Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 319 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 319 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
Dina's Place Located at Fira-Santorini, , Santorini.
Dina's Place
Greece
Santorini Cyclades 84700 Fira-Santorini
95% 319
36.4190723 25.4328131
Dina's Place
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Wrz 2016
9.1

Great place for relaxing and seeing the city. Not the place if you want to meet others. Location is right in the center of Fira with everything walkable. Hosts were a great help with unbiased recommendations.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • laurenpolitylo
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
11 Wrz 2016
10.0

Loved every minute of our stay at Dina's Place. The pool was lovely to sit beside and location is great. The staff made our trip and were so helpful during our stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Sie 2016
10.0

Personal muy amable, se ofrecieron a llevar al puerto. Aunque el desayuno no estuviese incluido, todos los dias ofrecian cafe, te, zumos y algun dulce. Habitaciones amplias.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
9.7

Friendly and helpful staff. The private three-bed room was small but worked well for us. The location is hard to find (look closely at their provided map beforehand!!) but centrally located through a parking lot.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
11 Sie 2016
10.0

Dina's place, although hard to find is just what you need! It's quiet and down a little alleyway. But nice and close to the main street of Santorini. The staff are absolutely amazing, they are friendly and are more than willing to give you advice on where to explore on the island. Definitely recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lip 2016
10.0

Great stay! Clean rooms with decent beds. Cute little pool to cool down in - great perk as its a trek down to the beach if you're staying in Fira. The staff are incredible!! They dropped us at the fairy for our next travel, picked us up, and organized our taxi to the airport when we left. They give you lots of information about what to do on the island. Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
4 Lip 2016
9.7

A lovely place to stay, and the staff were exceptionally helpful. They offer free shuttles to and from the port and airport which is great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Lip 2016
10.0

Dina's Place was so lovely. Dina helped us with all the things to see on the island and recommended some good walks for us. We booked everything through her; quad bikes, volcano & hot springs tour etc.. The pool is so cute and it's the perfect place to stay on the perfect island. Great location - there is an amazing 24h bakery right next to McDonald's just a 2min walk away that has delicious things to eat. Loved it here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Cze 2016
10.0

My friends and I had such a wonderful stay at Dina's place. Dina and her family were so so friendly and helpful during our stay, providing us with transfers to and from the port, and helpful tips about the island. It is situated in the most perfect location, right off the Main Street and a very short walk to the bus stops too. I would highly recommend Dina's place to anyone wanting an amazing stay in Santorini! We had such an amazing time and would definitely return!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2016
10.0

I cannot say enough good things about this amazing family run hostel. Dina and George and the staff were awesome, from helping us with booking tours to the airport pick up and drop off (which was not expected) to explaining the island and recommending places to eat and go see. The facilities, room and pool were extremely clean and just amazing. The location was perfect, within short walking distance to everything in Fira. I highly recommend Dina's place. :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.