Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 329 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 10.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 329 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 10.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
Dina's Place Located at Fira-Santorini, , Santorini.
Dina's Place
Greece
Santorini Cyclades 84700 Fira-Santorini
97% 329
36.4190723 25.4328131
Dina's Place
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
5 Lis 2016
9.4

ㅋㅋ 카운터에 일하시는분들 친절하셨구 방도 깔끔하고 컷어유 위치도 피라마을 센터쪽이어서 좋았는데 간판같은게 없어서 처음찾는거는 좀 힘들었구 아침에 조식으로 빵이랑 우유 오렌지쥬스 커피랑 차 종류들 들고갈수있게 해놨구여 딱히 불편한건 없었슴 와이파이 빵빵터짐😃😃 it was very nice room was clean and big for me the receptionist were very kind and its located close to central fira under mcdonalds good

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Paź 2016
9.7

Good location in Fia short walk to the Main Street for many restaurants. Location was a little difficult to find, because there was not a sign but once we made it, the location is very cute and peaceful with a nice sun deck to relax. Room was large and cleaned daily. Would recommend Dina's for others visiting Santorini.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Paź 2016
9.4

This isn't a hostel, it's more of an inn. Location is great, in the center of Fira. Also it's close to the main part of town but far enough where it's not as busy. Also it's not far from the bus station, that'll take you to other towns on the island. The man who runs the place is super helpful and accommodating. There's no real breakfast but they do have free beverages and cake in the morning. Loved how they offer free transportation to and from the airport! Would stay again for the hospitality!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Paź 2016
9.1

George is a little rude and pushy, but besides that the actual room was a steal for the price!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
9 Paź 2016
10.0

Excelente experiencia con ellos la habitación estaba súper confortable, demasiado amables con nosotros y nos fueron a llevar al aeropuerto aunado a esto como teníamos nuestro vuelo de vuelta en la madrugada nos dieron un descuento de la habitación de 80% MUCHAS GRACIAS por TODO y felicidades por su gran trabajo

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Wrz 2016
10.0

An outstanding Place! Give it every consideration. Wonderful people staffing Dina's Place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2016
9.1

Great place for relaxing and seeing the city. Not the place if you want to meet others. Location is right in the center of Fira with everything walkable. Hosts were a great help with unbiased recommendations.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2016
10.0

Fantastic location and brilliant staff! Only downside was the size of the shower but it was more than usable. Picked up and taken back to the airport which was brilliant! Nic is a really nice guy with some great suggestions of where to eat. George and Dina were really helpful and welcoming as soon as we arrived. Made our holiday perfect and will definitely drop in next year when we visit Santorini again :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • laurenpolitylo
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
11 Wrz 2016
10.0

Loved every minute of our stay at Dina's Place. The pool was lovely to sit beside and location is great. The staff made our trip and were so helpful during our stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Sie 2016
10.0

Personal muy amable, se ofrecieron a llevar al puerto. Aunque el desayuno no estuviese incluido, todos los dias ofrecian cafe, te, zumos y algun dulce. Habitaciones amplias.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.