Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.8
Znakomity 364 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.8
Znakomity 364 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2017
10.0

The staff at Dina's go out of their way to make you welcome. From the owner to the lovely lady who cleaned our room, the service was flawless. Our room had a private balcony overlooking the small pool. It was a quiet reprieve after being on the busy streets of Fira.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2017
10.0

It's more of a hotel than hostel. Rooms were modern and clean and beautiful. Location cannot be beat. Staff were super helpful and freshly helped us rent quad bike and book sunset tour. The also dropped us off and picked us up from the port for free. Absolutely great place to stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2017
10.0

Very comfy stop over. The rooms are immaculate. Would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Lip 2017
10.0

Loved our stay at this place. Very clean and well maintained. The hosts were very helpful with suggestions. Free airport ride available, morning coffee/juice and bread at front desk. They also had information on cruise and atv/car rental and they helped with booking them for the next day (which is much easier than researching it ourselves online). It's more like hotel than hostel, daily housekeeping with fresh linens/towels.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Lip 2017
10.0

Everyone at Dina's Place was great! They picked us up and dropped us off to our ferry, gave us a lot of information about the island and even arranged a sailing tour for us when we were interested in doing the sunset one. The location is off the main road so it's quiet and it is very close to the bus station which gets you all around the island. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • elisejackman
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Cze 2017
10.0

Dina's place was amazing! It is located in the heart of Thira with tons of great restaurants/bars only a couple minutes away. It is also a very close walk to the bus station where the busses (which are very cheap) take you into Oia/all of the beaches...or you can rent a atv/scooter and there are a lot of places near Dina's place to do this as well! The staff at Dina's place were also amazing, they made us feel right at home from the second we arrived. We would 100% recommend and will be back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
21 Cze 2017
10.0

George was incredible! We loved our stay and will definitely return when we come back to Santorini. The accommodation was lovely, you can tell the staff pride theirselves on customer service. Thanks for everything!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Cze 2017
10.0

This place was an amazing stop on our vacation. The price was extremely reasonable, likely because its masquerading as a hostel when its really a hotel. The staff do a beautiful job cleaning your room every day and the rooms with ensuites are really beautiful. We had a pool facing private terrace which was also a nice touch. The pool was small but lovely and not too busy. George made check-in and check-out a breeze and the airport pickup was a nice touch (even with our flight delay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Cze 2017
10.0

Great location and very friendly staff. It was always clean and the hosts picked us up from the ferry and dropped us at the airport. Would love to return 👍

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indonezja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Cze 2017
10.0

Dina and George were very nice and helpful in providing information about the island. Room was very clean, location is also very strategic. I will definitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.