Hostelworld.com

Dingle Gate Hostel - Dingle Peninsula

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 434 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 434 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Dingle Gate Hostel - Dingle Peninsula Located at The Mall, Annascaul, Dingle.
Dingle Gate Hostel - Dingle Peninsula
Ireland
Dingle The Mall, Annascaul
90% 434
52.1653510 -10.0104761
Dingle Gate Hostel - Dingle Peninsula
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Maj 2016
8.9

We had such a great stay at Dingle gate hostel! Brian is the nicest guy and helps out any way he can. It's a laid back atmosphere and the hostel is 15 min drive from dingle. It's perfect for relaxing with many walks/hikes nearby as well as gorgeous Inch beach. Breakfast is basic but includes eggs from his chickens outside which is great. There is a pool and ping pong table out back and Brian keeps the fire well stoked at night for a great cosy feel. We will definitely stay again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2016
10.0

Simple and clean with all the amenities you need. WiFi not great in the bedroom but works fine in communal areas. About a 15 minute drive into Dingle town but it looks like there is a bus service that you could utilise if you don't have a car.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Maj 2016
9.1

We enjoyed our stay a lot, great atmosphere, kind and helpful people. Thank you!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
30 Kwi 2016
8.3

It was okay, no mayor hassle to get into bed when finally arriving, it is kinda far from the closest town Annascaul, breakfast is not a big thing, bread and cereals. Rooms are good, quite comfortable and clean, you can sleep the whole night without interruption. It's a nice place to stay for few days.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2016
7.7

It is a decent hostel especially for the price but it is basic accommodation. Nothing fancy or cozy about it but rooms are clean and the owner helpful and friendly. There is a nice fire in the sitting room during the evenings and the kitchen has all that you need. Location wise I feel it is better to have a car as you will feel a little isolated otherwise.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
25 Kwi 2016
8.3

Great atmosphere, breakfast with fresh eggs :) we had a rented car so there wasn't a Problem, without car maybe a Little bit difficult!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2016
10.0

I loved everything about Dingle Gate Hostel. Brian is the best, and he went out of his way to give information about the area and make sure we had a great time. The place is clean and wonderful. Just note that it is not in Dingle town itself, but on the peninsula, still with a ton of stuff to do locally. This was ideal for me because I wanted a relaxing getaway.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
10.0

Sehr netter Inhaber, großer Aufenthaltsraum und Küche. Großer Hobbyraum. Zimmer gepfelgt.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2016
8.3

Hostal grande con baño privado por habitacion, la chica es un amor.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2016
9.1

I spent one day with my family and was really good. We were like at home. The staff is very attentive and warm. Big rooms with bathroom, the kitchen is clean with enough tables and staff... They should fix the bathroom in the first floor, but it's all. They have even a pin pon table and billar :D In general, Very calm and warm. I'll come back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.