Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dingle Gate Hostel - Dingle Peninsula

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 497 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 497 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Dingle Gate Hostel - Dingle Peninsula Located at The Mall, Annascaul, Dingle.
Dingle Gate Hostel - Dingle Peninsula
Ireland
Dingle The Mall, Annascaul
90% 497
52.1653510 -10.0104761
Dingle Gate Hostel - Dingle Peninsula
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sie 2016
9.4

Superbe auberge de jeunesse ! Un propriétaire chaleureux qui gère l'endroit avec beaucoup de bienveillance. Notre chambre twin était propre et très calme. Le salon/cuisine est très bien aménagé et les autres "locataires" respectueux. A recommander sans aucun doute !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
19 Sie 2016
7.7

The bed was comfortable although the room was a bit small, not enough space for the bags of all 6 guests. Not many toilets and showers, which can be annoying if the hostel is fully booked. Free breakfast was nice and staff is helpful. Wifi worked well, and there´ is free parking for the car. For one night it was ok, good place to rest

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
9.4

Great place, very clean, great facilities, family friendly. Brian and Blanca made us feel very welcome.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 27 Recenzje
17 Sie 2016
9.7

Brian is very welcoming. The building is a bit old but our room was confortable and perfectly clean. Good breakfast with fresh eggs from the chickens outside (and alarmclock provided by the cock).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
9.1

Great family place- large kitchen, outdoor eating space, game room in separate building out back. Owner is nicest & most accommodating host I've ever stayed with. The location is farther outside of Dingle than we hoped, but perfect for someone who doesn't mind the 30 minute drive into town. There are a few restaurants within walking distance, so you definitely won't starve.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2016
8.9

The location of the hostel is a good starting point to explore the beautiful Dingle Peninsula by car. It is located between the mountains, just in the back of the hostel you have nice trails to Inch Beach and Anascaul. The Hostel is owned by a very kind and helpful guy! The rooms are nice, in the kitchen you can cook your own meals. Some basic breakfast is provided (toast, cereal, tea, coffee). Everything is very simple, if you don't expect high comfort, you will be pleased. We loved it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
8.0

This is a great hostel if you have a car or are up for hitchhiking! It's about 16 km away from the city centre but if you're looking for some peace and quiet, it's quit nice. there's a little town about 15 minutes down the road if you need a grocery or restaurant. Quite cute!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
7.7

Brian, the owner, was really nice! We enjoyed our stay even if the toilets were not super clean. The rooms were okay! There's a nice living room and a small kitchen. Annascaul is near a pretty beach!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
7.1

Staff member didn't have change for a 20 at the moment (neither did I) but I was alright with getting it later. Except I didn't that night and he and no other staff member (was there more than one? I only knew of the one guy there) were around in the morning before I had to get going. So I lost out on a few more euro than I would have liked. It was a nice enough place besides that though.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

How's it going there Matthew. This is Brian here. Really sorry about that. It was very busy here at the time and I completely forgot about it. I think it was 2 euro or there abouts. If you are ever passing your next stay will be on the house. Once again, really sorry. Or if ya want, send me your address and I will send it on too ya. All the best , Brian.

9 Sie 2016
10.0

Rapport qualité prix impeccable. La cuisine est très bien équipée, les chambres sont grandes, l' accueil chaleureux.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.