds of people in the kitchen and it was a mess in there. The wifi Never worked there and I never would go in this Hostel again!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
16 Sty 2017
4.6

Over crowded. Refugee camp feel in reception all the time. Filthy kitchen you have to fight hundreds of people to get to cook in it- obviously thats if you want to risk the chance of food poisoning. 6 fridges for all those guests not enough. Mouse near kitchen and in room. Awesome rooftop. Could never get in the cinema room.Huge bathrooms 4th floor best for women. 12bed= 6bunkbeds in one room no lockers or wardrobes or fan/AC it felt like prison-fair enough complained staff helped,got moved.DULL

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.