Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dink's Place Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 452 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 452 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
Dink's Place Hostel Located at Ive Roića 5, , Hvar.
Dink's Place Hostel
Croatia
Hvar 21450 Ive Roića 5
95% 452
43.1674641 16.4483717
Dink's Place Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Wrz 2016
8.9

Dink's place is a great place for solo travellers! Had an amazing two nights and met great people. Easy access to everywhere in Hvar

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
9.1

FANTASTIC STAFF - they were nothing but helpful and I could not recommend this hostel enough. Great facilities. Lots of info on arrival and real homely feel. Thanks a lot for the great stay!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
15 Wrz 2016
10.0

Fantastic stay here. Would recommend to anyone.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2016
10.0

Dinks place was so great from the second I stepped in, the staff are such good fun and so kind. They organize pub crawls and just random nights out. The deluxe 8 bed was perfect. Two toilets and one bath. Very clean. Kitchen is well equipped and there are a few tables to hang out with the other guests and staff. Only a 5-10 min walk to the center of old town!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2016
10.0

This is hands down the best hostel I've stayed at. From the moment we arrived Tanja and the other staff members went out of their way to make sure we had a perfect experience. This includes being offered a glass of water for refreshment upon arrival, frequently checking if everything was alright and being extraordinarily helpful with tips and directions. Needless to say, facilities and cleanliness left nothing to be desired. Thank you very much!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
13 Wrz 2016
10.0

4인실에 묵었는데, 혼자 지내서 개인실처럼 썼네요^^ 방에 개인 욕실이 딸려있고 방키도 따로 있어요. 침개 아래 보관함도 크고 좋아요. 청결하고 방넓고 환기 잘되고 숙소가 너무 좋아서 1일 더 머무르고 싶었는데,, 이미 예약이 다 찼다고 ㅠㅠ 다시 흐바르 방문한다면, ㅎㅎ 다시 머무르고 싶어요. 아, 방키 보증금 50쿠나 있어요. 나갈때 돌려주는데, 본인이 챙겨서 달라고 해야해요~

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2016
10.0

Dink's was great, very accomadating on arrival. The staff are very helpful are always happy to answer any questions and jump into action if you're in a rush. Compfy clean beds, spacious kitchen, a nice sized communal area great hostel for us to stay in. Would stay here again if I ever come back to hvar.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2016
10.0

Easily the best hostel we stayed in in the whole of Croatia. Dink and his crew that worked there were polite, helpful and joined in on the activities. The place was always immaculately clean. They have organised events that you can (or cannot, if preferred) go to. It also had a good sense of community in the hostel, where everyone felt welcome.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2016
10.0

Amazing place, one of the best atmospheres ever, staff are so lovely, location great, hostel really clean and bar crawls every night if you're up for it. Will definitely be returning soon.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • llerom26
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
7 Wrz 2016
8.6

Was given a warm welcome with a glass of water, a map with highlights of Hvar, shown around the hostel and given all the info we needed. Common area had a good vibe for talking to others and hanging out. Dink and Laurel were super cool, and took us out drinking each night. Dink even offered a discount on my next stay. Don't make the mistake I did, stay here for more than 2 nights!! Thank you Dink!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.