Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dingo Moon Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 583 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 583 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Lip 2017
6.6

Lage ist gut, alles Fußläufig zu erreichen. Die Leute die dort meist länger wohnen räumen nie auf, die Küche sieht aus. Jeden Abend wird dort getrunken... 40$ Key Deposit ist übertrieben!! Das mit dem Flughafenshuttle hat auch nicht funktioniert. Zimmer und Bäder sind in Ordnung. Das Frühstück ist mega! !! Das die Waschmaschinen und Trockner umsonst ist ist auch super.Für einen kurzen Aufenthalt auf jedenfall zu empfohlen länger eher nicht.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • benjamin77viguier8569
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2017
8.9

Beautiful hostel with lot of place for chill, the outside kitchen is good but lot of youngs alcoolic people leave their cans and bottles on the tables , the room was clean but the mattress was too soft . The breakfast is great .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
7 Lip 2017
3.7

This hostel is disgusting!!! I don't think the bathrooms or showers have ever been cleaned & the showers are full of spiders. The bed is a foam mattress on metal bars so don't expect to sleep if you do you only wake up in agony. When checking in the receptionist just told me to look around if I wanted to find out where anything was in the hostel, unpleasant is an understatement. There are no lockers for your stuff, you just have to hope no one is gonna steal anything. Good luck if you stay here.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Cze 2017
3.7

The main issue was the noise created by the parties that went on right outside the sleeping area There was no notice taken to the no noise after 11pm rule but it was constant and didn't stop, there was still loud music when I got up at 8am. If you have a rule then it has to be enforced and this is just not done. There were instances of people staying who have not paid to stay there, staff don't care. Dirty kitchen, not enough cutlery and crockery, not enough showers and toilets, also dirty.Awful

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
15 Cze 2017
8.0

Lovely hostel with very good free breakfast. I loved the setting with the pool and the opened kitchen. Just a short walk to the city centre.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Cze 2017
8.6

Das kostenlose Frühstück ist wirklich gut und vielfältig. Die Wäsche kann man kostenlos waschen, was ein absoluter Pluspunkt und alle Zimmer haben eine Klimaanlage die funktioniert und zusätzlich Ventilatoren. Die Küche ist zwar eigentlich immer ein Chaos, aber das liegt auch an den Bewohnern. Die Betten sind ein wenig durchgelegen, ansonsten ist es aber ein rundum zufriedenstellendes Hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Cze 2017
2.9

Awful management. The cleanliness in the kitchen is disgusting, with not enough plates/cutlery for a small family let alone a full hostel. No one had any respect for anyone in the common area either. No where to put any of your bags in the rooms so you have to walk over everyone's floordrobe to get anywhere! The mattresses are so old you're practically sleeping on the bed frame only. Not enough plug sockets in the room!!! I would not recommend paying $5 a night let alone $30!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 27 Recenzje
26 Maj 2017
2.0

Worst Hostel I have ever been and I have been to many hostels around the world

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
25 Maj 2017
7.4

Pool was fine, dorm was quiet and comfortable enough, though there was a leak outside the door which meant you got dripped on when you went in or out. Good wifi. Breakfast was brilliant. Girls on reception were really helpful and welcoming. Not enough plug sockets in the room - only 4 for 6 people. Could do with getting an extension cord. No lockers for valuables was annoying.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
30 Kwi 2017
7.1

Amazing hostell but maybe they could use some more staff for the cleaning

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.