Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dink's Place Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 585 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 585 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
16 Sie 2017
8.6

Good hostel. Kind staff. No so social maybe, I think the hard party are outside. I only stay one night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • juuuuusan6829
  • Japonia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
13 Sie 2017
9.1

スタッフがとてもフレンドリーかつ親切で、観光スポットや近隣のスーパーやレストランなどの説明も丁寧にしてくれました。 部屋は、オーシャンビューでバルコニー付きでした。ホステルで飼ってる犬がとても可愛いです。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Sie 2017
10.0

Dink's Place was a great tightly knit hostel! Staff are top knotch! It's super clean, great location a short walk from town and a short walk from a beautiful beach! Only negatives were unreliable wifi and no indoor space to hang out after 10:30. Thanks for an awesome few days!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sie 2017
7.7

Very overrated but still a good hostel with spacious rooms, comfortable beds, good kitchen and very sociable vibe, but one of the staff from NZ a little off and she wouldn't allow us to turn our air con down (they keep remotes) even though it was 35 degrees!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2017
9.7

It was really really nice. The emplacement is very easy. You can go in the city center in 10min (walk) and there are super market, restaurants and bars not far. The beach is at 5 minuts ou 15minuts. 35minuts for the more far. Staff was very helpful and nice. They love their job and you can feel that. We had just a problem with my reservation on Booking, but they solved quickly and easily. Thank you for all. It's amazing place with friendly people. Manon & Marion, frenchies girls 😊

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sie 2017
10.0

When a stray dog ended up at Dinks, they took that dog in as its own, cleaned it feed it and let it stay untill they ensured that the dog was given back to it's owner this story within itself explains how lovely the staff here are, as many other hostels wouldnt have done the same thing - Stay here!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mazzotta_s905
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
4 Sie 2017
9.1

Staff are everything! Honestly the coolest & friendliest staff I have met in hostels in a long time - welcoming, helpful & fun! Despite the long walk up the hill, if you are travelling alone this is the place to be. The staff make sure you will meet others and will have an amazing night out. Cleanliness is also outstanding and the fridge & freezer are a blessing to cool your drinks before heading out on a hot Hvar night. Genuine thanks to each of the staff for creating such an amazing environment

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sie 2017
10.0

Dink's place must be the best hostel which I have stayed at so far, and I can't even imagine that any hostel can beat it. The staff is very friendly, starts off with welcoming you with a nice glass of cold water and sits you down with a map and lets you know all the to go places in Hvar. I actually got to meet and interact with the owner Dink, he's super cool. My favorite part was the beds, just as comfortable as mine as home! I definitely recommend staying at Dinks Place! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2017
9.4

Fui muito bem recebida por todos! Não somente pela equipe que trabalha no hostel, mas todos os hóspedes também são muito educados e abertos para fazer novas amizades! Só tenho boas recordações do Dinks, e eu recomendo porque foi ótimo! Eles estavam disponíveis 24h para resolver qualquer coisa. Realmente me senti em casa, foi muito bom!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Sie 2017
10.0

Loved my stay at Dinks! Short walk to the town centre and the beach and the staff were all so amazing! Great rooms with big drawers and clean bathrooms! Pub crawl was great, would definitely stay again! Thanks everyone! Philippa

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.