Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dink's Place Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.8
Znakomity 491 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 10.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.8
Znakomity 491 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 10.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
9 Maj 2017
10.0

Wonderful stay! Lovely ensuite room (twin beds) with views of the sea from the balcony. Friendly and helpful staff. Scooters are available to rent also if you want to further explore the island - highly recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Maj 2017
9.7

It was an amazing experience to stay in that hostel. The staff was very friendly and they made us feel like home. We really recomend This hostel for everyone... it was one of the best of our trip.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey guys It's lovely to hear that we were one of the best on your trip, thank you very much for the review, it means a lot to us. Safe travels and hope to see you at some point ;) Cheers Dink

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Maj 2017
10.0

Great hostel with amazing staff. It feels like home away from home. Everyone is super friendly and welcoming. Dink & Luce gave me great tips what do in low season. Scooter and Jazz club are must do. Definetley coming back in high season, see you guys soon!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest Thank you very much for your review, it means a lot to us. Enjoy your travels and hope to see you back at some point. Cheers Dink

5 Maj 2017
10.0

Great and social! I was super tired and didn't make it to the pub crawl, but the place is set up to really bring people together. The location is about a 10 min walk from the main square, which is actually perfect because it's quiet and close to a supermarket and beach that's not overly crowded.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • sharpy_hello5659
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
5 Maj 2017
10.0

Would 100% recommend Dinks hostel ! Amazing atmosphere and great place to stay. Dink is so helpful and a great guy . We rented scooters for the day from dink and was great value and amazing fun . Dink knows the island inside out and wants only the best for his guests ! Can't wait to come back ! Cheers Gordon Brian allyn x shout out to chicharitoooo

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you guys for the review, it means a lot to us. Hope you'll be back once. Wish you safe travels in your amazing van :) Cheers Dink

5 Maj 2017
10.0

Awesome. Couldn't recommend more. Dink himself and the rest of the staff are a blast, hostel itself was great, two thumbs way up. One of the best - and most fun - I've stayed at in Europe.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest Thank you very much for your amazing review, we hope you will come back again!!! Safe travels Dink

  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Maj 2017
8.6

I stayed at dinks in low season so it was pretty quiet in the hostel, but Dink and his staff were very welcoming and friendly and made me feel very comfortable. Dink suggested to me a route to explore the island and rented me a moped. I had really great day. Would say again and would recommend to anyone passing through Hvar.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest Unfortunately the period you chose to visit Hvar is pretty quite everywhere, most of the clubs, bars, hostels, restaurants, shops, etc. are still not opened so we can't really change that. We are glad you still enjoyed the island and moped. Thanks for the reccomendation and hope to see you again! Cheers Dink

27 Kwi 2017
10.0

I loved Dink's place! As I arrived out-of-season, Hvar was not too busy and I was worried that there wouldn't be too much to entertain me. I was wrong, and met some great people at the hostel (which was 10/10 on all accounts) and Dink gave great advice and joined us in the evenings to show us the Hvar nightlife. If I'm ever in that part of the world, I'll definitely return - and highly recommend to all.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
26 Kwi 2017
10.0

What a place! Dink is by far the best host ever! He took care of us in any single way possible. We had some good fun with him and his staff, he knows the best places and the best people. If you think about staying somewhere else: you have no idea, what you will miss ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Kwi 2017
9.7

Great staff, good atmoshere even in low season

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the review! I am glad you had fun with us and hope to see you again. Say big thanks to your sister for recommendation, it means a lot to us ;) Cheers Dink

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.