Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dink's Place Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 476 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 476 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
Dink's Place Hostel Located at Ive Roića 5, , Hvar.
Dink's Place Hostel
Croatia
Hvar 21450 Ive Roića 5
94% 476
43.1674641 16.4483717
Dink's Place Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
20 Paź 2016
10.0

Dink's Place feels like home. Stayed 3 nights and felt like everyone was family, everybody was happy and willing to join the activities in the island. Definetely recommend to stay there, and will definetely be back there! Stayed in the 8 bed room, very clean, had one toilet and one bathroom (with toilet as well) which was a great deal haha.. Close to markets, city center, beaches and boat trips. Kitchen is enough for the people, nice space to gather around at night and go party!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Paź 2016
9.1

Perfect place to stay, mainly because of Dink. Everything is meant to make you feel home. Definitely the best place we've been during our trip. Thanks ! C'était parfait, principalement grâce à Dink. Accueil chaleureux, dortoir impeccable, cuisine très conviviale, espaces communs chaleureux. L'impression d'être à la maison tout en étant definitivement ailleurs. Notre meilleure AJ du voyage !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Paź 2016
10.0

Absolutely recommend going to "Dink's Palace". I intended on staying two nights and stayed for 5. Dink and everyone else working at the Hostel were extremely friendly and great to connect with. Clean hostel, great communal space, superb showers. Will definitely stay here next time I'm in Hvar!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Paź 2016
9.1

Super friendly and helpful staff, so clean, comfortable beds and easy to meet fellow travellers. Bring your own padlock - bed lockers are provided, but need a lock. Quite a steep, but beautiful walk to Dink's place - about a 10 minute walk from town. I went slightly outside of season, but was still very impressed by the cleanliness and could see how awesome the vibe must be during season. Love Hvar and Dink's Place! Will definitely be back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Paź 2016
9.4

The staff were very friendly and helpful when we arrived. Though we didn't stay long they were accomodating with our early check out and helped us with any information we needed to get around. Great exeperience! Thanks Dink and Kendra!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
12 Paź 2016
10.0

Kendra was awesome at spreading her energy and creating such an amazing community at Dink's. She made sure I had an amazing Bachelorette And Dink himself is such a warm person, really had an amazing time there!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Paź 2016
10.0

Had an amazing time out here! Ended up staying two nights extra . Highly recommended for solo travelers. Dink is an amazing guy and makes you feel comfortable as soon as you enter the hostel! Kendra is one gem of a person and would go the distance to ensure that you have the best experience that Hvar could possibly offer! The bathrooms and dorms are kept clean and you have lockers under the bed, so no worries on the security part of it! Go to Croatia, Stay at Dink's place and enjoy Hvar!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
9 Paź 2016
9.7

불편한건 크게 없었다 짧게 머물러서 아쉬웠다

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
6 Paź 2016
9.7

Increible hostal!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
3 Paź 2016
10.0

Dink's Place is probably the hostel that EVERYONE should stay once in a life. Best Staff's (Including Dink's itself, he's such a great guy). The hostel's always focused in keeping their guests happy, and it includes some great bedroom's, with one bathroom and one restroom, for example, and place to charge mobile in every single bed. As Hvar is an small island, you're always near everything, is just a matter to locate yourself. I RLLY recommend Dink's Place! Best hostel I've stayed ever!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.