Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Discovery Melbourne

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.6
Dobry 1,269 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 6.7
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 5.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
ZAREZERWUJ
6.6
Dobry 1,269 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 6.7
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 5.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
Discovery Melbourne Located at 167 Franklin Street, , Melbourne.
Discovery Melbourne
Australia
Melbourne Victoria Victoria 3000 167 Franklin Street
66% 1269
-37.8088006 144.9591922
Discovery Melbourne
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • loic_laville8663
  • Francja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Sty 2017
3.7

Auberge de jeunesse"industrielle". Des souris sont dans les chambres et sur le palier. Une chaleur énorme, du bruit (chant et danse pendant des heures durant toute la nuit sans que le personnel n'intervienne) Le personnel sort l'ensemble des affaires de la chambre sans prevenir et mélange les affaires de tout le monde. (Car un groupe arrivé et qu'il fallait laisser la place). Personne n'a donné d'information concernant ce changement de chambre. Le vol d'affaires. Je ne suis pas un cas isolé!!!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sty 2017
3.1

Dirty facilities, no lock on the showers, small rooms, no Wi-Fi in the rooms, Wi-Fi only free in the hallway between 10 am and 16 pm, which is almost useless. They try to win money in every possible way. Even the vending machine don't return the change.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Gru 2016
2.0

It was awful, no air con or fan in the room, was also a mouse that lives there yet staff don't do anything. The most boring hostel I've been to, would never go back

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Gru 2016
2.6

Service was rude and entirely unhelpful. Beds got filled even though we pre-booked. Entire hostel was filthy, my stuff got stolen, and there were no free towels, wifi, or breakfast. 0/10.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
8 Gru 2016
2.3

Mit das schlechteste Hostel bisher. Extrem inkompetentes und unfreundliches Personal an der Rezeption, das nichts selbst entscheiden kann und nie wirklich zuhört. Das Bad ist extrem schmutzig, der Schimmel an der Decke juckt hier wohl niemanden. Es gibt nur eine Küche für alle 4 Stockwerke, dort regiert das Chaos. Kaum Löffel und Gabel, komischerweise mehr als genug Messer. Definitiv nicht weiterzuempfehlen.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • samrogeers1
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lis 2016
4.0

Mice were running around in the halls and one even ran out my bag one morning, when I told reception the lady said they'd report it, no compensation or apology offered whatsoever. A member of staff made a rude comment about how stressed I was when I asked if I could go to the luggage room. Also felt the hostel is money hungry, always charging for additional extras, such as storing luggage. Reception is always understaffed, waited for 10mins one day. Freebies advertised didn't exist or were awful

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lis 2016
5.7

When we arrived we were split up and two days later we had to move again to accommodate a school trip. No plugs in the room we stayed in apart from one by the ceiling. Odd atmosphere

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Lis 2016
7.4

Security is tight. Too tight. Long lineups at the front desk. Always. Great location but no atmosphere. Really big place and lots of people going in and out so it has no personality.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Lis 2016
7.7

My stay at Discovery was good. I stayed in an 8 bed girls dorm. It was a bit tight for space but it was fine in the end. The shower and bathrooms area are spacious and clean. Although the second floor shower room door did not close properly. There are small lockers in the rooms but if you want to safely store your luggage, you have to pay for a locker downstairs. This was pricey at 8 dollars for 8 hours... The wifi was good and the cafe is nice. The kitchen could have been cleaner!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lis 2016
6.3

Wir waren zu zweit zwei Nächte in diesem Hostel. Der Geruch im zehner-Zimmer war sehr streng aber die Nacht war relativ ruhig. Sehr störend fanden wir die im Zimmer herumlaufenden MÄUSE und die unhygienischen Bäder. Das Frühstück war inklusive, jedoch sogut wie alles (Brot, Milch, Marmelade) immer vergriffen. Positiv: die Lage und die Betten.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.