Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Discovery Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 915 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 915 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • thiagorodriguesrocha2318
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2017
8.6

Muito bom e divertido, super recomendado a todos que quiserem conhecer um Hostel bacana e bem atencioso.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • davies_8131490
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
17 Maj 2017
9.1

This hostel is awesome, great team working here and really helpful if you need to know where to go and how to get there etc. Great communal area and access to drinks and a happy hour! Perfect location if you like to go out as near lapa although as a female travelling alone it was a bit daunting walking around at first but soon made friends so no problem! Clean sheets,nice bathroom, own shelf lamp and plug by all the beds. So handy. Great place to have started my trip! Thank you guys :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Maj 2017
10.0

Discovery Hostel is by far the best hostel I've stayed in my South America trip! The staff and atmosphere made is so perfect! It is a great place to make new friends and enjoy Rio together. Its location is rally good, walking distance to Lapa nightlife, clode to Santa Teresa and a few metro stops away from the beach. Definitely stay at Discovery Hostel when in Rio!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
9 Maj 2017
9.1

Custo benefício excelente, localização perto de metro porém em um bairro comercial, caso esteja pensando em praia...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Maj 2017
9.7

Great hostel, good breakfast, met some nice people!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Maj 2017
10.0

This hostel is amazing!! Really cozy and small to allow quickly interaction between guests. All staff are amazingly kind and always give you tips on what to do. I will definitely drop my luggage over there. Big thumb up for this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Maj 2017
10.0

Extremely homely place to stay. Highly recommended

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Kwi 2017
8.9

Great hostel with nice atmosphere. Staff is also superb and the common rooms invite for communication with fellow travelers. Only points of criticism are the insufficient amount of bathrooms and also cleaning could be slightly improved.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • ricardoregener2720
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 24 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2017
8.3

It's a good hostel. Well located and with a very tasty breakfast. Good to make friends to do things in Rio de Janeiro. The staff is friendly and the price is fair. Some defects: One of our friends felt cold at night and there was no one at the front desk to ask for a blanket, she slept badly that night. The bathrooms are communal and there may be waiting at certain times in the morning and on arrival at night. You need to bring your own padlock to the locker, and that was not advised.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2017
9.1

Friendly staff, nice people. Great ubication. On the whole, a good place today stay. The internet Wi-Fi is really awful, though. I had to use 4G instead.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.