Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 349 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 349 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Maj 2017
10.0

We had such a wonderful experience at Dina's Place. Not only was the facility beautiful, clean, and centrally located, but Dina and George were so so so sweet and kind!! This is what truly made our experience amazing. They drove us from the airport and to the port for our arrival and departure. They helped us figure out our sightseeing plans/car rental. They were also very accommodating in helping us deal with unexpected ferry scheduling issues. We all agree that we would 100% stay there again!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • matthiasprovo
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Maj 2017
10.0

Just had a wonderful stay at Dina's place, the rooms are amazing (they really are), the staff is the best and the location is great, near centre. Thanks alot! Would recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Kwi 2017
9.7

I'd highly recommend Dina's Place! Perfect, central location right in the heart of Fira (Thira) a 1 minute walk to the Main Street with shops and restaurants! The staff were very friendly and helpful with any questions you had! They even ordered ATV's to be dropped off for us! The rooms were cleaned everyday and we always felt so safe and comfortable! Would definitely stay here again when I make the trip back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Mar 2017
9.4

Tiny shower! Otherwise it was great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Mar 2017
10.0

The staff at Dina's place were absolutely incredible. Upon arrival they informed us of all the budget friendly activities available on the island, and places to visit. When my friends and I wanted to go to the winery, the receptionist offered to drive us there for free and brought us back when we saw it was closed. The guest house is right off the main street of Thira, two blocks from bars and three blocks from the bus station that takes you around the island. Definitely recommend!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Mar 2017
9.7

I had a truly fantastic stay at Dina's Place. I traveled solo and was here off-season, so it was great to stay in a central location in Fira. It is extremely close to the bus stop, taxi stop, view of sunset, and tons of food & shopping. The location is a bit hard to find as you have to go through a parking lot, you should take advantage of the free airport pickup to avoid getting lost!! The staff are extremely friendly and knowledgable about the island. Would highly recommend!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Mar 2017
10.0

The staff at Dina's Place were incredible. Very helpful, polite, and friendly. We even got free rides to and from the airport. The young man working at the receptionist desk gave great recommendations. Dina's Place was clean and comfortable. Although I'm not sure why it is listed as a hostel, because it is not. The location was right in the center of Fira, the main town, which is central to the island. Overall, a great stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Lut 2017
9.7

This place was BEAUTIFUL. We had a little terrace to eat breakfast on, and an adorable "common area" with a table to visit with our neighbors. The staff was so friendly and even took us down to the port to catch our ferry home. I was so impressed with everything here. It is a little hard to find because there is no sign on the main road, but the taxi showed us where it was so it wasn't an issue! It was also really close to the center of Fira, everything was within walking distance! Loved it!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sty 2017
10.0

좋아요

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
21 Sty 2017
7.1

Nice hostel but we booked a private room for 4 and ended up being in a room that at one full and two twins. There was no note that there wouldn't be four twins.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.