Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 290 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 290 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
Dina's Place Located at Fira-Santorini, , Santorini.
Dina's Place
Greece
Santorini Cyclades 84700 Fira-Santorini
94% 290
36.4190723 25.4328131
Dina's Place
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
24 Kwi 2016
10.0

Excelente hotel!! La ubicacion es buenisima esta alado del terminal de buses desde donde sale transporte a toda la isla, cerca de muchisimls restaurantes, supermercados, bares, discotheque y tiendas. Piezas y baños limpios. Tiene cocina muy equipada. Ademas te dan un snack de desayuno con un queque cafe te y juguito muy ricos. También te van a buscar y a dejar al puerto y al aeropuerto gratis, solo debes mandar un mail con anticipación. La atencion del personal excelente!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2016
10.0

Dina and Georgio make you feel at home from the very beginning. This is what we call Greek hospitality at it's best! They have a free transfer from/to the Airport, which is very convenient, since most buses run every hour. Dinas's place is centrally located in Fira: 5min from the bus terminal, supermarket and the steps to the Old Port. The rooms are cleaned everyday for a lovely greek lady. Nice home made cake for breakfast! Nice swimming pool and terrace to chill out. Very safe place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2016
10.0

Dina's place is the best hotel/ hostel I have ever stayed at. It is so clean and the staff is all so friendly and helpful. The location is amazing and the facilities are fantastic. I would recommend this place to all of my friends and family. If you want a perfect Santorini trip, stay here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2016
10.0

Dina and Georgio were wonderful. Great hospitality!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Kwi 2016
9.4

The staff was very accommodating, and the airport transfer was extremely convenient! The rooms are cleaned by the staff every day, and towels and linens are provided, a huge plus. The location is perfect for experiencing all the nightlife that Fira has to offer and for catching all the local buses that go between the different towns on the island!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Kwi 2016
10.0

Dina's place is a superb place. Affordable, clean, nice looking. The staff is very helpful. I made a mistake in my booking and wanted to cancel my last night. This wasn't actually possible, according to the booking website I had used, but Dina's place accepted my cancellation nonetheless and repaid the price. I was very positively surprised. Warm recommendations!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
3 Kwi 2016
9.7

The place is really nice, tidy, central location and the staff super kind and helpful, Internet works well, I will definitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Kwi 2016
6.3

Le receptionniste est venu nous chercher à l'aéroport meme si nous sommes arrivés tard, mais a part ça, l'accueil était pas terrible. Les 2 receptionnistes donnent l'impression que soit on les dérange soit on est stupide. Leurs conseils étaient mauvais. L'hôtel est bien situé et sympa, la femme de menage est adorable et la propreté est parfait. Les murs sont un peu fins donc couples méfiez vous!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lut 2016
10.0

We had a wonderful time at Dina's Place, the staff was so helpful in their suggestions to make the most of our time in Santorini! The location was right in the heart of town, and the room was very nice and was cleaned as we were out and about. A great deal for your money (though we went in the off season), we highly reccomend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indonezja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
25 Lut 2016
10.0

Exceptional services!!! Such an incredible experience. Awesome location with the best staffs in the world. Airport transfers are offered free of charged. Rooms are spacious, comfy and clean. They even cleaned the room every single day. Santorini itself is simply breathtaking. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! And will definitely come back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.