Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Discovery Cafe & Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.1
Bardzo dobry 430 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Czystość 6.3
  • Udogodnienia 5.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.1
Bardzo dobry 430 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Czystość 6.3
  • Udogodnienia 5.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Explore-the-World
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
31 Sie 2017
4.9

The hostel was not in the discovery hostel it was across the street. No aircon it was like 40 degrees Celsius impossible to sleep. Wifi don't work

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
29 Sie 2017
3.7

Docce inesistenti (un doccino minuscolo) distanza siderale dal centro.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
28 Sie 2017
6.6

We stayed here for one night and found the room to be comfortable and the aircon worked well. The building is big and a bit messy but it serves its purpose. The staff were helpful enough and decided not to have the breakfast. The entrance is filled with lots of memorabilia which is really interesting.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
26 Sie 2017
5.4

I booked a single room. I named it Cellette as it was smaller than prison cell & no Windows. No air con, but resident mosquito made the night sleep worse. Location great and staff lovely. Evening entertainment was nice but it was v quiet... Main issue was the showers. They were weak and stank gross toilets, no loo roll and broken doors. Toast and jam breakfast served on dirty table cloth. Good coffee though! Apparently dorms over the road were better but I moved swiftly on as soon as I got up.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
21 Sie 2017
7.1

Nice enough place to stay. Rooms were very basic but clean with fake walls so you could hear everything everyone else was doing. Bathrooms were clean enough, breakfast very basic but okay for price paid.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
21 Sie 2017
3.1

The hostel is not in a heritage building only the cafe & reception are. The room I was put in was down the street across a busy road. No facilities at all. No kitchen, cooker, fridge, kettle, not even hot water to make a cup of tea/coffee. No laundry. Not even a door on the room, so being next to common area is noisy and no security. Light & shower didn't work, complained 1st day, still not fixed 4 day's later. Staff not interested in helping you with tours or info. Cafe food & drink expensive

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • coline00004
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Sie 2017
5.7

Auberge bien située. Les chambres sont correctes tout comme la propreté. Cependant nous avons été déçus du personnel qui n'a pas su répondre à nos questions même les plus simple et qui n'était pas chaleureux. De plus le petit déjeuner est servi à 9h dans le café de l'autre côté de la rue, ce qui est tard si on veut faire quelque chose de la matinée.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2017
9.4

Ein super Ort um anzukommen und die Mitarbeiter sind alle samt klasse. Es wurde nur leider vergessen nach der spint Schlüssel zurück gäbe die 20 Euro die als Pfand hinterlegt waren zurück zu erstatten ( hab selbst auch nicht dran gedacht). Aber sonst alles top! Vor allem Pluspunkt : endlich auch mal eine abwechslung beim Frühstück : cornflakes und Milch zusätzlich zu dem üblichen Toast und Marmelade. Gut auch : spint vorhanden.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
9 Sie 2017
8.6

Good old standby - probably the cheapest single room in Malacca, with breakfast and (most important) bar!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • marthaosman2099
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
31 Lip 2017
7.1

You don't actually stay in the old colonial building which is a shame you're down the road. Room was small with no windows and was extremely hot, there were two fans in the room but still stifling, but beds were fine, just take cold showers regularly!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×