Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dioskouros

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 2,236 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 2,236 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
Dioskouros Located at 6 Pittakou Street Acropolis, Plaka, , Athens.
Dioskouros
Greece
Athens 10558 6 Pittakou Street Acropolis, Plaka
78% 2236
37.9711996 23.7321639
Dioskouros
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
4 Gru 2016
6.0

Staffs were nice. Location was close to syntagma square, where we get off from the airport bus. The heating in the room didn't work. The staff gave us the remote control to turn on the air conditioner in heating mode, but that didn't work, either. Shower room not very clean. The window in our room faced to their courtyard, so at night it's very noisy when lots of people were drinking and talking there.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
3 Gru 2016
5.4

This an old property It requires refreshment badly. I was told that m bed was just changed but when I got in it at night it was full of long women , different color hair. ( I am bold). Sink in my room only had ice cold water (In winter time it feels great you know). I note there are no soaps in any bathrooms and I ask if I can get some soap to wash my hands after using bathroom. Front desk said I should go get my own. Breakfast not edible it is just bread and chocolate butter.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Gru 2016
4.9

The cleanliness of this hostel was awful. My sheets had stains on them and hairs and they gave a nasty unwashed blanket to sleep with. The first night I asked the staff if there was heat and she replied no so I spent the first night freezing only to find out there was heat! I understand it's a cheap place to stay... but even at the cheap rate, it just wasn't a pleasant experience.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
23 Lis 2016
6.6

Other than the nice staff we will quickly forget this hostel. We do not recommend you stay there. Marie & Jim

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
22 Lis 2016
8.0

The location couldnt be better: just 5 min walk to acropolis and 7 min to the main station (syntagma): easy to go to anywere. The staff was always helpfull. The room was comfortable and warm(the heater didnt work, but they had a air condicioner that worked as heater). The breakfast was just you need in the morning (could have some fruits too). The only thing strange was the shower: everytime you take a shower lots of water go out of the bathroom and runs over the floor; but the staff clean it

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lis 2016
7.1

Muy facil de llegar desde donde te deja el bus que viene del aeropuerto, las atracciones principales estan muy cerca,la verdad no estuve mucho tiempo para juzgar la atmosfera de lugar.la cama un poco incomoda pero esta bien para un par de noches

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
16 Lis 2016
3.4

The rooms are not at all representative of what is shown in the pictures. We stayed at a 3 bed private room, and the place turned out to be a mangy old apartment with threadbare torn blankets. The washrooms were dirty with no hot water facilities in the toilets. The staff refused to turn on the heater saying it wasn't the season for it.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
11 Lis 2016
9.7

Très bien situé, calme, très économique et d'un confort suffisant pour quelques jours. J'y reviendrai.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lis 2016
8.0

Convenient, inexpensive, moderate facility. You basically get what you pay for.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Paź 2016
5.4

Nous avions réservé une chambre privative pour 2. Nous avons été deçu de la chambre: propreté, draps, mobilier... Bref comme nous voyageons pas mal, on s'est vite reconcentré sur le voyage et au final un lit est un lit. Puis le lendemain nous nous sommes fait voler à l'intérieur de notre chambre de l'argent en cash alors que notre porte était fermée. Aussi on nous a volé de l'argent liquide (mais pas la totalité) mais on nous a laissé notre matériel electronique: étrange donc

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.