Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dioskouros

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 2,188 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 2,188 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
Dioskouros Located at 6 Pittakou Street Acropolis, Plaka, , Athens.
Dioskouros
Greece
Athens 10558 6 Pittakou Street Acropolis, Plaka
81% 2188
37.9711996 23.7321639
Dioskouros
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Wrz 2016
8.6

While they call themselves "Hotel", it is definitely a hostel, although with a somewhat high standard. Top-notch location (all major sights in walking distance, nevertheless calm), AC in all rooms including the dorm rooms. Don't expect too much from the breakfast as it consists of nothing more than bread with jam or honey and coffee/tea and you are good to go.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
18 Wrz 2016
6.0

I'll tell you the only good thing of this hostel: It's at 1min fron Hadrian's Gate and at 5 from Akropolis. That's all. All the rest is a disaster.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2016
7.1

Il posto è carino, anche se un pò trascurato. Non scegliete i dormitori: pessimo come condizione della camera e del bagno. Il personale è splendido e gentile.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2016
8.3

Excelente ubicación en el centro de Atenas cerca de los principales puntos turísticos como el Arco de Adriano, la Acrópolis, el Ágora, etc. El equipo es muy amable y se preocupa por tener el "Hotel" en muy buen estado por un buen precio. Allí conocí muy buenos amigos como Marlies y Frank de Alemania; Paul de Francia; Johannes y Shareen de Alemania; Sydney y Callee de Canadá. I wish you the best in your adventures and wherever you are, I hope you remind me a little despite being a little cr

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
7 Wrz 2016
6.9

Staff was so nice!! And the location is just great. The hostel has a nice patio where you can chill and have a drink. It was so cool! On the other hand, the place was so noisy...specially at night, so you cannot get a proper rest (at least in our room, so close to toilet and showers you would ear ALL is happening in there). Also toilets, sheets and towels were not the cleanest but still ok.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2016
7.1

Nice hostel and you get your money's worth. If arriving at night, it is hard to find as the neighborhood has minimum lights. Good location next to Aropolis and the Syntagma square. Wouldn't recommend wandering alone at night during off season. Friendly staff and rooms have a fan which is nice. Bathrooms are ok

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
4 Wrz 2016
7.4

Basic needs met. Very secure lockers for 2€. Decent breakfast. A great back garden to lounge in. Optimal location. Biggest problem were the incredibly wobbly bunk beds! Good sleep not likely. Like a vibrating chair on the top bunk, and I guess she could feel everything below as well... I've never felt anything like it...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
27 Sie 2016
7.7

Overall a good hostel; the breakfast was just bread and jam, and the bathrooms/showers were not the absolute cleanest. Otherwise though, it was a great location for seeing Athens!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
26 Sie 2016
9.4

El hostel y el personal son geniales, y la chica de recepción me ayudó con todo lo respectivo al trasporte, está muy informada, buen desayuno, te dan toalla, pero lo único malo es que van en su mayoría familias.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
24 Sie 2016
7.7

Fantastic location, not a pretty place though. Staff was nice and helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.