Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Discovery Cafe & Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 412 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 412 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2017
8.0

The place is rustic, a bit outdated, however the price, location, friendliness of the staff, easily make up for the expected shortcomings ($33rm/nightly...$8 US/nightly). Not to mention the a/c, wi-fi. I'll return!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • jeevith123
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
7 Lip 2017
6.0

You will die of heat

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Lip 2017
4.3

I was very disappointed when I arrived at this hostel. The host made three mistakes on my check in and kept coming and knocking on my door (it was past midnight and I was in bed asleep on the second two). The rooms were small with no windows and the ensuite bathroom was disgusting. Decent air con and wifi. The cafe served very overpriced food and was full of the owners friends so I felt unwelcome to hang out there. The owner barely spoke English and couldn't help me with exploring Melaka.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • davidrushworth
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
4 Lip 2017
7.4

Good location and decent rooms with aircon but could be cleaner in the bathroom areas.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
1 Lip 2017
7.7

Hostel in the centre of everything you wanna enjoy in Melaka. Our room was clean and confortable but noisy (because of the street). Hostel is ok, basic services but enough for your stay. I would prefer more clean in common areas (bathrooms).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 25 Recenzje
20 Cze 2017
5.4

Point négatif: les litsem sont super dures (le pire que j'ai connu), casiers petit et hors des dortoirs, petit déjeuné de mauvaise qualité, pièce commune petite inconfortable, WiFi très mauvais Point positif: la situation, entré par carte

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Węgry, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Maj 2017
9.7

This accommodation is a great choice for those who don't want to stay in dorms but are looking for a cheap single room in a hostel near the historic city center. The staff was friendly, they organized a taxi for me to the central bus station and breakfast was also included. The hostel is in a good location, right next to the Malacca river.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Maj 2017
5.7

Llegamos y no estaba la habitación que nosotros pagamos por lo que el personal nos movió a una mejor. Sin embargo, sin avisarnos, pretendían al otro día cobrarme. Luego de mi insistencia decidieron dejarnos allí sin cargos extras pero no sin antes poner su peor cara. Los baños son de lo peor que he visto. No hay papel y nadie lo limpia.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
12 Maj 2017
7.1

Staff is friendly. For us, location a bit far from Jonker Street. Washroom is clean. Too many disturbing noises from the same & upper floor when someone walking as the wooden floor too old... I think this happen to certain rooms only..

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
8 Maj 2017
7.1

We stayed in a double room which was clean and comfortable. However the toilet/ shower was very unclean. One of the toilets were broken. Location was very good, central to Malacca and hostel was easy to find.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.