Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dink's Place Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 511 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 511 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Cze 2017
9.4

Dink and the crew really helped make the trip. Everyone was super nice, and they told us all the right things to do. Highly recommend staying at Dinks

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2017
10.0

Melhor hostel! O staff é excelente, assim que você chega eles te dão todas as informações e dicas sobre a cidade, além de serem super simpáticos e tenciosos. Fica bem perto do porto e do centro da cidade.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Cze 2017
9.7

Dink's place was perfect. First Dink is a very nice host and the staff was very cool. Very professional too. The room I had, female dorm was juste perfect. Ultra clean, spacious and confy. The ameneties for the guests is convenient. Large kitchen, large table and easy to meet people around. The place is up the hill after the port, it's a little walk from old town but nothing bad or long. And it's worth it. LOVED IT!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Cze 2017
9.7

Dinks Place is a fantastic Hostel. I was here at the end of the low season so had a room to myself but there were still people around & the vibe was very calm & relaxed. It's situated on a hill about a 20 min walk (with luggage) so I suggest hiring a bike like I did (I had a backpack) or getting a taxi. Staff, including Dink, were exceptional & provided a lot of information about the area. I felt as though I was visiting an old friend & wish I could've stayed longer! 5 stars!! :-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Cze 2017
9.7

One of, if not the, best hostel ever. Super atmosphere, you'll never be alone in here. Fun employees working hard to make you happy the best time ever. Place to be!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
8 Cze 2017
8.6

Dinks place has a great atmosphere for backpackers, we were greeted with smiles and lots of info on what to do and whats to do. Good kitchen if you want to use it. we had a private room which was spacious and a huge bed. I was under the impression there was free parking, which there wasn't but they gave us a staff parking spot which was great. definitely recommend

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • alex-jane90
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
5 Cze 2017
9.7

I cannot recommend this place enough! Staff were the best and super fun and chill. As a solo female traveller it was amazing, I met so many people and when I left I felt like I knew half of the people in Hvar. Everyone cooked dinner together and the facilities were the best. Everything was super clean. Don't hesitate, just book a few nights at Dinks, you won't regret it

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Cze 2017
9.7

Hostel perfeito para quem quiser interagir e ser extremamente bem acolhido. O staff é incrivelmente legal e disposto a te ajudar. Ficaria de novo com toda certeza.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • pmdearman4081
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Cze 2017
10.0

Dinks place is fantastic. Staff are wonderful. The most welcome I've felt arriving at a hostel. Immediately was told what to do and where to go. The staff will sort out boat trips or bar crawls for you. it's a very social place with everyone in the common area eating or playing cards and drinking games in the evening. After 10:30 it goes quiet so if you want an early night (you won't) but if you do it's very easy to sleep in a very clean room. I would definitely go back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
1 Cze 2017
10.0

Dink (aka the wolf) runs a sweet hostel. The location is close to the old town and the facilities are all you could need. He and his staff will set you up with all that you need (shout out to Luca). Definitely will go back and stay if I was in Hvar again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.