Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Discovery Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 797 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 797 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
Discovery Hostel Located at Rua Benjamin Constant 26, Glória, Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro.
Discovery Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 20241-150 Rua Benjamin Constant 26, Glória, Rio de Janeiro
94% 797
-22.9204724 -43.1778573
Discovery Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
16 Wrz 2016
10.0

The most amazing staff at any hostel I've been to! They are always there to help, so friendly and make sure you have a good time. Located close to the metro so it's easy to get wherever you need to go in Rio. Can't thank the Discovery staff enough for our amazing stay. Thank you Much love, Maddie and Jake ❤️ Marcelo = #1 tour guide in Rio ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
16 Wrz 2016
10.0

Absolutely amazing! It was my first time in Rio and it couldn't be more than happy. Good staff, structure of the hostel is nice, great breakfast and of course, very good location: close to the subway station and Lapa (parties and Escalaron very close). I really loved that place specially the showers. Very good for the hot weather. I hope come back to Rio, to the same hostel and the same room. Thank you so much Discovery!! 👏

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2016
9.7

Staff are super friendly and they tell you everything you need to know about Rio. They take guests on tours and out at night. Great drinks at the hostel's bar. Rooms are nice and clean. Best hostel I stayed in South America.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • sinead41895581
  • Irlandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Wrz 2016
8.0

Really good buzz around the hostel, everyone was very friendly and the breakfast was really good. Only downside was our room was right next to the bar/common area and was very loud when we were trying to sleep.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Sie 2016
9.4

Positive. Location is in the party neighborhood and the hostel has a very social/festive ambience which is perfect for checking out the nightlife in Lapa. Free breakfast was superb and the other guests in the hostel were great going out with. The staff in the hostel reception were amazing (Renata and I cannot remember other's name) and helpful in any way you needed. One staff made me uncomfortable, he kept getting close and making physical contact (I am hetero). Otherwise fantastic!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sie 2016
9.7

Ottimo ostello situato vicinissimo alla fermata della metro, che lo rende un facile punto di accesso alla città. Personale molto disponibile per qualunque richiesta e informazione e ottima pulizia. Molto facile conoscere gente grazie all'ampio patio comune dove alla sera viene organizzato un piano bar. Decisamente consigliato anche il venerdì sera nel quartiere Lapa, a due passi dall'ostello.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
2 Sie 2016
9.1

Loved this place. Great people. Great environment.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Sie 2016
10.0

Stayed here a few nights before the Olympics and have come back twice since whenever I have a spare night. Such a great hostel. Staff and owners are SUPER helpful, nothing is ever a problem, and go out of their way to help with translating, making phone calls etc.. Awesome wifi, amazing breakfast, strong drinks, and comfy beds. Close to the metro and walking distance to Lapa, where the staff are always willing to come with you to the street parties :) Definitely recommend and will stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2016
10.0

We had a brilliant stay. The staff were extremely friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. We felt really welcome and there was a great communal area which meant it was easy to meet other travellers. The hostel always had an activity or two you could put your name down for at the front desk and it was staffed 24/7. One of the nicest hostels I've stayed in!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Lip 2016
10.0

Discovery Hostel was an amazing place to get to know Rio from. The people working there start showing you a map, and tell you which days different kinds of events happens. They have a lot of tours and they throw some good parties in the evening. I met some really nice people here! It's walking distance to the party area, Lapa, and the metro station is just nearby.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.