Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Dingle Gate Hostel - Dingle Peninsula

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 466 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 466 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Dingle Gate Hostel - Dingle Peninsula Located at The Mall, Annascaul, Dingle.
Dingle Gate Hostel - Dingle Peninsula
Ireland
Dingle The Mall, Annascaul
91% 466
52.1653510 -10.0104761
Dingle Gate Hostel - Dingle Peninsula
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Lip 2016
9.7

The hostel was easy to find. We arrived a couple of hours early and Brian already had our room ready. There was a group of 20 tweens staying there and he warned us to shower before they came in. He also had the kindness to give us a room as far removed from the munchkins as possible. Everything was clean, the kitchen was well equipped with actual coffee instead of instant granules. Breakfast was light but appreciated. Hostel is within walking distance of Anascaul and the lake. Very peaceful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lip 2016
9.7

Homely atmosphere, beautiful estate, kitchen is big enough for all guests to cook at the same time. Great staying there!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lip 2016
8.9

Kleines aber feines Hostel. Nette Küche und Aufenthaltsraum mit Kamin. Gute Lage . Man teilt sich das Haus mit der Familie der Besitzerin :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
9.4

J'ai adoré cet hostel tellement accueillant! Les gens étaient vraiment gentils, ' hostel a tout ce dont on a besoin. Par contre veuillez noter que cet hostel n'est pas à Dingle et qu'il est loin de l'épicerie locale (20 min à pied). Mais si vous avez une voiture c'est parfait. Bonne ambiance et beaucoup de choses à voir à proximité, je le recommande si vous voulez un séjour tranquille en nature!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
10.0

Absolutely fantastic place to spend a few days. Lovely rooms a big kitchen and living room to make use of, couldn't ask for more at that price. The location is a minute or 2 outside of town but that's a bonus in my opinion especially if you're interested in surfing and will be making a trip to Inch beach (10 min away). An excellent trip made better by the helpful and friendly Bryan who runs the place. Really welcoming and full of advice about where to eat/drink etc. Top man top spot!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2016
10.0

Loved our stay here with my 3 boys. They very much enjoyed the games room. Would stay again. Thank you.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lip 2016
8.6

Lovely hostel to stay in, beautiful stove, complete with fresh eggs, which was a lovely touch. Handy location, but preferably if you have a mode of transport.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Smithweiser
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
1 Lip 2016
10.0

The perfect hostel in my opinion. Rooms are nice,, beds are perfect, water is hot, all the amenities, great price and the Owner is fantastic, The landscape is breathtaking in the area , and the pubs in annascaul village are great you couldn't ask for more.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lip 2016
9.7

Fantastic little hostel. It's about a 20 minute drive from Dingle, but the atmosphere is very relaxed and laid back. Very high value for the price of the hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Cze 2016
10.0

Very good value for money. If want to spend little and still have a good service go to Dingle Gate Hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.