Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Discovery Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 770 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 770 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
Discovery Hostel Located at Rua Benjamin Constant 26, Glória, Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro.
Discovery Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 20241-150 Rua Benjamin Constant 26, Glória, Rio de Janeiro
95% 770
-22.9204724 -43.1778573
Discovery Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2016
10.0

Loved it. Couldn't criticise anything. And the breakfast was amazing

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2016
9.1

Good breakfast, nice staff and comfy beds :) lots of activities arranged to help you make the most of the city. Will definitely come back here if I am ever in Rio avian.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
12 Lip 2016
9.7

Great hostel in the center of Rio. The staff is super friendly and creates a welcoming atmosphere. The facilities are small but always clean and well taken care of. I can definitely recommend a stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2016
9.4

One of the best hostels I have ever been to. Awesome vibes, nice common rooms, where you can get in touch with people from all over the world. Very friendly and helpful staff, who also offers tours around the city. I can really recommend the hiking tour to the DOIS IRMÃOS and the biking tour. If I come back to Rio, I would definitely book this hostel again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Lip 2016
10.0

Really good safe location- easy to get to all the sights. Staff always friendly and really helpful! Amazing breakfasts too!! Would definitely recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2016
9.1

We had a great time at Discovery Hostel. Breakfast was really delicious. The area is safe and the staff very helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
4 Lip 2016
10.0

Das beste hostel ever! Es fehlt dort wirklich an nichts! Super Staff, top Frühstück, alles sauber, schicke Bäder und eine tolle Atmosphäre! Außerdem Locker für jeden, Steckdosen und Licht am Bett, Papiertücher im Bad - die kleinen Dinge, die letztlich das Gesamtbild perfekt machen! Das Hostel organisiert regelmäßig Touren und Wanderungen und abends sitzt man zusammen an der Hostelbar und trinkt 2€-Caipirinhas :) war 11 Tage da und wäre gerne länger geblieben!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Lip 2016
10.0

Best hostel eeever here in Rio de Janeiro ! From the awesome breakfast, the perfect atmosphere and the amazing staff, you can't ask for much more from this place. Thanks again to the staff for all the great tips they provided and for making my stay in Rio unforgettable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Lip 2016
9.7

The reason I chose this hostel is because of all the great reviews. They live up to their name being the best rated hostel in Rio.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Lip 2016
9.7

As a solo traveller you really can't go wrong here, the atmosphere is amazing and there are so many activities/nights out that it's impossible not to make friends. Breakfast is amazing - even includes a cucumber salad and detox water to counterbalance all the cake! Perfect location for going out in Lapa at night but a bit of a trek from Copacobana and Ipanema, not too much of an issue as the metro is really easy. Staff are super helpful and make you feel like part of the family.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.