Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dioskouros

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 2414 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 2414 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Wrz 2017
10.0

Muy buena ubicaciòn a tan sòlo 10 minutos de la Acròpolis. El hostal es precioso con un patio interior donde poder estar relajado y donde dan los desayuno.Sin duda alguna una recomendaciòn

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2017
10.0

Súper buen Hostel! Tiene todo lo necesario para la estadía una buena cocina, un buen patio, la habitación tenía aire acondicionado, la ubicación excelente a unas cuadras de la acrópolis y del centro del barrio plaka. Toda la gente que atendía muy amable y te ayudaban con todo

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2017
7.1

Pros: Nearby just about everything, have laundry and kitchens facilities, vending machines for drinks and toiletries, and rental lockers for your bags. Cons: We had young drunk neighbors yelling and singing around 3 AM and staff seemed pretty indifferent about it. Breakfast is just bread and coffee, and the showers are nothing to write home about.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Wrz 2017
6.6

Our room (a private 4 bed room) was very dirty. the bunk beds were absolutely not stable. The air conditioning didn't work, which made our room always very humid. On the sheets I found stings of blood... the room didn't have a private shower or toilet as we had thought. It was right next to our room and about 15 people used it. The Shower was very bizar and just felt broken and too old which was our overall opinion of the hostel. The location however, made up for a lot!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Wrz 2017
9.4

I adore this hostel! It's a little rundown but that only adds to the charm. Adorable courtyard and a simple free breakfast. Five minutes from all the historical sites and ten minutes from Syntagma Square. The staff are super helpful and lovely. The hostel is also spotless. I will definitely be staying here again and recommending it to all of my friends. Thank you for the amazing stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Litwa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Wrz 2017
7.4

The hostel is in a great location and the staff are excellent. The building itself, the rooms and the showers are in need of serious renovation.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • annamoreels8153
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
5 Wrz 2017
7.7

Perfect location!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Wrz 2017
8.3

Location is very good. My room was huge and clean. Common bathroom can be improved. Breakfast was bread, jam, butter, and cereals--typical but maybe I expected more.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
3 Wrz 2017
4.9

The hotel is well located. The hostel part is in the cave of the hotel, the atmosphere is not so good. The personnel was not helpful. Should not be more than 10€ the night. I do not recommand this place.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
2 Wrz 2017
3.7

I didn't feel accommodated while I was there. Two showers and two toilets are shared between about 16 guests. The facilities were dirty. It is overpriced for the amenities that it offers. There is a hostel just a few blocks away that is half the price and offers shampoo, body wash, soap. It is cleaner and is even in a better location. When I found out I'd be paying more at Dioskouros I expected more and was very disappointed. The towel that I was given to use was barely bigger than a dish towel.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×