Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dioskouros

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 2299 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 2299 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Kwi 2017
9.7

Great location, a 5 minute walk from the Acropolis and just a couple blocks over from Adrianous St. Staff were very friendly and helpful, bathrooms and dorms were all very clean. Laid back atmosphere, not loud at night. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2017
8.6

Great location with attentive staff. 5 minutes from the Acropolis and many restaurants and shops. Wifi was a little spotty in the room i was staying and only provided one thin blanket. The central location made up for it with the metro also nearby.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2017
10.0

Efharisto!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Kwi 2017
4.3

The location of the hostel is very very good, but i wouldnt recommend the hostel with out!!! Very dirty, the floor in the kitchen was brown, most of the pans were so dirty, we didnt want to touch them. Only three forks for the whole hostel, only two plates to cook that worked... Also our room was dirty, we tried to touch as less as we could. The staff (in exception of two of them) was unfriendly, the whole hostel treated with out care.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2017
7.1

Good for one night but wouldn't want to stay any longer. The rooms were a bit dingy and mine being on the bottom floor was like walking down into a half lit tunnel. But the woman who checked me in was unbelievably helpful and nice!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
1 Kwi 2017
6.9

Shower doors don't lock and we're pretty dirty

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Mar 2017
9.7

Decent place, very clean, hot water with good pressure, nice owner and tasty breakfast. Good value for price, highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Mar 2017
8.9

Nice stay. Quiet area but central.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kostaryka, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
15 Mar 2017
9.4

Great Hostel, close to most turistic spots and museums. It is very safe and clean. It has a nice breakfast and very hot water. Loved it!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Mar 2017
7.7

Good value for money, but no real hostel atmosphere. Very basic breakfast and the wifi doesn't reach all rooms perfectly but it was super cheap so it was okay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.