Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 313 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 313 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
Dina's Place Located at Fira-Santorini, , Santorini.
Dina's Place
Greece
Santorini Cyclades 84700 Fira-Santorini
95% 313
36.4190723 25.4328131
Dina's Place
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Lip 2016
10.0

Great stay! Clean rooms with decent beds. Cute little pool to cool down in - great perk as its a trek down to the beach if you're staying in Fira. The staff are incredible!! They dropped us at the fairy for our next travel, picked us up, and organized our taxi to the airport when we left. They give you lots of information about what to do on the island. Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
4 Lip 2016
9.7

A lovely place to stay, and the staff were exceptionally helpful. They offer free shuttles to and from the port and airport which is great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Lip 2016
10.0

Dina's Place was so lovely. Dina helped us with all the things to see on the island and recommended some good walks for us. We booked everything through her; quad bikes, volcano & hot springs tour etc.. The pool is so cute and it's the perfect place to stay on the perfect island. Great location - there is an amazing 24h bakery right next to McDonald's just a 2min walk away that has delicious things to eat. Loved it here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Cze 2016
10.0

My friends and I had such a wonderful stay at Dina's place. Dina and her family were so so friendly and helpful during our stay, providing us with transfers to and from the port, and helpful tips about the island. It is situated in the most perfect location, right off the Main Street and a very short walk to the bus stops too. I would highly recommend Dina's place to anyone wanting an amazing stay in Santorini! We had such an amazing time and would definitely return!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2016
10.0

I cannot say enough good things about this amazing family run hostel. Dina and George and the staff were awesome, from helping us with booking tours to the airport pick up and drop off (which was not expected) to explaining the island and recommending places to eat and go see. The facilities, room and pool were extremely clean and just amazing. The location was perfect, within short walking distance to everything in Fira. I highly recommend Dina's place. :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Cze 2016
10.0

Fantastic place, the staff are so accommodating and helpful. The location is really convenient and the pool is great! Quite hard to find so make sure you get the airport transfer or ask your taxi driver to take you to the door, ours left us on the main road and we could not find it! Thanks for a great stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
9 Cze 2016
9.4

Had a fantastic time here with 7 friends - we had all the pool almost all to ourselves! Staff very friendly, helpful. Wonderful holiday. We ended up staying two more nights than planned!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2016
9.7

I stayed here for 3 nights with a group of friends, the staff were absolutely fantastic. Location is in central Fira so it's close to the bars, shops and amazing views of the volcano. The beds were comfy, there were a lot of sun loungers by the pool and on the terrace, rooms were clean and the hot water didn't run out once (even though we were a big group that tended to shower about the same time). I'd definitely recommend Dina's place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
31 Maj 2016
9.1

Awesome place when on a budget!! Can't go wrong!! Great people!! Bed was hard but so much to do you don't even realise! Your not there to sit in your room!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2016
10.0

I stayed here with a friend of mine and we loved it!! They offer free airport transfers, as long as you arrange it with them ahead of time. They gave us great recommendations for restaurants and sights and when we wanted to rent ATVs to get around the island, they got us a discount at a local rental place and arranged for us to get picked up and driven to the rental shop. Our room was cleaned every night and our towels we changed. Pool, balconies, and amazing location near restaurants & caldera.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.