Hostelworld.com

Discovery Melbourne

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.0
Bardzo dobry 1,156 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 6.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.0
Bardzo dobry 1,156 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 6.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
Discovery Melbourne Located at 167 Franklin Street, , Melbourne.
Discovery Melbourne
Australia
Melbourne Victoria Victoria 3000 167 Franklin Street
70% 1156
-37.8088006 144.9591922
Discovery Melbourne
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
25 Kwi 2016
5.1

i stayed here because of the location. it was close to the trams to brunswick. the room had a weird smell about it and after staying only two nights i got quite unwell. i'm not sure if it's to do with how musty/dank the room/bed was. or if it was from one of the other guests who are all clearly long term stays. every time i visit melbourne i try a different hostel and i am yet to find a decent one.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • NJWanless
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
24 Kwi 2016
6.3

Need more power outlets in dorms. Could only find two in a 12 bed. Didn't have chance to check out the bar as it was closed for a bank holiday when I was there, hopefully that would make it easier to meet people, is such a big place I struggled. The staff member who checked me in (Saad?) really needs to work on his customer service. Made me feel like an inconvenience which wasn't appreciated after a long days traveling, if it hadn't been late at night I'd have gone somewhere else.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2016
6.3

The smell of the room was absolutely repulsive. Room smelled like the 15 dudes just living there, never leaving or bathing. The hostel clearly didn't matienence the room, and I felt like I never wanted to be there because of the stench. Would never sleep there again or recommend purely based on smell. Good atmosphere down stairs, but not worth the cleanliness of the room.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2016
9.1

バッパーの雰囲気も良かった。トイレとシャワーに行くのに鍵がいるのが良かったのか面倒くもあった。 バッパー内のカフェも安くBARも安くゲームがあって凄く良かった。

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Wietnam, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Kwi 2016
8.3

I stayed for 7nights and it was an amazing experience when the location is right in the CBD of Melbourne, convenient to go to many places in the city, excellent staff and nice service. In general, if i go back to mebourne, i will stay there again.:).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • pattytonia87
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Kwi 2016
8.3

Nice enough hostel, lots of room in the kitchen although there were never any forks! The hostels massive so the social side isn't the same as when I've stayed in smaller places but it's clean and spacious. The locations great with an Aldi up the road! The only problem is the lack of power points in the rooms, I was in a 12 bed dorm with one double socket to share between everyone

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Mar 2016
4.9

Nous avions réservé deux nuits et avons du changé de chambre entre les deux. Ce qu'il veut dire qu'il faut faire un check-out à 10h et refaire un check-in à 14h. Perte de temps. L'auberge était complète ce week-end la. C'était le bazar. Auberge pas très propre et pas de couverts dans la cuisine pour manger. Très mauvais séjour :-(

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Mar 2016
6.3

Please add a fridge

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Mar 2016
7.7

Room was clean and comfortable, bathrooms are gross. Huge hostel makes it a bit difficult to meet people but they have a hostel bar which is a definite plus. Good location and free breakfast. Charge for wifi and holding your luggage during the day.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Mar 2016
6.3

The location is pretty good, how ever probably wouldn't stay here again. It's quite pricey, the hostel is so huge there's really no 'vibe' and it's hard to meet people unless you wanna stay in a 12-bed or bigger dorm. I stayed in a 4-bed dorm and our room got broken into. One guy got his laptop and passport stolen, they even broke the padlocks. Apparently there were no cameras on the hallway so they never got caught. The breakfast is a joke unless you're there within the first 10

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.