Hostelworld.com

Discovery Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 712 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 712 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
Discovery Hostel Located at Rua Benjamin Constant 26, Glória, Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro.
Discovery Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 20241-150 Rua Benjamin Constant 26, Glória, Rio de Janeiro
96% 712
-22.9204724 -43.1778573
Discovery Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Grecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2016
10.0

Just book and go. Staff and owners are absolutely great from spending time to explain where's everything on the map when you arrive to even invite you to join them to show you how local people party at night. It is a social hostel, perfect for pre-drinks with amazing caipirihnas but also quiet at night for those who want to get some rest. For the first day I suggest you join David's walking tours to get the perfect introduction to Rio. Planned to stay for a couple of days but extended to 10 days

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
7 Kwi 2016
8.3

Staff where great. Sam was very cool guy and made the difference. David has a great personality, sometimes can get too much but just the way he is. Daniel was great guide for the trek of two brothers mountain. The banana bread and french toast was deadly for breakfast so good. Could do with more bathroom and wifi was a bit hit and miss. Nice touch was on arrival you where given a very detaild description of the city and shown where is everything is on the map.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
6 Kwi 2016
10.0

Well... what can I say? I first thought the reviews were unreal, but this place is Magical!! The venue, decor, security, and location are great, one of the very best hostels I've ever stayed. But what makes the place stand out, is it's STAFF, and that seems to attract a great clientele! They truly made my stay in Rio Magical. I've made a bunch of new friends and have lived great moment with all of them. A true home away from home. Discovery staff: get prepared, I am definitely coming back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
5 Kwi 2016
9.1

Great hostel in city centre. Staff are fantastic really informative. Easily the best breakfast by a mile I had in South America.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Kwi 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel. I think Santa Teresa is not the best location, staying by the beach is more enjoyable, but the metro is right next to hostel and a quick and cheap air conditioned ride to the beach. Only advice is to have 2 rolls of toilet paper in bathrooms so there is a backup if it runs out, which happened a couple times. There is no a/c during the day in hostel, which is hard sometimes, but that is same as any hostel in Rio due to the affordable price your paying!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • steve_rat
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 66 Recenzje
29 Mar 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff are really super friendly and it really helps the atmosphere of the hostel. There are organised tours and hikes and parties so that everyone in the hostel gets to know each other. It seems to be sold out every night and I can tell why. I would definitely come back here.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Mar 2016
9.4

Muy buena ubicación cerca del centro de Rio, con una atención todavía mejor en un ambiente excelente. ¡Más que recomendable!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
26 Mar 2016
10.0

recommend to any solo traveller who want to socialise and meet people. Breakfast is amazing; banana pancakes!! Bar in the hostel does the nicest/strong drinks. Able to buy water/snacks/adaptors and do laundry in the hostel. Good location near Gloria metro, so easy to get by -the metro has air con and is real simple ( I was worried about this before I came), taxis are also cheap for the evening and airports. Recommend walking tour by barman. Lots of staff for a hostel that size. Thanks.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • michael_jackson_forever8836
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
22 Mar 2016
10.0

Ive stayed in a lot of hostels and this hostel is amazing!!! They are so helpful easy to contact before your visit for any questions you may have. When there they give you brilliant reccomendations and David does the best extreme walking tour. Stay here if you want to feel like part of a family. Best hostel I have stayed at!!! If you go to rio you must stay here. Great for a party but great if you dont want to party x

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • giri_permatraveler
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
19 Mar 2016
10.0

One of my favorite hostels, ever.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.